Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter100 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2018

Aesthetic Enhancements is a calm, clean, friendly environment. Dr. Soto and staff educated me and made me feel comfortable to move forward with a surgery I have wanted for a long time. I love my results and this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Soto and staff far exceeded my expectations. I was nervous and concerned about getting a breast augmentation before visiting Dr. Soto. After visiting with him and his staff, I felt very comfortable moving forward with the procedure. I am so happy I chose Dr. Soto. While bedside manner is important, and theirs was second to none, results are what truly matter. I look and feel incredible. His unique approach and true listening to what I envisioned gave me a better result than I could have imagined. I would recommend him to anyone considering the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 02, 2018

Dr. Soto and his clinical staff are amazing. The work they have done for me is beyond expectations. I am extremely happy with my results so far. Thank you, Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2018

Thank you does not seem like enough to describe the gratitude I have for Dr. Soto and his team. After years of debating a breast reduction and lift my only regret is not doing it sooner! Dr. Soto is such a skilled surgeon my breasts look better than they did at 20! He and his staff always took time to answer my questions and concerns. If you follow his instructions for care, you will get the best results possible! Thank you so much, Dr. Soto I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2018

I interviewed several doctors, Dr. Soto was not the cheapest but I felt I would get the best results. I am glad I went with Dr. Soto, at the age of 53, my breasts are absolutely perfect! I am a runner and wanted a size to fit my lifestyle and also proportional to my body frame, and I got exactly what I wanted. Even my 25-year-old daughter is jealous of my gorgeous breasts. Thank you, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2018

My experience with Dr. Soto has been incredible. He is very attentive and informative. The girls are a huge help as well. I am very thankful for my decision in choosing Dr. Soto's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Armando Soto for breast enhancement. I have had an amazing experience and very happy with the results of my breast surgery! I am 44 (2 kids) and I wish I had it done years ago. I waited for too long. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for my new, younger look and perfect breasts. Thank you, Sarah and Rome for being very caring and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2018

I had a breast augmentation and wanted natural results. Dr. Soto was approachable and very open to giving me the desired look. I enjoy his staff and they have also been very friendly during the entire process. Their office visits are flexible and the office staff is very professional. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. Soto and his team provided a friendly and professional environment throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results so far and can already see his signature 'pencil thin' scars healing extremely well. Thank you for providing your excellent skills and a safe procedure where I have not even experienced any pain only mild discomfort. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2018

I have had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Soto and his staff. My results look great and I am very pleased. The nursing care is exceptional. Romie was awesome after surgery and made sure I was comfortable. The front office staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done and am beyond thrilled. Dr. Soto and his team made sure I was completely comfortable and answered any questions I had. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are the best, my expectations have not only been met they were exceeded. I am very pleased with my results. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2018

At age 54, I had concerns regarding what type of procedure was best, based on my aging and health. Dr. Soto was so wise and understanding, directing me to the right procedure, while at the same time meeting my expectations. I felt safe and in good hands from the beginning. After my lower body lift, I feel great and confident again. Very thankful to Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 28, 2018

After visiting three doctors, I had no doubt that Dr. Soto would be the doctor who would give me back the body before having babies. From my first consultation, I was really impressed with his knowledge and he made me feel very comfortable. In addition to thanking Dr. Soto, I also want to thank his entire team, from his nurses: Romie, Ty, Sarah, and all the front desk ladies. They are very professional and care for the patients. Thanks again Dr. Soto for giving me my body back. I feel like I am 25 again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Soto, his nurses, and office staff are amazing. They are patient, kind, and always professional. I am treated like family and my questions and concerns are never a bother. Dr. Soto made me feel comfortable and safe under his care from day one. I would recommend Dr. Soto to my family and friends without hesitation. He (along with his nurses and staff) have made me feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Soto and staff are superb. Excellent communication regarding procedure and realistic expectations, Dr. Soto is a superb surgeon. Minimal scarring in my situation. Dr. Soto and staff take time with you answer any and all questions. I could not ask for better results or care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2018

My experience with Dr. Soto and staff could not have gone any easier or better. I am so happy and already referred friends. I will be back and continue to use other services as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2018

