Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 26, 2017

Bridget and Amanda made a super weird and uncomfortable procedure quite easy! I was really nervous, but their calming manner and conversation relaxed me. The Geneveve treatment was completely painless and there was no down time. My significant other thoroughly enjoys the results as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 02, 2018

I went to 4-5 different surgeons but not one made me feel as secure and confident on them as Dr. Soto and his whole team did. He does not sell you unrealistic expectation, you could not ask for a more real doctor/surgeon. His work speaks for itself and I am loving my results, it's just amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Amy, ARNP. She answered all of my questions, was extremely knowledgeable and calmed my fears. She made my procedure an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 14, 2018

Amy was absolutely perfect! Extremely knowledgeable and understanding. She understood the results I wanted and is doing everything she can to get me there! I am so thrilled she is here and to continue working with her! She is lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love my whole experience, from the front desk staff to the nurses, to Dr. Soto himself. They answer my questions/concerns in a very caring way. The service is superb. Dr. Soto explains everything I need to know and what I should do to have excellent healing. I feel well cared from day 1 until now (4 weeks post-op.) I would like to say a shout out to the nurses, Romy and Sarah You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 31, 2018

My experience with Dr. Soto and his staff was great. I am very pleased with my results, and very happy I chose Dr. Soto for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. His first concern is safety. I saw him twice before my lower body lift to discuss my concerns. He met and exceeded my expectations. My scars looked amazing and healing better every day. I saw three other plastic surgeons before choosing Dr. Soto. I am so glad I made the decision to choose Dr. Soto. The only thing I would suggest is perhaps a better instruction booklet for home care immediately after surgery. Thank you, Dr. Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Soto is highly recommended. Results were more than expected and I have never felt better about myself. You feel comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2018

I dreamed of having a flat tummy for years. I decided to see Dr. Soto due to his exceptional reputation. His professionalism and kindness were outstanding. I had some personal pre-op health concerns arise, two days prior to my surgery, he and his staff went above and beyond to ensure my safety and peace of mind. I was able to have my tummy tuck and my results surpassed by far my expectations. I have such a tiny waist and my tummy is so flat, I love it! Thank you is just not enough. You and your gracious staff have changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 10, 2018

I am very satisfied with the results of my operation. Although the recovery is uncomfortable, not painful, it's worth it!! I am happy I made the decision to choose Dr. Soto. He and his team are incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. What a great experience it was having my tummy tuck with him. A procedure that is supposed to scare you, he makes it very pleasant. From initial consult to the post-op meeting, he was kind and made you feel special. He also was very straightforward with his opinion on what I should and should not have done. It felt as though he wasn't just trying to make money, but he was looking out for my best interest. I am very content with my surgical experience and outcome. My belly looks amazing and I would do it all over again if I had to. Thank you for what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff were not only professional, they were caring, transparent and true partners as I prepared to have my lower body-lift. Post Op has been awesome 3 week in. My results are way beyond anything I expected. What a wonderfully artistic surgeon I found in Dr. Soto. Totally recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2018

After searching through numerous plastic surgeons, I finally found Dr. Soto. His staff made me feel valued and comfortable from the front desk to the OR. Dr. Soto is straightforward and knowledgeable about his craft, which is obvious in my results. With this being my second augmentation, I thought I knew what to expect but Dr. Soto exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are truly first class! I felt welcomed and informed from the minute I walked in the door. My results are even beyond my own expectations. Dr. Soto is fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 02, 2018

I am a 43-year-old mother of 3. I have always been very self-conscious of my stomach. For many years, I have considered getting a tummy tuck but I was not sure what to expect or what my results would be. I did quite a lot of research and found Dr. Soto. He and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 31, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff have been fantastic during my entire experience. They have always taken their time to answer all my best questions and given me the best care. Amanda has been amazing throughout my procedure and all my aftercare. Making the decision to have my procedure was very important to me and Dr. Soto and his staff gave me all the information I needed to make an informed choice. I am extremely pleased with my choice and my results. I look forward to my upcoming summer with more confidence thanks to Dr. Soto and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 04, 2017

Dr. Soto is not only an amazing surgeon but an amazing person. I felt very well taken care of and listened to. I am so very happy with my results and could not have hoped for anything better. I felt that Dr. Soto did absolutely everything he could to make my dream a reality. Every member of his staff is incredible! The ladies are super attentive and informative. I would recommend Dr. Soto's practice to anyone and everyone looking to enhance their beauty. Thank you so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 04, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto. I had a mommy makeover. My surgery, recovery and results went great. Dr. Soto and his team are very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2017

I decided to have a tummy tuck procedure after I realized how much excess skin I had due to my past pregnancies and Dr. Armando Soto made me feel very secure. He is very respectful and pays a lot of attention to his patients. Now after having my operation, I feel more beautiful and with a lot of self esteem. Thank you to Dr. Armando Soto and his staff for being attentive and for keeping their promise. I adore you all, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 27, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience. Dr. Soto and his staff are all so helpful and friendly. They made this whole process easy and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend to all family, friends, etc. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 26, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Soto and his staff. I had partial Tummy Tuck in Memphis, TN that should have never been done, and Dr. Soto was very knowledgable in explaining the need of a full Tummy Tuck. Dr. Soto spent a lot of time on my initial consultation as well as each returning visit. His bed side manners are also beyond words. Dr. Soto provided excellent care for me during the surgery and after my surgery. I also love the new appearance of my flat tummy, with much thanks to Dr. Soto and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr. Soto and his team went above and beyond my expectations. As an out of town patient, I sought out Dr. Armando Soto's skills and visions. From my initial point of contact till now, I have felt that I have been in amazing hands. Thank you for guiding me through this process and creating a finale look that I feel great in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 29, 2017

