Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter34 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2017

28 Years Old, 2 Kids. TT, BL/BA. - Will update once the procedure is performed. So far I love his whole demeanor and bedside manner. He was my third consultation, the previous two were far less professional and I left their offices feeling unsure of my decision to even go ahead with this. After consulting with Dr. S I truly felt at ease and it was very professional, for anyone who is nervous about getting naked and feeling embarrassed or judged you can rest assured you will be in good hands and feel calm here. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote that I received for the mommy makeover with breast implants (no lift) was $14,171.00. If I had all of the money right now I would have the surgery today. However, after reviewing, I would only be able to get the breast augmentation done at this current time.I'm happy that I've found Dr. Soto. He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. He certainly lived up to his five star reviews. Initially, I was soo embarrassed to show my body but Dr. Soto make me feel at ease. He is a plastic surgeon and is obviously fixing patients imperfections, I should have not been embarrassed-but I still was. My goal is to have my surgery in June. Yaaay.I'm now awaiting a quote for the breast augmentation only. I will post that price once I receive it. Thank you RealSelf and thank you Dr. Soto for your time and expertise. It was deep appreciated. :). He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2014

42 Year Old Mother of Two C Section Teenagers. Orlando, FL - I had my MM on Dec 11 with Dr. Soto in Orlando, FL. He and his staff are amazing! I'm on day 3 right now. will write a more detailed review when I feel a bit more energetic. My tummy looks more swollen today than on the morning after. I hope that's normal and it goes down. I had a TT, hernia and diastasis repair, and breast lift. What do you think so far? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2014

2 Hernia Surgery Weight Loss an Now Mommy Make over - Orlando, FL - Met with the doctor I'm very impress with his work an really positive I am going with him, but so bumbed that I need to loose more weight an it feels impossible. Ever since my hernia surgery I been eating salads only an haven't dropped any extra pounds, gonna keep trying till I see him again in Nov. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2014

Dr. Soto Rocks! - Orlando, FL - I have had my consultation and pre-op with Dr. Soto for my tummy tuck, and now I'm ready for surgery in a week! He has a superb bedside manner, and his staff was great. His attention to detail and artistic nature is right on point. Very excited about my procedure! Say a prayer for me. AGGGHHHH!!! :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

43 And Ready for a New Me! - Orlando, FL - I'm a forty year old wife and mother of one thirteen year old son who after one abdominal surgey at nineteen, cesarean section at thirty one, hysterectomy at forty is more than ready for a better body! I have an appointment Monday to see Dr. Soto here in Orlando for a mommy makeover and am very excited to get the process started. We moved here from Jacksonville two weeks ago and I have had three consults there already and I'm ready to take it to the next level. I will use this forum as my diary to share my journey with others as well as gain insight and support for myself. I will talk with everyone next week! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2014

