Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter163 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2018

Five Stars - I had a mommy makeover and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you to Dr. Soto and his amazing staff. They made me feel comfortable and assured during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2018

Five Stars - Loved Dr. Soto. He is sensitive and attentive to all questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto and staff have been wonderful since I booked my consultation. They make you feel right at home. My surgery went great and the post-op care has exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is a very kind doctor and his encouragement after the procedure has helped me tremendously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast lift and augmentation. The staff and Dr. Soto have always been extremely professional, friendly, and super attentive. I love my results. I would hands down recommend Dr. Soto and will come back. I could not have asked for a better experience. I got exactly what I wanted in my results. It's only been 3 weeks and the scars are barely noticeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto and staff (very friendly and professional ladies) are 'rock stars'!!! I have the body I always wanted and Dr. Soto is a very gifted surgeon. I am forever grateful for his incredible talent. He is an amazing doctor and would not go anywhere else for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2018

Five Stars - I was interested in breast augmentation for many years and finally decided to get it done with Dr. Soto after a referral from a friend. She spoke highly about Dr. Soto and was very pleased with his work. After a month, I can also say I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breasts and will highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2018

Five Stars - I am so glad I found Dr. Soto. I would not go to anyone or any place other than Dr. Soto The staff is professional and very knowledgeable. They answered all questions and put me at ease/ I love, love, LOVE my results and cannot thank Dr. Soto and his staff enough for the excellent care I received. I feel amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast augmentation done with great results! The facility is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Soto is very caring. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Soto to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. I am beyond thrilled with my results! The staff is so sweet and professional, cannot say enough about them! I highly recommend Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2018

Five Stars - I am so ecstatic about the result of my breast augmentation. Now in my 40's, I have breasts of a girl in her early 20's. It was my first surgery ever and recovery process was difficult for me but it was definitely worth it! My self-esteem grew tremendously! Thank you, Dr. Soto, for your exceptional skills and good heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2018

Five Stars - My experience has been wonderful! Dr. Soto is amazing at what he does! My husband and I are SO pleased. I am healing nicely, pencil line scar and cute belly button! Thank you for all the support and great advice to help with the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2018

Five Stars - I am very happy with my tummy tuck, especially with how my belly button is looking so far (very natural looking.) Dr. Soto is very professional and a true artist. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2018

Five Stars - I researched for about a year. Consulted with 4 different plastic surgeons. Dr. Soto exceeded all of my expectations. He is truthful, very straightforward, knowledgeable, and a great professional. My experience has been pleasant and satisfying one. I would recommend Dr. Soto hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2018

Five Stars - Had a breast reduction four weeks ago. Surgery went well and recovery has been fairly easy. The hardest thing is sleeping on my back which is a minor issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto is the God of all plastic surgeons. He is charismatic smart and values his patients. He has been there for me every step, starting from the consultation up to my recovery. His staff have all been pleasant and always have a smile. He is the number one to go to for plastic surgery. I am over the moon and pleased with the breast lift done. He is an artist and made me a masterpiece. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Soto and his staff was amazing! This was my first surgery and I was scared. Dr. Soto and his staff took good care of me and made me feel safe. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto. He is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2018

Five Stars - I had two filler sessions with Laura and I love her work. She is wonderful. She is very kind and she demonstrates so much knowledge of what she does. I definitely will come back with her! Thank you, Laura ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto did my breast lift with implant a little over a year ago but I developed capsular contracture. Dr. Soto corrected the problem and they look even better than before. My recovery has been quick and cannot say enough thank you's to Dr. Soto and his staff. I always feel in good hands and I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2018

Five Stars - I am so happy with my results. Dr. Armando Soto did a perfect job with sizing and surgery. He is very professional, understanding and my breasts look just perfect and natural. I had a fast recovery and went back to my regular lifestyle pretty fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

Five Stars - I am very happy with the tummy tuck that Dr. Soto made me, the excellent teamwork, Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

Five Stars - Words cannot describe how happy I am with the results of my lower body lift! Never could I have imagined how amazing my stomach, thighs, and butt could look. Dr. Soto is a true artist with what he does to bodies. Dr. Soto is very thorough throughout the whole process before and after surgery and I am so pleased I went to him for my procedure. I also would like to thank his fabulous staff for being so wonderful. Everything about Aesthetic Enhancements is top notch and would highly recommend it to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2018

Five Stars - My surgical experience with Dr. Soto has been nothing short of amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are incredibly professional and kind. I have felt welcomed and comfortable since my first appointment. He is very knowledgeable and skilled in Plastic Surgery and my results are testament to his experience. My only regret is not booking the surgery sooner. Thank you for helping me feel and look like myself again, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2018

Five Stars - I am very pleased with my Facetite procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto is amazing. After surgery, my stomach and breasts were perfect. The staff was wonderful. Dr. Soto is the best. He is very professional, perfectionist, and attentive. Thank you, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

Five Stars - I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit, you made me made feel confident with your attitude and the fact that you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results! You are extremely good at what you do and most important you made sure your patients feel comfortable too! Thank you for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2018

Five Stars - I came in for a breast augmentation consult after three years of having taken out previous implants. Initially I was very excited and went home only to lose my nerve. About two years later, I returned, determined and ready. I never once in those two years saw another surgeon for a consult. I knew from meeting Dr. Soto, he was the one. He was so well informed and comfortable as he explained every detail. I had no doubt. His staff is amazing. They are always so welcoming and cheery. They have a smile every time. I am almost two months post-op and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto gave me 100 percent what I asked for. The shape, the size, and the scars are perfect. Thank you, Dr. Soto. Thank you for giving me back a confidence I had not felt in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

