Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

Great staff and an excellent friendly doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2018

After having 4 C-Sections, my stomach was very stretched out and had lots of extra skin. I like the fact that Dr. Soto did not just take my money, he gave me a plan to lose weight for the best results. I love my results. I am amazed at how great my stomach looks, I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff exceeded all my expectations. I am extremely satisfied with my results and would definitely come back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

I came to Dr. Soto for breast augmentation. I wanted my body to look more proportionate to my broad back and wide hips. I came to him after going to 4 different doctors and his charisma really made me feel at ease and his knowledge helped me feel comfortable enough to make my surgery appt right away. The staff is amazing and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and come back to him for any other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2018

Laura is great! She listened to me (all my concerns.) I am very happy with the results. I recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience was great. Everyone is nice and caring, and I think that is great because it's good to treat the patients well. Dr. Soto is a good doctor and his stuff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing, warm and personable. Dr. Soto takes his time, answers all questions thoroughly and I never felt rushed or like a number in a queue. I also cannot say enough about how great his staff is from the front door to the exam room. Definitely made the right choice with him for my mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Soto and his office staff have been extremely comforting, helpful, and nice throughout my whole experience. I am very satisfied with my breast lift and augmentation. I feel more confident about myself and I am so happy I chose Aesthetic Enhancements for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

To be honest, I have never written a review before, but Dr. Soto and his staff are so AMAZING that I most. Where do I begin!! I had a mommy make over on 06/06 today is 06/14.. I have been there already twice for follow up I prolly have 1000 characters to express my gratitude to Dr. Soto and his staff that is not enough space here for me to say what I really want to. But you are all AMAZING and I’m glad I chose you for this procedure. Thank you for all you have done up to today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

After having 3 kids via caesarian sections, I never thought I would be happy with my body again. Dr. Soto did a lower body lift on me, tightening my belly and lifting my behind. Now that I am healed I look better than I have in more than twenty years! Dr. Soto and his nurses and staff have been great, and the end result is phenomenal! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. I have dreamed of undergoing a breast augmentation for 25 years and could not be happier with my results. All the girls have been extremely helpful and always happy to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

After 13 years of implants, I decided to get a capsulectomy. I did a lot of research and Dr. Soto came highly recommended. I am extremely happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Soto. Him and his staff have been wonderful through the entire process. They have been supportive and available for any questions and concerns I have had. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2018

I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Soto is more than a plastic surgeon. I feel like his work is ART. Also, he and his team are really professional, kind, and made you feel special. I recommend Dr. Soto to every woman looking into any cosmetic surgery. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

My expierence at Dr.Soto was amazing, The staff here was so nice and made me feel welcome everytime I came in the office. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Soto and his staff and will definitely recommend him to anyone that is considering getting any form of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I cannot even begin to find the words to describe how happy I am with the outcome of my breast augmentation. From the beginning I was nervous, but Dr. Soto had my trust from day one. His staff is amazing and cheered me on through the whole process. I recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is thinking about having breast augmentation surgery, he is simply the best at what he does. Shout out to Sarah and Laura who helped me and encouraged me throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2018

Dr. Soto has gone above and beyond the level of care that I had initially anticipated. Not only is his work incredible, but every step of the way it was ensured that I felt comfortable and taken care of. They say that you get what you pay for, I wholeheartedly believe that his services are worth far more than what I paid to have renewed confidence in my image and my health. Thank you, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a Breast Augmentation, but after the first visit, I knew I picked the right doctor. He listened to everything I wanted and was professional and kind about everything. His staff is amazing and feel like lifetime friends. Thank you so much for my new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2017

Dr. Soto and his entire staff are amazing from start to finish! They made me feel comfortable and cared for. I love how friendly the staff is! Most importantly, Dr. Soto is an artist who has transformed my body. I am so happy with my mommy makeover! Thank you, Dr. Soto, and thank you to your entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2017

Why did I wait until I was 44 to have a breast lift and implants. I do not even know now. Dr. Soto was patient and supportive during the entire process. I am very pleased with my results! In retrospect, I should have done this 20 years ago and not thought of it again. So worth every dime spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

I found Dr. Armando Soto on Real Self. I was impressed with his pictures. I went to 4 other doctors for consults before I chose Dr. Soto. I cannot express how happy I am with my results. My stomach looks amazing. I actually am still in disbelief that it looks this great. Life changing results. Thank you, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

The staff here is amazing. From day one, they answered all of my questions. As far as my tummy tuck, my results speak for themselves. I am beyond happy and pleased. Thank you all for everything. Amazing staff and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2017

