Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Orlando, FL

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2018

Exceptional Work and Post Care - My tummy tuck was over a year and a half ago, so let me provide a little bit of a seasoned experience. I first researched surgeons around my area and found Dr. Soto's work and reviews from former patients enough reason to go for a consultation, which I did. The day of the surgery all went well and I was treated with much care (including the fact that they kept me warm in the cold surgery room!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Extremely Happy!! - Dr. Armando SotoI just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit you made me feel confident with your attitude and the fact that’s you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results!. You are extremely good at what you do a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

Five Stars - I am very happy with the tummy tuck that Dr. Soto made me, the excellent teamwork, Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2018

I dreamed of having a flat tummy for years. I decided to see Dr. Soto due to his exceptional reputation. His professionalism and kindness were outstanding. I had some personal pre-op health concerns arise, two days prior to my surgery, he and his staff went above and beyond to ensure my safety and peace of mind. I was able to have my tummy tuck and my results surpassed by far my expectations. I have such a tiny waist and my tummy is so flat, I love it! Thank you is just not enough. You and your gracious staff have changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. What a great experience it was having my tummy tuck with him. A procedure that is supposed to scare you, he makes it very pleasant. From initial consult to the post-op meeting, he was kind and made you feel special. He also was very straightforward with his opinion on what I should and should not have done. It felt as though he wasn't just trying to make money, but he was looking out for my best interest. I am very content with my surgical experience and outcome. My belly looks amazing and I would do it all over again if I had to. Thank you for what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

Five Stars - I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit, you made me made feel confident with your attitude and the fact that you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results! You are extremely good at what you do and most important you made sure your patients feel comfortable too! Thank you for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Five Stars - I could not be happier with my Tummy Tuck results, the staff here are all very kind and most helpful. I researched many plastic surgeons in the area, definitely made the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 02, 2018

I am a 43-year-old mother of 3. I have always been very self-conscious of my stomach. For many years, I have considered getting a tummy tuck but I was not sure what to expect or what my results would be. I did quite a lot of research and found Dr. Soto. He and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2017

I decided to have a tummy tuck procedure after I realized how much excess skin I had due to my past pregnancies and Dr. Armando Soto made me feel very secure. He is very respectful and pays a lot of attention to his patients. Now after having my operation, I feel more beautiful and with a lot of self esteem. Thank you to Dr. Armando Soto and his staff for being attentive and for keeping their promise. I adore you all, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 26, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Soto and his staff. I had partial Tummy Tuck in Memphis, TN that should have never been done, and Dr. Soto was very knowledgable in explaining the need of a full Tummy Tuck. Dr. Soto spent a lot of time on my initial consultation as well as each returning visit. His bed side manners are also beyond words. Dr. Soto provided excellent care for me during the surgery and after my surgery. I also love the new appearance of my flat tummy, with much thanks to Dr. Soto and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2017

My experience with Dr. Soto and the rest of his staff has exceeded my expectations. I got a tummy tuck and breast lift and have been extremely satisfied with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing, attentive, and professional. They happily answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about my surgery. I had a tummy tuck 4 weeks ago and I am already thrilled with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Tummy Tuck with Muscle Repair - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is an excellent doctor. Dr. Soto goes above and beyond when it came to this procedure. It's been 4 months since my surgery, and even though it's been a slow process I'm happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Tummy Tuck with Muscle Repair - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is an excellent doctor. Dr. Soto goes above and beyond when it came to this procedure. It's been 4 months since my surgery, and even though it's been a slow process I'm happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2016

It's Really Happening. Orlando, FL - I can not say enough good things about Dr. Soto and his staff from my pre op appointment to my post op appointments though i know still early. I went in sure on a tummy tuck but unsure if i wanted implants/a lift or nothing at all he recommended just a lift and thought i would be happy with just that...so instead of trying to sell me on implants aka another procedure he did what he thought i would be happiest with! The day of my surgery all the staff was incredibly nice from the front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr Soto himself, during my pre op drawings he sat talked to me about my family and his and the fast approaching holidays! A few minutes after that i was taken to their operating room and Dr Soto held my arm and comforted me until I was fast asleep! Waking up after surgery the staff was wonderful helpful and knew what they were doing before Dr Soto headed out he came in to check on me My overnight staff was amazing Ginger & Sarah!! They answered all my crazy questions without any annoyance! Keely was my patient coordinator and she was also amazing and her response time to reply back to messages is the best I've ever seen! Now my results are amazing so far and my healing is going as good as can be expected!! I feel like Dr Soto and his staff were very clear about after care instructions! If I had to choose again I would choose Dr Soto 100xs over again!! There is a reason he does what he does!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2016

