Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Orlando, FL

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Soto and staff far exceeded my expectations. I was nervous and concerned about getting a breast augmentation before visiting Dr. Soto. After visiting with him and his staff, I felt very comfortable moving forward with the procedure. I am so happy I chose Dr. Soto. While bedside manner is important, and theirs was second to none, results are what truly matter. I look and feel incredible. His unique approach and true listening to what I envisioned gave me a better result than I could have imagined. I would recommend him to anyone considering the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2018

Five Stars - I was interested in breast augmentation for many years and finally decided to get it done with Dr. Soto after a referral from a friend. She spoke highly about Dr. Soto and was very pleased with his work. After a month, I can also say I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breasts and will highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

I came to Dr. Soto for breast augmentation. I wanted my body to look more proportionate to my broad back and wide hips. I came to him after going to 4 different doctors and his charisma really made me feel at ease and his knowledge helped me feel comfortable enough to make my surgery appt right away. The staff is amazing and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and come back to him for any other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2018

I had a breast augmentation and wanted natural results. Dr. Soto was approachable and very open to giving me the desired look. I enjoy his staff and they have also been very friendly during the entire process. Their office visits are flexible and the office staff is very professional. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done and am beyond thrilled. Dr. Soto and his team made sure I was completely comfortable and answered any questions I had. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast augmentation done with great results! The facility is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Soto is very caring. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Soto to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2018

Five Stars - I am so ecstatic about the result of my breast augmentation. Now in my 40's, I have breasts of a girl in her early 20's. It was my first surgery ever and recovery process was difficult for me but it was definitely worth it! My self-esteem grew tremendously! Thank you, Dr. Soto, for your exceptional skills and good heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2018

I Got my Pre-baby Body Back Only Better! - 33 yo mom of 2. After getting back into my workout routine I noticed I just wasn't getting my body back the way I wanted. I researched 3 different doctors and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Soto for my mommy makeover (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty). Not only was his staff amazing from front desk to consultation to OR but Dr. Soto himself was very approachable and kind. I never felt... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. I have dreamed of undergoing a breast augmentation for 25 years and could not be happier with my results. All the girls have been extremely helpful and always happy to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2018

I went into this experience looking for a breast augmentation and flatter tummy. I came out with a better outcome than I could have ever expected. Dr. Soto is extremely kind and helpful, along with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr. Soto did such an amazing job on my breast augmentation! From the very first consultation, he was honest and knowledgeable about my desired results and how to get me there. He does not focus on the 'CC' of the implants like some other surgeons. He is experienced and skilled enough to look at your existing anatomy and your desired results and knows how to get you there. Today was my 6-week post-operative appointment and Dr. Soto and his PA Laura were so excited about my results - that made me feel awesome. I cannot wait to show off my new bikini-ready breasts this summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I cannot even begin to find the words to describe how happy I am with the outcome of my breast augmentation. From the beginning I was nervous, but Dr. Soto had my trust from day one. His staff is amazing and cheered me on through the whole process. I recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is thinking about having breast augmentation surgery, he is simply the best at what he does. Shout out to Sarah and Laura who helped me and encouraged me throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2018

Five Stars - I came in for a breast augmentation consult after three years of having taken out previous implants. Initially I was very excited and went home only to lose my nerve. About two years later, I returned, determined and ready. I never once in those two years saw another surgeon for a consult. I knew from meeting Dr. Soto, he was the one. He was so well informed and comfortable as he explained every detail. I had no doubt. His staff is amazing. They are always so welcoming and cheery. They have a smile every time. I am almost two months post-op and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto gave me 100 percent what I asked for. The shape, the size, and the scars are perfect. Thank you, Dr. Soto. Thank you for giving me back a confidence I had not felt in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a Breast Augmentation, but after the first visit, I knew I picked the right doctor. He listened to everything I wanted and was professional and kind about everything. His staff is amazing and feel like lifetime friends. Thank you so much for my new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

Five Stars - I am so pleased with my breast augmentation! From my first appointment, Dr. Soto understood exactly what I wanted. My breasts now have a natural, frame appropriate size and shape. Additionally, Dr. Soto corrected an extreme unevenness. I am more confident and comfortable than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

