Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had Ultherapy done approximately 6 weeks ago. I am in love with the results. It's not a facelift but a very good alternative if you do not want surgery. I have lots of lifting in the jaw area, which is what I hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Just had my first BBL Forever Young. I have had regular BBL, Halo, IPL, and the experiences at the other places that I had them at were very uncomfortable and unpleasant. Amy at Dr. Soto's office, the experience with the BBL Forever Young was surprisingly very comfortable and pleasant. I definitely will be coming back to do more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had a breast lift and reduction along with the Halo Treatment. Dr. Soto and his staff have been so professional and caring. This is not the first time I have had plastic surgery but the first with Dr. Soto. I have already recommended him to others and will be back again if I decide to have another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2018

It took me a long time to make the decision to have surgery (Blepharoplasty, Upper and Lower Body Lift, Abdominoplasty and Lower Body Lift) however once I did, it was a very positive experience from beginning to end. Now at 56 years old, I only wish I had found Dr. Soto sooner! Not only does Dr. Soto's work speak for itself, but one consultation with him and you will understand why he has such a great reputation. His incredible professionalism, compassion and comprehensive care or his patients sets him apart from the rest. He took the time during each visit to answer all of my questions and helped me to make the best decision for my body each time. The results speak for themselves. Thank you, Dr. Soto and team for everything. With highest respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2018

I am very pleased with my Facetite procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2018

Five Stars - I am very pleased with my Facetite procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr. Soto is a very caring and compassionate doctor. Wonderful bedside manner and post op care. Brigette did a halo treatment and Botox and my skin has never been better. Everyone in the office is amazing. I look forward to my appointments! Thank you for everything, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 01, 2017

At 59, my face needed some help. I met with Dr. Soto who guided me to the best approach for my eyes and neck. A virtually painless procedure made all the difference! The trust testament was going to a family function and many people commented on how great I looked (none knew I had anything done). I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff for women my age that need a little 'pick me up.' I could not be happier! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I first went to Dr. Soto for my first set of cosmetic Botox. His PA, Bridget, was honest and really listened to how I wanted a conservative, natural look around my eyes. I was thrilled with the results! I then consulted with the office about CoolSculpting for my thighs and stomach—I have been super sensitive always been those areas. I was told that I would be a great candidate for CoolSculpting for my inner and outer thighs, but not for my stomach...the issue there is excess skin, not fat. I was surprised, but appreciated their honesty and knowledge. I have has 2 sessions of CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs and I am SO, SO happy I did it!!!!! Definitely consider a consultation with Dr. Soto and his staff if you are interested in non-invasive and/or surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

I could not be more pleased and genuinely happy with Dr. Soto's work! I was nervous and apprehensive about undergoing a breast augmentation and ThermiTight at the same time. After meeting with Dr. Soto and his staff I trust them with my life! Their knowledge and years of experience was very comforting and immediately put me at ease! Dr. Soto is phenomenal at his profession and I will only see him for the rest of my life. He is amazing and I am ecstatic with the work he has done! I could not be happier. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2014

Solution for Saggy Neck and Jowels - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto recommended this procedure for me as a non surgical treatment for skin that was getting thin and saggy on my face and neck. I had it performed along with a mixto laser treatment for brown spots, fine lines and wrinkles. I waited for a few months before writing this review as I was told the ultherapy continues to improve the area treated for several months. So, it has been a little more than three months and Wow! I can see such an improvement! Very pleased! I'm looking so forward to what the next 3 months might reveal as well! I am also so excited that this was not painful and the only recovery I had was from the laser treatment. I'm thinking you could have this treatment done alone with no downtime! That is just amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met with him but after meeting with him I cancelled the other appointments and decided to go with him. I really want to share what a great experience I had with Dr. Soto. He is a great surgeon and did an excellent job with my breasts. I truly recommend him with me eyes closed. The surgery was so smooth, I did not feel anything at all. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Soto and his staff are so caring and wonderful. I do not regret at all choosing Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. I thanked god for finding him. I will always be thankful with him and his staff because they were awesome! I cannot describe what an excellent service. I felt and feel safe at Dr. Soto's facility. Thank you so much for everything! Without a doubt the best surgeon in town! God bless you! :). More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 20, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The mixto laser procedure made me look 10 years younger. It smoothed the skins surface and erased the lines around my eyes and forehead. Because it didn't change any of the features on my face, I still look like me and no one knew I had anything done. They just keep telling me how young I look. The breast procedure (implants) filled out my chest area making me look very feminine and beautiful, but at the same time kept a professional appearance for me to maintain. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns before performing the surgery, which made the results tailored to my specific needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2012

Smooth Procedure and Amazing Results - Orlando, FL - Dr. S was and is absolutely amazing! I was honestly very scared before the procedure, but when I went in that day (Thursday) everyone was really sweet (especially the anesthesiologist) he totally made me feel comfortable and told me how everything would be just fine. All up until I fell asleep he talked me through what I would feel and what he was doing. He was AWESOME :D I did love him. My Dr was great too he made me feel like I was in the best of hands right up untilI conked out. His eyes were the last I looked into before I went to sleep and I felt super at ease. He's very confident in what he does and not at all to the point of arrogance, he's very charming! He's got every right to feel confident with his beautiful results that he's produced time after time (at least from all of the photos I've seen).It's night 4 now and I'm feeling pretty great. I have my first post op visit tomorrow and I can't wait to see how the girls are doing (hehehe). I'm really anxious for the next several weeks to go by so I can then buy a bra to see how I look in one now... Hello again to Victoria Secret!! :D I'm going to take some better pics and post them tomorrow. I have 1 or 2 pre-surgery pics that I'll post now if my phone let's me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2011

