Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Orlando, FL

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2018

Five Stars - I had a mommy makeover and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you to Dr. Soto and his amazing staff. They made me feel comfortable and assured during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2018

I had a mommy makeover and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you to Dr. Soto and his amazing staff. They made me feel comfortable and assured during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2017

After of years thinking of getting a mommy makeover finally make my mind and decided to just do it. I got excellent recommendation from a coworker who did breast augmentation and lifting. I met Dr. Soto and one of my concerns were how the incisions would look after surgery. The day of surgery was here, 8/10/2017. All the staff from front desk, nurses, office administrator were excellent. After procedure everything was good. I had the medications to treat pain, muscle relaxant prevent constipation, nausea, everything was taken care of prior of leaving office. Week one passed and I was able to ambulate slow but comfortable, week two and week three passed and incision started to look better and better. Of course I was following Dr. Soto's instructions step by step. Week number five was here and I am amazed of how good my breasts and tummy looked. My incisions looked amazing for only week five. I think this is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I cannot wait to see how I look a year from now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto without any hesitance. As of today i am proud of how I look and I am not ashamed to show my body to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

MiraDry - Bridget was amazing and caring. Love the results and still have not even gone back for the second treatment. I can wear shirts with sleeves again without being worried and self conscious. Love everything about this office. I will be going back for a mommy makeover soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2013

Dr. Soto did an amazing job transforming my body to my pre-body days! After breast-feeding 2 children, one child for 1 year and a second child for 2 and a half years my breast had completely lost its shape and my stomach was ruined. After my mommy makeover I was finally ready to put myself back out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had a Mommy Makeover at Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery and am thrilled with the outcome. The process was thoroughly explained to me and I felt safe and well cared for. The staff, surgeon, and anesthesiologist were experts and provided me with a new look and outlook on life. Dr. Soto has top notch credentials and a beautiful, accredited facility. I recommend Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery and Dr. Soto to all my friends! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.