My results and recovery have been great. I am healing faster than expected, and my scars are very low and smooth for both my tummy tuck and breast lift. I cannot wait to see what the next few weeks bring in terms of my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Soto is a true artist. I never thought my outcome would have came out this well. I had my son 13 years ago and ever since then I knew I wanted to have a tummy tuck and breast lift. I am an RN so choosing an MD took me a long time! I have seen many unfortunate outcomes over the past 20 years practicing as a nurse. With much research I found Dr. Soto almost 10 years ago. I continued to watch his outcomes cover the past years and FINALLY made a decision to have my procedures done. I am SOOO HAPPY! Not only is Dr. Soto amazing but so is his staff! I have already recommended him to several co workers who are now planning their surgery. For any other needs I will definitely come to Dr. Soto. I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 22, 2016

Even Better Than Expected - General Comments I just had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Armando Soto and I am so happy with the results. He is the most amazing doctor I have ever known. His skill is outstanding. He cares for his patients, he listens and gives great advice. I feel so happy that I have chosen him. I told and showed my friends and they all agree with me that he did a great job. They told me that later if they need to have some plastic surgery they will consider Dr. Soto as their plastic surgery doctor. I would like to say thank you so much to Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know if they needed plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 26, 2016

I decided to use Dr. Soto after consulting with four other doctors before him. When I finished my consult I immediately knew he was the one. His knowledge, positive outlook and staff made me feel like I was finally ready to have the tummy tuck and implant replacement that I have wanted for 8 years. He eased my fears about the scars and the recovery. Post procedure - was everything he said it would be. The pain was manageable the care was amazing, and three weeks later the scars already looked great. I know I made the right choice and wish I would have found him years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team were wonderful throughout my Tummy Tuck process. Keely got me in with my tight schedule and Caley guided me step by step throughout the pre and po op process. I could not have had a better team to change my life and my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2015

I had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto a few weeks ago. Dr. Soto's indications were very detailed and precise, simple for me to understand and follow. Following my surgery, today I feel great! The incision is very thin and healing wonderfully. My belly button is everything I have always wanted. Dr. Soto and his staff are very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 02, 2015

I came to Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck procedure and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto made me excited and comfortable in the initial consultation. I knew he could achieve the result I was looking for. The nurses and staff are all very nice and comforting throughout the whole process and very well organized. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for any procedures anyone is looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2015

Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me my body and confidence back. My results are stunning and far exceeded my expectations. You are an artist and I am a walking witness to your level of skill. I also want to thank my nurse Caley who brings a smile to my face each time I see her. To anyone considering a Tummy Tuck or Mommy Makeover, you are in such good hands here. I am so glad I made the decision to have this procedure and am especially happy I chose Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2015

37 Yr Old with 2 Kids and Ready for Things to Be Where They Should Be - Orlando, FL - **This may be a longer review since I'm clumping everything up until 5 days post op on this one. **I had a breast lift (no implants) and a full Tummy Tuck with muscle tightening and lipo. I went to Dr. Soto in March for my consultation. Dr Soto answered my whole list of questions and recommended the procedures that would help me meet my goals. He did recommend a Lower Body Lift because I was concerned with my "love handles", but since that would be two different procedures done 6 weeks from each other with the breast lift, I decided to do the TT rather than the LBL. Going into this, I would say up until 2 weeks before the surgery, I waffled back and forth on whether I should do this. It was a big financial commitment and recovery time commitment and I felt guilty for taking that time and money away from things I could be using with my kids - but at my pre-op, I decided I was all in.Dr. Soto was always very patient and respectful and I immediately felt comfortable with he and his nurse Caley, who is also wonderful. Keely who is the Patient Coordinator answered any questions I had prior to the procedure.The day of the procedure - they were able to get me in sooner than my appt time, which was wonderful. I had some last minute jitters about whether a lift was going to decrease my breast size to where I would really need implants (I really wanted to stay away from implants if possible). Right when I got to the office for the surgery, I explained my concerns to Caley, who brought Dr. Soto right in to where they both listened to my concerns. Dr Soto didn't tell me what I should do, just listened and provided me with facts about each option (lift vs. implants) - which was wonderful. I decided to do just a lift and am very pleased with the results. I don't feel like my size decreased much if at all which was my concern.Dr. Lee, the Anesthesiologist, then came in and told me every step of what would happen, from him putting an IV in my hand, up him staying with me until I awoke. He listened when I told him I had previous nausea with anesthesia and told me he would take some preventative measures and give me some meds after the surgery, prior to me waking up. I never have had any amount of nausea after this surgery which is fabulous!Within minutes of Dr Soto drawing on me so he had a roadmap, I was in the OR and within maybe 2 min of being in there and them telling me everything they were doing, I was out. Next thing I knew (or kind of knew), it was about 6:30p in the Recovery room - so 5-5.5 hours later. I was with the kindest nurse, Ginger who stayed with me for the entire night, gave me my meds, food and drink and walked me around every couple of hours. There were only two hard things about the first night- trying to go potty after the surgery (it took forever) and walking almost doubled over.It's been a week from today and although the days haven't been the most pleasant, I can honestly say, they haven't been miserable by any means. Pain has been manageable - in fact, my back is in the most pain from walking hunched over. I was off of the pain meds by day 5 of surgery and I'm standing up straighter every day.5 days post op, I can say, my breast lift was worth it. I think when the swelling goes down, I will say the same thing about the TT. My belly is flat and everything looks very good, just waiting to see about those pesky love handles to have a final determination on the TT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Soto has been wonderful. I had a Tummy Tuck three years ago and cannot believe the difference I have already seen. Dr. Soto was very informative from the consultation through surgery and aftercare so far. It took me 6 years to build up the courage to have a Tummy Tuck and I wish I had done it much sooner. The recovery was so much easier than I had ever expected and I cannot wait to see my full results soon. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck as well as for muscle tightening. He is very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