After having two children, my stomach did not look in a way that made me feel comfortable. After discussing my concerns with Dr. Soto, he advised me well on getting a tummy tuck. He made me feel comfortable with my decision and now that I see the results, I cannot thank him enough. I am very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had a breast lift and reduction along with the Halo Treatment. Dr. Soto and his staff have been so professional and caring. This is not the first time I have had plastic surgery but the first with Dr. Soto. I have already recommended him to others and will be back again if I decide to have another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2018

From the time I scheduled my surgery, I was confident in Dr. Soto. He and his staff have taken great care of me. Recovery was much easier than anticipated following instructions. I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 02, 2018

I had a really great experience with Dr. Soto. He always listened and educated me about different areas of the procedure. I am absolutely loving the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Soto and staff are amazing! They go beyond their surgical duties. Understand each phase of procedure and encourage you to reach your optimum. Outstanding care prior to surgery, during, and after surgery. Feels like a great big family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 18, 2018

When I decided to search the Internet for a Surgeon to perform my breast lift and I came across Dr. Soto's website gallery, I knew instantly that he was who I wanted to do the surgery. After my consult with Dr. Soto, I felt very happy with my choice! He answered every question that I had and took his time to explain the process to me. After my surgery, I left excited to start healing and he and his staff's bedside manners were excellent. I had surgery on a Thursday and was back to my office job on Monday, so you could say by then the pain had subsided. I now have perky breasts all thanks to Dr. Soto and his staff. My scars are barely noticeable at only 6 weeks! I could not be happier with my results and I only wish that I had gone to him sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 17, 2018

Dr. Soto and his team are miracle workers. I had the lower body lift done and I could not be more proud of my results. Dr. Soto did an amazing job. He made me feel welcomed since my first visit. His staff is super friendly and nice. I will definitely be back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a breast lift. I was uncertain if I should also get breast implants. I had two consultations with Dr. Soto and he assured me that I would be happy with a breast lift and if I in the future wanted implants, I could do that. Well, I just did the breast lift and in all honesty, I am so happy I did just that. They look amazing. I could not be any happier with my results. The staff has been great throughout the process. I have been checking out his work for many years and I finally took the plunge and I cannot believe I have waited so long to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2018

I went into this experience looking for a breast augmentation and flatter tummy. I came out with a better outcome than I could have ever expected. Dr. Soto is extremely kind and helpful, along with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 26, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about my 'mommy makeover' experience. I was so unhappy with the stretch marks on my stomach and deflated appearance of my breasts. From day one Dr. Soto had my confidence. I did tons of research and Dr. Soto's before and after pictures were so impressive. I had to at least consult with him. 6 weeks post-op, it's the best decision I have ever made for myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Soto did an incredible job making sure I was safe and prepared for this intense operation. Even though I had been thinking about having this procedure for multiple years, actually going through with it is quite scary, and Dr. Soto's experience and confidence helped make my recovery a seamless one. I am so happy to feel unburdened by my mental and physical battle with excess skin, and I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his staff enough for their kind and thoughtful care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr. Soto did such an amazing job on my breast augmentation! From the very first consultation, he was honest and knowledgeable about my desired results and how to get me there. He does not focus on the 'CC' of the implants like some other surgeons. He is experienced and skilled enough to look at your existing anatomy and your desired results and knows how to get you there. Today was my 6-week post-operative appointment and Dr. Soto and his PA Laura were so excited about my results - that made me feel awesome. I cannot wait to show off my new bikini-ready breasts this summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 12, 2018

I had implants replaced, lift and reduction with Dr. Soto 6 weeks ago. I could not be any happier with my decision to have Dr. Soto perform my surgery. He is amazing. The whole staff is great and very compassionate and understanding of my needs. I will recommend Dr. Soto to anyone thinking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2018

I am very happy with my surgery. Dr. Soto did more than I ever imagined. Thank you so much to the nurses as well, I am super happy with all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 08, 2018

I am extremely happy and satisfied with my results. The staff is amazing and have made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2018

From the day of my initial consultation to the instructions leading up to my surgery, the day of the surgery, the post-operative care, and of course, the RESULTS, I cannot say enough wonderful things about the wonderful staff of Aesthetic Enhancements! My husband and I have even enjoyed the follow-up visits, all because of the friendly, welcoming staff. Our initial decision to have Dr. Soto perform the surgery came after considering several other surgeons, but once we met Dr. Soto and his staff, and saw that he was truly an artist, not just a surgeon, and that his staff was going to be people we enjoyed spending time with, we knew without a doubt, this was where I was going. Thank you, Dr. Soto, and everyone in the Aesthetic Enhancements family! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr. Soto is a very professional doctor that makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions you have. His staff is amazing and very courteous. Dr. Soto did an amazing job during my Vaser Lipo and I look great. Thank you, Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 15, 2018

