Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 06, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The total experience and care given by Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing and life changing. I am extremely happy with the results. - Melinda R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 24, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with my experience and results. After interviewing several surgeons it became clear to me that not all offices and physicians are equal. The office is clean and serene. His staff are attentive, knowledgeable and committed. Dr. Soto is easy to talk to, he listened to my goals, discussed how to follow. The procedure day was first as he described. The follow up care has been phenomenal. I am very pleased with my results and experience. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff - they are a great team. -- Jacqueline Z., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 31, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The surgery was easy and Dr. Soto and all his staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend him for any services. Everyone was very professional, but also and most important - nice and helpful and caring. CW, Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 14, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of Dr Soto's practice and of course his skill. I would recommend all my family and friends. I am forever grateful to Dr Soto for helping me in my quest to have my body match the way I feel. -- Alicia, Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 20, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - My results speak to Dr Soto's surgical abilities and I can never repay him for giving me the stomach I always wanted. To top it off with a friendly front staff and nursing staff, I could not have asked for more. The on-site surgical area made the preparation and recovery from surgery ideal. I would highly recommend Dr Soto (and already have) to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. -- April S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 19, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have sincere appreciation for the staff's dedication and professional service before and after my surgical process. I was extremely scared and visited a few other plastic surgeons, Dr. Soto's sincerity provoked in me and my partner confidence and honesty. God put him in my way with a purpose. Thanks to him and his professional team, I am a woman with high self-esteem. After all this process I went through I can say that it was worth it! My husband, family and close friends are very happy with his valuable work. May God continue to bless his hands to continue to help other women reach their goals as he did with me. -- Jess P., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 08, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto was recommended to me by a former patient of his. Since being referred, I've undergone two surgeries with him: a Brazilian butt lift and a revision of my breast lift (done by another surgeon years ago). Having been treated by 2 different plastic surgeons prior to my surgeries with Dr Soto left me wary and unsure of ever achieving my aesthetic goals. After my 1st consult, I decided to take the plunge - I could not be happier with my results. Dr Soto's work truly speaks for itself, I look and feel great. Not only does he listen and take time to understand - he ensures that the outcome is nothing short of the patient's goals. He knows how to create an environment of comfort and trust, and is a true visionary in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I have the utmost confidence that he will go above and beyond what is expected. I have a newfound confidence and love for my body!! Dana T., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 02, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto and his staff have been like a second family and I know in my heart that truly want the best for me. Dr Soto has such pride in his work and it shows. He is a true perfectionist and after all my research, I would travel across the US to have him and ONLY him work on me, my family and friends. Amazing plastic surgeon and human being. Dr Soto and his staff have changed my life. =) T.H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2012

Excellent Doctor - Dr Soto has been a wonderful and compassionate doctor through my entire surgical journey. He is a true testimonial for a great doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. He changed my life and I am very glad I chose him. Meg F., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 10, 2012

Happy With The Result - Throughout my life I have had the challenge of large breasts. When all of my family and friends were having breast augmentations, I actually prayed that mine would shrink. At 46 years of age I finally found the courage to do something about it. I have never been able to wear a halter top or a strappy summer dress... well this summer I am! My back no longer hurts and the grooves on my shoulders aren't as noticeable. I feel like I've been given a second chance at a life that was stolen from me. Lauren R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 09, 2012

Exceeded My Expectations - I had a very good experience and am very happy with my results of my procedure with Dr. Soto. I had a good customer service experience! Tonya J., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 08, 2012

Excellent Doctor - I am so pleased by my experience with Dr Soto... I never thought I would be a person that would even consider plastic surgery. Though after having children, my breasts changed after breast feeding. My friend referred me to Dr Soto and I felt so comfortable after meeting with him, I knew he was perfect for me. The experience was so smooth and easy. I wold refer him to anyone. He cares for his patients and wants the best for them. I really appreciate that. -- Jordin C., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 29, 2012