My experience with Dr. Soto and his staff has been amazing. At the beginning, i was hesitant about the procedure he was recommending for me since it was different than what I thought I wanted/needed. He reassured me and explain how the results were going to be much better with the procedure and I am so glad I listened to him! My body has never looked this great, not even in my teenage years. After having two pregnancies, including a multiple twin one, I had lost confidence and my self-esteem was lower. Thanks Dr. Soto! Now I feel better than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 07, 2017

It has been 3 months since my 'Tummy Tuck'. Since this type of surgery is elective I was very hesitant and to be honest scared. After interviewing several doctors area surgeons I decided on Dr. Soto and his staff. From day one they were professional and friendly and made feel at ease. I am so glad I made the right choice. Dr. Soto did an excellent job and was very honest from the beginning about expected results. I am very happy with results and feel much better about myself and image. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 16, 2017

Bridget is absolutely amazing! She understands my needs which makes me always, very happy. She is kind and extremely friendly. Her knowledge and dedication shows on her work. She is the only professional I truly trust to take care of my face and make me look and feel younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very pleased with the outcome of my 'mommy makeover'. I was a terrible patient the night after my surgery, but the nurse was so sweet and patient with me helping me get through the night. It's a very challenging surgery, but Dr. Soto and all his staff have been so encouraging, seeing me frequently for follow up visits, and answering all my anxious questions. Highly recommend Dr. Soto for your plastic surgery needs or desires! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 25, 2017

Dr. Soto was by far the best choice I made in this process. I felt completely trusting in him and his staff to help me achieve the results I have always wanted. The facilities, the nurses, and everything else was exactly what I hoped for this whole time. Dr. Soto knew exactly what I wanted my end results to be, better than I even did. I could not be happier with the final outcome! I feel so confident and happy with myself and I owe it to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 07, 2017

Bridget is amazing! She took her time to consult with me regarding my goals. She then offered options to accomplish them. Her work is sheer perfection. I have visited other facilities in the area and have never been so impressed. This is by far the best. The entire team is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 06, 2017

I was very nervous at the beginning, but Dr. Soto gave me the confidence to open up to him about my concerns and what my goals were. He was very honest and reassured me that I was at the right place. You made me beautiful, even more than I was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Armando has been very attentive before and after the surgeries. I am very pleased with my results and recommend him to anyone who is looking to get plastic surgery done in the future. He has done an amazing job with my body and my pain level has been very minimal as well as the recovery process. I was looking for the right doctor to do my work that I wanted to get done, and I am glad I chose Dr. Soto and trusted in him to give me the results I was looking for. If I were to rate Dr. Armando I would rate him a 10/10 for the amazing work he did for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 03, 2017

Dr. Soto's office staff has been absolutely amazing! Super family friendly! Very professional and courteous! I could not be any more pleased with my results and how amazing the staff has been! Dr. Soto is the surgeon to go to! My confidence boost and much better outlook on life are all thanks to Aesthetic Enhancements! I am over the moon! Thank you times one thousand! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 01, 2017

At 59, my face needed some help. I met with Dr. Soto who guided me to the best approach for my eyes and neck. A virtually painless procedure made all the difference! The trust testament was going to a family function and many people commented on how great I looked (none knew I had anything done). I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff for women my age that need a little 'pick me up.' I could not be happier! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 31, 2017

Dr. Soto is a true artist whose work, attitude, and bedside manner are second to none! Caring and compassionate, Dr. Soto puts his patients first and works with them to achieve desired results. If I were to choose any additional surgeries, Dr. Soto is the only doctor I would trust. Finding and working with Dr. Soto has been pure joy and a blessing. I cannot praise his work or say enough great things about him personally and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 29, 2017

My experience at Dr. Soto's office has been above and beyond anything I could have expected. Seven years ago I had Gastric Bypass surgery at 5'2 and 248 pounds. It was a necessary choice if I wanted to be healthy. I reached my goal weight, and then had my son. My skin did not go back so well after being stretched a second time. I went into this excited to trim the excess skin in my midsection, but I got so much more. My rear and thighs are tight! I am not even done healing and I am more confident than I ever have been. I can now see the figure and muscles I have worked so hard for that had been hidden. My scar is so small considering what I had done. Absolutely beautiful work! Dr. Soto is not only a talented in the surgical realm, but he is a true artist. Big bonus, his staff is unmatched, attentive, compassionate, and available. I truly could write a book of all the wonderful experiences here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 27, 2017

I came to Dr. Soto because as I approached my 40th birthday I knew I deserved to feel better about myself. The results are beyond all of my expectations. My body looks better than it ever has, even when I was in my twenties. Thank you Dr. Soto. I am looking forward to the best bikini season of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 25, 2017

For many years I wanted to get my abdomen done, but I was afraid. After lots of research I finally decided to see Dr. Soto. I was scared, but on day 1 of my initial appointment, he made me feel at ease. Most importantly I really appreciated his honesty. I for one was overweight, and he gave me a goal to lose 20 pounds. He did not perform my surgery until the weight was off and I was at my best health. The surgery is completed and although it has taken some time to heal, I am completely happy and satisfied with my outcome. Dr. Soto and his staff have been there from day 1. They are very professional and knowledgeable and made my whole experience exceptional. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 13, 2017

My patient experience has been excellent! During my pre-op Dr Soto and his staff were extremely informative and patient when answering my questions and alleviating my concerns. Surgery was smooth and stress free as it could possibly be. Post-op care instructions were very thoughtful and comprehensive. It allowed me to have a very smooth recovery, especially in that critical first week. Results have been fantastic. I would not hesitate to make this decision again with Dr. Soto and would recommend his office to anyone considering this life changing procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 11, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery. From the staff, to the nurses, and Dr. Soto himself, safety and quality was of utmost importance. I am so grateful to Dr. Soto and his staff for the outcome I had always hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. You wont be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 08, 2017