Happy - Bay Hill, FL - I would recommend Dr. Soto for anyone looking to improve their appearance. I had the Mommy Makeover and could not be more pleased with my results. After three children and three c-sections I was left with a squared waistline and scar I was unhappy with. Dr. Soto assured me he could fix it and he did. I now have a feminine hour glass figure. The scar from the tummy tuck at two week post-surgery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

Happy - Bay Hill, FL - I would recommend Dr. Soto for anyone looking to improve their appearance. I had the Mommy Makeover and could not be more pleased with my results. After three children and three c-sections I was left with a squared waistline and scar I was unhappy with. Dr. Soto assured me he could fix it and he did. I now have a feminine hour glass figure. The scar from the tummy tuck at two week post-surgery looked better than my c-section scar years after giving birth. Wow! At two months it looks amazing! Dr. Soto takes great care to instruct patients on caring for their post surgery bodies. I have been extremely impressed with the after care I have received. Again, anyone wanting to improve their appearance will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2015

Mommy Make-over (Twins Years Old and Boy 1year Old) - Orlando, FL - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 11, 2015

I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

43 Years Young, 3 Children and Ready to Get my Pre-baby Body Back and Fabulous! - Orlando, FL - Hello Realself Beauties! I am 43 years young, a petite 5 ft, 128 lbs. I have 3 beautiful children, who are all grown and married. We raised them to be great responsible adults and now it's time for me! I started researching the mm around 8 months ago, I went to several consultations in my area, & none were the right doctor for me. So I started researching out of state doctors in Florida. After much extensive homework, I finally found a Board Certified awesome doctor, that I am so very well pleased with! I will be getting a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, breast lift and possibly a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

32 Years Old, breast lift with implants and tummy tuck - Orlando, FL - Awesome, awesome, awesome Doctor!! First of all, the ladies that work for him, Keely, Caley, and Ginger are beyond amazing women!! Keely went thru all they paperwork and financial aspects and is a wonderful woman! Caley was my nurse, who I spent a lot of time with at my post op check ups, and I just love her to pieces, and Ginger took excellent care of me overnight and I wish the world had more women like these 3!! Dr. Soto was very thorough in explaining everything to me and after my initial consultation I knew I had picked the right doctor. I left 100% certain that I would be in very good hands. I also received a facial right before my surgery, which completely relaxed me and helped calm my nerves, so that was an awesome, and unexpected bonus!! Thank you Dr. Soto and your beautiful ladies for making me feel beautiful again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

32 Years Old, breast lift with implants and tummy tuck - Orlando, FL - Born into a family of large breasted women, I was the flat chested one lol! I've wanted breast implants ever since I was a teenager, and wanted a tummy tuck after having my first child and seeing what pregnancy did to my once flat tight tummy. Once I got enough money, I knew I'd never get the opportunity again and decided to be selfish and do something for myself for once! I am so glad I did it and cannot wait to be fully healed and the once again hottie feeling comfortable in a 2 piece bathing suit again! I know I stayed glued to this site for months leading up to my surgery and hope my story and pics can help someone, just like everyone else's helped me!!Also I think my pics may be out of order, but I have dated them, sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2014