My experience with Dr. Soto and the rest of his staff has exceeded my expectations. I got a tummy tuck and breast lift and have been extremely satisfied with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff have been nothing but wonderful. They answer all questions and concerns promptly. I love how kind and thoughtful everyone is. Thank you for all you guys do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff were absolutely amazing. They walked me through every step of the way before and after my surgery. I always felt so very special by their attentiveness and professionalism! I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone. They are truly spectacular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2017

Dr. Soto takes time to answer all of my questions and makes sure I understand what is happening with my recovery. Dr. Soto and his staff genuinely care about their patients. I am happy with the results of my procedure and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Soto to my family and friends and would consider him additional surgery in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2017

I am very pleased with my breast augmentation results. They look absolutely fabulous. Dr. Soto did an amazing job. He took the time to listen and exceeced key expectations. Thank you Dr. Soto and Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation, breast lift, and full tummy tuck) done by Dr. Soto. I am more than thrilled with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and spends a lot of time with you during post-op appointments to answer your questions and concerns. He is definitely one of the best surgeons in the Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2017

I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Soto and his team. I could not be happier with the results of my 'mommy makeover.' Dr. Soto and his staff have been incredibly supportive and helpful- from the consultation phase to recovery. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2017

I am so happy with my experience with Dr. Soto and his team of girls! They are all so nice and care about their patients. I am very pleased and excited about my outcome. Definitely feel better about myself. I recommend Dr. Soto to any and everyone who asks where I received my enhancements to my body. Dr. Soto is very caring and wants his patients to look good and be happy with themselves. I am ecstatic about myself! Great staff! I look great and feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2017

I was referred by a friend who had the same surgery I was needing. I am so happy I went with her recommendation! Dr.Soto and his staff are extremely caring and make you feel as if you're their only patient! I am completely satisfied with my results and highly recommend going to Dr.Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff have been such a pleasure to do business with. He has given me beautiful results and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone. I am in love with my results! I will continue to come back to Dr. Soto in the future. Thank you Dr. Soto for all of your kindness and my beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I have had breast implants for 12 years and really liked the look of them, but since having them redone with Dr. Soto I am happier with them, and I cannot believe how natural and beautiful they look. I am so impressed with Dr. Soto's work. Both him and his staff are very respectful, professional, and friendly, I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

From my first appointment, I have had nothing but a great experience. Dr. Soto sat with me and answered all of my questions. The nurses are patient, kind, and truly care about their patients. The entire office staff is kind and knowledgeable. I am already recommending Dr. Soto to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2017

Dr. Soto and his entire staff are just wonderful. I came in for a breast lift and exchange of my old implants in February. Although I am still healing I could not be happier with how they look. They look amazing just as Dr. Soto assured me during my initial consult with him, during which I also felt very comfortable. I knew then that I picked the right place to have my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing through the whole process. I could not be happier with my results from a lower body lift. They have taken good care of me from the day of surgery, my overnight stay in recovery, and every post-op appointment since. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Bridget is an amazing practitioner! After several years looking up the type of service and results, I have obtained from a plastic surgeon's office in MD I finally found Bridget. Bridget explained the procedures thoroughly and the expected outcome. She is a true professional and I am extremely satisfied with the results from Botox and fillers. In fact, I will not go to anyone else, and I travel over an hour and 15 minutes to see her. It is worth it! Thanks Bridget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2017

First, Dr. Soto is a caring and focused professional surgeon. As a male in a female focused treatment profession, he and the staff have been caring and professional. All follow-ups and the surgical day were wonderful. I am so happy I chose Dr. Soto and his office for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2017

My experience here has been great. Everyone here has been really nice and friendly. I thought that Bridget, Keely, and Dr. Soto were really nice. They explained everything that I needed to know and made me feel comfortable. If they thought something wasn't going to work out, they were very honest about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2016

Bridget is the best injector in town! She is kind and always listens to my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2016

I am very pleased with the process, my results, and the bedside manner of Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2016

I am so happy with my new look because it looks like I was born this way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2016

Thanks Dr. Soto and your staff for a great job and service you have provided me with. Im very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2016

I am very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2016

I am very satisfied with my tummy tuck/breast lift surgery. I could not have picked a better doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2016

Dr. Soto is such a pleasant person to get to know. He answered all of my questions. He was very hoest with every answer. I am so pleased and happy with my Brazilian Butt Lift. I would definitely refer him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2016

Dr. Soto removed all the fat from my abdomen and back and injected it into my butt. I used tohate going to the beach because my belly would always stick out. Now my butt is full and round and I have a flat tummy. I can not wait till this summer to wear my two piece! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.