Consultation Only - A Super Experience - Orlando, FL - When I consulted with Dr Soto regarding my breast shape, he was so warm and professional with his comments. He made me feel comfortable and secure to schedule my surgery with him. All of his staff are very professional and friendly. I see Dr. Soto every week and his attitude towards me has been the same from my first consultation visit. Very beautiful job! I am very grateful for how I feel now. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Soto did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff team. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. I could not have chosen a better doctor. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 29, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto has been very kind, and makes you feel really comfortable when you meet him. His work is amazing and just coming here, I know I am good hands. He did a wonderful job. Avery L. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 28, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - From the time of my consultation to this date of post check-ups, Dr. Soto and his staff have been very professional, friendly, and caring. My surgery was a success and my healing process even better due to Dr. Soto's experience and skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for any procedure! Thank you again! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 20, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto did a wonderful job, I could not be more happy the outcome. After many consultations, I knew right away Dr. Soto was the physician for me. He was kind, professional, and made my experience as a whole comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Soto to any of my friends and family members. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 01, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I could not imagine a better experience from start to finish with Dr. Soto and staff. Everyone has been very courteous and helpful in every aspect. Dr. Soto's professionalism and thoroughness has decreased my stress levels significantly. Dr. Soto came very highly recommended by many and has exceeded my expectations by far. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone interested. Dr. Soto restored my confidence and self-esteem. -Kristin H. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto and his staff are the best! Dr. Soto gave me the body that I have dreamed of for many years. He made sure that all my concerns were answered before surgery and his staff walked with me through each step of the way though recovery. I love what I see in the mirror and cannot thank Dr. Soto and staff enough. There is no other surgeon to his level. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - My overall experience with at Dr. Soto's office was amazing. Not only was Dr. Soto and his staff extremely nice, but, they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I am beyond happy with my results and could not be any happier. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Dr. Soto and staff, I feel more womanly in my body. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have been wanting a breast lift for about 8 years now and my first visit to Dr Soto was about 7 years ago. I smoked then and it was too risky for the surgery. I quit smoking 3 years ago and decided to try again to get it done as my breast had become even more saggy. I was scared to death to do it, but my third visit to Dr Soto, I decided now was the time to have my long time dream come true. I told him that my desire was to have them back close to where they were when I was born because having twins and one boy plus gravity with all that had truly taken a toll on my breast. OMG! After the day after surgery, we were able to see the results of my breast lift and small reduction- Dr Soto is not only a aesthetic plastic surgeon he is a miracle worker. My husband and I were totally amazed at my nipples not pointing at the floor anymore and at the firm, roundness of my breasts. How beautiful! I now look and feel beautiful, confident and feel there is now no mountain too high to achieve my goals of losing weight so I look even hotter. He is great. I definitely chose the right doctor. His staff is so wonderful, so caring and Dr Lee, the anestheologist was the best I ever had. Great group! - Samantha G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Soto's. Everyone was so gentle and nice. I could not have asked for a better outcome. My mommy makeover looks amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 26, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto is one of the easiest doctors to work with. When ever I was nervous before or after surgery, all I had to do is talk to him and I would feel calm. Wonderful bed side manners! And my surgery went very well and I am very happy with my results! Jess B. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his office family you enough for making my breast lift and tummy tuck so easy. The doctor and his office are all amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. From my first appointment til the moment I walked back to surgery, he always made me feel special and cared for. He never got annoyed with my almost weekly emails or calls after my surgery. He explained things so patiently so I could understand the process and what my body was doing while it healed. The follow up phone calls and the knowledge that I could call the office any time I had a question, went a long way towards making me feel cared about, not 'out of sight, out of mind'. Dr. Soto is truly an artist and his work is beyond what I had dreamed of. I truly felt as though I was in the best possible hands. I can't thank him enough. Not only does he perform excellent work, he also cares about his patients. He has a terrific staff and I am grateful to all of them. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile. Words can't express my joy, gratitude and thankfulness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I never thought that being a 61 year old grandmother, I would feel so complete. It is not how you feel, but also about you look. Thanks to Dr. Soto, I look like I never have looked before. I was not looking for the body of a 20 year old, just wanted the girls to stay in place when I put on a dress or pretty blouse. I wanted not to fight with the bras that I spent a fortune on last week, to discover after one wash did not fit right, after being told by the fitter that they fit wonderfully. My breast lift is perfect for me, it is all me and you just have to put things back where they should be. Although it is just barely 1.5 months afterwards, everyone is trying to figure out what I have done differently. My husband's response is 'that is the best money I have ever spent!' My response is thank you for the transformation, I trusted you to do it right and what else can I say about perfection. At my age, I feel and look great. I do not need to look like a 30 year old, I just need to look as great as I feel. There is no way of telling how I will look at eighty, but I sure will not look like anyone but me. Dr. Soto and his staff have always made me feel like a million dollars. They didn't fail me! Schuyler R. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 08, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Soto listened patiently to my concerns and advised me with honest expectations. Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing throughout the entire experience...pre-op, during surgery and post-op. I really can't say enough about the wonderful staff and my experience. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 04, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - My experience with Dr. Soto and staff has been excellent. Everyone has been professional and extremely courteous. The results of my surgery are extraordinary. I feel as if I have slowly been put back in time ten years in a physical sense. My results are exactly as I had asked for. A natural look was my main goal and that is exactly what was achieved. I have and will continue to refer to Dr. Soto. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I received a breast lift and tummy tuck and am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Soto and his friendly staff. I could not have asked for better results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 02, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - The decision to have cosmetic surgery was not an easy one for me. At 37 years old after having a baby and having lost 50 lbs, my body after months of doing all the 'right' things in terms of diet and exercise, was still unsatisfactory. After doing some research and upon the referral of an acquaintance, I met with Dr. Soto who assured me that my concerns were all valid and that the solution to my issues were completely resolvable through the surgical process. His answers to my questions were so thoroughly and thoughtfully composed, my trust in him was 100 percent from our first consultation. I am now 3 weeks post-op and I can honestly say that this was a life-altering experience. My body looks better than it has ever looked even though there are many weeks of recovery ahead of me. I'm so excited about the direction I can see myself going in this process. Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. I couldn't be happier. I have already referred him to several friends and acquaintances. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 22, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto did a wonderful job. I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Soto has an amazing staff. They took care of me and made sure everything was fine. Every staff member is very friendly and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Soto changed my life in a big way. I feel more confident now that my breasts are smaller. I can finally enjoy life to the fullest. All the girls, they are great! Kathryn G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 20, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The mixto laser procedure made me look 10 years younger. It smoothed the skins surface and erased the lines around my eyes and forehead. Because it didn't change any of the features on my face, I still look like me and no one knew I had anything done. They just keep telling me how young I look. The breast procedure (implants) filled out my chest area making me look very feminine and beautiful, but at the same time kept a professional appearance for me to maintain. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns before performing the surgery, which made the results tailored to my specific needs. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 01, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I had a a negative experience with a laser procedure. I had extreme weight loss over 10 years ago and was 'sold' on laser procedures to get rid of fat that was still around and tighten skin. This did not happen. What I really needed and soon found from Dr. Soto was the removal of skin. It has been 6 weeks and already I can see a completely new shape in the mid-section from my lower body lift. Dr. Soto is the real deal and a true 'artist' at his craft. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 29, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - From my very first appointment, I knew I had made the right choice by choosing Dr. Soto. He made me very comfortable and at ease through the 1st appointment, consult, the surgery and all the appointments. I was really impressed to see him in the OR when I arrived and when I woke up. He is truly an artist - I look amazing, if I do say so myself. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2012