Five Stars - I am so pleased with my breast augmentation! From my first appointment, Dr. Soto understood exactly what I wanted. My breasts now have a natural, frame appropriate size and shape. Additionally, Dr. Soto corrected an extreme unevenness. I am more confident and comfortable than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

Five Stars - I could not have found a better place to have my breast augmentation done. After having several children and nursing, I was unhappy with what my breasts looked like. I was nervous to have them done but wanted it. I do not know if I would have done it through another office. Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They answered all of my questions and I have never met a doctor with better bedside manners! I am thrilled beyond words with my results! I recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

Five Stars - I initially had breast augmentation 13 years ago, at the time I weighed about 20 pounds less and I was unhappy with a 3-inch gap I had between my breasts. I wanted to find a doctor that would understand my needs, be realistic, and that I could feel comfortable with. I went to 3 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Soto. I loved his work. I am a very visual person and his before and after helped me in making this decision. He was very thorough in the initial consult, answering all questions and concerns. I am now two weeks post surgery and could not imagine being happier with my results. They are what I always wished for. The size, shape, and form are all perfect. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. They are all very professional, perfectionists, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Five Stars - I could not be happier with my Tummy Tuck results, the staff here are all very kind and most helpful. I researched many plastic surgeons in the area, definitely made the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2018

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Soto and his staff have been great. My questions of concerns never went unanswered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

Five Stars - I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2018

Five Stars - I absolutely love my results! Extremely professional staff, clean office, and comfortable setting. Dr. Soto took great care during my consultation and aftercare. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone! I plan on getting more procedures done at Aesthetic Enhancements! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing throughout my procedure. There was never a time where I felt nervous or scared. They answered every question very thoroughly and covered anything that might happen in between. I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. The results exceeded my expectations and more! I would refer anyone to Dr. Soto and his staff. They truly care about making the patient beautiful and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Soto is a miracle worker. I had put a lot of hard work into losing weight and being happy with my body but I could not get my stomach where I wanted it. Dr. Soto sculpted my body and gave me a stomach that I did not think was possible. Dr. Soto and his staff made me feel like family. They are experts and have the best bedside manner. I have enjoyed every minute of the experience. For the first time in my life, I am proud of my body and ready to show it off! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2017

Five Stars - Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2017

Five Stars - I am the mother that also gets treatment and Bridget is extremely professional and personable. All that being said, the main reason we come here are the excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2017

Five Stars - From the beginning, Dr. Soto and his entire staff have been great. Dr. Soto really takes the time to go over any questions/concerns that you may have not only before surgery, but after as well. Very sincere and not pushy. I can tell he wants the best outcomes for his patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Soto. He came recommended to me by a friend who used him, and I have to say he lived up to the hype of it all! He was always incredibly attentive and patient with me when answering all of my questions. He was always quick to ease my concerns or worries, and his staff are second to none. Super professional ladies who are incredibly warm, down to earth, and relatable. Not to mention I am 100000 percent in LOVE with my results! They are PERFECT and exactly what I would hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to have any plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2017

After of years thinking of getting a mommy makeover finally make my mind and decided to just do it. I got excellent recommendation from a coworker who did breast augmentation and lifting. I met Dr. Soto and one of my concerns were how the incisions would look after surgery. The day of surgery was here, 8/10/2017. All the staff from front desk, nurses, office administrator were excellent. After procedure everything was good. I had the medications to treat pain, muscle relaxant prevent constipation, nausea, everything was taken care of prior of leaving office. Week one passed and I was able to ambulate slow but comfortable, week two and week three passed and incision started to look better and better. Of course I was following Dr. Soto's instructions step by step. Week number five was here and I am amazed of how good my breasts and tummy looked. My incisions looked amazing for only week five. I think this is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I cannot wait to see how I look a year from now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto without any hesitance. As of today i am proud of how I look and I am not ashamed to show my body to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After having a baby and breast feeding combined with a previous breast augmentation by another Doctor, my breasts were a bit lopsided and not the size I wanted. Dr. Soto did an amazing job correcting the unevenness of my breasts and lifted them where they should be. They look very natural (he used silicon implants) and they are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Soto's personality and bedside manner are perfect for his profession. He listens a lot and explains everything he is going to do and why. His office staff is professional and the nurse I had for my procedure, Amanda, was so sweet and took excellent care of me before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 03, 2017

Best job! Very professional and I now have perfect boobs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

It has been an amazing experience from start to finish with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff. They are very professional and caring, and took the time out to answer all of my questions and concerns. I felt extremely educated about my decision to have a breast augmentation after speaking to Dr. Soto, which helped ease any doubts about my decisions. I am extremely happy with my results and thank Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me achieve them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2017

I came in for a second opinion on a previous breast augmentation. I was so unhappy with my previous results and now I am so happy with my new results. Dr. Soto is very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns and my needs. As a result I have a more natural look and feel, which is what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone to come in and meet with Dr. Soto and his team. You will be very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2017

I am so thankful I chose Dr. Soto for my procedures. Not only is he the nicest doctor I have ever met, but he is knowledgeable, confident, and listens carefully to any and all concerns. I have been nothing but happy and comfortable with him and his whole staff! I knew I was in good hands, and I will recommend him to anyone I care about because he is great!! Thank you so much for giving me an AMAZING figure back after having my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2017