Loved the care, attention from the entire team. Everyone is very friendly, professional, caring, and kind. Dr. Soto is very attentive and professional. I work with lots of doctors every day, and I only wish they were as wonderful. I would do it again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2018

It took me a long time to make the decision to have surgery (Blepharoplasty, Upper and Lower Body Lift, Abdominoplasty and Lower Body Lift) however once I did, it was a very positive experience from beginning to end. Now at 56 years old, I only wish I had found Dr. Soto sooner! Not only does Dr. Soto's work speak for itself, but one consultation with him and you will understand why he has such a great reputation. His incredible professionalism, compassion and comprehensive care or his patients sets him apart from the rest. He took the time during each visit to answer all of my questions and helped me to make the best decision for my body each time. The results speak for themselves. Thank you, Dr. Soto and team for everything. With highest respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2018

Happy 40th birthday to me, thanks to Dr. Soto! After nursing two children, my breasts just did not look as youthful as they once did. Dr. Soto and his staff were professional and I would recommend them to anyone seeking to look their best. I am grateful for my new updated look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2018

My experience with Dr. Soto was amazing. I have wanted this surgery since I was very young. He made me feel very comfortable before and after the procedure, and my results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2018

Very happy with my results from Dr. Soto. Staff are all friendly and made me feel comfortable each visit. 10/10 would get another surgery from Dr. Soto and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 07, 2018

My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been amazing. He was so respectful and caring throughout. From consultation, pre-op, surgery day, and post-op. I was having a revision and he took all the steps to make me happy. My mom was very impressed that he took the time to talk to her, not only once but twice, after my surgery while I was recovering. Thank you to his nurses, both Amanda and Sarah, for always being amazing and making each appointment enjoyable. Thank you, Dr. Soto! I would easily recommend you and your team to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing. They are welcoming, friendly, and always making sure taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are more than GREAT! Since day one they are very gentle and service oriented. They make you feel comfortable at every stage of your surgery process. I had a Breast Reduction and after evaluating for years to do so, I feel very happy to have chosen this amazing staff. I, for sure recommend Dr. Soto and his staff for any person planning to do plastic surgery. Wishing Dr. Soto more success every year. Sincerely, DV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2018

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Soto and his staff. I always felt so comfortable and at ease since day one. Like everyone else, I searched for pictures to find my idea of 'perfect' breasts before my surgery. When I came in for my consult, I knew Dr. Soto knew exactly what I was wanting. The day of surgery, Amanda made me feel safe and comfortable. It was very quick and I got home and was in very little pain. When I first looked at the results, I was so happy. I knew they would be great. As the days went by, they just became better and better! I truly feel I have some of the best breasts I have seen in my searching. I am so so thankful. I feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2018

The results of my breast augmentation procedure exceeded my expectations. I am very fortunate to come across such a great plastic surgeon as Dr. Soto. It's been a very pleasant experience for me since my first consultation through surgery, recovery, and all of my follow up appointments. Dr. Soto is very professional and has developed an excellent pre and post procedures to make it as easy as possible. I would definitely do it again and highly recommend Dr. Soto for anyone who wants a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 29, 2017

After 6 weeks, I am officially cleared. Dr. Soto did an amazing job. I chose Dr. Soto because I loved how the scars would look on other patients. I know it's weird to say scars look good but they do, or you can barely see them. Everyone, like friends and family members, love the way my breasts look natural. Dr. Soto is the best plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone. I also love the staff. They are super sweet, professional, and caring. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of, and that is what patients look for. Thank you so much for all of your time and amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2017

Wow, is what sums up my experience and results with Dr. Armando Soto. I went into his office looking to have a breast augmentation. After doing some research and visiting other doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Soto, which was the best decision ever! Dr. Soto was honest and made me feel comfortable from the start to post surgery. I asked for natural looking breasts and Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. I was confident before but now I am even more confident and feel sexier. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for his great work! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have to say this is the most amazing and pleasurable experience! From my first call to the office and always speaking with the kindest and the sweetest front office personnel, to always having an enjoyable visit. Dr. Soto's entire staff are incredible, and the nurses are amazing. Then there is Dr. Soto. He was so professional, kind, empathetic, and personal. He and his staff did not treat me like a patient. I was treated like family. As far as my procedure went, it came out amazing. Pure perfection is what you get from Dr. Soto. I always schedule the appointments I needed, of the time I needed. They are always there for you to reach out to. I recommend Dr. Soto to everyone. If you go anywhere else, you gave up the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 16, 2017