Five Stars - I could not have found a better place to have my breast augmentation done. After having several children and nursing, I was unhappy with what my breasts looked like. I was nervous to have them done but wanted it. I do not know if I would have done it through another office. Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They answered all of my questions and I have never met a doctor with better bedside manners! I am thrilled beyond words with my results! I recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

Five Stars - I initially had breast augmentation 13 years ago, at the time I weighed about 20 pounds less and I was unhappy with a 3-inch gap I had between my breasts. I wanted to find a doctor that would understand my needs, be realistic, and that I could feel comfortable with. I went to 3 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Soto. I loved his work. I am a very visual person and his before and after helped me in making this decision. He was very thorough in the initial consult, answering all questions and concerns. I am now two weeks post surgery and could not imagine being happier with my results. They are what I always wished for. The size, shape, and form are all perfect. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. They are all very professional, perfectionists, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

Five Stars - I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2018

The results of my breast augmentation procedure exceeded my expectations. I am very fortunate to come across such a great plastic surgeon as Dr. Soto. It's been a very pleasant experience for me since my first consultation through surgery, recovery, and all of my follow up appointments. Dr. Soto is very professional and has developed an excellent pre and post procedures to make it as easy as possible. I would definitely do it again and highly recommend Dr. Soto for anyone who wants a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing throughout my procedure. There was never a time where I felt nervous or scared. They answered every question very thoroughly and covered anything that might happen in between. I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. The results exceeded my expectations and more! I would refer anyone to Dr. Soto and his staff. They truly care about making the patient beautiful and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2017

Wow, is what sums up my experience and results with Dr. Armando Soto. I went into his office looking to have a breast augmentation. After doing some research and visiting other doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Soto, which was the best decision ever! Dr. Soto was honest and made me feel comfortable from the start to post surgery. I asked for natural looking breasts and Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. I was confident before but now I am even more confident and feel sexier. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for his great work! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation: 250cc Silicone (5’3/ 105lbs) - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Soto and was extremely nervous about surgery. After having my surgery with 250cc silicone implants placed under the muscle I’m excited! The first few days were tough but at now day 8 I feel great! Dr. Soto and staff were responsive and made me feel at ease. So far my boobs look great! I’m looking forward to them settling into their final placement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2017

After of years thinking of getting a mommy makeover finally make my mind and decided to just do it. I got excellent recommendation from a coworker who did breast augmentation and lifting. I met Dr. Soto and one of my concerns were how the incisions would look after surgery. The day of surgery was here, 8/10/2017. All the staff from front desk, nurses, office administrator were excellent. After procedure everything was good. I had the medications to treat pain, muscle relaxant prevent constipation, nausea, everything was taken care of prior of leaving office. Week one passed and I was able to ambulate slow but comfortable, week two and week three passed and incision started to look better and better. Of course I was following Dr. Soto's instructions step by step. Week number five was here and I am amazed of how good my breasts and tummy looked. My incisions looked amazing for only week five. I think this is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I cannot wait to see how I look a year from now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto without any hesitance. As of today i am proud of how I look and I am not ashamed to show my body to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After having a baby and breast feeding combined with a previous breast augmentation by another Doctor, my breasts were a bit lopsided and not the size I wanted. Dr. Soto did an amazing job correcting the unevenness of my breasts and lifted them where they should be. They look very natural (he used silicon implants) and they are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Soto's personality and bedside manner are perfect for his profession. He listens a lot and explains everything he is going to do and why. His office staff is professional and the nurse I had for my procedure, Amanda, was so sweet and took excellent care of me before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

It has been an amazing experience from start to finish with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff. They are very professional and caring, and took the time out to answer all of my questions and concerns. I felt extremely educated about my decision to have a breast augmentation after speaking to Dr. Soto, which helped ease any doubts about my decisions. I am extremely happy with my results and thank Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me achieve them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2017

I am very pleased with my breast augmentation results. They look absolutely fabulous. Dr. Soto did an amazing job. He took the time to listen and exceeced key expectations. Thank you Dr. Soto and Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation, breast lift, and full tummy tuck) done by Dr. Soto. I am more than thrilled with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and spends a lot of time with you during post-op appointments to answer your questions and concerns. He is definitely one of the best surgeons in the Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2017

