Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter84 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 04, 2016

A Great Experience - General Comments My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been absolutely amazing. I am really happy with my results. The doctor and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They are always there to answer all my questions and concerns. During my first consultation and all of them, Dr. Soto listened to what I wanted to say and answered all of my questions. I am 1 month post surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. They are exactly what I wanted and expected. Honestly, the whole time I have dealt in the right hands! I would recommend Dr. Soto and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting surgery done. There is do doubt that if I want to get any other job done in the future, I would make this choice again and get it done by Dt. Soto and his team. I felt safe all the time with them because they always answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 04, 2016

A Great Experience - My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been absolutely amazing. I am really happy with my results. The doctor and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They are always there to answer all my questions and concerns. During my first consultation and all of them, Dr. Soto listened to what I wanted to say and answered all of my questions. I am 1 month post surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. They are exactly what I wanted and expected. Honestly, the whole time I have dealt in the right hands! I would recommend Dr. Soto and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting surgery done. There is do doubt that if I want to get any other job done in the future, I would make this choice again and get it done by Dt. Soto and his team. I felt safe all the time with them because they always answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2016

Delighted with the Result - Two weeks ago I had a breast revision surgery with Dr. Soto. I have a capsular contraction on my right breast that caused pain on a daily basis. Since the initial evaluation appointment I knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon to help me. The office is staffed with courteous receptionists and very caring assistants. Dr. Soto explained in detail the plan he would do for me, and he delivered results above and beyond my expectations. The day of surgery went according to schedule, and the recovery has been very easy. I really appreciate how Dr. Soto personally meets with me to address my questions, manage my recovery, and explains what will happen as I continue to heal. His optimistic demeanor and highly professional manner makes the visits very pleasant. Overall, I am superbly satisfied with Dr. Soto. I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgery experience. In my opinion, he is the best and his office staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2016

Delighted with the Result - General Comments Two weeks ago I had a breast revision surgery with Dr. Soto. I have a capsular contraction on my right breast that caused pain on a daily basis. Since the initial evaluation appointment I knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon to help me. The office is staffed with courteous receptionists and very caring assistants. Dr. Soto explained in detail the plan he would do for me, and he delivered results above and beyond my expectations. The day of surgery went according to schedule, and the recovery has been very easy. I really appreciate how Dr. Soto personally meets with me to address my questions, manage my recovery, and explains what will happen as I continue to heal. His optimistic demeanor and highly professional manner makes the visits very pleasant. Overall, I am superbly satisfied with Dr. Soto. I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgery experience. In my opinion, he is the best and his office staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 22, 2016

Wonderful - My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been absolutely amazing. I am really happy with my results. The Dr. and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They are always there to answer all my questions and concerns. During my first consultation, and all of them, Dr. Soto listened to what I wanted to say and answered all my questions. I am 1 month past surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. My results are exactly what I wanted and expected. Honestly, the whole time I have felt that I am in the right hands. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting surgery done. There is no doubt that if I want to get any other job done in the future that I would make this choice again to get it done by Dr. Soto and his team. The whole staff is super professional and nice. I felt safe all the time with them because they always answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 22, 2016

Wonderful - General Comments My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been absolutely amazing. I am really happy with my results. The Dr. and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They are always there to answer all my questions and concerns. During my first consultation, and all of them, Dr. Soto listened to what I wanted to say and answered all my questions. I am 1 month past surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. My results are exactly what I wanted and expected. Honestly, the whole time I have felt that I am in the right hands. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting surgery done. There is no doubt that if I want to get any other job done in the future that I would make this choice again to get it done by Dr. Soto and his team. The whole staff is super professional and nice. I felt safe all the time with them because they always answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 17, 2016

Delighted with Result - My experience to date has been outstanding. As I slowly watch my body heal, I am so pleased with my new look! The staff has been friendly and very helpful in all aspects. Dr. Soto has been patient with me and talks to me with understanding. I do believe his favorite words are 'you can get that tighter,' in reference to the girdle. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 17, 2016

Delighted with Result - General Comments My experience to date has been outstanding. As I slowly watch my body heal, I am so pleased with my new look! The staff has been friendly and very helpful in all aspects. Dr. Soto has been patient with me and talks to me with understanding. I do believe his favorite words are 'you can get that tighter,' in reference to the girdle. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 04, 2016