I came to Doctor Soto to repair a disfigurement from a liposuction procedure that I had received which left a large lumpy area of scar and fatty tissues above my navel. I also needed to replace my saline implants that were rippled and not completely under the muscle. The staff and Dr. Soto were wonderful and explained what needed to be done to fix everything and realistically what to expect after surgery. Also, they keep following up with you to make sure you are following after care. Even though it was very difficult at times to keep following all the after care rules, they are there to make sure you are successful. I am very pleased with everything and know that I would recommend them to anyone who needs something done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am a 33-year-old female. I have 2 boys (ages 8 and 4). During my second pregnancy I went up to 200 pounds. It took me 2 years to lose the weight through diet and exercise. I was at my pre-baby weight, but my skin was stretched out and hanging. After extensive consideration and research I decided that plastic surgery was my best option. I researched numerous doctors, and Dr. Soto had the best preparation and reviews. From the first time (consultation) I felt assured that I was in the best place for my surgery. Furthermore, Dr. Soto took the necessary precautions to ensure my safety due to past medical problems. The day of the surgery everyone was attentive. I was well cared for during my overnight stay. I always feel that my questions are answered. I am almost 3 weeks post-op and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff have all been very warm and made me at ease from my first appointment. I have been very happy with my care and all the amazing nurses and staff. I am almost 3 weeks post-op and so far I am very pleased with my outcome. I have confidence that I picked the right surgeon and that Dr. Soto is one of the best at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 11, 2016

This was my second surgery with Dr. Soto and once again I am thrilled with my results! I feel much more confident and comfortable in my 'refreshed body.' I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his team for their compassionate and professional care in making my experience with surgery safe and exciting. Also, a special thanks to Bridget whom I also look forward to working with in the future. I cannot wait to go shopping and buy a bra and panties set and feel, for the first time in my life, beautiful in it! Thank you all again! Many blessings to you as you continue to change people's lives for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2016

After 6 years of low self esteem, Dr. Armando Soto gave me back my happiness and control of who I really am. My surgery was the best decision, and choosing Dr. Soto was my best move. I had no complications at all. If you ask me how to describe Dr. Soto and his staff I would say, 'professionalism, kindness, and five star service.' He has a love for his patients, and it feels like a family every time I visit his clinic. Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me my life back again. God bless you, and I wish you and your staff the best and lots of success in the future. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 17, 2016

I have had such a fantastic experience here at Dr. Soto's office. I have been self-conscious ever since I had a kidney transplant when I was 17. Having a child, I had a 7 inch vertical scar and stretch marks ruining my appearance. Then, I met Dr. Soto. Have game me the appearance that I dreamed of. His ENTIRE staff was so knowledgeable and informative. From first visit to last I have been greeted with welcoming hands and beautiful smiles. I would recommend him 10 times over anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 15, 2016

I recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is considering any type of plastic surgery. I was very pleased with his staff and their professionalism. They make you feel at ease with everything. Dr. Soto is kind and caring and he listens. I have had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

I am so thrilled with my appearance, and it has made me feel so confident in my personal life. Dr. Soto has far exceeded my expectations from when I took this venture on. I feel great and look amazing. Who would think a 57 year old could look this good. My compliments to Dr. Soto and a great big hug to his staff. They were very attentive and concerned through the whole process. I never once felt like I was just another patient. Dr. Soto made me feel 'individual'. Nothing shabby here from Dr. Soto's office. Once again, I look tremendous! Beautiful! Merci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 09, 2016

I love my scar and my curves! Dr. Soto did an amazing job. Lots of listening and following Dr. Soto's instructions gave me the outcome that I wanted. I am pleased with my outcome! Thank you Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 24, 2016

I just wanted to thank Bridget again for her time and for being as honest as she was allowed to be during our consultation this morning. She is a class act in whom I would have full confidence if I choose to proceed with the procedure discussed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 22, 2016

The entire staff at Dr. Soto's office has been nothing short of wonderful. Dr. Soto himself has been a pleasure to work with and a wealth of knowledge. I am super thrilled that I chose Dr. Soto to complete my procedure and will certainly be back in the future! I recommend him and his staff with all the confidence in the world! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 20, 2016

This has been an unbelievable experience for me, let alone my wife. I am still at a loss of words and it has only been one month since the surgery. The results of the work you performed on my wife's transition are way more than what I expected. Her results are tremendously breath taking. I cannot get the image of her when I removed her compression garments and saw her stomach for the first time out of my mind. Unbelievable, wow. Also, thanks to your staff. They always greeted us with a smile and were very helpful when we had questions to ask. Everyone I called and asked questions to, even if it was 2 or 3 am, someone always answered the phone on the first call. I did not have to wait or get a call back, I was able to speak to a real person. They made me feel very comfortable caring for my wife at home. Thanks again Dr. Soto and all of your staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are excellent. My experience has been nothing but positive, and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Soto's bedside manner is great and he is incredibly skilled in his work. Both he and his staff are welcoming and warm. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is wishing to enhance his or her look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Soto is amazing! I had certain expectations going into my surgery and by the end of my second week it was clear the he had exceeded those expectations. He is truly a miracle worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 28, 2016

I chose Dr. Soto after consulting several other doctors because of his reviews, before and after results, and how Dr. Soto and his entire team treated me. I can say that he and his staff are the friendliest and most professional team. I am eight months post op, and I could not be happier with my results. I look and feel amazing, and my results look completely natural. Thank you Dr. Soto and your entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. Because of a previous health condition I was unable to have the exact elective surgery I wanted. I say this because Dr. Soto gave me time to think about my choices, but also consulted with colleagues on what my best outcome would have been. I am so grateful that he followed his conscious and did the procedure that was right for my body and health - my health was his concern. Caley was always there to put me at ease and Keely worked with my other doctors for medical history. Loryn was also very kind. The professionalism at this office could be matched by none, and I will always be grateful to Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 25, 2016

I have been to several doctors in the Orlando area looking to find someone able to give me the results I was seeking. Today I met with their Physician's Assistant, Bridget. She was very informative and knowledgeable. She provided great application of my Botox and filler to give me what I was looking for. I have definitely been made a client for life. I could not be happier with the whole experience. Thank you so much, and I look forward to seeing you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 23, 2016

