Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Everything Dr. Soto and his staff do are always in precise, detailed perfection, especially when it comes to my needs. They make me feel very comfortable, like family. I always come out with a smile on my face. I finally found THE Plastic Surgeon that fits all of my requirements. From body enhancements and sculpting to skin care and regimens. I just wish I would have gone to this amazing staff a lot sooner. These people are phenomenal! Thank you Dr. Soto and all of your staff! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

I researched for 2 years who would be the best surgeon for a Mommy Makeover and I was 100% confident that Dr. Soto and his team was the right decision. I am now almost 5 weeks post op and my expectations were exceeded. Dr. Soto is in a different league and his work is life changing. Everyone who works there are so sweet and professional and make you feel comfortable, safe and special. So much love and respect for Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2018

Amazing Surgeon!! I love my results, after 90lbs of weight loss everything was loose and Dr. Soto was able to give me back the confidence I lost 17 years ago. I have never felt better and I love to take photos now. I love that I am finally able to love me again. I am in love with my results!! Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me the amazing body I have now. I was a little stubborn along the way, but, your work is absolutely amazing. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

I have had two surgeries done by Dr Soto. He is an awesome doctor who makes you feel so comfortable. Great outcome with both surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

Super nice doctor and staff! Love that they have excellent options for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr Soto and his amazing staff are absolutely one of a kind. I can't find the words to express how thankful I am that we chose this office for my daughters surgery! I loved him and his staff during our time there for consultations and when it came time for her surgery....I was 100% confident that we chose the right surgeon. Since the surgery we have gone back for post surgery visits and I am blown away to see how amazing she is healing. Dr Soto and his staff treat you like fam...ily and make you feel welcome and very comfortable. I was a little concerned about driving the distance to his office since we do not live in the area....but since going to this office.....they could not move far enough away from me to make me choose another surgeon and his awesome staff!!! Please do yourself a favor if you are considering any type of Aesthetic surgery and make a consultation appointment...I am 100% sure you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2015

Super happy with the results of my implant removal and lift. THe staff is always really friendly and personable. My aesthetic surgeon for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

If you are looking for an impeccable experience from start to finish, I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Soto!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2015

A true master of his craft! My mommy makeover is perfect. Dr. Soto and his entire staff are personable and caring. I am so happy with my results (surgery was 8 mos ago). I never thought I'd want to tell anyone I had this kind of surgery but I find myself telling people often to make sure they see Dr. Soto if they are thinking about getting anything done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2014

Dr Soto seemed receptive and concerned with the look in trying to achieve. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.