Bridget's knowledge, experience, and expertise are second to none. I would not trust anyone else when it comes to injecting my face. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Soto in March 2017, and it was the best choice I ever made. I saw 4 plastic surgeons in the Orlando area before finally choosing Dr. Soto. I went into the process of originally wanting a breast lift with saline implants, but after much research I decided to go with silicone because of the way they look, feel, and the overall quality of the silicone implants. Of the other 4 plastic surgeons, 2 would not perform the lift on me because they felt it wasn't necessary, and the other doctor gave me a quote that was way more than I could afford. When I came to Dr. Soto's office it was a breath of fresh air. His staff is very sweet and attentive. I was seen right away after checking in. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and after gave me his suggestions and what I was to expect with the surgery and my outcome. He was very realistic and upfront with me, which I really appreciated. After my consultation, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. I had a breast lift and breast augmentation done with silicone implants (275 cc for my left breast and 300 cc for my right since my left breast was larger). I wanted perkier breasts that fit my. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

Working with Dr. Soto and his staff has been such a wonderful experience. The care and attention they offer is amazing. All concerns and questions are regarded with care, understanding, and respect. Dr. Soto is thorough, detailed, and honest with his opinions and suggestions. This office really treats its patients like their own family rather than a number, and that is hard to come by. Whether you are here for a first time visit or here for a post op visit, you will always get world-class service with great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

I would like to thank Dr. Soto and his staff for the care I received during my surgery. I feel and look great after having the procedure done. I feel healthier and happier with the results of my abdominoplasty with hernia repair. Thank you for being so kind and the friendly atmosphere you have every time I have my appointments. Also, thank you for the warm gown you provided every time I came in for my appointments. I appreciate very much the extra effort you put in the warm gown for your patients. Thank you very much Dr. Soto and the wonderful staff you have. Thank you so much for the excellent care I received. Very highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

I would like to extend my sincerest 'thank you' for taking such excellent care of my medical procedure. The staff and physicians have been extremely professional and courteous at all times. Dr. Soto has taken time to prepare me for my procedure in all operative stages. This has been an excellent experience. The staff on surgery day was outstanding. I am so pleased with my results and will recommend this office to my friends and family. My sincerest gratitude and appreciation for you and your staff for the time you have taken to ensure my procedure was a success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto and his staff! From my pre-op appointment through my post-op appointments! I went in for a consultation knowing I for sure wanted a Tummy Tuck, but unsure if I wanted a breast lift or implants, or nothing at all. Dr. Soto recommended just a lift and thought I would be happy with just that breast procedure. So instead of trying to sell me on another procedure, like I have seen other doctors do, he did what he thought was best for my body type, my desires, and me! Trust Dr. Soto, he knows what he is talking about! I am beyond happy with my breast lift! The day of my surgery all the staff was wonderful from the front desk to the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Soto himself. During my pre-op drawings Dr. Soto sat and talked with me about his family, my family, and the fast approaching holidays. A few minutes later I was taken to the operating room. Dr. Soto held my arm and comforted me until I was fast asleep. Waking after surgery the staff was helpful and knew what they were doing! After a long day, before heading out, Dr. Soto came to check on me. My overnight staff was AMAZING (Ginger and Sarah). They answered all my crazy requests with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr. Soto's team exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend him to any person interested in having a procedure. Dr. Soto is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

My breast augmentation is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Being a woman of a certain age it gave me more confidence to face day-to-day activities. I feel I am not self-conscious and life beings at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2017

This journey has been beyond anything I could have imagined. Everyone is amazing from the first visit all the way through. I have never felt so at ease with such a major choice! I had been to a few other consultations and there was never a second guess. Dr. Soto is an artist and his entire staff is just wonderful. I am just a few weeks out and I can honestly say my progress and results already surpass so many other stories I have followed, and I think that speaks volumes for this establishment. I am in love with what I see and it's only going to get better! My dreams have seriously come true after waiting so long! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2017

Seven years ago I had my breast enhancement done. It took years of thinking it through. I had one breast that was larger. After researching on the Internet, I found Dr. Soto. I was pleased with his staff and his professionalism. It is hard to believe that it has been seven years since it was done. I cannot say enough about how I feel so much better about myself. Thank you so much to Dr. Soto and his staff. He has been highly recommended to friends of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2016

From the beginning to the end of my process, I have been thoroughly impressed by Dr. Soto and the rest of his team. I honestly think Dr. Soto is the best plastic surgeon in the Orlando area. I would not trust anyone else. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Soto is great at what he does! He is very professional, and did a great job at making me feel comfortable and confident throughout my procedure and the healing process. I would definitely recommend him and his staff, and I plan to schedule further services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so pleased with Dr. Soto and all of the staff. From my first consultation all the way to my post op care, they have been genuine, attentive, thorough, professional, and kind. The whole process has been better than I expected and my results are amazing. Dr. Soto has a great attention to detail and I can tell he really cares about his patients. I chose Dr. Soto even though it is a long distance drive for me, and I made the decision to have him be my surgeon . He has given me the body I wanted with excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff have been very caring and professional. Everyone was very thorough the day of my procedure by keeping me informed every step of the way. They have made themselves available in between appointments to answer any questions as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2016

I am a 47 year old man who weighed 310 pounds, about 4 years ago. I am now about 225 pounds, and I have started lifting weights. I have gotten in such shape to compete but the excessive skin from weight loss was just so embarrassing. We searched for options and decided to go with Dr. Soto. He did things I never thought were possible. Two weeks after my surgery I am flat as a board. Even with my little swelling I look in the mirror with amazement. I will no longer be embarrassed to go out without a shirt and will wear shorts with great excitement. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr. Soto and his entire staff members were excellent in knowledge and care every step of my journey. Their encouragement and friendliness are priceless during the entire process- pre surgery, post surgery, and beyond. I am very satisfied with the outcome- even at one-month post procedure. I look forward to seeing the results continue to progress under their care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