An Excellent Doctor - General Comments Bridget is amazing! I have been coming to her for two years, and she always delivers incredible results. I drive almost two hours because she is simply the best around. I would highly recommend anyone to Bridget, you will love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 04, 2016

An Excellent Doctor - Bridget is amazing! I have been coming to her for two years, and she always delivers incredible results. I drive almost two hours because she is simply the best around. I would highly recommend anyone to Bridget, you will love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - General Comments I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 22, 2016

Terrific - Dr. Soto is such an amazing doctor. I was so unhappy with my breasts that I made the decision to meet a plastic surgeon to get a breast lift and augmentation. The first time I met Dr. Soto I knew he was the doctor for me! He helped me reach my goal, and I am so happy with my results. I also have to say he has an amazing staff that made me comfortable at all times! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 22, 2016

Terrific - General Comments Dr. Soto is such an amazing doctor. I was so unhappy with my breasts that I made the decision to meet a plastic surgeon to get a breast lift and augmentation. The first time I met Dr. Soto I knew he was the doctor for me! He helped me reach my goal, and I am so happy with my results. I also have to say he has an amazing staff that made me comfortable at all times! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 20, 2016

Refreshing - General Comments Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. He treated me with such compassion and respect. He saw my vision for my Brazilian Butt surgery and exceeded my expectation. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for anyone needing plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 20, 2016

Refreshing - Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. He treated me with such compassion and respect. He saw my vision for my Brazilian Butt surgery and exceeded my expectation. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for anyone needing plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 19, 2016

Pleased With Outcome - Dr. Soto and his team have far exceeded my expectations. I could not be any happier with my results. My biggest concerns going into this procedure were my scar and a good looking belly button. I was blown away by how small my scars are and my belly button looks better than before. I cannot praise the staff here enough, from consultation, to booking appointments and especially the after care. I always felt that they truly cared about my results and me. Special shout out to Loryn. She has kept me laughing through this entire thing, even when I felt like crying. She is amazing and truly made this experience the best possible. Dr. Soto is an expert at his craft and is compassionate and honest. The one thing that stood out to me the most was that he told me what I needed, not what I wanted to hear. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I would recommend him to anyone needing any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 19, 2016

Pleased With Outcome - General Comments Dr. Soto and his team have far exceeded my expectations. I could not be any happier with my results. My biggest concerns going into this procedure were my scar and a good looking belly button. I was blown away by how small my scars are and my belly button looks better than before. I cannot praise the staff here enough, from consultation, to booking appointments and especially the after care. I always felt that they truly cared about my results and me. Special shout out to Loryn. She has kept me laughing through this entire thing, even when I felt like crying. She is amazing and truly made this experience the best possible. Dr. Soto is an expert at his craft and is compassionate and honest. The one thing that stood out to me the most was that he told me what I needed, not what I wanted to hear. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I would recommend him to anyone needing any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 07, 2016

A refreshing experience - General Comments Dr. Soto and his staff are absolutely amazing from their bedside manner, to the care that was given to me in surgery. They really set the bar for what a great doctor and great team should function as. I am so happy with my results even at just two weeks post op. I cannot even imagine it getting better from here. I would not trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 07, 2016

A refreshing experience - Dr. Soto and his staff are absolutely amazing from their bedside manner, to the care that was given to me in surgery. They really set the bar for what a great doctor and great team should function as. I am so happy with my results even at just two weeks post op. I cannot even imagine it getting better from here. I would not trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 01, 2016

They are so knowledgeable and helpful in every way - Dr. Soto and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to have surgery. They are so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Dr. Soto has fulfilled all my expectations and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 01, 2016

They are so knowledgeable and helpful in every way - General Comments Dr. Soto and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to have surgery. They are so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Dr. Soto has fulfilled all my expectations and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - General Comments I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 20, 2016

Splendid Doctor - General Comments From my initial consultation to my most recent post op appointment Dr. Soto and his staff have been excellent. I completely respect his commitment to integrity and realistic results. His staff are very friendly and supportive. I am glad that I took my time to properly research my procedures and found who I feel is the best surgeon for me. I am thrilled with my results to date and will not hesitate to recommend aesthetic enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 19, 2016

Satisfied - General Comments Dr Armando Soto and his team provide excellent service. Even eighteen months after surgery they still care! I am thrilled with my results and the fabulous follow up with Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 19, 2016