Bridget is the most amazing person! I love coming to her for my botox. I also have my mother come with me. She is the absolute best in Orlando! I love her bedside manner. She always remembers what is going on in my life and it's amazing because I only see her once every few months. She is so kind and sweet to come and see and I would recommend her to any one! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2017

Doing my research, I found Dr. Armando's portfolio to align specifically what I wanted to see in my future butt lift. Everyone was sweet, knowledgable, and patient before and after surgery. Follow ups are great because he shows he wants the best for his patients and the results. I highly recommend Dr. Armando Soto, for any future cosmetic surgeries, to look and feel the best version of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2017

Once again a beautiful professional job completed by Dr. Soto and his caring staff. This was my third surgery with Dr. Soto and was due to capsular constructer of my breast implants. Dr. Soto and his staff went well above what was customary to assist me in being able to correct this painful problem and achieve a more desired aesthetic outcome. He and the staff put the care and concerns of this patient above profit and for that I am extremely humbled and grateful. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone looking for a safe, compassionate, and detail oriented surgeon/staff to help them achieve their personal aesthetic goals/dreams! Thanks again so much everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I have been blessed with somewhat decent breasts for years now, but as I recently hit age 28, they started to become lifeless and a little saggy, especially when I lost weight. I was always skeptical towards the idea of breast implants, but felt very convinced, comfortable and realistic about the idea once I had my consultation with Dr. Soto. The day of my surgery I was extremely nervous and emotional , and Dr. Soto and his team helped me be much more comfortable and calm. They were so helpful and kind! Once I was able to see my implants and the way they looked, I fell in love. They keep looking even better day by day. I cannot begin to tell you how amazed and ecstatic I am about my new breasts. My confidence is now on another level. This was an easy, smooth, and somewhat painless process and the results are exactly what I wanted and needed. I am extremely satisfied beyond words with my new girls! Thank you to Dr.Soto and his wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2017

I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the breast lift procedure I received from Dr. Soto. The results were even better than I anticipated. Everything was clearly explained prior to the procedure and the recovery was short and had minimal effect on my daily routine. I would happily recommend Dr. Soto as the preferred plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2017

I chose Dr. Soto after going on a few consultations because he was very knowledgeable on my procedure. I had breast implants removed, scar tissue removed, and new implants put in. I did not know whether to go with saline (which I head before) or silicone. Dr. Soto recommended silicone and I am so glad he did! The silicone is a much better implant. My previous implants were through the nipple. Dr. Soto explained he does not going through the nipple and also showed me pictures of his scars, under the breast. He sells scar cream that make the scars heal well and from pictures, are almost unnoticeable. The nurses and staff have been amazing- super sweet and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing, attentive, and professional. They happily answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about my surgery. I had a tummy tuck 4 weeks ago and I am already thrilled with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2017

Incredible experience with Dr. Soto. This is my third breast surgery and he has far exceeded my expectations. My previous surgeon had left me with large scars and some other issues, Dr. Soto addressed THEM ALL! I look and feel amazing. My recovery was so much better than I anticipated. He and his staff are A+. HIGHLY recommend. He truly is a fantastic surgeon and really listens to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 04, 2017

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. He has great bedside manner and really cares about his patients. I was super nervous for my surgery, but Dr. Soto and his staff made me feel at ease. I could not be happier with the outcome of my surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team, they are the best out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2017

I went to Dr. Soto for consultation in March of this year and going in I was very scared but that changed after seeing how very professional he was and all the staff was very accommodating and he gave his recommendation and I felt very comfortable in scheduling my surgery for this year. I am very excited More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 20, 2017

My experience with Dr. Soto and his staff has been great. Always helpful and are always available to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. I am truly blessed to have them put in my path. They have made me feel so confident and right at home. Yu all are awesome! God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 01, 2017