I am very happy and thankful. Dr. Soto is the best, and so is his team. Dr. Soto inspired me from the beginning, and now I have a lot of confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

After children and changes in my breast size I became very self- conscious. I came upon Dr. Soto once deciding to look into breast augmentation. Dr. Soto and his staff were very welcoming and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I never felt pressured or discouraged during my consultation and the level of care stayed consistent even after my surgery. Just weeks after I already feel so much better about my appearance. I could not be happier with the attentiveness and genuine concern about my results Dr. Soto provided. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Soto was extremely helpful and understanding of what I was expecting from my breast augmentation. He answered all questions and made sense of all answers. Dr. Soto is very consistent with his patients wanting to check up after surgery. Also, his entire staff is helpful and friendly. I am more than happy with my experience and results. I trusted him 100 percent from the first time I met him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

MiraDry - Bridget was amazing and caring. Love the results and still have not even gone back for the second treatment. I can wear shirts with sleeves again without being worried and self conscious. Love everything about this office. I will be going back for a mommy makeover soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results. I was a little nervous about the procedure and outcome. I am a mother of 4 children (that were all breastfed). After meeting Dr. Soto and having all of my questions answered, I knew he was my doctor. Both he and his staff are caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team for both their results and their patient care. I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had a lower body lift and love the results. The surgery was fairly easy, and I have bounced back quickly. Dr. Soto and his entire staff have been wonderful- answering questions and giving the best care. I would recommend him to anyone wanting something 'special' for himself or herself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2016

I got exactly what I asked for. I came to Dr. Soto asking for more fullness in my breasts. I did not want to look 'overdone' or 'plastic,' just pretty and fuller. That is exactly what I received. Every one in this office is extremely nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Soto for any treatment you wish to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Soto and his staff. I would like this opportunity to thank Dr. Soto and this staff for giving me back my confidence. From my initial consultation, I knew Dr. Soto was the right plastic surgeon for me. He made me feel very comfortable and took his time to explain every detail. I feel so much more confident. I am so happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team! Thanks again for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2016

There really are not words to express my experience, but what I can say is that I am definitely pleased, thrilled, ecstatic, happy, and very much in love and am on cloud nine with my overall experience. I have already recommended Armando Soto, Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery. Love you all. You have already changed my life. Thanks to Dr. Armando Soto and the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Soto is the only person that I will trust with my body! He has now done two procedures and both were computed perfectly. But it is not just the outcome, the outcome is obviously important, but it is the entire process. I always felt that he would do a good job and he has. He approaches each situation realistically with my health and wellness as his number one goal. Also, his staff is exceptional as well. To have a trained caring staff as part of the process is key! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Soto is great at what he does, and my results are wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone interested in any service offered in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Soto and his team have exceeded my expectations! They go above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met and questions are answered. The facility is very clean and sterile. All the staff greets you with a happy demeanor. Dr. Soto is an exceptional surgeon that takes his time with each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Soto because my results are amazing, and I could not imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

I am very happy with my results. I definitely would recommend all of my friends to him. I feel like a new woman. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2016

My results and recovery have been great. I am healing faster than expected, and my scars are very low and smooth for both my tummy tuck and breast lift. I cannot wait to see what the next few weeks bring in terms of my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Great doctor, Great Team, Amazing Results! - Please visit Dr. Armando Soto and his crew! They made the process, procedure, and recovery a very enjoyable experience that I will remember and share. I cannot wait to speak to the other individuals seeking the same procedure I had. I know Dr. Soto will give them literal life changing results. Even if you are already a confident individual it makes you that much more comfortable! Great doctor, great team, and amazing results! Feeling courageous and beautiful at your most bare and vulnerable state is powerful. The capability of making someone feel that way is healing, passion, and art. I am a very young patient, in my mid twenties, with no children. My breasts were very low and flat outside of my bra so much so I could cover my fingers under the fold. After my breast lift procedure my breasts sit up like they are in a bra and and still are more than a hand full. I am extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2016

Bridget is a complete professional - caring, very experienced and each patient is focused on with their needs. She genuinely wants to improve your appearance. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr. Soto is amazing. I had the best experience I have ever had with a doctor. My results are amazing. Dr. Soto is not only a talented surgeon but also a kind, gentle and great doctor to talk to. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Dr. Soto's staff is also just as great. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I could not have asked for anything better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2016

Twelve years, three doctors, and five surgeries later I made the decision to augment my breasts. Dr. Soto has finally given me the results I originally dreamed of. I love the way I look and the way I feel as a result of that. The office, the staff, the surgery center and Dr. Soto are all a dream come true. I could not have dreamed of a better experience or better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 28, 2016

Expert, courteous and supportive staff. Bridget is excellent and an artist providing me with the best care - gentle and encouraging. I will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Soto is a true artist. I never thought my outcome would have came out this well. I had my son 13 years ago and ever since then I knew I wanted to have a tummy tuck and breast lift. I am an RN so choosing an MD took me a long time! I have seen many unfortunate outcomes over the past 20 years practicing as a nurse. With much research I found Dr. Soto almost 10 years ago. I continued to watch his outcomes cover the past years and FINALLY made a decision to have my procedures done. I am SOOO HAPPY! Not only is Dr. Soto amazing but so is his staff! I have already recommended him to several co workers who are now planning their surgery. For any other needs I will definitely come to Dr. Soto. I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be happier with my results. My breast augmentation looks amazing and I feel amazing! It's almost as if they are my natural breasts. I cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