An Outstanding Doctor - General Comments From walking through the door for my consultation, to the post op appointments, I am always amazed by the care and attention received by Dr. Soto and his staff. The honesty and time that Dr. Soto took to discuss my concerns at my consult were the determining factors when choosing him as my plastic surgeon, in addition to his experience and results with his portfolio of patients. My surgery care was phenomenal, and I credit so much of my speedy recovery to the extra attention and care Dr. Soto offers. Each member of the staff, the receptionists, nurses, and office manager are some of the kindest and most service orientated individuals I have ever met. There are simply not enough words to describe how great this group is nor the expertise and 'bedside manners' Dr. Soto offers. My results and recovery have been truly amazing, and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 02, 2016

Happy With My Visit - General Comments Dr. Soto listened carefully to the look I wanted to achieve. I am so happy with my outcome. He gave me good realistic advice before my operation. My results are exactly what I wanted. The after care is very thorough and I feel great even after 10 days. I would and already am recommending Dr. Soto and his team for a quality and attentive service. Thank you Dr. Soto + your wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 18, 2016

Happy Patient - General Comments I am almost 3 weeks out after having a lower body lift surgery with Dr. Soto. To say that I am pleased does not even begin to express how happy I am with my results. Way beyond expectations. He told me this was going to change my life and it has in so many ways. From the beginning he always emphasized safety first and the genuine care and concern by everyone here has been amazing. I really cannot thank them enough. Dr. Soto is an artist and a caring doctor. I would not change a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 14, 2016

Happy with the Outcome - General Comments I came to Dr. Soto to correct implants/lift performed by previous doctor (which I wasn't happy with). Dr. Soto made me understand what I needed to have to get the beautiful breasts I desired. Dr. Soto never rushed me in any appointment before, during or after surgery. The estimated time of surgery was three hours but he worked tirelessly for five hours to help me achieve my goal. So happy with my results and glad I chose Dr. Soto. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 10, 2016

From a Pleased Patient - General Comments After giving birth to my two beautiful children, I was left with horrible stretch marks and uneven breasts. After searching for a way to fix my issues, I found Dr. Soto. He is the kindest person and he cares so much about your appearance. I felt safe with him and his staff is outstanding. I was so scared but everyone was so kind and all my fears were laid to rest. Needless to say, my surgery went great and I am so happy with my outcome. Being of Indian decent, my skin keloids very easily. Dr. Soto reassured me that I will not have scaring nor would I have keloids, which was my number one concern. I am 4 wks post- op and you cannot hardly see my scars. No keloids and I am so happy with my results. I finally look like me again. Please, if your looking to have work done, your in the right place. Dr. Soto is the best surgeon I have ever met and his work is flawless. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff for giving me my life back. Thank you for helping me feel like me again. God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 26, 2016

Pleased With Result - General Comments I am so pleased with the service and results I received from Bridget Kelly. My face looks rejuvenated, natural and the procedure was painless. I would highly recommend Bridget Kelly and this clinic. The professional and calm environment makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 18, 2016

Happy Patient - General Comments After years of contemplating cosmetic surgery, I finally decided to take the leap and make steps towards having a body that I would be once again happy with. I use to weigh about 125, and am petite in frame. At the age of 30, my husband and I decided that 3 children would be the most we would have in our family. My 'kangaroo pouch' or sagging stomach skin was hanging way too low. My breasts were the same after breast-feeding all 3 of my children. I was very worried about scarring and my stretch marks. All was put to ease during my initial consultation with Dr. Soto and his team. He recommended a breast lift, augmentation and tummy tuck. He is a true artist and sculpted my body perfectly! I was going for a natural look. I could not be happier with my results. My advice would be to follow him and the team's directions to a T! Good luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted With Outcome - General Comments Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. Dr. Soto carefully and compassionately addressed all my questions and concerns prior to my breast reduction. He helped me to establish realistic expectations about the outcome and I could not have been happier. The post-surgery follow up was thorough and I felt completely secure and cared for throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted with Outcome - General Comments Bridget is so awesome. She is by far the best administrator of Botox I have ever come across. I got Botox done a few months ago by her and have not gone anywhere else since. I am a flight attendant so I actually do have the option to go anywhere else in the country, but I choose to come here simply because she is the absolute best! Bridget Kelly is great at her job and extremely friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 12, 2016