Better Than I Anticipated. Orlando, FL - It's been 3 years since my mommy makeover, which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift. I could not be happier with my results immediately after surgery and now, 3 years later. I feel confident in a bikini, jeans look much better and overall the surgery improved my confidence. I have gained and lost a few pounds over the 3 years and at one point I had abs! Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2014

Better Than I Anticipated. Orlando, FL - It's been 3 years since my mommy makeover, which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast lift. I could not be happier with my results immediately after surgery and now, 3 years later. I feel confident in a bikini, jeans look much better and overall the surgery improved my confidence. I have gained and lost a few pounds over the 3 years and at one point I had abs! Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 28, 2014

Before coming to my conclusion of having my tummy tuck with Dr. Soto, I had done a couple of different consultations with other doctors. None of the other work I saw compared with the work done by Dr. Soto, he answered all of my questions and calmed all my fears. Dr. Soto even showed me pictures of my expectations. It's been 2 weeks since my tummy tuck and I am extremely happy with my results! I no longer have my belly bulge which was not helping my image on how I felt. After having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto, I look and feel great about myself. To be honest it has been painful but I would do it all over again in a heart beat if I had to. Thank you Dr. Soto for helping me get my figure back. I would also like to thank all of his staff which are awesome. They really make you feel like you are part of the family and every time I called with questions they were friendly and fast to answer my questions and concerns. You guys rock!! So, if you are looking for a great doctor / surgeon do not look elsewhere, go to Dr. Soto. I recommend him to everyone who has asked me so far. May god keep blessing your hands in transforming lives. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2014

Pleased with Result - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is absolutely the best! After putting off getting a tummy tuck the last two years, I decided I needed to do something for myself and indeed deserved it. When I walked into Dr. Soto's office I was greeted by his friendly staff. The doctor out all my fears to rest by addressing my worries and concerns. When I walked in I hated looking at my tummy, post surgery I have the tummy I have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2014

Pleased with Result - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is absolutely the best! After putting off getting a tummy tuck the last two years, I decided I needed to do something for myself and indeed deserved it. When I walked into Dr. Soto's office I was greeted by his friendly staff. The doctor out all my fears to rest by addressing my worries and concerns. When I walked in I hated looking at my tummy, post surgery I have the tummy I have always dreamed about! I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to any and everyone. Skilled hands and a wonderful beside manners. Thank you for restoring my confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2014

I got a mommy makeover, I went to many consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Armando Soto. The minute I walked through the door I got a good vibe. Now about my surgery... Happy cannot describe how I feel about the outcome of my surgery. I had very high expectations, lets say 10 out of 10 but I feel I look 100 out of 10. I look a million times better than I looked even before I had kids, my tummy tuck looks amazing! I look as though I dropped 30lbs. And my breast reduction, OMG! I wanted to have that implant look and Dr. Soto was able to give that me without any implants. I would recommend Dr. Soto to everyone I know and I would come back to him for the rest of my life. And the staff, they are awesome! Always helpful and there for you in whatever you need. Like I said, they get 100 points out of 10, A+ is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 23, 2014

Positive Comments Its been a year since my tummy tuck and I could not be more happy with the results. Dr. Soto and staff have been very attentive since day one and have made sure the results are perfect. It has been 14 months since my surgery and I am still treated the same as before I made my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Lipo Finally! 10/03/2013 - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff were all amazing. The dr is very humble and will listen to all your questions and concerns and answer them with hesitating. He makes you feel comfortable with his compassion and confident with all the years of experience he has. I knew from the moment I had my consultation with him he would be my doctor. I definitely chose right and if I score him between 1-10 I would give him an 11! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2013

I had contemplated a tummy tuck for over ten years and sought out several surgeons within those years. Dr. Soto made me feel that I what I longed for could be accomplished with him and his staff. He was honest about what he could and couldn't do. He also took time to listen to what I wanted and answered any questions no matter how many times asked. I couldn't be more pleased with my tummy tuck. I will definitely consult Dr. Soto again for other procedures. His staff are the best as well. They were patient, compassionate, and such a support during recovery. Dr. Soto and his staff are worth the investment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - You will be swollen for the first week or so. You have to be patient and wait for everything to settle down before you judge the results. If you smoke or drink or abuse yourself you will be unhappy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - I went from frumpy and flabby to having an amazing body that attracts admiring looks wherever I go. Dr Soto is an artist and a perfectionist. I have had work done by "top" consultant surgeons. They cannot hold a candle to Dr Soto. He is the best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2011