I have had Botox treatments by different PA's over the years but Bridget Kelly was exceptional from my very first visit. I had never gotten results as good as Bridget's treatments in the past. She took time to analyze my face and identity the problem areas of my face. This is my third visit in the last nine months and the areas being treated are softer looking and lines are less visible. I would highly recommend Bridget. My daughter is also here for Botox and that is because I am so satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Armando Soto did an awesome job. He answered any questions I had. He is so good to me and I love his staff. They are so sweet and kind. They are perfect people to see again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

I could not be more pleased and genuinely happy with Dr. Soto's work! I was nervous and apprehensive about undergoing a breast augmentation and ThermiTight at the same time. After meeting with Dr. Soto and his staff I trust them with my life! Their knowledge and years of experience was very comforting and immediately put me at ease! Dr. Soto is phenomenal at his profession and I will only see him for the rest of my life. He is amazing and I am ecstatic with the work he has done! I could not be happier. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2016

Today is only two and a half weeks to my surgery and I love my breasts! I could not be happier. I love the nurse, Caley, and Dr. Soto is amazing. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2016

Where do I begin. Dr. Soto is one of the nicest and most professional doctors I have ever met. He has the best 'bedside manners' in the industry. He made me feel so comfortable with my decision to have surgery and reassured me of how great everything was throughout the process. It meant the world to me that he would take his time and make me feel commutable while asking a ton of questions. As awesome as Dr. Soto is, his staff is just as amazing. Amanda welcomes you as soon as you walk in the door. Keely went above and beyond to assist with the planning. Caley was an absolute angel throughout the entire procedure. Ginger was a saint and made sure I was completely comfortable when I woke up from the surgery. Last but not least Sarah was so sweet and complimented me constantly which made me feel awesome. I cannot say enough about what a wonderful team they are and I am completely thrilled with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Soto and his team are the best in the industry and I highly recommend their services. Thank you for all you did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2016

Very conscientious Doctor - Went for TT/BA consult & was very impressed. I have seen 4 other surgeons prior to this visit & Dr Soto was more concerned about my health & safety than any other Dr I have seen. That alone spoke volumes to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff have been great at answering questions and meeting the needs and goals that I have set for myself. I would highly recommend his practice to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2016

My experience with Dr. Soto and his staff has been amazing. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me before and after surgery. I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my breast lift. The end result far exceeded my expectations. All of the staff has been so warm, welcoming and professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Soto and Aesthetic Enhancements to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2016

I was pleased with the services I received from Bridget. My Botox looks great. It was just what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2016

The decision to have cosmetic surgery is a daunting one to make. After thorough research I called Dr. Soto's office for a consultation. From that phone call forward, it has been one of the most professional and accommodating experiences I have had with medical personnel. They make you feel like their most important patient with every visit and are genuinely concerned with your happiness. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his whole staff to family, close friends and anyone interested in their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing. Everyone is so nice and always checks in to make sure things are going great. They all did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results! I will definitely be coming back for more things and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2015

I am a mother of 3 children. Before my surgery I was very unhappy with my breast size, lack of volume and large aureolas from breast feeding. They were asymmetrical and made me feel insecure. Dr. Soto put my mind at ease and made me feel very comfortable just from the consultation. He listened to my concerns and gave me the perfect sized breasts for my size and body. They are perfect and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Soto did an amazing job. I did my breast lift and Dr. Soto understood clearly what I wanted. My breast look amazing. The staff are such friendly girls. They help me with all my questions. I am so happy with my new breasts. Thank you for your amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

I chose Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery for their expertise, professionalism and family environment. What I mean by family environment is the staff makes you feel like you are family. Bridget is easy to talk to and her results are natural, so no one really knows. People ask me what product I used instead of what did you get done! That means a lot to me! I trust all of my youthful needs to this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2015

I am more than happy with my results. My breasts came out better than I could have imagined! I knew with the first few minutes at my first consultation with Dr. Soto that I was in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking for any kind of surgery. He is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing! I could not have asked for a better experience. The team is caring competent and friendly. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr. Soto and had no doubt that he was the right surgeon. I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2015

My whole experience here was amazing!! Everything was perfectly explained and laid out for me down to my day-to-day care before and after surgery. The entire staff was so sweet and caring. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to come and have a wonderful experience with Dr. Soto and his perfectly amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been interested in a breast reduction since I was 15. Now, seven years later, Dr. Soto and his staff have made my dream come true. The entire process has been wonderful and I am beyond happy with my results. The other day I put on my dress from my sophomore year of high school and the bodice was too big. I cried. I was so happy! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2015

It has been a year since I received surgery from Dr. Soto and everything is still looking great! Dr. Soto and his office are still as friendly and helpful as when I first came. An overall positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2015

Dr. Soto and all of his staff are extremely helpful, kind and friendly. Keely helped set up all of my pre-op appointments and is very attentive. Sarah and Caley, the nurses, are so informative and patient. They answered all my questions and set your mind at ease. Dr. Soto is very caring and really wants what is best for his patients. The experience has been pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Armando Soto has taken perfection to another level. Being a fairly petite girl, I feared of not having a 'natural' look and some day regretting a breast augmentation. My results stunned me and I could not be more happy and comfortable in my own skin. Thanks for making me feel like one sexy woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Soto was extremely personable and answered all my questions. I was confident from the first time I met him that he would give me exactly what I wanted. I am so happy with my results! My recovery was an easy one. I was back to my normal activities within a week. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2015