I came in for a second opinion on a previous breast augmentation. I was so unhappy with my previous results and now I am so happy with my new results. Dr. Soto is very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns and my needs. As a result I have a more natural look and feel, which is what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone to come in and meet with Dr. Soto and his team. You will be very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Soto in March 2017, and it was the best choice I ever made. I saw 4 plastic surgeons in the Orlando area before finally choosing Dr. Soto. I went into the process of originally wanting a breast lift with saline implants, but after much research I decided to go with silicone because of the way they look, feel, and the overall quality of the silicone implants. Of the other 4 plastic surgeons, 2 would not perform the lift on me because they felt it wasn't necessary, and the other doctor gave me a quote that was way more than I could afford. When I came to Dr. Soto's office it was a breath of fresh air. His staff is very sweet and attentive. I was seen right away after checking in. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and after gave me his suggestions and what I was to expect with the surgery and my outcome. He was very realistic and upfront with me, which I really appreciated. After my consultation, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. I had a breast lift and breast augmentation done with silicone implants (275 cc for my left breast and 300 cc for my right since my left breast was larger). I wanted perkier breasts that fit my. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

My breast augmentation is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Being a woman of a certain age it gave me more confidence to face day-to-day activities. I feel I am not self-conscious and life beings at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

After children and changes in my breast size I became very self- conscious. I came upon Dr. Soto once deciding to look into breast augmentation. Dr. Soto and his staff were very welcoming and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I never felt pressured or discouraged during my consultation and the level of care stayed consistent even after my surgery. Just weeks after I already feel so much better about my appearance. I could not be happier with the attentiveness and genuine concern about my results Dr. Soto provided. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Soto was extremely helpful and understanding of what I was expecting from my breast augmentation. He answered all questions and made sense of all answers. Dr. Soto is very consistent with his patients wanting to check up after surgery. Also, his entire staff is helpful and friendly. I am more than happy with my experience and results. I trusted him 100 percent from the first time I met him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results. I was a little nervous about the procedure and outcome. I am a mother of 4 children (that were all breastfed). After meeting Dr. Soto and having all of my questions answered, I knew he was my doctor. Both he and his staff are caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team for both their results and their patient care. I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - General Comments I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I came across this site and found the need to post a review about Dr. Soto. He performed a breast augmentation on me in 2007 and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. My breasts still look as good today as they did back then and when it is time for them to replaced I will be right back at Dr. Soto's office to have the work done. He always has his patients best interest in mind and will only perform a procedure if he is confident it will result in the best outcome possible. His team made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and I felt safe in their care. Since my surgery I have also started to go to his PA, Bridget for botox and have loved the results. I have recommended Dr. Soto and his staff to friends and family for both surgical and non invasive procedures and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be happier with my results. My breast augmentation looks amazing and I feel amazing! It's almost as if they are my natural breasts. I cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

I could not be more pleased and genuinely happy with Dr. Soto's work! I was nervous and apprehensive about undergoing a breast augmentation and ThermiTight at the same time. After meeting with Dr. Soto and his staff I trust them with my life! Their knowledge and years of experience was very comforting and immediately put me at ease! Dr. Soto is phenomenal at his profession and I will only see him for the rest of my life. He is amazing and I am ecstatic with the work he has done! I could not be happier. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments I decided to get a second opinion for my breast augmentation and boy am I glad I did! I enjoyed Dr. Soto's direct, yet compassionate approach during our consultation. He explained things to me that the other surgeon had not and gave me more options to consider so I could achieve my desired results. Dr. Soto was spot on and I love the way my body looks now! I highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone seeking improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing. Everyone is so nice and always checks in to make sure things are going great. They all did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results! I will definitely be coming back for more things and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Armando Soto has taken perfection to another level. Being a fairly petite girl, I feared of not having a 'natural' look and some day regretting a breast augmentation. My results stunned me and I could not be more happy and comfortable in my own skin. Thanks for making me feel like one sexy woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

After nursing my first born for 20 months, I felt it was definitely time for a breast augmentation. Prior to my surgery I did hours of research to find the perfect doctor that made me feel comfortable and wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Dr. Soto and his team are more than a perfect fit for anyone seeking a caring environment for their beauty desires. From Keely to Caley, I have always felt comfortable and cared for, even at home post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Soto for any enhancements wanted. I could not be happier with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2015