Super Experience - The most important decision with plastic surgery is selecting the right doctor. I was impressed with the research I studied about Dr. Soto, but was equally impressed when I met him for a consultation. He is confident, yet caring. From that point on, I wasn't worried about the surgery. The results are even better than I expected. - Alison R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 07, 2012

Pleased With Result - The first day I stepped into Dr Soto's office I knew this was the place for me. Dr Soto himself and ALL of his staff gave me the utmost respect and comforted me in every way possible. He is true to his word and I am highly satisfied with my outcome and experience with his team.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Natasha B., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 27, 2012

From a Pleased Patient - I am so glad that I picked an excellent doctor! Dr Soto has been more than wonderful and professional at what he does. I love my results and couldn't ask for anything better! The staff has also shown such dedication to make me feel comfortable. This is the place to visit if you are looking for a tummy tuck! I highly recommend Dr Soto! -- Reggie S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 27, 2012

Super Doctor - The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Soto answered any questions and is professional and a skillful surgeon. My results are wonderful and above expectations. Skylar C., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2012

Pleased With The Outcome - Dr Armando Soto and his staff are awesome! They are fabulous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He is absolutely remarkable at what he does. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I will definitely be a repeat patient! Amber J., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2012

My skin is at it's healthiest... - Amanda at Dr. Soto's office has been my Aesthetician for about 4 years now and I am completely happy with the service she provides. With her outstanding credentials, 'Licensed Paramedical Aesthetician', I feel that I have one of the best in Orlando. Amanda not only provides facials and peels for me she also advises me of what my skin needs are. With regular maintenance my skin is at it's healthiest and even regaining youthfulness. I recommend to anyone who wants to better their skin, to seek out professional guidance and you will surely find this in Amanda. Ruthie H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 15, 2012

I waited for the breasts of my dreams - Since I was a teenager, I dreamt of having beautiful breasts. It wasn't until I was 35 that I made the decision - not realizing at the time that I had been waiting to meet the perfect doctor. Dr Soto made a dream come true and helped me to have more confidence with my appearance. What a great team! Peyton G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 05, 2012

Happy With Outcome - Choosing Dr. Soto as my surgeon for abdominoplasty has been a blessing. His expertise and caring personality have made my experience so much easier. The staff is also very patient, knowledgeable and kind. Because I am also an MS patient, Dr. Soto took great care before the surgery to make sure that I was medically sound. Overall, this surgery far exceeded my expectations. I will certainly go back for future needs. My before and after photos are a testament for Dr. Soto's high level of skill! -- Tami V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 17, 2011

I am so happy to have had my surgery with Dr. Soto - I wanted this surgery for years, but had always chickened out. From the first step in the office, I felt taken care of. I booked surgery within a week. I was so worried about the surgery that I didn't take time to learn about the healing which was a bit more painful than I realized, but Dr. Soto was always accommodating to all of my healing needs, supporting me all the way. The end results are fantastic. I had no bruising, no bleeding, and the scar is hair-line thin. My friends are astounded and so am I. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone! -- Courtney S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 09, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had what is known as the mommy makeover after having 2 children and being dissatisfied with my stomach and breasts. I was extremely anxious about the surgery but the staff here were wonderful and answered all of my questions. The recovery was not as bad as I expected it to be and I am very pleased with my results. I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin now and I have the staff at Dr. Soto's office to thank. S.G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 03, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I am a young mother of four children and I came to him for help in getting my stomach back to it's original state before kids. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Soto. They were friendly and made this process go by very smooth. My surgery was great with no problems at all and I am very satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back in the future. - T. N., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 26, 2011

Dr. Soto And His Staff Are Top Rate - I joke with my friends that I am the Michael Jackson/Joan Rivers of breast surgeries after having countless surgeries trying to achieve perfection. But my quest is over since finding Dr. Soto who has worked wonders on my deformities. I have always been treated with respect and care in this office. He listens with care and understanding and provides solutions and options which he takes time explaining fully. I am grateful for the recommendation another doctor had given me to see Dr. Soto and grateful for Dr. Soto's talents as a top rate surgeon...K.S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 01, 2011