Better Than I Could Imagine! - Orlando, FL - !Had Breast Aug and Tummy Tuck with lipo.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2011

The Best Doctor Yet - Orlando, FL - I am 26 yrs old with two kids ( 3 and 1) 5'5'' 100 lbs. I've always been a bit underweight, because of my small frame i developed diastasis from giving birth to my two angels hence why i got my tummy tuck the first time. I have had a previous tummy tuck and B.A overseas and was not happy with the outcome (dog ears, extra skin around belly button, ugly scar). I researched for 2 months for the doctor that could help me with my situation and came along with Dr. Soto. I never had to wait more than 10mins to see him. His staff were very fast in responding to any of my questions and concerns. I had my tummy tuck revision with Dr. soto last week. First week was very tolerable as long as I took my pain killers on time. After 7 days they took out my first drain. I was a bit hunched over for a week. Recliner was a big help. Im now in my second week, i didnt expect i would be walking and standing upright so soon. They took out my second drain this week. my tummy is flat and i have a cute belly button :) Cant wait till next week when i get my tapes out. Also I bought bromelain and arnica m. from vitamedica online started taking them since day 1. I'll update again next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2011

Best Thing I Ever Did for Myself! - Orlando, FL - I was so impressed with Dr. S's team professionalism and kindness. I had heard about Dr. S's work but before I went to see him, I saw two other surgeon for tummy tuck and lipo consults for research purposes. There was no comparison, his education was vastly superior and I could tell by seeing his before and after pictures and hearing him speak that he was the right choice for me. I know having a great experience is determined by the doctor's skills, technology and facility. I could not have been happier with my choice, my scar is pencil thin flat and for the first time I have the perfect belly button. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. S and his team, they exceeded my expectations and I'm finally able to wear a bikini after 3 children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2011

Planning the Mommy Makeover - Orlando, FL - Hey all! I'm currently considering a tummy tuck with a bit of lipo on the flanks and breast lift; potentially scheduling it for June 2011 in Orlando, Florida. So, here's the start of my story ... I'm 35, mother of two fantastic little ones (4 & 18months), I'm 5'2 and currently weigh 138. 138 is a bit heavy for me. Back in the college days I looked fabulous at 105, but it's been more than a decade since I have seen that weight! After my first, I lost the baby weight by 9months by dieting and jogging. I weighed about 130. My little guy is 18 months now and I haven't been as successful with the weight loss this time. For background, I am active ... walking and jogging often and I eat well, but not perfect. Both babies were big (almost 9 pounds each), but I think my youngest ruined my belly! I carried him like a bullet! Honestly, I have been unhappy with the shape/size of my hips since I can remember ...even when I should have been thrilled. So, I am getting the "guts" to do this thing and get a little lipo on the hips! My stomach muscles are separated and my sweet little guy did a number on my skin below the belly button, hence the need for a TT. The TT scares me the most .... I hope I am making the right decision here. The breast story ...I work full time (medical sales), but spent some quality time with the breast pump, and was able to breastfeed both babies for about 5 months each. I'm thrilled I was able to breast feed, but I am certainly not thrilled with the look of the milkers now! The breasts are racing south, hence my choice to pursue a lift. I am usually a size C, but expanded to something off the charts while breast feeding. Now the big question is lift with or without implants? My goal is natural shape and higher, not bigger. I have interviewed several doctors around the Orlando area (Fiala in Altamonte, Clark in WInter Park and Soto in Dr. Phillips). Fiala was great, but wanted to divide the surgery into two different procedures. Knowing myself, I wouldn't go back for round two. Plus, I couldn't take time off from work twice. His outcomes look great in photos. Clark suggested lipo and no TT, which sounds nice, but probably won't totally fix the tummy. Soto is who I think I will ultimately choose. His TT results look awesome and I feel the most confident in his work/outcomes/procedure. So, I think I am really going to do this! I have a second consultation on April 19 and I plan to bring the hubby. Hubby and mom are both supportive, but I suspect that the hubby is a bit clueless on what all of this entails. Mom had a face lift at 38 show she knows and is willing to babysit kiddos and nurse me too! Here goes ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2010

Ten Years and Two Babies Came off with Dr. S!! - Orlando, FL - I wanted my pre-baby body and he "got it." He lifted my breast without implants and made them look like they did in my 20's. My scars are pencil thin. My tummy tuck is amazing. Dr. S in one day did what diet and exercise could not! My stretch marks and loose skin are gone. I have my body back and it looks amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2010

TT Yesterday!!!! - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful, caring, professionals. Their expertise and experience are proven by their outstanding results. My tummy tuck wasn't half as painful or scary as I imagined. I can't wait to show off my new tummy =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2010