My experience with Dr. Soto and the team was amazing from start to finish. They cover all details, never rushed, were informative, and experts in their field. I am thrilled with my results and the care they have provided. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

After nursing my first born for 20 months, I felt it was definitely time for a breast augmentation. Prior to my surgery I did hours of research to find the perfect doctor that made me feel comfortable and wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Dr. Soto and his team are more than a perfect fit for anyone seeking a caring environment for their beauty desires. From Keely to Caley, I have always felt comfortable and cared for, even at home post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Soto for any enhancements wanted. I could not be happier with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

I am very happy with the results of my breast reduction. Healing was quick and easy and I will definitely come back to Dr. Soto if I need anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2015

Bridget has been wonderful! Very friendly and eager to answer any questions or concerns. She is extremely knowledgable and her results are spot on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2015

I visited 7 doctors over a period of 8 months looking for a doctor to reduce and lift my breasts. It seemed every doctor I went to either would not listen to me or had already made up their mind with what they wanted to do. I was frustrated and had almost given up when my friend told me I had to see her surgeon Dr. Soto. I came for my consult and he listened to everything I had to say before he said one word, then he gave me my options. I was so thrilled someone finally listened to me. I set up my appointment with the deposit that day. Everything that he said was going to happen, happened spot on. The staff was wonderful (esp. Caley the nurse). So far I am more than thrilled with my results. I would recommend Dr. Soto and staff to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff were awesome! They are friendly and attentive. I felt very comfortable and safe with my procedure. I love everything they have done for me. It turned out better than I ever expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Soto has been wonderful. I had a Tummy Tuck three years ago and cannot believe the difference I have already seen. Dr. Soto was very informative from the consultation through surgery and aftercare so far. It took me 6 years to build up the courage to have a Tummy Tuck and I wish I had done it much sooner. The recovery was so much easier than I had ever expected and I cannot wait to see my full results soon. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck as well as for muscle tightening. He is very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2015

Great doctor who listened to my wants and delivers what was expected! Explained everything I would experience throughly has an excellent bedside manner! I would consider him again for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2015

Dr. Soto made me feel comfortable from the start. He and his staff were wonderful with answering all my questions and were very informative. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2015

Bridget's personality makes an otherwise uncomfortable experience, almost fun. She is knowledgable and a great resource. She makes me feel and look pretty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

Bridget is very thorough in her approach, she explained composition of medication and what to expect during, and after the procedure. She understands patient's concerns and addresses them with care. She does every procedure with caution, taking my individual interest into consideration. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2015

For many years I wanted to do a Mommy Makeover, and finally decided to go ahead with Dr. Soto. Dr. Soto and his staff are so friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. The results of my makeover are beautiful and I will recommend him to others. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2015

I am so pleased with my surgical results! I was always so self conscious about my breast size, and now I feel perfectly proportioned and confident! Dr. Soto and his staff have been professional and supportive through my entire transformation, and that is what I was looking for in a surgeon. I have already recommended him to friends who have come in, and they all have had the same experience. Until he retires, he is my go to doctor for all things cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2015

Dr. Armando Soto in my opinion is a first class surgeon, I have had several procedures with him in the past and my experience was wonderful. He made me feel totally at ease throughout my treatment and I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone who asked me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2015

I came in to have Botox done by Bridget and I loved it. She is so patient and knowledgeable. She really took her time and answered all of my questions. She is just so amazing that I came back to have fillers done. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting professional, amazing service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Soto and his entire staff. I am two weeks post-op and I am very pleased with my results. The decision to have a breast lift and augmentation is something I have considered doing for a number of years. Dr. Soto made me feel comfortable and well informed with every question I had. My only regret is not finding Dr. Soto sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2015

I absolutely love the enhancements Dr. Soto blessed me with!! I was very nervous about the procedure since it was the first time I have ever had a surgical procedure. The staff and the anesthesiologist were amazing and kept informed, comfortable and confident the entire time. What a beautiful experience and outcome! Thank you a million times over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2015

I have had botox by a few different providers and Bridget does the most precise job I have ever had. I still have a very natural look just without the wrinkles and lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

I have been to many places to have my Botox and other injectables done and the problem was I have never been happy. I also had many concerns about my melasma. I came for a consultation with Bridget and she answered all of my questions. I started with my IPL treatment and I am happy with the results. My face looks amazing thanks to Bridget. She is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend her, I just love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2014

It has been six months since my breast enhancement and I feel wonderful. The surgery has brought me a new level of confidence. Dr. Soto and his team have been excellent through the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a breast reduction and I am very happy with the results. The healing process has been quick and was. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. The staff are very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2014

Thank you for taking great care of me. I am so happy with the results. I will recommend Dr. Soto to my friends. Dr. Soto and staff made my surgery the best experience ever! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2014

Bridget is a very warm and friendly person who always makes me feel comfortable. She listens to my concerns and does a great job in helping me to achieve the look I am after. I look forward to my visits and would recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

I came to Dr. Soto's office based on a trust worthy referral. I am so glad I came to his office. Dr. Soto and his staff are great professionals. It has been three weeks since my breast augmentation and I am so pleased with the results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Soto and I am very happy. Now I am more confident, the clothes fit better and I feel lighter. I would recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2014