The Gift of Happiness!! - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is a very down to earth guy. He took a lot of the anxiety and nervousness of the surgery away with his great sense of humor. He kept it very honest with me about having the wrong expectations of breast augmentation surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2015

Exceptional - Pine Castle, FL - I am so happy I decided to go with Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. From the time I made the appointment, to meeting Dr. Soto and the staff, it was all a great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Soto is very professional, and is an expert at what he does. I am so pleased and thankful that I was so well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2015

Exceptional - Pine Castle, FL - I am so happy I decided to go with Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. From the time I made the appointment, to meeting Dr. Soto and the staff, it was all a great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Soto is very professional, and is an expert at what he does. I am so pleased and thankful that I was so well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 27, 2015

It has been four months since my breast augmentation surgery and I feel extremely happy and comfortable with it. My level of self-esteem is higher than before. My expectations were met by Dr. Soto. I absolutely love the care and attention Dr. Soto and staff provided. I could not be more grateful. Dr. Soto is an excellent surgeon, who knows what you want, and what fits you since the moment he meets you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 23, 2015

I really loved the work that Dr. Soto did on my Breast Augmentation. He was honest from the beginning of what to expect. He sincerely cared about what was best for my body in the long run and I really appreciated it. Recovery was great, I did not have any bruising after surgery and feel as if I recovered quickly. He did a great job and I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2015

Mommy Make-over (Twins Years Old and Boy 1year Old) - Orlando, FL - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 11, 2015

I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

43 Years Young, 3 Children and Ready to Get my Pre-baby Body Back and Fabulous! - Orlando, FL - Hello Realself Beauties! I am 43 years young, a petite 5 ft, 128 lbs. I have 3 beautiful children, who are all grown and married. We raised them to be great responsible adults and now it's time for me! I started researching the mm around 8 months ago, I went to several consultations in my area, & none were the right doctor for me. So I started researching out of state doctors in Florida. After much extensive homework, I finally found a Board Certified awesome doctor, that I am so very well pleased with! I will be getting a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, breast lift and possibly a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 20, 2015

After having my breast augmentation I would recommend anyone to Dr. Soto. I am completely satisfied and happy with his work. All I have to say is I love Dr. Soto, his staff and especially his patient coordinator, Keely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon! Since the moment I met him, I felt like he was the one I wanted to do my breast augmentation. After years of wanting to do it, I finally got what I expected. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

I came to Dr. Soto's office based on a trust worthy referral. I am so glad I came to his office. Dr. Soto and his staff are great professionals. It has been three weeks since my breast augmentation and I am so pleased with the results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Soto did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. He is a great doctor and I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone at the office was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 30, 2014

Positive Comments I had wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I could remember, so when the opportunity to move forward with one I did plenty of research. After countless phone calls and consults, I decided to trust Dr. Soto with my surgery. It has been by far one of the best decisions I have made! Not even a week after my surgery I am feeling great and looking wonderful. I have many friends who have had the same surgery only without the lift I got, and they are all truly amazed at how quickly I was feeling great. I have recommended Dr. Soto to everyone I have spoke with even with thinking about surgery. If you trust in Dr. Soto to help you achieve your dream body you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

I found myself overwhelmed after much research and several consultations regarding breast augmentation revision. My last consultation was with Dr. Soto, and I knew he would be the surgeon to perform my procedure. As a breast cancer survivor, my many questions and concerns were answered completely by Dr. Soto.He gave me expert information which calmed by worries and allowed for a realistic expectation. Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff provided excellent care and follow up for my surgery. My results are beyond fantastic. I am so pleased with my outcome. Thank you Dr. Soto and your staff for this positive experience, you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Fantastic - Orlando, FL - I could not be happier with my results from my breast augmentation. I have contemplated this surgery for a couple of years and had many consults with doctors. As soon as I met Dr. Soto I knew I was finally going to be in good hands and that it was time to have the procedure I had wanted for so long. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns about the surgery and the results are exactly what I wanted. His staff is amazing, and they make you feel totally comfortable. Dr. Soto has given me the confidence to feel good about my breasts again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Fantastic - Orlando, FL - I could not be happier with my results from my breast augmentation. I have contemplated this surgery for a couple of years and had many consults with doctors. As soon as I met Dr. Soto I knew I was finally going to be in good hands and that it was time to have the procedure I had wanted for so long. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns about the surgery and the results are exactly what I wanted.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met with him but after meeting with him I cancelled the other appointments and decided to go with him. I really want to share what a great experience I had with Dr. Soto. He is a great surgeon and did an excellent job with my breasts. I truly recommend him with me eyes closed. The surgery was so smooth, I did not feel anything at all. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Soto and his staff are so caring and wonderful. I do not regret at all choosing Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. I thanked god for finding him. I will always be thankful with him and his staff because they were awesome! I cannot describe what an excellent service. I felt and feel safe at Dr. Soto's facility. Thank you so much for everything! Without a doubt the best surgeon in town! God bless you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