My husband and I could not be more pleased and overly happy with my results. My husband just glows and compliments me every time he looks at me. Dr. Armando Soto is one of the best doctors in his field of work. He genuinely cares about his patients and wants the best for you. I let everyone know who he is and highly recommend him for anything they want done. I could not have had a better experience. I love how I look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 22, 2016

The experience I had with my mastopexy at Aesthetic Enhancements was incredible. I never could have imagined this whole process being so easy and feeling great so quickly after my surgery. I wish I had done this 10 years ago if I had known how thrilled I would be with the results. Dr. Soto and his team are amazing, and you will have a first rate experience. When it comes to your body, I would only trust Aesthetic Enhancements! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 28, 2016

For over a decade I have not felt comfortable or confident in my own skin. My children are the greatest gifts in my life, however they wrecked havoc on my body! My husband and I decide it was time for me to do something to help me feel more like my old self. Dr. Soto has done exactly that! I no longer worry about what might jiggle or if my pants are high enough to keep my loose flabby skin hidden or hope the bra I am wearing will have enough support. I can get dressed and think about how great I look. Dr. Soto may have removed parts of me that exercise and diet could not even come close to helping but he gave me back my self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 27, 2016

I was not referred to Dr. Soto. His pictures on the website assured me that he was the right doctor for me. His results looked very natural. The staff was very professional from my first call to schedule a consultation to post surgery visits. They were responsive to all calls and emails. I am amazed with my post surgical results and I would refer any and everyone to Dr. Soto. He is the best plastic surgeon ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 25, 2016

I met with 3 other doctors before choosing Dr. Soto. He was amazing, explained everything in detail and knew exactly what I wanted. I am beyond happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 22, 2016

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Soto and his staff. I had a lower body lift after losing 100 pounds from gastric bypass. I loved my weight loss but hated the extreme drooping skin from my stomach, thighs and buttocks. Dr. Soto preformed a lower body lift and made me look like a new person. I am amazed at the great results and have Dr. Soto to thank for these wonderful results. I have recommended friends to Dr. Soto and hope they took my advice and now have a consult. I know they will be as happy as I am. Many thanks to Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff. I LOVE THE NEW ME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 21, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing. They make me feel very comfortable and answer all of my questions. I completely trust Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 29, 2016

I just want to share and thank Dr. Soto and staff for the great treatment I got after my tummy tuck. After 2 kids it was a great decision. They were wonderful! It's been almost nine months and I am very pleased and happy with the way my body looks. Now I feel more confident with my self. From the beginning to the end they were right there for me. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. You guys are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

I have had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Soto and his staff. Dr. Soto was so in tune with the outcome I was looking for. All of the girls in the office were so helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 28, 2016

I have always been insecure about my lips growing up, I always thought they were very thin but NO MORE! Bridget did a wonderful job on them and I never felt better. She is very professional and kind. I only wish I got them sooner. I feel amazing and will be coming back many more times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 25, 2016

I am so pleased with my results and I am still healing. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Soto takes his time and answers all questions asked. I have never felt rushed. I am looking forward to my final results and will definitely use Dr. Soto to any future plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 02, 2016

I can not say enough about Dr. Soto. He made me feel extremely comfortable and has the best beside manners ever! Dr. Soto is very thorough. He has several post op appointments. He never leaves you until the procedure is totally healed and you are okay. The staff is so caring from the front desk to the nurses they make you feel so at ease! I know I made the right choice coming to see Dr. Soto I love my results. Thank you Dr. Soto - you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 29, 2016

Having been a registered nurse for 18 years and working in surgery for the majority of that time I can say with complete confidence that Dr. Soto is an exceptional surgeon. Dr. Soto truly cares about each individual patient and treats them with mutual respect and dignity. He takes the time to evaluate your concerns and he devises a treatment plan that aligns with the patients concerns. Dr. Soto and his staff have been caring and compassionate throughout the entire surgical process. His nurse places a strong emphasis on patient education to ensure each person obtains an optimal outcome. I am extremely pleased with my results and would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Dr. Soto's office. We are fortunate to have such a talented surgeon in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 28, 2016

I could not be more pleased with the professional and compassionate care I received during my procedure through extensive research on surgeons I was confident in my choice of Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff and facility. It is so important to feel secure when undergoing a procedure that is voluntary. My husband and I are appreciative and thankful for such a supportive and talented team to see us seamlessly through our journey and even more so for the incomparable outcome! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 26, 2016

I decided to use Dr. Soto after consulting with four other doctors before him. When I finished my consult I immediately knew he was the one. His knowledge, positive outlook and staff made me feel like I was finally ready to have the tummy tuck and implant replacement that I have wanted for 8 years. He eased my fears about the scars and the recovery. Post procedure - was everything he said it would be. The pain was manageable the care was amazing, and three weeks later the scars already looked great. I know I made the right choice and wish I would have found him years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Soto is an artist. I compared other doctors surgical work and his was the best. I am 6 weeks out and my body is beautiful. I even love my survival lines. They are healing beautifully. I would only recommend this type of work to be done by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 21, 2016

From the moment I walked into Dr. Soto's practice I was made to feel at ease. Any concerns and questions I had were answered. I cannot give enough praise to Dr. Soto and his work. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 08, 2016

After researching all of Central Florida from coast to coast, I know I had made the right choice the moment I stepped into the office of Dr. Soto. Right away I was greeted with pleasant receptionists. After meeting Bridget for a consultation to have lip and cheek fillers, I felt instantly comfortable. I did not feel judged or uneasy about talking to her for my aesthetic improvements. My results were even more amazing than I could have expected. Bridget Kelly PAC has a talent and an expertise and I will continue to come back for any and all my future treatments. She and all the staff here are nothing short of amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr. Soto and his team have been excellent from the initial consultation. They carefully explain everything and they are honest and upfront. The aftercare is first class too. Three weeks after my procedure I can already see what a great job Dr. Soto has done and I cannot wait to see the finals results I am fully healed. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 16, 2016

