Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

I had my first experience with Dr. Soto In 2017, he changed a set of implants that I have had for over 18 years and did a lift. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. I was so thrilled with the results that my daughter and a couple of my friends went with him. This year I decided to remove my Implants and do a lift and of course, I went with Dr. Soto. He is truly an artist and his staff is so caring, Dr. Soto's bedside manners are outstanding, not to mention his state-of-the-art facilities. I also do my Botox and fillers with Aimee, she is so caring and a true artist. I’m always in awe of my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I’m an incredibly picky and meticulous person. I know I’m hard to please and even harder to get along with. Dr. Soto and Amy the mid level have surpassed my extremely high expectations I had for my first time going under the knife and getting dermal fillers/Botox. I had 34A breasts after having 4 children, loss of volume and size were my main complaint. He did my breast augmentation and it was an easy, near painless procedure as well as recovery. I’ve had no follow up issues and I’m now 7 months post op as a very full but not overwhelming, 34D. Amy does my filler and Botox and I will continue to commute from St. Augustine to Orlando as needed for follow ups with her. You will not be disappointed with these two providers overseeing your care and helping you achieve your aesthetic goals. At one point there had been a clerical misunderstanding and together they promptly resolved it.I am a happy patient with intent to continue referring my friends and colleagues here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

After many years of hesitation with injectables I finally decided to cross that bridge. AMY is without a doubt the BEST at what she does, no questions. I don’t ever feel like she is pushing more than is needed and TRULY cares about your wants/needs. She takes her time and makes you feel so comfortable. I will NEVER trust anyone else with my face and I am beyond happy with my results. GO SEE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I’ve seen Amy for Botox, and a few other facial enhancements, and she’s the BEST! She’s never pressured me into anything I didn’t want, she customizes every single treatment to exactly what I’m looking for, when I ask for suggestions she’ll help guide me toward the right direction for me. I really feel like I’m in control versus being told what I’m required to purchase. The front desk staff is amazing, the nurses are so kind, Dr. Soto is great at what he does and offers excellent follow up care. I make a bit of a drive to go to this office, but it’s worth it! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I am a newbie to the "Aesthetic Enhancement world". Amy was highly recommended so I went to see her for botox. A few weeks later I saw my younger sister and she said "Daaaayyyyyuuummm, your face looks good!" That spoke for itself. I have seen Amy for one other botox treatment and am now excited to try the Moxie and Laser hair removal! Looking forward to the results! See you soon Amy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Amy Dalrymple APRN as always so helpful with all the different choices there are for Antiaging and preventative treatments. Amy always takes the time to explain the different options that is best for me. I have received BBL treatment twice, Ultherapy, Botox & fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Soto’s office for 3 years now and everyone in the office is amazing, sweet, friendly and very professional. Just recently I had my lips done and I was beyond skeptical but Amy was so informative, smart, comforting and just overall AMAZING that I followed through and WOW my lips came out BEAUTIFUL!!! If anyone is interested in Botox, lip injections and so much more I highly suggest seeing Amy. I am a forever patient of Dr. Soto’s. Thank you Amy and staff for all your amazing work and kindness. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dermal Filler and Botox - Had a small issue with coolsculpting I had done at this office. They were responsive and rectified this situation perfectly! So impressed that went back for fillers and botox. Amy is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and professional. I have been getting injections for the past twenty years at various places but now I and am extremely happy with Amy's recommendations, techniques, and results!... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2021

Dermal Filler and Botox - Had a small issue with coolsculpting I had done at this office. They were responsive and rectified this situation perfectly! So impressed that went back for fillers and botox. Amy is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and professional. I have been getting injections for the past twenty years at various places but now I and am extremely happy with Amy's recommendations, techniques, and results! Will be staying with her! Excellent work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2021