Amazed! A Great Experience So Far - Orlando, FL - Tons of pros but one of the best is not having to ask my husband " does this make my stomach look big?"Thank God! It has only been 6 days and I feel great. Severe pain only lasted about 45 minutes in the recovery room but once the pain meds kicked in I was suprised I was able to walk and go to the bathroom on my own 5 hours after surgery. My husband was shocked that I didnt need to wake him up all night. I decided to have a tummy tuck with lipo because after losing 90 lbs through diet and exercise I still had a lot of extra skin and fat on my belly and flanks.I would have loved to lose those last 20 lbs before surgery but have been stuck at this weight for the last year even though I work out 6 days a week,2 hours a day. This journey has taken me 3 years and I am estatic with the results so far. Because I have the patience of a 2 year old, I have already tried some of my clothes on and all I can say is " oh my God! What a difference!" Thats with swelling and a drain. God willing, the best is yet to come. Thanks to the Realself community for all of your advice and useful tips.(getting a power recliner was the best) You also helped me find an excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2010

Tummy Tuck Gave Me the Figure I've Always Wanted - Orlando, FL - Dr. S is EXCELLENT. He is such a gifted surgeon that takes the time to make sure you look sculpted and beautiful. He listens to you and takes all the time you need to make sure your questions are all answered. His staff is friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there. I HIGHLY recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2010

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation - delighted! - Orlando - My main concern was scarring. That is why I delayed having a tummy tuck until six years after my pregnancy. But I was in the best hands with Dr S. His focus and unique skills lie in his ability to minimize scarring and create an incision that is low enough to be hidden by the tiniest panties.Dr S has completed many extra years of training in his field and trains other doctors so his skills are advanced way beyond average. This is why his clients literally travel halfway round the world to have their procedures done by him in Orlando. Yet his charges remain competitive.Dr S is not featured in "Orlando's Top Cosmetic Surgeon" features. The reason is, these other surgeons pay for space in magazines that look like editorials but are just advertising features. Dr S believes that his reputation stands for itself and an unblemished history of success is testimony enough to his skills. My experience supports his view. His highly trained and experienced staff is also caring, diligent and competent and provides a high level of patient care before and after surgery.I cannot fault any aspect of my experience and would not hesitate to recommend my Dr to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2010

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation - delighted! - Orlando - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation on 20th June 2010. Two months later I am delighted with the results. After two initial days of discomfort post surgery my recovery was swift and without any complications whatsoever. I healed remarkably quickly and the scar above my groin is fading by the day. My stomach is washboard flat and I am so proud of the way I look. My breast implants are quite wonderful and look so natural. I have a figure that I once dreamed of. My friends are amazed how good I look and my boyfriend has not stop smiling; he does not know which is better, my new breasts or my 18-yr old belly! I am thankful every day for the wonderful job that my Dr did. He is a very gifted surgeon and one of the best in the country. I have had work done by other "top" surgeons and none showed the same degree of finesse. He is meticulous in his work and deserves the high praise he always receives. If you are hesitating about this procedure, I know how you feel. It took me years to get the courage to go ahead with this until Dr S was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I am a living example of the amazing results that can be achieved by a truly talented professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2010