Impressive Doctor - General Comments I am a mother of two and after two kids my breasts just were not the same! I hated them. Finally after saving up enough money I started looking for a plastic surgeon. I looked everywhere online and seen a bunch of hack-jobs and fake looking breasts. A lot of them actually looked scary and worse than before. After seeing Dr. Soto's website I knew he was the doctor I wanted. The website seemed very warm and promising. That is exactly how I felt the first time meeting him at the consultation. I was really scared of not liking the results because I am a bit of a perfectionist but Dr. Soto could not have done it any better. I got the natural full breasts I wanted. The right shape, size and everything! If you are a mother and do not like your boobs anymore but do not want them to look fake I would 100 percent recommend Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 30, 2016

A Great Experience - General Comments After I heard from a friend about Dr. Soto's good work and satisfaction service I decided to select his services. I have been very happy with everyone in his team. I will recommend Dr. Armando Soto to friends. My experience has been satisfactory. Thank you Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 22, 2016

Even Better Than Expected - General Comments I just had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Armando Soto and I am so happy with the results. He is the most amazing doctor I have ever known. His skill is outstanding. He cares for his patients, he listens and gives great advice. I feel so happy that I have chosen him. I told and showed my friends and they all agree with me that he did a great job. They told me that later if they need to have some plastic surgery they will consider Dr. Soto as their plastic surgery doctor. I would like to say thank you so much to Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know if they needed plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 17, 2016

An Excellent Doctor - General Comments I had the BBL with lipo to my abdomen and fat transfer to my butt. I am 2 months out post-op and and my butt is a lot fuller and my jeans fit better as well. My stomach is flat and my sides are a lot curvy. I love my shape now because it makes me feel a lot more confident. Thanks Dr. Soto for doing such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 16, 2016

First-rate - General Comments I am beyond pleased with my results! Dr. Soto and all of his staff were amazing throughout the entire process. I cannot thank them enough and highly recommend Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments I decided to get a second opinion for my breast augmentation and boy am I glad I did! I enjoyed Dr. Soto's direct, yet compassionate approach during our consultation. He explained things to me that the other surgeon had not and gave me more options to consider so I could achieve my desired results. Dr. Soto was spot on and I love the way my body looks now! I highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone seeking improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 23, 2015

Yes, I have visited Dr. Soto while he was working at Mercy in Baltimore. He exceeded all expectations. I will now travel to Orlando for a touch up. The travel time never an issue as I would trust no one else to discreetly alter my appearance to look a few years younger, with out looking surgically altered, just fresh & rested.. Thank you for what you have done for me in the past & I look forward to seeing you and the new me again after 15 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 25, 2015

Extremely happy with my Mommy Makeover. I highly recommend for others to seek treatment from Dr. Soto. My husband is amazed and grateful for the professionalism and care that the staff has provided. I will return for any other treatment that I may need in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 23, 2015

Excellent patient service. Dr. Soto is very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 27, 2015

It has been four months since my breast augmentation surgery and I feel extremely happy and comfortable with it. My level of self-esteem is higher than before. My expectations were met by Dr. Soto. I absolutely love the care and attention Dr. Soto and staff provided. I could not be more grateful. Dr. Soto is an excellent surgeon, who knows what you want, and what fits you since the moment he meets you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff were so friendly and kind. I felt so comfortable in their hands. Dr. Soto completely understood what I wanted and my desired outcome. I am so happy and excited about my results. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. He is truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 23, 2015

I would like to start off by saying thank you to not only Dr. Soto but to the whole staff. You all are truly professionals who are loving and caring. Dr. Soto, may the Lord bless your talent. You gave me back my confidence and motivation. I still do not know how you were able to fix what the other doctor did, it truly takes someone to have such an amazing talent. You genuinely care for your patients and their concerns. You listened to me, and gave me the body that I wanted. One million 'THANK YOU'S.'. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 23, 2015

I really loved the work that Dr. Soto did on my Breast Augmentation. He was honest from the beginning of what to expect. He sincerely cared about what was best for my body in the long run and I really appreciated it. Recovery was great, I did not have any bruising after surgery and feel as if I recovered quickly. He did a great job and I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2015

Bridget is fabulous! She is a consummate professional with a warm and friendly approach. I appreciate her vast knowledge of new and current products and procedures. I love my visits to Bridget and Dr. Soto's office. It's an enjoyable break in my daily schedule. I leave feeling and looking better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Soto and staff are truly amazing, caring and professional. I could not have been in better hands and my results are proof. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 04, 2015

There are no words to express the deep gratitude I feel towards Dr. Soto and his staff. The results and care I received are beyond astonishing. I feel like a brand new person with a brand new look on life. Dr. Soto is perfect in every way. The staff is incomprehensively top notch! Deep love and appreciation to you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 20, 2015