Had a small issue with coolsculpting I had done at this office. They were responsive and rectified this situation perfectly! So impressed that went back for fillers and botox. Amy is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and professional. I have been getting injections for the past twenty years at various places but now I and am extremely happy with Amy's recommendations, techniques, and results! Will be staying with her! Excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I’ve been seeing Amy Dalrymple for about a year or more now. Amy does my lips, cheeks, Botox and under eyes. She is always very informative of what I actually need and listens to my concern. I’m 32 years old and I look 26 because of Amy. Amy is also supper honest about what I need and how much I need done. Other places I’ve been have over done things to make more money off of me. Amy is also really good at getting me in when I need to get an appointment. I’m very last minute with these things and sometimes forget. I’ve referred many people to Amy and they all have been so happy with her work. She’s an injection goddess. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Got first time fillers in my cheeks, chin, lips, and jawline and botox! Amy's technique is absolutely perfect! She knew exactly what I wanted and how to make it look so good on me!I feel so refreshed i cant stop looking at my 💋! Lol 5 🌟 If your on the fence about injections book your appointment with Amy you won't be disappointed! I had my first consultation with Dr. Soto and Amy for a mommy makeover! I knew from the consultation right then that this was the team I wanted to help me get back my body and confidence SAFELY after having 2 c sections and breastfeeding both of my babies! I had my surgery in January and Doctor soto clearly had bigger expectations than I did going in because I never in a million years thought I could look like how I do now! I look better than I did before kids! Im so happy with my results and his post op care plan has made my recovery surprisingly SUPER easy and smooth! Minimal swelling and the pain was nothing compared to what i thought it would be.. His nurses are a true extension of Dr Soto and Romie has literally held my hand the whole recovery. Any questions are answered immediately. She is a post op beast! Lol 😆 The consultation, to pre op, surgery day, staying over night with Theresa the night nurse (who was sooo awesome and attentive) to all my post op visits (which I was surprised how many we get he truly cares and is literally there each step of the way during recovery) was so well organized and runs so smooth! Carly and Bailey are soo friendly and sweet 💕. Kelly his coordinator made it all happen she took soo much time with me prior to scheduling and during pre op! Also can't forget Dr Mac the anesthesiologist for keeping me comfy, Calm, and safe during my surgery he has excellent bedside manners! I dont remember anyone else that was in the surgery room but I'm thankful for their help as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Got first time fillers in my cheeks, chin, lips, and jawline and botox! Amy's technique is absolutely perfect! She knew exactly what I wanted and how to make it look so good on me!I feel so refreshed i cant stop looking at my 💋! Lol 5 🌟 If your on the fence about injections book your appointment with Amy you won't be disappointed! I had my first consultation with Dr. Soto and Amy for a mommy makeover! I knew from the consultation right then that this was the team I wanted to help me get back my body and confidence SAFELY after having 2 c sections and breastfeeding both of my babies! I had my surgery in January and Doctor soto clearly had bigger expectations than I did going in because I never in a million years thought I could look like how I do now! I look better than I did before kids! Im so happy with my results and his post op care plan has made my recovery surprisingly SUPER easy and smooth! Minimal swelling and the pain was nothing compared to what i thought it would be.. His nurses are a true extension of Dr Soto and Romie has literally held my hand the whole recovery. Any questions are answered immediately. She is a post op beast! Lol 😆 The consultation, to pre op, surgery day, staying over night with Theresa the night nurse (who was sooo awesome and attentive) to all my post op visits (which I was surprised how many we get he truly cares and is literally there each step of the way during recovery) was so well organized and runs so smooth! Carly and Bailey are soo friendly and sweet 💕. Kelly his coordinator made it all happen she took soo much time with me prior to scheduling and during pre op! Also can't forget Dr Mac the anesthesiologist for keeping me comfy, Calm, and safe during my surgery he has excellent bedside manners! I dont remember anyone else that was in the surgery room but I'm thankful for their help as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I absolutely love coming here. I see Amy nearly quarterly for my enhancements. She is a master with injectables. I would never trust anyone else with my botox and fillers. The office staff is incredible as well. The girls are so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Amy has been consistently amazing with my tear trough/lip filler + Botox. Results are great and she really listens to your wants/needs. I also had a consult with Dr. Soto and understand why he is highly recommended. His results are amazing and he is so warm yet professional. I did not proceed with surgery right then but hope to in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2020