Thank you Dr. Soto and staff for making 10 years of hoping and dreaming a reality. I had almost given up on having my surgery when I walked in the office door. There was always something going on in my busy life with three children, a home, work, and financial down falls. Every time I would say 'Ok, I am going to do it', something would happen. Now, finally 6 weeks post op and with excellent results, I know all that had happened over those ten years occurred so that I could find the right doctor to make all the waiting worth it! Thank you Dr.Soto and everyone for the great care and professionalism throughout this experience. I love my results and and could not be happier. Blessings to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2014

From my first visit at Dr. Soto's office, I felt very comfortable and at ease. I felt confident in Dr. Soto and his background as well as in the rave reviews I read from other patients. The office is clean and beautiful and my appointments have always been quick and easy as I come in for my yearly check-ups. Two years out and my breasts look fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2014

I want to thank Dr. Soto and his staff. The staff gas been friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Having children has been the most rewarding thing in my life but it has also done the most damage to my body. When looking for a doctor to transform my body back into what it use to be before children (as close as possible) I did a lot of research. When it came to Dr. Soto there was not one bad review. The comments were glowing and uplifting. When I came for my first visit the staff was unbelievably kind and sweet. There is nothing more intimidating than being stared down by a doctor seeing all the faults you are insecure about, but it was not like that with Dr. Soto. He was kind, caring and only saw what he could do for me and what I could be. He was very optimistic and I was filled with hope and excitement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

I found myself overwhelmed after much research and several consultations regarding breast augmentation revision. My last consultation was with Dr. Soto, and I knew he would be the surgeon to perform my procedure. As a breast cancer survivor, my many questions and concerns were answered completely by Dr. Soto.He gave me expert information which calmed by worries and allowed for a realistic expectation. Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff provided excellent care and follow up for my surgery. My results are beyond fantastic. I am so pleased with my outcome. Thank you Dr. Soto and your staff for this positive experience, you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have known that I have needed to get a breast reduction done for the past eight years due to chronic back pain. I saw other plastic surgeons but I kept putting it off because i never felt like they were the one. When I came to Dr. Soto I quickly felt that he was the doctor for me. His educational background attracted me ti his office and after my consultation I felt that I was in the best hands. Additionally, his staff members were amazing in attention to my nervousness the days before and the day of my surgery. I am also extremely pleased with my follow-up visits with Dr. Soto. Having him see me every week after my surgery made me feel that he really cares for his patients and reassured me that everything was going perfect. I love the results of my surgery, it is much better than what I expected and because of tis experience I would recommend him to anyone in need of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2014

I got a mommy makeover, I went to many consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Armando Soto. The minute I walked through the door I got a good vibe. Now about my surgery... Happy cannot describe how I feel about the outcome of my surgery. I had very high expectations, lets say 10 out of 10 but I feel I look 100 out of 10. I look a million times better than I looked even before I had kids, my tummy tuck looks amazing! I look as though I dropped 30lbs. And my breast reduction, OMG! I wanted to have that implant look and Dr. Soto was able to give that me without any implants. I would recommend Dr. Soto to everyone I know and I would come back to him for the rest of my life. And the staff, they are awesome! Always helpful and there for you in whatever you need. Like I said, they get 100 points out of 10, A+ is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction and lift on me. I am very satisfied with the results. From the attractiveness and medical aspect, I am sure reducing the size of my breast will alleviate my back pain in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

It's now been a little over 4 moths since my procedure of my breast augmentation and I am so happy with my results! They look great and so natural and proportionate to my body size. I am also very glad that I choose to go with silicone verses saline as they feel more natural. But most importantly, I am so so glad I did my procedure with Dr. Soto! I am proud to tell everyone his name when asked who did my procedure because he did such a great job! Thanks Dr. Soto! p.s. I will continue to happily refer everyone I can to you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2014

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. They take their time to explain all procedures in detail as well as answer any questions I had. His staff is very friendly and makes sure the office is comfortable and taken care of when I was at the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for any type of cosmetic surgery or procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2014

This has been an amazing experience. I have always been self conscious about my small breasts. After three kids, my breasts were deflated. I came to Dr. Soto after being referred by a friend. The whole staff has been amazing. I felt so comfortable every time I have come in. Now, two weeks after my surgery I feel great! Thank you to Dr. Soto and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 31, 2013

I am thrilled with the results of my breast lift. I was terrified of the scars and when the tape came off I could not believe how small incisions were. I know as I heal it will only get better. My case was a bit out of the ordinary requiring internal stitches and pocket revision. My new breasts are perky and exactly how I always wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2013

Dr. Soto did an amazing job transforming my body to my pre-body days! After breast-feeding 2 children, one child for 1 year and a second child for 2 and a half years my breast had completely lost its shape and my stomach was ruined. After my mommy makeover I was finally ready to put myself back out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2013

Dr. Soto has changed my life. I have always wanted a tummy tuck, but was scared of the scar. I went to numerous consultations with other surgeons and once I stepped into his office I was sure I found 'the one'. He has been very patient answering all of my questions and his staff has been awesome. They make you feel like you are one of their friends and never make you feel embarrassed about asking tons of questions. My results have been amazing and I have only wonderful things to say. My scar is low and thin just like I wanted. I am ecstatic to have recovered the body I once had many years ago, before I became a mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2013