It's now been a little over 4 moths since my procedure of my breast augmentation and I am so happy with my results! They look great and so natural and proportionate to my body size. I am also very glad that I choose to go with silicone verses saline as they feel more natural. But most importantly, I am so so glad I did my procedure with Dr. Soto! I am proud to tell everyone his name when asked who did my procedure because he did such a great job! Thanks Dr. Soto! p.s. I will continue to happily refer everyone I can to you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I had done a lot of research when choosing a physician to performing my breast augmentation. The moment I met Dr. Soto and his staff I knew that Aesthetic Enhancements was exactly what I had been looking for. I had full confidence Dr. Soto could achieve the natural shape and size I desired and he delivered above and beyond my expectations. I continue to follow each of Dr. Soto's instructions and my results are incredible. I am extremely satisfied and more confident than I ever imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I recently had my first experience with plastic surgery and one of the best decisions of my life because of the kindness and professionalism from Dr. Soto and his staff. At 52 years old, I walked into Dr. Soto's office with very little knowledge of plastic surgery and what to expect. From the first consultation, Dr. Soto put me at ease answered all of my questions and gave me the confidence to schedule a breast augmentation. After having 3 children, nursing each of them, and the aging process, my breasts were no longer pretty or youthful. Dr. Soto gave me the perfect breasts and not only changed my life but has helped be to become the woman I was meant to be. I have already, recommended Dr. Soto to my family and friends and will continue to do so. I appreciate Dr. Soto for giving me the most amazing breasts and his staff for taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Soto did a beautiful job on my breast augmentation. I had been considering it for 9 years. I am so incredibly happy with the results and would recommend him to my dearest family and friends. Its been a life changing experience for the better. I could not be more satisfied. I appreciate him making me feel so comfortable and for being so personable. I would do this surgery over a million times without question because of how great my experience was. A beautiful and friendly staff and even more, a beautiful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 10, 2012

Happy With The Result - Throughout my life I have had the challenge of large breasts. When all of my family and friends were having breast augmentations, I actually prayed that mine would shrink. At 46 years of age I finally found the courage to do something about it. I have never been able to wear a halter top or a strappy summer dress... well this summer I am! My back no longer hurts and the grooves on my shoulders aren't as noticeable. I feel like I've been given a second chance at a life that was stolen from me. Lauren R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 10, 2012

Happy With The Result - Throughout my life I have had the challenge of large breasts. When all of my family and friends were having breast augmentations, I actually prayed that mine would shrink. At 46 years of age I finally found the courage to do something about it. I have never been able to wear a halter top or a strappy summer dress... well this summer I am! My back no longer hurts and the grooves on my shoulders aren't as noticeable. I feel like I've been given a second chance at a life that was stolen from me. Lauren R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - You will be swollen for the first week or so. You have to be patient and wait for everything to settle down before you judge the results. If you smoke or drink or abuse yourself you will be unhappy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - I went from frumpy and flabby to having an amazing body that attracts admiring looks wherever I go. Dr Soto is an artist and a perfectionist. I have had work done by "top" consultant surgeons. They cannot hold a candle to Dr Soto. He is the best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon! - Orlando, FL - I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. S. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. S's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon! - Orlando, FL - I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. S. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. S's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2011