Dr. Armando Soto is definitely more than a doctor, he has a great eye for the woman's body. He has given me an incredible core. My back is stronger and the look is tremendous. I have received many compliments. Also, his staff is wonderful, helpful, and always ready to find you the answers you need. If considering any surgery you need to have a consult with Dr. Armando Soto. Follow his guide because he will help you become the beautiful woman that you are. Many thanks to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 31, 2017

It was a great experience, the staff was great and the doctor was awesome. My recovery process was as explained by Dr. Soto: great and easy. Just follow the instructions. If I should get another surgery it will DEFINITELY be with Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2017

Very professional , both doctor and the nurse Bridgette. Stuff r very friendly. Love going there as I know they will do they job better than anybody else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2017

I am very happy with my results. They exceeded my expectations. I have the confidence I had before having children. Thank you for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr. Soto has made my first cosmetic procedure one of the best experiences of my life. He and his staff are extremely caring and sweet. I could not be happier with my results. I cannot wait to get my next procedure done with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2017

I definitely recommend Dr. Soto. I have been visiting his office for two years. The staff is great. If you are really concerned about how you would look after any procedure, do not look any further, you get ready for the best doctor! From a simple procedure to the most delicate, I would recommend Dr. Soto. I am very happy and pleased with the procedures that I have done at his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 08, 2017

I am so glad I chose Dr. Soto for my surgery. Going into the consultation I was nervous, but Dr. Soto made me so comfortable and answered every question I had. He genuinely listens to you and makes a point to make sure you both have equal goals in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Soto is an amazing doctor. I could not be happier with my results. I will recommend him to everyone I know, and I am so excited he changed my life with my insecurities about my breasts. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2017

Love Dr. Soto! He was kind and understanding of my issues. I am looking forward to my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am in the process of consultations for my daughter to have a breast reduction due to the extreme back and neck pain she is having. We had our first consult with Dr Soto and my daughter was skeptical and didn't think she would like him....but after the consult we are both very happy to have gone to see him. I have done a lot of research to try to find the best surgeon for my daughter. She has another consultation this week with a different doctor and we will make our decision at that time. I have to say that we were very impressed with Dr Soto. He was VERY caring and didn't rush us and wanted to address any and all cares or concerns...which I find very valuable since this is my 18 year old daughter and although she is excited to finally get relief she is also scared, which is totally understandable. She felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Soto. I have been doing research and reading reviews (a lot of them) and I have to say that I have become more impressed with Dr Soto the more I research. Whether we decide to choose Dr Soto or not, I have to say.....he has impressed me and is definitely worth going to see for your consult to draw your own conclusions. His staff was also GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 04, 2017

At first, I was going to Bridget Kelly. She was very very nice! She explained everything and was really caring. I then went to Dr. Soto for a surgical procedure. Dr. Soto was also amazing! He made me feel very comfortable and was very honest on how things can turn out and the risk. I am more than happy on the results and I don't think anyone could've done a better job than him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I came across this site and found the need to post a review about Dr. Soto. He performed a breast augmentation on me in 2007 and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. My breasts still look as good today as they did back then and when it is time for them to replaced I will be right back at Dr. Soto's office to have the work done. He always has his patients best interest in mind and will only perform a procedure if he is confident it will result in the best outcome possible. His team made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and I felt safe in their care. Since my surgery I have also started to go to his PA, Bridget for botox and have loved the results. I have recommended Dr. Soto and his staff to friends and family for both surgical and non invasive procedures and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I first went to Dr. Soto for my first set of cosmetic Botox. His PA, Bridget, was honest and really listened to how I wanted a conservative, natural look around my eyes. I was thrilled with the results! I then consulted with the office about CoolSculpting for my thighs and stomach—I have been super sensitive always been those areas. I was told that I would be a great candidate for CoolSculpting for my inner and outer thighs, but not for my stomach...the issue there is excess skin, not fat. I was surprised, but appreciated their honesty and knowledge. I have has 2 sessions of CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs and I am SO, SO happy I did it!!!!! Definitely consider a consultation with Dr. Soto and his staff if you are interested in non-invasive and/or surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 31, 2016

I'm over 50 & have done extensive research online to find the right doctor. I interviewed 4 other surgeons in 4 different states & found Dr Soto to be the most knowledgable. He also impressed me by caring more about my health & safety than the need to make a dollar. Another surgeon had told me that I could be put to sleep up to eight hours and Dr. Soto said there is no way he would do that, the maximum should be six. After my explanation of what I wanted, which he listened to intently, he then went on to explain what he thought would be best for me based on his experience & my body type. My surgery is a month away and I can't wait !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 28, 2015