A Mini Lift That Did Maximum Improvement - Orlando, FL - The skin on my cheeks had deep lines and was sagging around my mouth. My jaw line was droopy and I looked like I was frowning. The mini-lift surgery and recovery were almost painless. When the stitches were removed I looked and felt like years had been removed from my face and neck. I had this done almost two years ago and am still delighted with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2011

Thrilled! - Dr. Soto has performed 3 procedures for me: mini face lift, including the neck; upper eyelid surgery; and mixto laser treatment of the face and neck. The mini facelift was done at a different time from the eyelid surgery. However, I can honestly say that through all these procedures, I needed no pain medication and spent less than a week of confinement. The results have been amazing, especially in terms of how it has made me feel about my appearance. The eyelid surgery has also greatly improved the quality of my eyesight. I feel comfortable going without makeup now, which I have not done in years! There are not many things you can purchase that will render the satisfaction you get from Dr. Soto and his staff! Definitely money well spent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2011

Facial mini-lift, upper eyelid surgery and miXto laser skin resurfacing - I am extremely pleased with the results of the three procedures that Dr. Soto and his staff have performed on my face and neck. Dr. Soto takes the time to listen to what you want to acccomplish and carefully explains his recommendations. My face was looking tired and I was having difficulty looking alert when conversing socially and professionally. Many birthdays and fun in the sun had left the skin on my face and neck looking weathered. Dr. Soto recommended surgery to remove excess skin from my upper eyelids, a mini lift to remove wrinkles from my lower face and a miXto laser skin resurfacing. The mini lift and eyelid surgery were relatively painless and the results were evident within a few days. The skin resurfacing was a little uncomfortable for a day or two but I was out and about and looking better a week later. I still marvel at the improvement and how happy it has made me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical talent and his caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2011

A Worthwhile Procedure That Tuned Back the Clock on my Face and Neck. - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is an exceptionally talented plastic surgeon. He took the time to analyze my individual needs and expectations. His staff is professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2011

A Worthwhile Procedure That Tuned Back the Clock on my Face and Neck. - Orlando, FL - The skin on my face was showing many years of sun abuse and birthdays. I wanted to look and feel better about myself. The miXto laser treatment on my face and neck  took years off my aging skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2011

My MiXto Experience - Orlando, FL - I just had the MiXto Laser Treatment done 2/21 @ Dr. S's office in Orlando, FL, by M. B., ARNP. I am a 46 y.o. female and was interested in this procedure for moderate acne scarring on cheeks/lower face as well as for the tightening effects around eyes. Prior to the procedure, I met first with Dr. S for a consultation to see if this was the correct procedure for my purposes. He told me he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - My skin is glowing, as if it's lit by candles from inside. I'm forty-one, and I had a major over-haul in 2007: midface lift, neck lift, upper and lower bleph, coronal brow-lift and fat injections. I was thrilled by the results. I work out constantly, and I'll be damned if I'm going to bow down to age without a fight. I don't look done in any form or fashion . . . just better and younger. So I wanted something to "knock the dust" off that, so to speak, and I consulted with Dr. S, who recommended MixTo. His ARNP is M, who is hands down one of the best in the area. She did the procedure, and even with no medication other than numbing cream (my choice), it was perfectly tolerable. It hurt, don't get me wrong, but it wasn't horrible. I had no bleeding or oozing afterward; in fact, I went to work on Monday (had it done Friday) and just said I'd gotten wind-burned skiing. A week later my skin looked like a baby's . . . pores smaller, fine lines and wrinkles significantly diminished, and even "tightened" a bit, too. Plus, because it's ablative, collagen fibroblasts will continue to grow, plumping out my face. After I healed, I opted to show off my results by adding some fillers, so I've got Radiesse in my cheeks, which is heaven-sent. It's SO much better than a hyaluronic acid filler in that area. More WOW, more volume, more height. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. I also have it in my naso-labials, as well as juvederm in my lips. Michelle did all this for me, too, and I'll never go to anyone else. {edited} {By Britt moved to Dr review} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2010

Fabulous Results with Mixto Laser for Fine Lines, Crepey Skin, Large Pores and Sun Spots - Orlando, FL - I am 34 and I was starting to develop alot of fine lines around my eyes and forehead. In addition, I had large pores, crepey skin, sun spots and wrinkles developing around my smile lines. My skin was not in "horrible" shape for my age, but I was starting to be bothered by these changes and decided to be pro-active in treating the issues before they got much worse. I saw Michele at Dr. S's office for the Mixto laser treatment on my face and neck. The procedure itself was pretty uncomfortable, but not unbearable and I left with what looked like an awful sunburn. The next day my skin took on a very dark hue with a grid pattern. It looked as if I had rolled my face across a hot waffle iron. On the third day, the dark skin started to peel away and revealed new, plump, line free skin underneath. I am now 5 days out from having the Mixto and while I don't look 100% normal yet (still have a few areas that need to peel) I can clearly see that the procedure was a complete success. I could not be happier. I know that they say your skin continues to improve with time, so I can't wait to see the final results. I literally look better than I did in my mid twenties!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.