From start to finish my experience with Dr. Soto has been excellent. Every member of his staff has an incredibly sweet and sincere way about them. They truly care about your personal needs and are there every step of the way to help you through your surgery. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and created the size and shape that I dreamed of. The office is exceptionally clean and the entire staffs professionalism makes you feel confident that you picked the right doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to enhance their natural look. He is a master at his craft and I can not imagine my life without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 11, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They made my experience the best by making me feel welcomed. My results are more than what I imagined. He is absolutely amazing at what he does. Dr. Soto and staff make all your worries go away and feel completely at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 09, 2016

Dr. Soto and staff - Thank you so much for the kind professional and amazing results I received. You came highly recommended and I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting a caring doctor. Again, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 19, 2015

Dr. Soto is the best doctor I ever had. It took me years to make the decision of having a Mommy Makeover and now I am on week 2 post op. I love how my body is turning out and I can only thank God for guiding me to Dr. Soto. There is still some swelling and loose skin in my back flanks area but the doctor told me he could correct that if the loose skin persists after recovery. All of his staff are amazing as well, Sara, Keely, Ginger, the receptionist and everyone else. Every time I need something or have a question they are always there for me. Everybody in his office cares about me and how I feel. The night of surgery I had the best nurse ever. In fact, I did not even know there are still nurses like that these days. I do really thank Dr. Soto and my family. I am honored to have him do this procedure for me. I am a mother of two and with my second child my body went down hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team were wonderful throughout my Tummy Tuck process. Keely got me in with my tight schedule and Caley guided me step by step throughout the pre and po op process. I could not have had a better team to change my life and my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 16, 2015

My experience with Dr. Soto has been more than I could ever ask for. A year after my surgery and I am still just as happy and in love with the results. I have had 2 friends whom received the same procedure and I will forever recommend more. I want to thank the amazing staff and Dr. Soto for giving me the confidence in my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 08, 2015

I love Dr. Soto and his staff!! Professional, caring and always made me feel welcome. My results have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 08, 2015

Dr. Soto and the entire staff were excellent throughout the entire process from the explanation of the procedure to be done all the way through the recovery period. They made me feel extremely comfortable. I look and feel great. Thanks to Dr. Soto and staff for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 06, 2015

Having the abdominoplasty with hernia repair is a serious procedure, the recovery period is very long and uncomfortable. Dr. Soto and his team did everything to make the process as easy as possible. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I visited several surgeons here in the U.S. and in Europe and I picked Dr. Soto because of his bedside manner and promptness of his staff. I am glad I made the right choice because everything was exactly like he said from day one. I really liked the honesty, reassurance, and guarantee that I got from Dr. Soto of not having to do another surgery of my belly button unlike what others surgeons were saying. Now that I am 5 weeks post-op he was right, my belly button looks better than before. The incision from the surgery is also much lower than those of others surgeons and because of this I am expecting minimal visibility. Thank you so much Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2015

I did a lot of research for years and compared Dr. Soto to many other doctors. I must say that when my husband and I came for the consult we felt that we made the right choice. The surgery and results however far exceeded that feeling. We are so grateful and I am excited to see the end results - so far they have been wonderful! As a patient, I could not express how important it is choosing the right doctor. Dr. Soto is the right choice. You can tell he and his staff are careful and thoughtful in what they do day to day. He and his staff are professional and caring. Loryn is wonderful, patient, understanding and reassuring. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 26, 2015

I recently had three procedures done by Dr. Soto and could not be more satisfied with my outcomes. At this point I am only two weeks post op and honestly, I had very little downtime and my procedures were not uncomfortable at all. Dr. Soto listened intently to my wishes and suggested specific procedures targeted to the outcome I desired. He has a wonderful beside manner. I have complete confidence in him and would do it all over again to achieve the beautiful results I have in just two short weeks. Dr. Soto's staff are excellent and made me feel very comfortable, safe and relaxed. The entire office is very professional and their post op care is excellent. My recent surgery has made me feel beautiful again and I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. Just tell him the outcome you desire and trust him to tell you what procedures you will need to obtain beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 19, 2015

Dr. Soto was an answer to my prayer. I was so nervous and EVERYONE there was beyond kind and understanding. My results were absolutely beyond my imagination. Just fantastic. He bends over backwards to achieve the very best results. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 16, 2015

Bridget is a pleasant person. She is professional, courteous, and patient with your questions and concerns. Bridget Kelly is a true asset to Dr. Soto's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 13, 2015

After several months of research I decided to make an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Soto at Aesthetic Enhancements. From the beginning, the process, even over the phone, was very pleasant. As you already know making a decision to have surgery is not easy. That inner voice that tells you 'go for it', 'you deserve this', 'you have waited a long time' and suddenly you are challenged by, 'Are you sure.', 'What about if...' The great part is that after talking to Dr. Soto and staff, with their support and vast knowledge they immediately make you feel comfortable. They delivered this trust feeling that you are in good hands. These are the things I liked about my experience. They are very nice, professional and have different ways to deliver the message about the procedure to be done. The expectations are well set and the information about the procedure, before, during and after, is well defined. The facility is in a great location with easy access, everything is very clean with the latest state of the art system, and nicely decorated. Last but not least - Dr. Soto is a great professional, he takes the time to listen and explain in detail the process. He is an excellent surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! After accompanying my wife to Orlando and through her procedures, I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his staff. They all were very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. The facility was outstanding and very clean. So overly satisfied, I decided to get a Coolsculpting procedure done while in the area. Bridget was very knowledgeable and compassionate and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. I was very nervous before my surgery. After a lot of research I found Dr. Soto. I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends. Everyone at his office are friendly and helpful. Dr. Soto made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. He is amazing and I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 01, 2015