After having my breast augmentation I would recommend anyone to Dr. Soto. I am completely satisfied and happy with his work. All I have to say is I love Dr. Soto, his staff and especially his patient coordinator, Keely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 02, 2015

My results are amazing! Dr. Soto took great care to assure everything looked perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 11, 2015

I want to thank Dr. Soto for restoring my body back to my pre-pregnancy shape. After four children I was left with many 'beauty marks' that I wanted gone. From my first visit until now, almost 4 weeks post-op, I feel very confident that I made the right decision and I feel great. I want to thank Dr. Soto for restoring my body back to my pre-pregnancy shape. After four children I was left with many unwanted marks that I wanted gone. From my first visit until now almost 4 weeks post-op. I feel very confident that I made the right decision and I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon! Since the moment I met him, I felt like he was the one I wanted to do my breast augmentation. After years of wanting to do it, I finally got what I expected. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 19, 2014

I want to thank Dr. Soto for doing such an excellent job! My results were even better than I expected. His staff is absolutely amazing and I could not have felt more comfortable. Thank you very much for making me feel beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 12, 2014

Ms. Bridget has been an excellent professional all the way! She is very informative, great at her job, and very friendly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 06, 2014

My entire experience with Dr. Soto and his staff was excellent. On my first visit he explained the procedure in detail and provided me with several examples combined with his professional opinion to achieve the results I desired. Dr. Soto's coordinator Keely provided me with detailed instructions prior to my procedure. On the say of my surgery she also provided my husband with detailed instructions. During each follow up visit Dr. Soto was always present and I was seen on time with little or no waiting. I am very happy with the results following my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 05, 2014

I feel so happy with the decision I made in choosing Dr. Soto for my surgery. My first visit to his practice gave my the security and confidence I was looking for, which made choosing Dr. Soto easy. I am happy with my final result. I can say Dr. Soto is a great doctor, very professional, and realistic. Thanks Dr. Soto and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 28, 2014

Love the staff! Bridget is very nice, attentive and caring. She is knowledgable about her products and how best to use them. Pain is minimal and she takes extra care to make you comfy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 14, 2014

Bridget is professional, through and makes me so comfortable during my scar treatments. She uses different procedures to reduce my scars. Every month they are less and less noticeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Soto did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. He is a great doctor and I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone at the office was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 01, 2014

I am extremely pleased with how my procedure turned out. The results are astonishing. This doctor certainly has a gift and a talent. The nurses and staff are lovely kind people. I always leave with all my questions or concerns answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 24, 2014

If you are looking for comfort and a Dr. that will answer any and all questions, Dr. Soto is the person for you. Dr. Soto your staff is amazing and very professional. Thank you for your amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

I found Dr. Armando Soto and his staff to always be friendly, professional and put all your worries at ease. When you are having any of kind procedure it can be something that makes you very nervous and this was dealt with very well. The care I felt I was offered before the procedure to make sure that all went well and after, was above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dr. Armando Soto and staff for the genuine care that they show towards their patients before and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 30, 2014

Positive Comments I had wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I could remember, so when the opportunity to move forward with one I did plenty of research. After countless phone calls and consults, I decided to trust Dr. Soto with my surgery. It has been by far one of the best decisions I have made! Not even a week after my surgery I am feeling great and looking wonderful. I have many friends who have had the same surgery only without the lift I got, and they are all truly amazed at how quickly I was feeling great. I have recommended Dr. Soto to everyone I have spoke with even with thinking about surgery. If you trust in Dr. Soto to help you achieve your dream body you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 20, 2014

Positive Comments I remember walking in Dr. Soto's office 7 weeks ago and feeling so nervous. My fears were quickly put to rest by Dr. Soto, he answered all my questions without any hesitance. I recall avoiding any mirrors, unless I was quickly applying facial makeup. After having four children my body had sagged so much especially my tummy. Fast forward to today, 7 weeks post surgery, my tummy is flatter than it was before kids and I am rocking an hour glass figure! I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his staff enough!! The doctors bedside manner is impeccable!! And the ladies are the best bunch of gals you will ever meet in an office. Thank you for everything, I cannot sing your praise enough, you have helped to restore more than my body. May you have continued success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 17, 2014

Positive Comments Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction on me and I am very pleased on the final result, both size wise and the general appearance of my breasts. The follow up care was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 24, 2014