Very professional and very compassionate about all aspects of the patients health care needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 17, 2015

The BEST plastics surgeon in Orlando!!!I'll recommend him in a heartbeat. A true Master of his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 11, 2015

I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 27, 2014

After losing over 50 pounds and having a previous c-section, I consulted Dr. Soto for a possible tummy tuck. He was upfront about both the possible risks and the benifits this surgery entailed, and suggested that I would be happier with the results of a full lower body lift. He in no way was a "salesman" for the more complex (and expensive)surgery, he simply gave me the facts for each. I opted for the full lower body lift and the results were better than I ever expected. I only wish I would have done it sooner! Following surgery, I was seen weekly and the scars are very minimal. I would highly recomend Dr. Soto to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2013

I had contemplated a tummy tuck for over ten years and sought out several surgeons within those years. Dr. Soto made me feel that I what I longed for could be accomplished with him and his staff. He was honest about what he could and couldn't do. He also took time to listen to what I wanted and answered any questions no matter how many times asked. I couldn't be more pleased with my tummy tuck. I will definitely consult Dr. Soto again for other procedures. His staff are the best as well. They were patient, compassionate, and such a support during recovery. Dr. Soto and his staff are worth the investment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2012

I went to Dr. Soto in 2009 with old breast implants that were bad and encapsulated. I am over 50 years old and we decided to take out the old implants and do a breast lift. It changed my life. He was so wonderful! He was so compassionate and caring about me. I will never forget him and will always be in debited to him for making me look and feel like the woman I am. My name is Angie McDonald and I am proud that Dr. Soto was my Doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2011

Ever since I had both of my children I developed this "pouch" in my abdomen that I could not get rid of. Exercise helped but I still wasn't able to get my pre-pregnancy baby belly back so I decided to look into the surgical options. I did a lot of research and found the perfect surgeon in Orlando. I was a little hesitant going under for cosmetic surgery until I met with him. He made me feel at ease and spent a lot of time answering my questions and showing me his work. I had some reservation spending this kind of money on myself but both of my kids are now on there own and I decided it was time to invest in me. I have a better tummy now then I did even before my children!!!!!! My scars have faded to a very thin white line and for the first time in a VERY long time I was in a tankini!!!! My doctor is amazing and I can't thank him enough for giving me the tummy I dreamed of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 26, 2011

I had Vaser Lipo of hips, waist and abs on 12/09/2010. The entire experience has been tremendous; Dr. Soto is a very skilled surgeon; I am thrilled with my new body. I am 50 years old and feel like I am 25. My husband of 15 years calls me skinny!! :} The after care was very professional and even included 2 edermologic massages to aid in healing. I will be going back to him in the future!! I highly recommend him/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2009

I had abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) done in February. I am pleased with the results, so far. My scar is thin and flat. The scar is also very low. I can wear low cut panties without it showing. Dr. Soto's staff is wonderful. They are all really sweet and polite. Dr. Soto himself, is very knowledgable and has a wonderful bedside manner. This may not be important to some but, the reception room at Dr. Soto's is really clean and crisp looking. I am a bit OCD and dingy looking waiting rooms make me twitchy and suspicious. The rooms where Dr. Soto sees patients are also nice and clean. Overall I have had a great experience with Dr. Soto. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2018

After having two kids, I noticed my breasts were drastically different. After debating and researching for about 3 years, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Soto. It has been 5 weeks since my breast augmentation/lift and I am extremely excited about my results so far and I know they will only continue to look better! More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 08, 2017

I have been to t his office many times for botox and filler. They are first class More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2013

I first had a consult with Dr. Soto March 2011 regarding the shape of my breasts after having my two children. A girlfriend of mine recommended him to me & I felt after our visit that I would be in good hands. My augmentation with a mastopexy (aka:lift) was done exactly 1 year later (I had to wait to save the $8,500.00). The shape & feel of my breasts are amazing...however, I informed Dr. Soto of my skins tendency to keloid prior to my surgery. He made me feel like if I did exactly as I was told post surgery, I should be fine. One year later I have very large keloided scars underneath both of my breasts,as well as around both of my areolas. I went back to Dr. Soto to let him know that I was in pain and not happy with the visual outcome. He told me that the best option would be to preform another surgery with interior stitches, all for the very generous fee of $7000,a 15% discount. My finical situation has changed, & cannot afford to pay the fee...so I am left scarred & in pain for now. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2012