After much research, I decided to have this very delicate procedure with an experienced and reputable doctor. Dr. Armando Soto was my final decision and I am very happy and satisfied with my results. From the first initial consultation to all of the follow ups Dr. Soto and his staff were there guiding and encouraging me. Words are not enough to describe my satisfaction by choosing Dr. Armando Soto for my procedure. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 20, 2015

My experience with Dr. Soto has been amazing. He listened to everything I said and gave me the results I wanted. He is extremely professional and extremely talented. The girls at the office are incredible! Everyone is so caring and makes you feel right at home. I am beyond happy with Dr. Soto and his staff. Thank you to every one at Aesthetic Enhancements for making me feel comfortable and confident at all times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 18, 2015

I could not be more thrilled with the results of my lower body lift. The whole experience from start to finish has been seamless. From the office staff to Dr. Soto, consultation to after care. Dr. Soto has listened to what I wanted to achieve and made it happen. I would compare him to an artist. He takes pride in his work and it shows. On top of everything else I felt that he took time to answer any questions or concerns that I had. I truly feel beautiful. Thank you Dr. Soto and your team for being such a positive impact on my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2015

When I first came to Dr. Soto's office I was nervous. Bridget was warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Bridget is very knowledgeable and listens to her patients needs and concerns. I have referred several friends to Bridget and they are all very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2015

I had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto a few weeks ago. Dr. Soto's indications were very detailed and precise, simple for me to understand and follow. Following my surgery, today I feel great! The incision is very thin and healing wonderfully. My belly button is everything I have always wanted. Dr. Soto and his staff are very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 02, 2015

I came to Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck procedure and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto made me excited and comfortable in the initial consultation. I knew he could achieve the result I was looking for. The nurses and staff are all very nice and comforting throughout the whole process and very well organized. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for any procedures anyone is looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 16, 2015

My first experience with a cosmetic procedure has been nothing short of comforting, secure and painless in all aspects. Dr. Soto and his team have lived up to the expectations I had planned. I appreciate the entire staffs attentiveness to my needs and desires through this process. Not only do I fully recommend this doctor, I recommend the facility as a whole. I will certainly return for any other procedures that I look to receive in the future. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 09, 2015

I have had a few procedures done with Dr. Soto. I am very satisfied with his work and his staff. Dr. Soto is excellent and a perfectionist. That is why I keep coming back to him. I have never had any complications with the surgeries. Every time I come back I am very satisfied with the results. Dr. Soto is excellent and I recommend him for any aesthetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 08, 2015

My whole experience with Dr. Soto was great since the first time I saw him. The results of my surgery are amazing and the staff is great. Everyone makes you feel so good as soon as you come in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 06, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff are truly amazing. They are caring and professional. The nurses take pride in making you feel well cared for at all times before, during, and after surgery. From the minute I walked through the front door and met the staff I only have great things to say. They are now a part of me. I had the Mommy Makeover and I feel fabulous. Dr. Soto made me look even better than I did before babies. His hands are a blessing. I am truly grateful to him. It's the best thing you can do for yourself. Come see him and his lovely staff. You will be impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 04, 2015

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Soto. The staff is very pleasant and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 29, 2015

I had a really good experience at Dr. Soto's office. Every employee there is educated and caring. They made it a comfortable and smooth process. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2015

This is one of the best experiences I had with a doctor. He answered all of my questions about my procedure and after care. The staff is also amazing and makes me feel like I have known them forever. Overall, I love the outcome of my surgery and I will definitely recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2015

Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me my body and confidence back. My results are stunning and far exceeded my expectations. You are an artist and I am a walking witness to your level of skill. I also want to thank my nurse Caley who brings a smile to my face each time I see her. To anyone considering a Tummy Tuck or Mommy Makeover, you are in such good hands here. I am so glad I made the decision to have this procedure and am especially happy I chose Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Soto was absolutely amazing! He is kind, passionate, patient, and attentive. I have addiction embedded into my family and he was the first doctor to acknowledge my concern and do something about it. I am so happy with the results so far. He has made sure I am comfortable, happy and that I have stayed on track to get the results I desire. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone! Thank you for making my dream a reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 17, 2015

I had a Mommy Makeover by Dr. Soto. Dr. Soto and staff have always been very professional and I have had great results so far. I am excited to see what my end result will be. Dr. Soto and his staff strive to take great care of their patients. They are always willing and eager to answer any questions and concerns. I am very greatful for the incredible experience they have given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 21, 2015

I was unhappy with the way my body looked for 13 years, as a result of having my 3 wonderful boys. I have to say that I am glad I was able to do the Mommy Makeover because now I feel great! Thanks to Dr. Soto for making me look wonderful and now I have no more low self-esteem. Thanks to his wonderful staff for making me feel welcome and thanks again to Dr. Soto for a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 27, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team were extremely helpful in helping me to achieve the natural look that I wanted! He and the entire staff listened to exactly what I wanted so that together we could come up with a look that perfectly suited my body! I am so excited about my new look! Dr. Soto helped me to find confidence in my body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 25, 2015

It has been about a year since Dr. Soto has performed my surgery. Everything looks and feels great. I have experienced no complications and Dr. Soto continues to be a pleasure to see and communicate with, still offering as much of his time to me as to a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2015

Bridget is both professional and knowledgable. She does a fantastic job and I trust her completely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 20, 2015

I love, love, love my Mommy Makeover. It has given me my confidence back that I had before I had kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 18, 2015

Since I had my son 7 years ago, I have been insecure about my stomach. No amount of diet and exercise could return me back to my pre-pregnancy body. I am so happy that I trusted Dr. Soto and his amazing staff with this life changing decision. From the pre-op to post-op the experience has been wonderful. Dr. Soto listens to my wants and concerns and sets reasonable expectations. Caley was always available to help me out even at 3am! I am more than satisfied with my results and cannot stop looking at my before and after pictures. The transformation is incredible. Thank you Dr. Soto, I cannot wait for the summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 08, 2015