Exactly the Change in Body Shape I Was Looking For! - Orlando, FL - Although I have always had a small waist, I have always carried a bulk of fat around my hips, thighs and lower abdomen. In the hopes of having a more attractive silhouette, I got liposuction by another surgeon on my hips, inner and outer thighs but the results were not as dramatic as I would have hoped. I then went to consult with Dr. S about what my options were. I explained to him what I was hoping to achieve - I wanted a flat stomach and I wanted my butt to look curvy and round. He explained to me that with a Brazilian Butt Lift, the fat would be taken out of the areas on my body with excess fat and then transfered to my butt. On the day of my surgery, as Dr. S outlined the areas of my body where fat would be drawn. I received liposuction on my hips, outer thighs, knees, lower and mid back, my waist and my entire stomach. I remember him saying while he was drawing on me that that his goal was "to make me look as good as possible from every angle".....and he wasn't kidding! I am now 4 weeks post-op and I can honestly say that this surgery has completely changed my silhouette for the better and I am extremely pleased with the results. It should be said however that this was not an easy surgery. I have undergone surgeries in the past (breast lift, breast augmentation and liposuction) and this was definitely the most painful. If you are considering undergoing this type of surgery, plan to do it during a time where you will not have any major obligations for the first 1-2 weeks post op. Also bear in mind that you cannot sit, lay or put any pressure on your butt. I was in a lot of pain for the first week but I stopped taking pain medication after only 3 days. After that, the pain was bearable but I was still uncomfortable, swollen and relatively incapacitated for a little while. You must also wear a garment 24 hours a day for 4 weeks. While this surgery definitely requires some planning and some sacrifice, it is well worth it if you are seriously looking for a change in your overall shape. I have no regrets and having this surgery was one of the best things I could have done for myself! My waist is tiny, my stomach is flat, my back is arched and my butt is big, round and smooth. Also, all of the incisions are virtually gone after only four weeks. I would be happy to answer any questions regarding this procedure that anyone has and I highly recommend consulting with Dr. S to anyone who has been thinking about having this done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2010

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation - delighted! - Orlando - My main concern was scarring. That is why I delayed having a tummy tuck until six years after my pregnancy. But I was in the best hands with Dr S. His focus and unique skills lie in his ability to minimize scarring and create an incision that is low enough to be hidden by the tiniest panties.Dr S has completed many extra years of training in his field and trains other doctors so his skills are advanced way beyond average. This is why his clients literally travel halfway round the world to have their procedures done by him in Orlando. Yet his charges remain competitive.Dr S is not featured in "Orlando's Top Cosmetic Surgeon" features. The reason is, these other surgeons pay for space in magazines that look like editorials but are just advertising features. Dr S believes that his reputation stands for itself and an unblemished history of success is testimony enough to his skills. My experience supports his view. His highly trained and experienced staff is also caring, diligent and competent and provides a high level of patient care before and after surgery.I cannot fault any aspect of my experience and would not hesitate to recommend my Dr to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2010

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation - delighted! - Orlando - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation on 20th June 2010. Two months later I am delighted with the results. After two initial days of discomfort post surgery my recovery was swift and without any complications whatsoever. I healed remarkably quickly and the scar above my groin is fading by the day. My stomach is washboard flat and I am so proud of the way I look. My breast implants are quite wonderful and look so natural. I have a figure that I once dreamed of. My friends are amazed how good I look and my boyfriend has not stop smiling; he does not know which is better, my new breasts or my 18-yr old belly! I am thankful every day for the wonderful job that my Dr did. He is a very gifted surgeon and one of the best in the country. I have had work done by other "top" surgeons and none showed the same degree of finesse. He is meticulous in his work and deserves the high praise he always receives. If you are hesitating about this procedure, I know how you feel. It took me years to get the courage to go ahead with this until Dr S was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I am a living example of the amazing results that can be achieved by a truly talented professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2010

My New Breasts Complete Me - Orlando, FL - Dr. S preformed my Breast Augmentation surgery 12/21/09. I got a lift and implants of 400cc's. I went from a B to a D (in some bras I am now a DD). I will be honest. 2 weeks before I met Dr. S, I found a "good deal" coupon for a local surgeon. I quickly called the practice and after only 1 visit with the competitor, I booked my surgery. When mentioning the other surgeon's name to a close friend, I realized what a HUGE mistake I was making by considering using this other doctor. Turns out the other doctor was not Board Certified by the ASPS and had a HORRIBLE reputation! I am thankful that I found Dr. S and had a great experience. Some others aren't so lucky. Certification by an ABMS Member Board involves a rigorous process of testing and peer evaluation that is designed and administered by specialists in the specific area of medicine. Did you know that someone can be board certified in other areas (not plastic surgery) and list "board certified" on their qualifications? Seems like false advertising to me, but it's done all the time. I am 120% happy with my results with Dr. S. He is phenominal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2009