Positive Comments It has been 3 months since my last surgery and I look and feel amazing. I never thought I could feel confident and sexy again after four children. Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing and I am very blessed to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 06, 2014

Positive Comments : I am truly amazed with the results of my surgery. Dr.Soto and his friendly staff has made me feel very comfortable and safe. When I came in for the first time I knew that this was going to be a pleasant journey. Dr. Soto explained everything to me step by step and made sure that I was understanding every detail before the surgery. Thanks Dr.Soto your masterpiece, work of art on me is truly amazing. I look beautiful and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 05, 2014

Positive Comments I am very happy with Dr. Soto's treatment and work. With Dr.Soto's great attention and support I have had a wonderful recovery. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his practice. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 02, 2014

Positive Comments Thank you so much to Dr. Soto and his whole team. The whole team has made this so easy. From my consultation to all of the aftercare, everyone has been so kind and helpful. I have wanted a breast enhancement for years, after three children it was needed. I feel like a whole new woman after my surgery. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 31, 2014

Positive Comments I am very happy to have met Dr.Soto and his team, which has been very professional and extremely friendly at every visit, and I am happy with the results. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 28, 2014

Positive Comments I am so thrilled with my choice of Dr. Soto. My experience has been more than great and my results are so amazing. Everyone apart of his staff is very caring and patient. I would recommend him to anyone interested in making his or her body better. I am almost three months post-op and could not be more pleased with my results and all over experience with Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 22, 2014

Positive Comments Dr. Soto and his staff were always extremely professional, compassionate, and upbeat! Everyone is super friendly and are always smiling. They were also spot on with details- even your robes are warmed up for you! I I highly recommend using Dr. Soto and will be referring my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 23, 2014

Positive Comments Its been a year since my tummy tuck and I could not be more happy with the results. Dr. Soto and staff have been very attentive since day one and have made sure the results are perfect. It has been 14 months since my surgery and I am still treated the same as before I made my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 20, 2014

Positive Comments I am beyond happy with the work Dr. Soto did on my stomach. I had it redone after 18 years of not being happy with the first time. The staff was helpful! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Soto. If I ever need anything else done I have no doubt where I will go! :) Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 19, 2014

Positive Comments All the staff at Dr. Soto's office were amazing from reception, consultation to day of surgery and through after care. Dr. Soto's skills are evident from the first day after surgery and the results are beautiful, I could not be happier with my body. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 31, 2013

Positive Comments I am a 27 year-old mom who was disgusted with her body after having two children. 'Thank God I adore my children because they wrecked my body!' =) I worked hard and lost all of my baby weight and was still disappointed with my body. Being a mom and suffering from the usual 'mom guilt', I did not want to spend the money on me when I felt I could spend it on so many other things for my children/family. After some persuasion/support from my husband I finally decided to take the jump and could not be happier with the results. The first two weeks were rough but I would do it all over again. I feel confident, I feel beautiful. I am a better wife and mom and I cannot put a price tag on that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2013

Positive Comments I chose Dr. Soto based on his thorough attention to detail, his loyalty to the medical profession coupled with compassion and integrity, his respect for me as a woman, his commitment to providing me the best possible outcome and most importantly, his commitment to me as a patient.-Lori V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 23, 2013

Positive Comments Dr. Soto has finally made me feel comfortable in my own skin. I could not have asked for a better experience, everyone was absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. I recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. In my opinion, he is the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I had done a lot of research when choosing a physician to performing my breast augmentation. The moment I met Dr. Soto and his staff I knew that Aesthetic Enhancements was exactly what I had been looking for. I had full confidence Dr. Soto could achieve the natural shape and size I desired and he delivered above and beyond my expectations. I continue to follow each of Dr. Soto's instructions and my results are incredible. I am extremely satisfied and more confident than I ever imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I recently had my first experience with plastic surgery and one of the best decisions of my life because of the kindness and professionalism from Dr. Soto and his staff. At 52 years old, I walked into Dr. Soto's office with very little knowledge of plastic surgery and what to expect. From the first consultation, Dr. Soto put me at ease answered all of my questions and gave me the confidence to schedule a breast augmentation. After having 3 children, nursing each of them, and the aging process, my breasts were no longer pretty or youthful. Dr. Soto gave me the perfect breasts and not only changed my life but has helped be to become the woman I was meant to be. I have already, recommended Dr. Soto to my family and friends and will continue to do so. I appreciate Dr. Soto for giving me the most amazing breasts and his staff for taking great care of me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.