My experience from the start has been wonderful. Dr. Soto understood the goal I was hoping to achieve with my plastic surgery and my results have been amazing. All of the staff at the office are professional and caring. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Soto is great! I could not have asked for a better or easier experience. I am very happy with my results. I get compliments all the time in regards to my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 02, 2015

I cannot believe how amazing I look in only 3 weeks post-op. Dr. Soto was not only able to fix what another surgeon had done wrong but he was able to lift my self-esteem. He is worth every penny! Dr. Soto is not only a surgeon, he is a miracle worker and an artist! May God bless him! Everyone in Dr. Soto's office is excellent from the moment you walk in for your first consultation to every single time after for post-op visits. I truly appreciate all the honesty and care I received from everyone. I will definitely recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to all my friends and family. Actually, my oldest wants to come in for a consult once she is in town. My cousin said she will come in as well once she saved up for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 01, 2015

Dr. Soto and all of his staff were very helpful and supportive through the whole process, doing whatever they could to help me feel safe and secure. Dr. Soto is very honest and will not hide or sugar coat things. He takes time to explain everything and no question is to insignificant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 31, 2014

Bridget is great! She takes her time discussing options with you. She is not overly aggressive. Everything looks very natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 10, 2014

Bridget has the unique ability to make a person feel very comfortable (as well as entertained) while administrating whatever procedure she is performing, whether it be botox injectables or coolsculpting. It is a humbling experience to literally 'lay yourself out' and she makes you feel it is as normal as anything. I just adore her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 07, 2014

Bridget is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable every time I see her. Her hands are magic, it does not even hurt when I am receiving the Botox. Bridget is professional and always gets me to amazing results. You can not even tell I have had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 05, 2014

Bridget is very professional she is very informative on all procedures and answers all my questions. She explains every detail slowly and in a manner any one can understand. Bridget is also very skilled in injecting, I almost did not feel a thing, she is so delicate. Because of her, I have had the best experience at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 18, 2014

Visiting Dr.Soto has been a life changing experience. Dr.Soto and his staff are caring and professional. This entire experience has exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr.Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 29, 2014

Thank you so much for giving me a beautiful enhancement. I feel like the whole process was designed specifically around my hopes and fears. It was a wonderful experience. I love my new look and wish I had done this years ago with Dr. Soto. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2014

I knew that Dr. Soto was the right choice from my first visit. Not only are the facilities gorgeous, but everyone was immediately welcoming and supportive. The staff at Dr. Soto's is like a family in which I felt instantly welcomed. I am 100 percent satisfied with every aspect of my experience. I could not have asked for better results and I recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is looking to make a positive change! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 30, 2014

Bridget, Dr. Armando Soto's physician's assistant, has such a pleasant personality, instantly making me feel at ease! She is honest and takes a 'less is more' approach, which I personally like. Looking forward to more visits as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 06, 2014

Wow, what an amazing positive experience! Dr. Soto and his staff took so much personal one on one time with me through my transformation journey. I am thrilled for my decision and outcome. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family without question. I now have the body back that I have always wanted. Thank you Dr. Soto for changing my life forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 28, 2014

Before coming to my conclusion of having my tummy tuck with Dr. Soto, I had done a couple of different consultations with other doctors. None of the other work I saw compared with the work done by Dr. Soto, he answered all of my questions and calmed all my fears. Dr. Soto even showed me pictures of my expectations. It's been 2 weeks since my tummy tuck and I am extremely happy with my results! I no longer have my belly bulge which was not helping my image on how I felt. After having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto, I look and feel great about myself. To be honest it has been painful but I would do it all over again in a heart beat if I had to. Thank you Dr. Soto for helping me get my figure back. I would also like to thank all of his staff which are awesome. They really make you feel like you are part of the family and every time I called with questions they were friendly and fast to answer my questions and concerns. You guys rock!! So, if you are looking for a great doctor / surgeon do not look elsewhere, go to Dr. Soto. I recommend him to everyone who has asked me so far. May god keep blessing your hands in transforming lives. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 06, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The total experience and care given by Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing and life changing. I am extremely happy with the results. - Melinda R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 24, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with my experience and results. After interviewing several surgeons it became clear to me that not all offices and physicians are equal. The office is clean and serene. His staff are attentive, knowledgeable and committed. Dr. Soto is easy to talk to, he listened to my goals, discussed how to follow. The procedure day was first as he described. The follow up care has been phenomenal. I am very pleased with my results and experience. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff - they are a great team. -- Jacqueline Z., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 31, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The surgery was easy and Dr. Soto and all his staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend him for any services. Everyone was very professional, but also and most important - nice and helpful and caring. CW, Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 14, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of Dr Soto's practice and of course his skill. I would recommend all my family and friends. I am forever grateful to Dr Soto for helping me in my quest to have my body match the way I feel. -- Alicia, Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 21, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - My results speak to Dr Soto's surgical abilities and I can never repay him for giving me the stomach I always wanted. To top it off with a friendly front staff and nursing staff, I could not have asked for more. The on-site surgical area made the preparation and recovery from surgery ideal. I would highly recommend Dr Soto (and already have) to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. -- April S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 19, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have sincere appreciation for the staff's dedication and professional service before and after my surgical process. I was extremely scared and visited a few other plastic surgeons, Dr. Soto's sincerity provoked in me and my partner confidence and honesty. God put him in my way with a purpose. Thanks to him and his professional team, I am a woman with high self-esteem. After all this process I went through I can say that it was worth it! My husband, family and close friends are very happy with his valuable work. May God continue to bless his hands to continue to help other women reach their goals as he did with me. -- Jess P., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 02, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto and his staff have been like a second family and I know in my heart that truly want the best for me. Dr Soto has such pride in his work and it shows. He is a true perfectionist and after all my research, I would travel across the US to have him and ONLY him work on me, my family and friends. Amazing plastic surgeon and human being. Dr Soto and his staff have changed my life. =) T.H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 22, 2012