Thank You. Happy With My Results - Orlando, FL - Hi Doc thanks for your post regarding the type of tummy tuck. I fully agree with you. I had already seen a number of plastic surgeons here in Germany but I needed more opinions because all 5 of them here had 3 different opinions. I knew I was not going to have a full tummy tuck because my mom did that and it left a permanent scar where her belly button was and i still plan on wearing bikinis! anyways, I ended up getting a mini tummy tuck and am extremely happy with the results. You guys do great work, real sculptures of the human body! kind regards Meroeh More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 10, 2012

Couldn't have asked for a better body! – I was very skeptical of having another elective procedure. The first lipo procedure I had ended up making me worse about my body. Unfortunately, I learned the importance of finding a qualified plastic surgeon after having a bad experience. After A LOT of research I found Dr. S. He was very compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. I felt very confident in his ability. I booked my revision procedure with him shortly after my consult. He was able to fix all of the irregularities and even use my extra fat to give me a BEAUTIFUL round bottom!! I have been SO HAPPY with my new body. I never thought it would have been possible to have a big, round beautiful bottom like this! I can't wait to show off my new body in my bikini this summer!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 17, 2011

Pleased With The Outcome – I had a tummy tuck with lipo and a breast lift with augmentation. I am very pleased with the results. I suggest if anyone chooses this type of extensive surgery to stay the night! It makes the pain more manageable and the staff is awesome. Everyone at Dr. Soto's office is sweet, understanding and knowledgeable. Dr. Soto is a great doctor and does everything in his ability to make you look your best. - Diva Padilla, Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 13, 2011

Great Experience – My experience with Dr. Soto's office staff and his procedures has been nothing short of exhilarating! It's a wonderful, refreshing solution to the ravages of aging. IN addition, I'm amazed at the results that were achieved with virtually no pain! I underwent blephroplasty and MixTo laser and took only 1 pain pill as a preventative measure. I realized I didn't need them at all. I look forward to maintaining my appearance with regular assistance from Dr. Soto and his staff - my new BFF's!! Emerson O., Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 13, 2011

New breasts giving me confidence! – I am absolutely thrilled with the completely natural-looking results Dr. Soto achieved with my breast augmentation. He achieved exactly what I had requested - that being to fill and plump up my deflated breasts without giving me that big, round 'done' look. I am impressed with the natural feel of them as well. Dr. Soto and his staff are all warm, friendly and professional. His office and facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to get a breast augmentation - he is the absolute best! - Alexis P., Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 26, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover – Dr. Armando Soto is one of the best Plastic Surgeons in the country. I have seen excellent results from previous patients and knew that I would receive excellent results as well. I researched thoroughly all the Plastic Surgeons in Central Florida. Although I knew that Dr. Soto would be the one, I did attend several consults with other plastic surgeons to ensure my More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon!! – I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Soto's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.