Mommy Makeover - Results exceed expectations! - After a thorough search for a plastic surgeon, I selected Dr. Soto and his team who met with me 3 times during my decision making process and each time made me feel important and that they cared. Dr. Soto and his team prepared me for every step of the journey in detail. Recovery was difficult but the team prepared me for this and was extremely accessible all hours of the day and night. My appearance now also matches how I feel on the inside. My sincere thanks to Dr. Soto who I recommend to everyone I know when they see my amazing transformation! -- Nicole M. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Soto did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff team. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. I could not have chosen a better doctor. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 29, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto has been very kind, and makes you feel really comfortable when you meet him. His work is amazing and just coming here, I know I am good hands. He did a wonderful job. Avery L. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 28, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - From the time of my consultation to this date of post check-ups, Dr. Soto and his staff have been very professional, friendly, and caring. My surgery was a success and my healing process even better due to Dr. Soto's experience and skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for any procedure! Thank you again! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 20, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto did a wonderful job, I could not be more happy the outcome. After many consultations, I knew right away Dr. Soto was the physician for me. He was kind, professional, and made my experience as a whole comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Soto to any of my friends and family members. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 01, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I could not imagine a better experience from start to finish with Dr. Soto and staff. Everyone has been very courteous and helpful in every aspect. Dr. Soto's professionalism and thoroughness has decreased my stress levels significantly. Dr. Soto came very highly recommended by many and has exceeded my expectations by far. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone interested. Dr. Soto restored my confidence and self-esteem. -Kristin H. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto and his staff are the best! Dr. Soto gave me the body that I have dreamed of for many years. He made sure that all my concerns were answered before surgery and his staff walked with me through each step of the way though recovery. I love what I see in the mirror and cannot thank Dr. Soto and staff enough. There is no other surgeon to his level. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - My overall experience with at Dr. Soto's office was amazing. Not only was Dr. Soto and his staff extremely nice, but, they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I am beyond happy with my results and could not be any happier. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Dr. Soto and staff, I feel more womanly in my body. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have been wanting a breast lift for about 8 years now and my first visit to Dr Soto was about 7 years ago. I smoked then and it was too risky for the surgery. I quit smoking 3 years ago and decided to try again to get it done as my breast had become even more saggy. I was scared to death to do it, but my third visit to Dr Soto, I decided now was the time to have my long time dream come true. I told him that my desire was to have them back close to where they were when I was born because having twins and one boy plus gravity with all that had truly taken a toll on my breast. OMG! After the day after surgery, we were able to see the results of my breast lift and small reduction- Dr Soto is not only a aesthetic plastic surgeon he is a miracle worker. My husband and I were totally amazed at my nipples not pointing at the floor anymore and at the firm, roundness of my breasts. How beautiful! I now look and feel beautiful, confident and feel there is now no mountain too high to achieve my goals of losing weight so I look even hotter. He is great. I definitely chose the right doctor. His staff is so wonderful, so caring and Dr Lee, the anestheologist was the best I ever had. Great group! - Samantha G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Soto's. Everyone was so gentle and nice. I could not have asked for a better outcome. My mommy makeover looks amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 26, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto is one of the easiest doctors to work with. When ever I was nervous before or after surgery, all I had to do is talk to him and I would feel calm. Wonderful bed side manners! And my surgery went very well and I am very happy with my results! Jess B. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his office family you enough for making my breast lift and tummy tuck so easy. The doctor and his office are all amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. From my first appointment til the moment I walked back to surgery, he always made me feel special and cared for. He never got annoyed with my almost weekly emails or calls after my surgery. He explained things so patiently so I could understand the process and what my body was doing while it healed. The follow up phone calls and the knowledge that I could call the office any time I had a question, went a long way towards making me feel cared about, not 'out of sight, out of mind'. Dr. Soto is truly an artist and his work is beyond what I had dreamed of. I truly felt as though I was in the best possible hands. I can't thank him enough. Not only does he perform excellent work, he also cares about his patients. He has a terrific staff and I am grateful to all of them. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile. Words can't express my joy, gratitude and thankfulness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I never thought that being a 61 year old grandmother, I would feel so complete. It is not how you feel, but also about you look. Thanks to Dr. Soto, I look like I never have looked before. I was not looking for the body of a 20 year old, just wanted the girls to stay in place when I put on a dress or pretty blouse. I wanted not to fight with the bras that I spent a fortune on last week, to discover after one wash did not fit right, after being told by the fitter that they fit wonderfully. My breast lift is perfect for me, it is all me and you just have to put things back where they should be. Although it is just barely 1.5 months afterwards, everyone is trying to figure out what I have done differently. My husband's response is 'that is the best money I have ever spent!' My response is thank you for the transformation, I trusted you to do it right and what else can I say about perfection. At my age, I feel and look great. I do not need to look like a 30 year old, I just need to look as great as I feel. There is no way of telling how I will look at eighty, but I sure will not look like anyone but me. Dr. Soto and his staff have always made me feel like a million dollars. They didn't fail me! Schuyler R. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 08, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Soto listened patiently to my concerns and advised me with honest expectations. Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing throughout the entire experience...pre-op, during surgery and post-op. I really can't say enough about the wonderful staff and my experience. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 04, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - My experience with Dr. Soto and staff has been excellent. Everyone has been professional and extremely courteous. The results of my surgery are extraordinary. I feel as if I have slowly been put back in time ten years in a physical sense. My results are exactly as I had asked for. A natural look was my main goal and that is exactly what was achieved. I have and will continue to refer to Dr. Soto. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I received a breast lift and tummy tuck and am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Soto and his friendly staff. I could not have asked for better results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 02, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - The decision to have cosmetic surgery was not an easy one for me. At 37 years old after having a baby and having lost 50 lbs, my body after months of doing all the 'right' things in terms of diet and exercise, was still unsatisfactory. After doing some research and upon the referral of an acquaintance, I met with Dr. Soto who assured me that my concerns were all valid and that the solution to my issues were completely resolvable through the surgical process. His answers to my questions were so thoroughly and thoughtfully composed, my trust in him was 100 percent from our first consultation. I am now 3 weeks post-op and I can honestly say that this was a life-altering experience. My body looks better than it has ever looked even though there are many weeks of recovery ahead of me. I'm so excited about the direction I can see myself going in this process. Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. I couldn't be happier. I have already referred him to several friends and acquaintances. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 22, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Soto did a wonderful job. I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Soto has an amazing staff. They took care of me and made sure everything was fine. Every staff member is very friendly and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Soto changed my life in a big way. I feel more confident now that my breasts are smaller. I can finally enjoy life to the fullest. All the girls, they are great! Kathryn G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 20, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The mixto laser procedure made me look 10 years younger. It smoothed the skins surface and erased the lines around my eyes and forehead. Because it didn't change any of the features on my face, I still look like me and no one knew I had anything done. They just keep telling me how young I look. The breast procedure (implants) filled out my chest area making me look very feminine and beautiful, but at the same time kept a professional appearance for me to maintain. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns before performing the surgery, which made the results tailored to my specific needs. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 01, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I had a a negative experience with a laser procedure. I had extreme weight loss over 10 years ago and was 'sold' on laser procedures to get rid of fat that was still around and tighten skin. This did not happen. What I really needed and soon found from Dr. Soto was the removal of skin. It has been 6 weeks and already I can see a completely new shape in the mid-section from my lower body lift. Dr. Soto is the real deal and a true 'artist' at his craft. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 29, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - From my very first appointment, I knew I had made the right choice by choosing Dr. Soto. He made me very comfortable and at ease through the 1st appointment, consult, the surgery and all the appointments. I was really impressed to see him in the OR when I arrived and when I woke up. He is truly an artist - I look amazing, if I do say so myself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.