I have had 3 friends who sent ... - I have had 3 friends who sent me and I am so happy! I had surgery in May and my new breasts are awesome. Thank you Dr. Armando Soto More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 11, 2012

Excellent Doctor - Dr Soto has been a wonderful and compassionate doctor through my entire surgical journey. He is a true testimonial for a great doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. He changed my life and I am very glad I chose him. Meg F., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 10, 2012

Happy With The Result - Throughout my life I have had the challenge of large breasts. When all of my family and friends were having breast augmentations, I actually prayed that mine would shrink. At 46 years of age I finally found the courage to do something about it. I have never been able to wear a halter top or a strappy summer dress... well this summer I am! My back no longer hurts and the grooves on my shoulders aren't as noticeable. I feel like I've been given a second chance at a life that was stolen from me. Lauren R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 09, 2012

Exceeded My Expectations - I had a very good experience and am very happy with my results of my procedure with Dr. Soto. I had a good customer service experience! Tonya J., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 08, 2012

Excellent Doctor - I am so pleased by my experience with Dr Soto... I never thought I would be a person that would even consider plastic surgery. Though after having children, my breasts changed after breast feeding. My friend referred me to Dr Soto and I felt so comfortable after meeting with him, I knew he was perfect for me. The experience was so smooth and easy. I wold refer him to anyone. He cares for his patients and wants the best for them. I really appreciate that. -- Jordin C., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 29, 2012

Super Experience - The most important decision with plastic surgery is selecting the right doctor. I was impressed with the research I studied about Dr. Soto, but was equally impressed when I met him for a consultation. He is confident, yet caring. From that point on, I wasn't worried about the surgery. The results are even better than I expected. - Alison R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 07, 2012

Pleased With Result - The first day I stepped into Dr Soto's office I knew this was the place for me. Dr Soto himself and ALL of his staff gave me the utmost respect and comforted me in every way possible. He is true to his word and I am highly satisfied with my outcome and experience with his team.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Natasha B., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2012

From a Pleased Patient - I am so glad that I picked an excellent doctor! Dr Soto has been more than wonderful and professional at what he does. I love my results and couldn't ask for anything better! The staff has also shown such dedication to make me feel comfortable. This is the place to visit if you are looking for a tummy tuck! I highly recommend Dr Soto! -- Reggie S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 27, 2012

Super Doctor - The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Soto answered any questions and is professional and a skillful surgeon. My results are wonderful and above expectations. Skylar C., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 25, 2012

Pleased With The Outcome - Dr Armando Soto and his staff are awesome! They are fabulous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He is absolutely remarkable at what he does. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I will definitely be a repeat patient! Amber J., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 25, 2012

My skin is at it's healthiest... - Amanda at Dr. Soto's office has been my Aesthetician for about 4 years now and I am completely happy with the service she provides. With her outstanding credentials, 'Licensed Paramedical Aesthetician', I feel that I have one of the best in Orlando. Amanda not only provides facials and peels for me she also advises me of what my skin needs are. With regular maintenance my skin is at it's healthiest and even regaining youthfulness. I recommend to anyone who wants to better their skin, to seek out professional guidance and you will surely find this in Amanda. Ruthie H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 15, 2012

I waited for the breasts of my dreams - Since I was a teenager, I dreamt of having beautiful breasts. It wasn't until I was 35 that I made the decision - not realizing at the time that I had been waiting to meet the perfect doctor. Dr Soto made a dream come true and helped me to have more confidence with my appearance. What a great team! Peyton G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 05, 2012

Happy With Outcome - Choosing Dr. Soto as my surgeon for abdominoplasty has been a blessing. His expertise and caring personality have made my experience so much easier. The staff is also very patient, knowledgeable and kind. Because I am also an MS patient, Dr. Soto took great care before the surgery to make sure that I was medically sound. Overall, this surgery far exceeded my expectations. I will certainly go back for future needs. My before and after photos are a testament for Dr. Soto's high level of skill! -- Tami V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 17, 2011

I am so happy to have had my surgery with Dr. Soto - I wanted this surgery for years, but had always chickened out. From the first step in the office, I felt taken care of. I booked surgery within a week. I was so worried about the surgery that I didn't take time to learn about the healing which was a bit more painful than I realized, but Dr. Soto was always accommodating to all of my healing needs, supporting me all the way. The end results are fantastic. I had no bruising, no bleeding, and the scar is hair-line thin. My friends are astounded and so am I. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone! -- Courtney S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 09, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had what is known as the mommy makeover after having 2 children and being dissatisfied with my stomach and breasts. I was extremely anxious about the surgery but the staff here were wonderful and answered all of my questions. The recovery was not as bad as I expected it to be and I am very pleased with my results. I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin now and I have the staff at Dr. Soto's office to thank. S.G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I am a young mother of four children and I came to him for help in getting my stomach back to it's original state before kids. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Soto. They were friendly and made this process go by very smooth. My surgery was great with no problems at all and I am very satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back in the future. - T. N., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 26, 2011

Dr. Soto And His Staff Are Top Rate - I joke with my friends that I am the Michael Jackson/Joan Rivers of breast surgeries after having countless surgeries trying to achieve perfection. But my quest is over since finding Dr. Soto who has worked wonders on my deformities. I have always been treated with respect and care in this office. He listens with care and understanding and provides solutions and options which he takes time explaining fully. I am grateful for the recommendation another doctor had given me to see Dr. Soto and grateful for Dr. Soto's talents as a top rate surgeon...K.S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 01, 2011

Mommy Makeover - Results exceed expectations! - After a thorough search for a plastic surgeon, I selected Dr. Soto and his team who met with me 3 times during my decision making process and each time made me feel important and that they cared. Dr. Soto and his team prepared me for every step of the journey in detail. Recovery was difficult but the team prepared me for this and was extremely accessible all hours of the day and night. My appearance now also matches how I feel on the inside. My sincere thanks to Dr. Soto who I recommend to everyone I know when they see my amazing transformation! -- Nicole M. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.