I absolutely love this office and the staff. I had a breast augmentation with breast lift a year ago with Dr. Soto and I couldn't be happier with the results, they look natural looking and I am so much more confident in my swimwear now. He is the best!  Also, Amy the Nurse Practitioner is just amazing, I have gone to her for botox and filler. She is just so professional and charming. Having never done these procedures before, she did an excellent job of educating me about the different options and common known side effects and helped me to choose the right type and amount of filler/botox to give me the most natural look. I get so many compliments of how refreshed I look. I highly recommend this office for all your aesthetic needs! -Monique B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

I absolutely love this whole staff!! Dr Soto is very friendly and warm, Amy is incredible at her craft and just lovely, Romi and Laney are the best and most friendly and Knowledgable nurses I’ve ever met, and Carleigh at the front desk is always on top of it!! I would recommend this office for ALL of your aesthetic enhancement needs. So far I’ve gotten a breast reduction and lift, which has changed my life for the better. I am very happy with the results and extremely happy with the after care I have received to ensure I am healing properly. I’ve also seen Amy for Botox and Fillers, she’s the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I started seeing Dr. Soto in 2013. As a nurse, I feel like we’re a little crazier in selecting physicians, but Dr. Soto and the staff at Aesthetic Enhancements are incredible!! I do travel nursing and live all over the United States, but I always make sure to travel back to Orlando for all my face care and Botox almost every 3-6 months. When I run out of face products, the online store is quick and easy to get replacement products! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I had experienced bad acne in college and was left with scarring. Dr. Soto is fabulous! He has changed my life! Over the years he has used many methods: laser, skin pen, and the Morpheus. And now I am no longer afraid to go in public without makeup. I am so much more confident! I am SO THANKFUL to Dr. Soto and Aesthetic Enhancements for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amy was great, very professional and helpful. I got Botox done and asked her about lip fillers and laser. She explained everything in detail and alleviated my fear and stress of injections. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went to Aesthetic Enhancements a few years ago for cool sculpting, which was an incredible waste of money and not worth it. Since then I have been going for Botox and Bridget has always done a great job. However recently, there is a new nurse practitioner on site. I was still pleased with the results. I also get Latisse here but be sure to call in advance to make sure it's in stock. Wi-Fi should be available because the reception and the office is very poor. Sign up for Brilliant Distinctions to get discounts on future services and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr. Soto is a very caring and compassionate doctor. Wonderful bedside manner and post op care. Brigette did a halo treatment and Botox and my skin has never been better. Everyone in the office is amazing. I look forward to my appointments! Thank you for everything, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 16, 2017

Bridget is the most amazing person! I love coming to her for my botox. I also have my mother come with me. She is the absolute best in Orlando! I love her bedside manner. She always remembers what is going on in my life and it's amazing because I only see her once every few months. She is so kind and sweet to come and see and I would recommend her to any one! Love her! More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2017

I have been to t his office many times for botox and filler. They are first class More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 08, 2017

I have been to t his office many times for botox and filler. They are first class More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Bridget is an amazing practitioner! After several years looking up the type of service and results, I have obtained from a plastic surgeon's office in MD I finally found Bridget. Bridget explained the procedures thoroughly and the expected outcome. She is a true professional and I am extremely satisfied with the results from Botox and fillers. In fact, I will not go to anyone else, and I travel over an hour and 15 minutes to see her. It is worth it! Thanks Bridget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

I love Bridget! I have had Botox, fillers and my whole face lasered by her. She is a expert in all areas. I have been to other centers and this place is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

I am so pleased with Botox injections that Bridget Kelly did. Alexa, Amanda and Sarah were wonderful and caring throughout my first appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 25, 2016