I would agree that Dr.Soto is great surgeon. March 2012 I had a tummy tuck with a breast lift and augmentation. He did an excellent job with my tummy tuck HOWEVER I am very unhappy with my breast! It was never discussed or shown upfront the specific implant size that would best suit me. The day of the surgery I indicated I wanted a full D. I was simply taken to the surgery room and I left it in his hands to pick the size. This MISTAKE I made caused me to feel unhappy with my breast and I did not achieve the full D cup that I wanted. I honestly feel like the implants size he elected are too small for me. I am not good about speaking up but I did my best to let him know I expected bigger/fuller look. The solution to achieve what I want is to have bigger implants placed which of course cost more $. I took this as a lesson learned and recommend for those considering cosmetic surgery to learn from me, do your research,be extremely detailed, and PICK your own implant size. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2012

I had a tummy tuck, breast aug. and lipo with Dr. Soto in March of this year. The overall experience was great, at the begining of course the treatment from the staff to the Dr was wonderful. It was my first consult and I went with him going by what I saw as a result in pictures shown to me. I was very concern with the scars. I can say he did a good job, but am blown away with the fact that my breast are a lot smaller than what I was expecting. I did mentioned to him I wanted to be a small D cup, but he told me that he goes by the size of my body and what suits me best. Right there and then I should have walked out of the office. I already mentioned the dissatisfaction with the size and he said, " ok...that usually happens in most cases after swelling goes down, but lets wait until your next appt " . Which was a month later. He said he will replace them but Im pretty sure he will charge me again. Right now he avoids talking about a revision. Other than that, great surgeon! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2012

I had surgery with Dr. Soto five years ago. I was very pleased then and am still so happy with my results. I follow-up with him on a regular basis and he is always attentive and his staff is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2012

I had breast implants replacement with Dr.Soto 18 months ago. Horrible experience with the anesthesia, that didn't happens to me on three surgeries that I had before. My 9" scars under my breast are my worse nightmare, ugly and itchy, the surgical thread that he used is like mono filament line and I had to see the nurse like 3 times already to cut that thread because it come out from my scar and punk me and hurts, now after 18 months I have to go again for the same thing, awful!! I should walk away when he did not show me the implants, the size, the shape.... when I asked.When you see Dr.Soto and complain, he just tell you that you look beautiful and he did a wonderful job. The only thing that I like about my breast implants is the cleavage. I wish I read the reviews before. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2011

Words cannot describe how happy I am with the results of my tummy tuck. Dr,Soto did an amazing job, he treated me with respect, and was never in a rush to answer any of my questions. His staff was excellent as well. After surgery, I got very sick from the mess and both Dr. soto & his nurses took very good care of me...immediately! I'm not sure what went wrong with the other ladies that commented negatively, but I will never go to any other Dr. But him! I recommend him highly. I had my surgery a year ago and I feel AMAZING!!!! Not to mention how hot I now look in a bikini!!! I'm 35 years old... The only regret I have is not doing it sooner!!! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2010

I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I found that Dr. Soto and his staff were very attentive and willing to discuss any questions or concerns. I did not go into surgery thinking it was no big deal. I had several visits with Dr. Soto before and after my surgery and the entire staff was always supportive, friendly and helpful. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2011

Had breast implants done by Dr. Soto. He and staff were very attentive and polite. Dr. Soto talked me into going under the muscle which I did not want. The scars around my nipples are very big and uneven. Also my left breast looks like a bowling ball in a pillow case. There is an indentation right on the clevege line that looks terrible and is extremely sensitive to the touch, sometimes painful to be honest. I am so disappointed in the results and it is too expensive for me to fix so I have to live with it. I would run, not walk away from Dr. Soto. There are many other doctors who charge a whole lot less! More

3.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2010

had a breast reduction over 4 years ago. I still have horrible scars. I warned him that i keloid. I still can not wear a bra that puts any pressure on the scars. sad More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 23, 2018