The Best Thing I Have Ever Done for Myself! - I am a 47 year old mother of 2. Even though I wouldn't trade my kids for the world, I would trade what happened to my body as a result. I breast fed both babies for 10 months which caused my D cup breasts to sag. I had the typical mommy pouch on the lower abdomen as well as stretch marks. I spent years trying to get rid of the pouch with exercise and had no luck. I also resolved myself to believe that I would be wearing industrial strength underwire bras for the rest of my life. I had thought about the mommy makeover for years but was to scared to take the leap. That was until I met Dr. S. He was very personable and I instantly liked him. I did some research on him and was very happy with what I learned. He is Board Certified and a graduate of Johns Hopkins School of Medicine among other things. I was more than happy with his credentials so I took the leap.My husband and I went in for my consultation and were made to feel at home by his wonderful staff. Dr. S spent about 45 minutes talking to us and asking me what I wanted. I felt he really listened to what I had to say and more than answered all our questions. He made me feel very comfortable and has a way of making you feel like he is taking care of you like he would a member of his own family. I can't say enough about his staff also. They were friendly, knowledgable, highly trained and extremely professional. I decided on the breast lift, tummy tuck and lipo on the hips.Dr. S has his own operating suite at his office. He has a full staff like any operating room in any hospital. I went in on the day of surgery and met with Dr S first. He marks refernce points on you while you are standing so everything ends up in the right place. I next met the anesthesilogist who made me feel like I was in good hands. Once he starts the IV, he gave me something to relax. The next thing I remember was waking up in recovery.I remember waking up and asking myself, and anyone else who was there, "what have I done?" The pain was severe and moving was unbearable. I got home and went to bed. By the next morning, I was still in pain but not as bad as the day before and it went like that, every day getting better. I had some issues with the pain killers making me sick so Dr.S called in a prescription for an anti-nausea medicine which helped a lot. By day three, I was no longer taking the pain killers and was able to move around with little pain. The worst part was sitting and standing. You don't realize how much your stomach muscles do! I was given a compression garment and special bra to wear to help with swelling. I wore them faithfully! There was very little pain for the breast lift, mostly itching from the tape and stitches.I went in for a post-op visit on the fourth day after surgery. It was the first time I saw the new me! (I was affraid to remove the garments!) When the nurse removed them, I wanted to cry! I couldn't believe that was me and only 4 days post-op! My stomach was flat and my breasts were back up where they were intended to be, not laying on my stomach! The staff seemed as happy as I was and were full of compliments.I am 6 weeks post-op and I feel great. Most of the swelling is gone and all of the bruising. I have always considered myself a happy, confident person. Now I feel like the outside reflects how I feel on the inside. I can't thank Dr S and his staff enough for all they have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2009

Nice Butt - Orlando, FL - i have always been flat behind and hated the way i looked in clothes. for years and years i wore my clothes big to camaflage my figure. after about 3 years of researching a plastic surgeon. i decided to have my buttocks augmentation surgery. i am 52 years old and could not have spent my money in a better way. i had my surgery 2 months ago and have no regrets. the facility was a quad a facility. my doctor was a board certified plastic surgery. a board certified anesthesiolgist put me to sleep. 2 icu nurses to care of me before, during and after the surgey. the office staff was amazing and very professional especially sarah. i called my doctor at 3 o'clock in the morning 2 days after my surgery because my garment was itching my doctor answered his phone very nicely told me what to do and the garment has been fine every since. i had my surgery on a thursday, i reported back to the office monday and when my doctor came in he had flowers for me. my doctor was totally honest and realistic with me he told me what he could do and he did it. i don't have this big ghetto booty, but it is perfect for a woman my size and age, it also jiggle a little bit, i love it. i can't wait to go back for my post-op in january to take my after surgery pictures and to talk to him about a tummy tuck or abdominal plasty whichever one he thinks i need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2009

Tummy Tuck Got Rid of my Post Pregnancy Belly - I know any mom can relate to this one...Post pregnancy, you leave the hospital with a bundled basket of joy, husband is smiling, baby is drooling, and life resumes to a happy normal status. One week, three weeks, six months, four years......baby gets big, and your belly gets even bigger! Life resumes where it stopped during the nine months of your pregnancy, yet your body does not begin to take shape of the prior you.  I experienced this saga, and woke up one day and I was over it! I stopped eating away my disappointment in my mommy body. I dropped a few pounds, and I decided to get healthy and happy! I was missing a great life with a growing child. Getting healthy involves feeling well and looking well. After losing 40 lbs I was left with the stomach of an 80 year old. I made the amazing decision to visit Dr. Armando Soto in Bayhill. The procedure wasn't exactly painless, but neither was giving birth, and the staff certainly treats you 100 times better than the nurses in the delivery room! I had a complete tummy tuck, a breast lift, and augmentation. In a matter of 6 hours I became a whole new me! To any mom who has been left with the "mommy belly" in the Orlando area visits Dr. Soto. If you will spend the pain on birth, spend it on yourself too. If you will spend the money on a car, spend it on yourself too. If you will spend the time on vacation, spend it on yourself too. I think I covered all excuses.... time, money, and pain. They will seem nominal after you realize that being well is the best gift to yourself of all! JUST DO IT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2009

Tummy Tuck, So Worth the Wait, I Love my Results! - Okay, I have been wanting a tummy tuck for years! I have had three children,two of which are twins. My stomach had upper and lower abdominal fat. My youngest, the twins,turned 18 this year and I felt it was time to focus on ME. So at the end of April, I took the plunge and had a full Tummy Tuck with muscle repair and Lipo of the hips/flank area. My plastic surgeon was WONDERFUL. I feel 100% trust. From the very first appointment he listened to my needs and he took time to discuss every aspect of the surgery as well as what to expect during my recovery. He also gave me tips, to avoid skin rash following surgery due to wearing the compression garment. I am currently three weeks post op, and even though I still have some residual swelling, thanks to his skillful hands, I look and feel GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2009