Needed Two Revisions but Finally Got It Right with Under Muscle Implants - What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with either one. The first one over 25 years ago and the second one just 15 years ago. I had both done over the muscle. As of late my left breast was experiencing capsular contraction. Dr. S told me I didn't have to live like this and we scheduled the exchange of implants (saline to silcone), and placing them under the muscle.The day of the operation I had no anxiety as I felt I had done all my research, check out the qualifications of my surgeon and had also talk to the anesthesiologist. After veiwing this site, I can't agree more with others who wrote how important it is to research and find the best doctor for your specific needs.My operation was a complete sucess. For the first time in a very Long time I am Absolutely thrilled with the results!!! And so is my husband. I only wished I had met Dr. S and his caring staff years ago. And I am 50 with beautiful breasts!! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2018

After having two kids, I noticed my breasts were drastically different. After debating and researching for about 3 years, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Soto. It has been 5 weeks since my breast augmentation/lift and I am extremely excited about my results so far and I know they will only continue to look better! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2010

I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I found that Dr. Soto and his staff were very attentive and willing to discuss any questions or concerns. I did not go into surgery thinking it was no big deal. I had several visits with Dr. Soto before and after my surgery and the entire staff was always supportive, friendly and helpful. More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 08, 2011

I had two procedures. One was a redo breast augmentation. I had no visible scars, they were the appropriate size, but needed to be redone. My first surgeon was amazing, but retired. Dr. Soto made them much too large (against my desire) and the 9" scars are HORRIFIC. Frightening and unnecessary. My breasts are uneven and I was charged for a procedure which two other surgeons have said was not done. I am also in chronic discomfort on one side, and am saving to either have an explant or have them redone. I would have to agree that he is after the money and not a skilled nor caring surgeon. I am writing only to encourage you to get referrals from other doctors, friends etc. and weigh your options carefully. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2011

At first he acts nice but after the surgery is over it is Dr. Jekyll, Mr. Hyde. He dismisses any concern and is very defensive about his work. I find him cold, uncaring and rude. I was very uncomfortable in his presence. He is all about money. Would not listen to my concerns and you are in and out of there so fast. Had to find a new surgeon to fix my problems and he is so caring and warm. Wished I had gone to him first. Very sad experience with my breast augmentation. Complications developed 4 weeks after surgery which possibly related to bleeding in the pocket. He never once called to see how I was doing after complication was diagnosed by him. He wanted more money to fix it and alot of money. Before complication developed I told him about some concerns I had and he dismiss me. Would not recommend him to my worst enemy if I had one. Do not go to him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote that I received for the mommy makeover with breast implants (no lift) was $14,171.00. If I had all of the money right now I would have the surgery today. However, after reviewing, I would only be able to get the breast augmentation done at this current time.I'm happy that I've found Dr. Soto. He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. He certainly lived up to his five star reviews. Initially, I was soo embarrassed to show my body but Dr. Soto make me feel at ease. He is a plastic surgeon and is obviously fixing patients imperfections, I should have not been embarrassed-but I still was. My goal is to have my surgery in June. Yaaay.I'm now awaiting a quote for the breast augmentation only. I will post that price once I receive it. Thank you RealSelf and thank you Dr. Soto for your time and expertise. It was deep appreciated. :). He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Soto did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff team. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. I could not have chosen a better doctor. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 13, 2011

New breasts giving me confidence! – I am absolutely thrilled with the completely natural-looking results Dr. Soto achieved with my breast augmentation. He achieved exactly what I had requested - that being to fill and plump up my deflated breasts without giving me that big, round 'done' look. I am impressed with the natural feel of them as well. Dr. Soto and his staff are all warm, friendly and professional. His office and facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to get a breast augmentation - he is the absolute best! - Alexis P., Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon!! – I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Soto's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.