I was impressed with the friendly office staff, however I wasn’t impressed with being left in the room by the Physician for over half an hour sitting in nothing more than an ill fitting cape. Once he came in her returned with a tall young good looking blonde who was perfect looking. He then tells me to open my cape and reveal my naked body that by the way I’m very conscious of. He looked me over and pinched my belly fat and then proceeded to tell me to sit down whilst he made suggestions as to how he could help me. He told me I needed to lose 50 pounds and come back when my BMI was at 30 percent. I felt so humiliated and upset because I basically felt that he knew just by seeing me the first time fully clothed that he couldn’t do anything for me in the way of surgery. Not to mention I was so uncomfortable having the pretty young blonde standing right near me viewing my naked body. The doctor was honest with me which I appreciate because going under anesthesia is very dangerous when you are overweight, but I was just really upset that he kept me waiting in the room so long whilst tending to people who were apparently more of a priority than I was as a new patient. I don’t think once I lose the weight I will return to this doctor as he humiliated me in front of the young girl in the room and basically never even offered any other non surgical approaches to fat loss. More

2.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 04, 2016

My wife won't get undressed in front me cause of what Dr Armando Soto did. Horrible job. We finally found someone to fix his botched job. 2 years later. More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 08, 2011

I had two procedures. One was a redo breast augmentation. I had no visible scars, they were the appropriate size, but needed to be redone. My first surgeon was amazing, but retired. Dr. Soto made them much too large (against my desire) and the 9" scars are HORRIFIC. Frightening and unnecessary. My breasts are uneven and I was charged for a procedure which two other surgeons have said was not done. I am also in chronic discomfort on one side, and am saving to either have an explant or have them redone. I would have to agree that he is after the money and not a skilled nor caring surgeon. I am writing only to encourage you to get referrals from other doctors, friends etc. and weigh your options carefully. More

2.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2011

I paid for Vaser HD and had very little fat around my abdomen. I just wanted the sculpting look that is advertised. Got all the "yes we can's" before surgery. The worst wake up in recovery EVER. I was rished on a Friday afternoon to wake up and I remember how bad it was. The biggest concern. I paid almost 8K with misc stuff and I see absolutely "no results" and feel that my love handles actually look bigger. Wasted money, bad experience! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2011

At first he acts nice but after the surgery is over it is Dr. Jekyll, Mr. Hyde. He dismisses any concern and is very defensive about his work. I find him cold, uncaring and rude. I was very uncomfortable in his presence. He is all about money. Would not listen to my concerns and you are in and out of there so fast. Had to find a new surgeon to fix my problems and he is so caring and warm. Wished I had gone to him first. Very sad experience with my breast augmentation. Complications developed 4 weeks after surgery which possibly related to bleeding in the pocket. He never once called to see how I was doing after complication was diagnosed by him. He wanted more money to fix it and alot of money. Before complication developed I told him about some concerns I had and he dismiss me. Would not recommend him to my worst enemy if I had one. Do not go to him. More

2.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 19, 2011

Went to Dr. Soto to inquire about a breast lift. He talked me into having a tummy tuck as well after telling me how bad I needed one. I too warned him of my skin to keloid. He said that would not be an issue. He also suggested I cut down the size of my areola. I have terrible "rope-like" scars around my areola and under my breasts. As for my tummy tuck scar, it looks awful. It is not symmetrical and comes up high in the middle. I can't even wear a bikini anymore because the incision is so high and snake like. The ends of the incision line are puckered. When I complained, he said he could fix them but would need to cut several more inches around towards my hips to close them flat. He also ruined my belly button. The keloid around my belly button is bright reddish purple. He has injected it over five times with cortisone as well as lasered it. The worst of all? He has left me unsymmetrical from one side of my body to the other. He claims I was like that before. Run from him. More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2010

he was always in a hurry and barely gave me time to talk or address any of my concerns.However, on my last follow up, two and a half months after surgery, I have a "double bubble" on my right breast and the areola looks horrible from the areola reduction. As far as the double bubble, he says its like that because of the way my breasts were prior to surgery and there was nothing he could do about that.I visited two different surgeons and they have both confirmed it’s in fact a double bubble and one of them offered to do a revision on me for a discounted price as long as he could use my story.As far as the areola, he said he couldn’t make a perfect beautiful circle because then I would not have the roundness I desired. I am very disappointed with Dr. Soto for performing such a poor job and just said to go get a bleach cream.at no point prior to surgery did he ever mention the possibility of my areola's being deformed; had I known that I would have never gotten them reduced. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.