I have been to several doctors in the Orlando area looking to find someone able to give me the results I was seeking. Today I met with their Physician's Assistant, Bridget. She was very informative and knowledgeable. She provided great application of my Botox and filler to give me what I was looking for. I have definitely been made a client for life. I could not be happier with the whole experience. Thank you so much, and I look forward to seeing you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I came across this site and found the need to post a review about Dr. Soto. He performed a breast augmentation on me in 2007 and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. My breasts still look as good today as they did back then and when it is time for them to replaced I will be right back at Dr. Soto's office to have the work done. He always has his patients best interest in mind and will only perform a procedure if he is confident it will result in the best outcome possible. His team made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and I felt safe in their care. Since my surgery I have also started to go to his PA, Bridget for botox and have loved the results. I have recommended Dr. Soto and his staff to friends and family for both surgical and non invasive procedures and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I first went to Dr. Soto for my first set of cosmetic Botox. His PA, Bridget, was honest and really listened to how I wanted a conservative, natural look around my eyes. I was thrilled with the results! I then consulted with the office about CoolSculpting for my thighs and stomach—I have been super sensitive always been those areas. I was told that I would be a great candidate for CoolSculpting for my inner and outer thighs, but not for my stomach...the issue there is excess skin, not fat. I was surprised, but appreciated their honesty and knowledge. I have has 2 sessions of CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs and I am SO, SO happy I did it!!!!! Definitely consider a consultation with Dr. Soto and his staff if you are interested in non-invasive and/or surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on and had me wait 30 minutes, well I was sweating of course and some of the gel washed off so the laser was painful in some spots (very hot feeling like a curling iron is touching you) the second session I had less sweating so the numbing agent worked way better and it was 98% pain free (couldn't feel a thing) one spot burned a little. After the sessions your arm is bruised and swollen (I put frozen water bottles under my pits the first day) but I was back to work on Monday (I got it done on Fridays) I didn't need any pain meds or anything just a sore feeling like the day after a tough workout. I am over a year post op and my sweating has reduced 80%, I still sweat when it's hot outside but not in the dead of winter like I used to! I am extremely happy with my decision. The laser caused the hair on my armpits to stop growing in some spots so that's cool.Before I got MiraDry done I would only wear black clothes because I ALWAYS had sweat stains under my arms, now I am free and not embarrassed to lift my arms. I am so grateful. I went to Dr. Armando Soto's office, every one is kind and helpful. Bridget (P.A) performed my procedure and she was very sweet and professional. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted with Outcome - General Comments Bridget is so awesome. She is by far the best administrator of Botox I have ever come across. I got Botox done a few months ago by her and have not gone anywhere else since. I am a flight attendant so I actually do have the option to go anywhere else in the country, but I choose to come here simply because she is the absolute best! Bridget Kelly is great at her job and extremely friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

I have had Botox treatments by different PA's over the years but Bridget Kelly was exceptional from my very first visit. I had never gotten results as good as Bridget's treatments in the past. She took time to analyze my face and identity the problem areas of my face. This is my third visit in the last nine months and the areas being treated are softer looking and lines are less visible. I would highly recommend Bridget. My daughter is also here for Botox and that is because I am so satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2016

I was pleased with the services I received from Bridget. My Botox looks great. It was just what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

Finally Found a Great Injector!! Orlando, FL - I found Dr Soto's office on Real Self and decided to use a surgeons office instead of my PCP who does Botox as well. Today was simply amazing!!! Bridget took her time with me and we went over the procedure and future ones. It was completely painless-a first. NO pressure, no rush-I will tell everyone I know about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Excessive Underarm Sweat So I Got MiraDry I'm Happy with the Results. Orlando, FL - I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Excessive Underarm Sweat So I Got MiraDry I'm Happy with the Results. Orlando, FL - I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on and had me wait 30 minutes, well I was sweating of course and some of the gel washed off so the laser was painful in some spots (very hot feeling like a curling iron is touching you) the second session I had less sweating so the numbing agent worked way better and it was 98% pain free (couldn't feel a thing) one spot burned a little. After the sessions your arm is bruised and swollen (I put frozen water bottles under my pits the first day) but I was back to work on Monday (I got it done on Fridays) I didn't need any pain meds or anything just a sore feeling like the day after a tough workout. I am over a year post op and my sweating has reduced 80%, I still sweat when it's hot outside but not in the dead of winter like I used to! I am extremely happy with my decision. The laser caused the hair on my armpits to stop growing in some spots so that's cool.Before I got MiraDry done I would only wear black clothes because I ALWAYS had sweat stains under my arms, now I am free and not embarrassed to lift my arms. I am so grateful. I went to Dr. Armando Soto's office, every one is kind and helpful. Bridget (P.A) performed my procedure and she was very sweet and professional. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I came to Aesthetic Enhancements by the referral of a friend and from the first visit Bridget put me at ease. She listened to my needs and helped me identify exactly how to target my particular area of interest. I have come back to Bridget regularly for Botox and continue to be happy with the results. The pleasant and friendly interaction I have with Bridget each time is just icing on the cake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

