Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Orlando, FL

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast lift and augmentation. The staff and Dr. Soto have always been extremely professional, friendly, and super attentive. I love my results. I would hands down recommend Dr. Soto and will come back. I could not have asked for a better experience. I got exactly what I wanted in my results. It's only been 3 weeks and the scars are barely noticeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2018

I had a breast lift and augmentation. The staff and Dr. Soto have always been extremely professional, friendly, and super attentive. I love my results. I would hands down recommend Dr. Soto and will come back. I could not have asked for a better experience. I got exactly what I wanted in my results. It's only been 3 weeks and the scars are barely noticeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto is the God of all plastic surgeons. He is charismatic smart and values his patients. He has been there for me every step, starting from the consultation up to my recovery. His staff have all been pleasant and always have a smile. He is the number one to go to for plastic surgery. I am over the moon and pleased with the breast lift done. He is an artist and made me a masterpiece. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2018

Dr. Soto is the God of all plastic surgeons. He is charismatic smart and values his patients. He has been there for me every step, starting from the consultation up to my recovery. His staff have all been pleasant and always have a smile. He is the number one to go to for plastic surgery. I am over the moon and pleased with the breast lift done. He is an artist and made me a masterpiece. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Soto did my breast lift with implant a little over a year ago but I developed capsular contracture. Dr. Soto corrected the problem and they look even better than before. My recovery has been quick and cannot say enough thank you's to Dr. Soto and his staff. I always feel in good hands and I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto did my breast lift with implant a little over a year ago but I developed capsular contracture. Dr. Soto corrected the problem and they look even better than before. My recovery has been quick and cannot say enough thank you's to Dr. Soto and his staff. I always feel in good hands and I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

Five Stars - I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Soto in March 2017, and it was the best choice I ever made. I saw 4 plastic surgeons in the Orlando area before finally choosing Dr. Soto. I went into the process of originally wanting a breast lift with saline implants, but after much research I decided to go with silicone because of the way they look, feel, and the overall quality of the silicone implants. Of the other 4 plastic surgeons, 2 would not perform the lift on me because they felt it wasn't necessary, and the other doctor gave me a quote that was way more than I could afford. When I came to Dr. Soto's office it was a breath of fresh air. His staff is very sweet and attentive. I was seen right away after checking in. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and after gave me his suggestions and what I was to expect with the surgery and my outcome. He was very realistic and upfront with me, which I really appreciated. After my consultation, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. I had a breast lift and breast augmentation done with silicone implants (275 cc for my left breast and 300 cc for my right since my left breast was larger). I wanted perkier breasts that fit my. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto and his staff! From my pre-op appointment through my post-op appointments! I went in for a consultation knowing I for sure wanted a Tummy Tuck, but unsure if I wanted a breast lift or implants, or nothing at all. Dr. Soto recommended just a lift and thought I would be happy with just that breast procedure. So instead of trying to sell me on another procedure, like I have seen other doctors do, he did what he thought was best for my body type, my desires, and me! Trust Dr. Soto, he knows what he is talking about! I am beyond happy with my breast lift! The day of my surgery all the staff was wonderful from the front desk to the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Soto himself. During my pre-op drawings Dr. Soto sat and talked with me about his family, my family, and the fast approaching holidays. A few minutes later I was taken to the operating room. Dr. Soto held my arm and comforted me until I was fast asleep. Waking after surgery the staff was helpful and knew what they were doing! After a long day, before heading out, Dr. Soto came to check on me. My overnight staff was AMAZING (Ginger and Sarah). They answered all my crazy requests with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Great doctor, Great Team, Amazing Results! - Please visit Dr. Armando Soto and his crew! They made the process, procedure, and recovery a very enjoyable experience that I will remember and share. I cannot wait to speak to the other individuals seeking the same procedure I had. I know Dr. Soto will give them literal life changing results. Even if you are already a confident individual it makes you that much more comfortable! Great doctor, great team, and amazing results! Feeling courageous and beautiful at your most bare and vulnerable state is powerful. The capability of making someone feel that way is healing, passion, and art. I am a very young patient, in my mid twenties, with no children. My breasts were very low and flat outside of my bra so much so I could cover my fingers under the fold. After my breast lift procedure my breasts sit up like they are in a bra and and still are more than a hand full. I am extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Soto did an amazing job. I did my breast lift and Dr. Soto understood clearly what I wanted. My breast look amazing. The staff are such friendly girls. They help me with all my questions. I am so happy with my new breasts. Thank you for your amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Soto and his entire staff. I am two weeks post-op and I am very pleased with my results. The decision to have a breast lift and augmentation is something I have considered doing for a number of years. Dr. Soto made me feel comfortable and well informed with every question I had. My only regret is not finding Dr. Soto sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2012

From the first consultation with Dr. Soto I knew he would be my surgeon. I felt at ease with him. He made me feel 100 percent confident in him when I saw his work. He is very caring, patient and his concern for my personal goals were met in each procedure. Words cannot express how happy I am with the results. His staff were very professional and friendly every step of the way.Dr. Soto fulfilled all my needs - tummy tuck, breast lift with implants and brazilian butt lift. I will always recommend him to friends and family because my experience and results have been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.