After having two children, I worked very hard to get my 'pre-baby' body back. For over a year, I dieted and even hired a personal trainer, but I still did not obtain the results I desired. I knew I wanted to have surgery, but I was very nervous about the process and potential pain/discomfort. From the very 1st phone call, Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing! They walked me through the process, answered all of my questions, and really put me at ease. Dr. Soto really makes you feel and know that it will all be ok and he was a true professional and artist. The entire experience has far exceeded my expectations and I will definitely recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone considering having cosmetic enhancements. Dr. Soto made me feel like my old self again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2013

Dr. Soto and his staff, by far, have been the most honest, helpful and kind medical staff that I have ever been associated with. Although I was very nervous going into this procedure, they quickly put me at ease. The staff has been very kind to see me and answer all my questions whenever I felt insecure. In addition to that, Dr. Soto is the most kind and understanding doctor that I have ever worked with. He is very understanding about all of my fears and put me at ease. I would and do recommend him for any procedures. I could never have gone through this without the staff being so kind and caring. I appreciate him always listening to me and seeing me when I felt paranoid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2013

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Soto and his staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. As a matter of fact, I already have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Soto did a beautiful job on my breast augmentation. I had been considering it for 9 years. I am so incredibly happy with the results and would recommend him to my dearest family and friends. Its been a life changing experience for the better. I could not be more satisfied. I appreciate him making me feel so comfortable and for being so personable. I would do this surgery over a million times without question because of how great my experience was. A beautiful and friendly staff and even more, a beautiful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2013

One month ago I had silicone implants removed because my mammograph showed that they were compromised and one was leaking. I went to the computer to research the problem and locate a plastic surgeon for a consultation. Dr. Soto was highly recommended. The experience from when I first arrived was very comfortable, warm and friendly and the 'warm' gowns made an impression. The nurses were very informative and willing to answer questions. Dr. Soto has a wonderful bedside manner that puts you at ease and he is an expert in his field. He explained everything to my satisfaction and the digital pictures were very helpful. The surgery was a success with the removal, replacement and breast lift. Dr. Soto cares about his patients and has them return often so that he can monitor their progress. I am very pleased with the results from my surgery and how quickly I am healing following doctor's orders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2012

I am very happy with my results after my Brazilian Butt Lift. I feel like a totally new person thanks to Dr. Soto and all the staff! These guys work at a very professional level. I will continue to use their services once again. ES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2012

Dr. Soto and his staff were great in answering any questions and concerns pre-operative. They were all very knowledgeable and compassionate. They really tried to understand what 'look' I was going for and reconfirmed my wants and needs. I am extremely pleased with the mastopexy and feel like my youthful self again. At 6 weeks post-op I am loving my new look. I have already recommended friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2012

From the first consultation with Dr. Soto I knew he would be my surgeon. I felt at ease with him. He made me feel 100 percent confident in him when I saw his work. He is very caring, patient and his concern for my personal goals were met in each procedure. Words cannot express how happy I am with the results. His staff were very professional and friendly every step of the way.Dr. Soto fulfilled all my needs - tummy tuck, breast lift with implants and brazilian butt lift. I will always recommend him to friends and family because my experience and results have been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2012

Great Doctor - I was scarred to have surgery but when I arrived at the office the staff was so kind. Then I got to meet Dr. Soto. He spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. I even came back 2 weeks later with my husband to have more questions answered and Dr. Soto made us very comfortable. My surgery was a few weeks ago and I love it! I highly recommend Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had a Mommy Makeover at Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery and am thrilled with the outcome. The process was thoroughly explained to me and I felt safe and well cared for. The staff, surgeon, and anesthesiologist were experts and provided me with a new look and outlook on life. Dr. Soto has top notch credentials and a beautiful, accredited facility. I recommend Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery and Dr. Soto to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2011

Thrilled! - Dr. Soto has performed 3 procedures for me: mini face lift, including the neck; upper eyelid surgery; and mixto laser treatment of the face and neck. The mini facelift was done at a different time from the eyelid surgery. However, I can honestly say that through all these procedures, I needed no pain medication and spent less than a week of confinement. The results have been amazing, especially in terms of how it has made me feel about my appearance. The eyelid surgery has also greatly improved the quality of my eyesight. I feel comfortable going without makeup now, which I have not done in years! There are not many things you can purchase that will render the satisfaction you get from Dr. Soto and his staff! Definitely money well spent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2011

Facial mini-lift, upper eyelid surgery and miXto laser skin resurfacing - I am extremely pleased with the results of the three procedures that Dr. Soto and his staff have performed on my face and neck. Dr. Soto takes the time to listen to what you want to acccomplish and carefully explains his recommendations. My face was looking tired and I was having difficulty looking alert when conversing socially and professionally. Many birthdays and fun in the sun had left the skin on my face and neck looking weathered. Dr. Soto recommended surgery to remove excess skin from my upper eyelids, a mini lift to remove wrinkles from my lower face and a miXto laser skin resurfacing. The mini lift and eyelid surgery were relatively painless and the results were evident within a few days. The skin resurfacing was a little uncomfortable for a day or two but I was out and about and looking better a week later. I still marvel at the improvement and how happy it has made me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical talent and his caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2010

I have had one procedure and considering another. - I had this doctor help in fixing a very poorly done breast augg.he did a very nice job. I was only disappointed with the fact I was told the scar would be about 2 1/2 inches for the in-plant and it ended up being more than 5 inches. And now nothing can be done but pray it heals. More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2010

I have had one procedure and considering another. - I had this doctor help in fixing a very poorly done breast augg.he did a very nice job. I was only disappointed with the fact I was told the scar would be about 2 1/2 inches for the in-plant and it ended up being more than 5 inches. And now nothing can be done but pray it heals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.