Tummy Tuck & Lipo No REGRETS - Orlando, FL - I've been wanting and thinking about doing a tummy tuck for several years. After my divorce i gained lots of weight i decided it was time to take care of my self and not let my depression take over me. It was time to take a stand I started losing some weight but i was not happy with my belly,I started researching different doctors here in Orlando. I found one that had great reveiws so i called to get a consultation, as soon as i met him i felt so comfortable with him he gave me so much confidence that i decided at the spot to go ahead with the surgery.The day of my surgery i was so scared i was ready to back out. The first day of the surgery it was a little painful but once i started with my meds i barley felt pain only discomfort trying to get up. With in two weeks i was feeling so much better i was able to stand up straight i was off my meds and there was no pain.My scar is amazingly thin which i love and my belly button forget it......it's amazing, I love it looks like it was never touched.I recommend My doctor to every one he is such an amazing DR. he will call you the same day of your surgery to check up on you. My Dr. is very caring and very profesional and will try to do everything possible to make you happy.If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact me. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2012

I would agree that Dr.Soto is great surgeon. March 2012 I had a tummy tuck with a breast lift and augmentation. He did an excellent job with my tummy tuck HOWEVER I am very unhappy with my breast! It was never discussed or shown upfront the specific implant size that would best suit me. The day of the surgery I indicated I wanted a full D. I was simply taken to the surgery room and I left it in his hands to pick the size. This MISTAKE I made caused me to feel unhappy with my breast and I did not achieve the full D cup that I wanted. I honestly feel like the implants size he elected are too small for me. I am not good about speaking up but I did my best to let him know I expected bigger/fuller look. The solution to achieve what I want is to have bigger implants placed which of course cost more $. I took this as a lesson learned and recommend for those considering cosmetic surgery to learn from me, do your research,be extremely detailed, and PICK your own implant size. More

2.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 19, 2011

Went to Dr. Soto to inquire about a breast lift. He talked me into having a tummy tuck as well after telling me how bad I needed one. I too warned him of my skin to keloid. He said that would not be an issue. He also suggested I cut down the size of my areola. I have terrible "rope-like" scars around my areola and under my breasts. As for my tummy tuck scar, it looks awful. It is not symmetrical and comes up high in the middle. I can't even wear a bikini anymore because the incision is so high and snake like. The ends of the incision line are puckered. When I complained, he said he could fix them but would need to cut several more inches around towards my hips to close them flat. He also ruined my belly button. The keloid around my belly button is bright reddish purple. He has injected it over five times with cortisone as well as lasered it. The worst of all? He has left me unsymmetrical from one side of my body to the other. He claims I was like that before. Run from him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his office family you enough for making my breast lift and tummy tuck so easy. The doctor and his office are all amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. From my first appointment til the moment I walked back to surgery, he always made me feel special and cared for. He never got annoyed with my almost weekly emails or calls after my surgery. He explained things so patiently so I could understand the process and what my body was doing while it healed. The follow up phone calls and the knowledge that I could call the office any time I had a question, went a long way towards making me feel cared about, not 'out of sight, out of mind'. Dr. Soto is truly an artist and his work is beyond what I had dreamed of. I truly felt as though I was in the best possible hands. I can't thank him enough. Not only does he perform excellent work, he also cares about his patients. He has a terrific staff and I am grateful to all of them. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile. Words can't express my joy, gratitude and thankfulness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I received a breast lift and tummy tuck and am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Soto and his friendly staff. I could not have asked for better results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2012

Thank You. Happy With My Results - Orlando, FL - Hi Doc thanks for your post regarding the type of tummy tuck. I fully agree with you. I had already seen a number of plastic surgeons here in Germany but I needed more opinions because all 5 of them here had 3 different opinions. I knew I was not going to have a full tummy tuck because my mom did that and it left a permanent scar where her belly button was and i still plan on wearing bikinis! anyways, I ended up getting a mini tummy tuck and am extremely happy with the results. You guys do great work, real sculptures of the human body! kind regards Meroeh More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 17, 2011

Pleased With The Outcome – I had a tummy tuck with lipo and a breast lift with augmentation. I am very pleased with the results. I suggest if anyone chooses this type of extensive surgery to stay the night! It makes the pain more manageable and the staff is awesome. Everyone at Dr. Soto's office is sweet, understanding and knowledgeable. Dr. Soto is a great doctor and does everything in his ability to make you look your best. - Diva Padilla, Orlando, FL More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.