A Great Doctor - Lake Butler, FL - I came to Aesthetic Enhancements by the referral of a friend and from the first visit Bridget put me at ease. She listened to my needs and helped me identify exactly how to target my particular area of interest. I have come back to Bridget regularly for Botox and continue to be happy with the results. The pleasant and friendly interaction I have with Bridget each time is just icing on the cake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

A Great Doctor - Lake Butler, FL - I came to Aesthetic Enhancements by the referral of a friend and from the first visit Bridget put me at ease. She listened to my needs and helped me identify exactly how to target my particular area of interest. I have come back to Bridget regularly for Botox and continue to be happy with the results. The pleasant and friendly interaction I have with Bridget each time is just icing on the cake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2015

I came in to have Botox done by Bridget and I loved it. She is so patient and knowledgeable. She really took her time and answered all of my questions. She is just so amazing that I came back to have fillers done. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting professional, amazing service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2015

I have had botox by a few different providers and Bridget does the most precise job I have ever had. I still have a very natural look just without the wrinkles and lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

I have been to many places to have my Botox and other injectables done and the problem was I have never been happy. I also had many concerns about my melasma. I came for a consultation with Bridget and she answered all of my questions. I started with my IPL treatment and I am happy with the results. My face looks amazing thanks to Bridget. She is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend her, I just love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 10, 2014

Bridget has the unique ability to make a person feel very comfortable (as well as entertained) while administrating whatever procedure she is performing, whether it be botox injectables or coolsculpting. It is a humbling experience to literally 'lay yourself out' and she makes you feel it is as normal as anything. I just adore her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 07, 2014

Bridget is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable every time I see her. Her hands are magic, it does not even hurt when I am receiving the Botox. Bridget is professional and always gets me to amazing results. You can not even tell I have had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - To begin with--and most importantly-- I think his sugical abilities are top notch. On top of that, he has a FANTASTIC staff, each and every one of whom are willing to go way over and beyond the call of duty. And Dr. Soto, unlike a lot of surgeons, really does want to please his patients. He listens to what you have to say and doesn't rush through anything. He wants you to understand why things are the way they are. I'm just truly impressed by him.She did just as good a job with fillers and botox, if not better, than Dr. F in Boca Raton, who is world renowned. The Soto Clinic in Orlando, Florida, is crazy good. Can't recommend it enough. Now the cost below is relative solely to the facial MixTo. To do the neck and chest is slightly more expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - My skin is glowing, as if it's lit by candles from inside. I'm forty-one, and I had a major over-haul in 2007: midface lift, neck lift, upper and lower bleph, coronal brow-lift and fat injections. I was thrilled by the results. I work out constantly, and I'll be damned if I'm going to bow down to age without a fight. I don't look done in any form or fashion . . . just better and younger. So I wanted something to "knock the dust" off that, so to speak, and I consulted with Dr. S, who recommended MixTo. His ARNP is M, who is hands down one of the best in the area. She did the procedure, and even with no medication other than numbing cream (my choice), it was perfectly tolerable. It hurt, don't get me wrong, but it wasn't horrible. I had no bleeding or oozing afterward; in fact, I went to work on Monday (had it done Friday) and just said I'd gotten wind-burned skiing. A week later my skin looked like a baby's . . . pores smaller, fine lines and wrinkles significantly diminished, and even "tightened" a bit, too. Plus, because it's ablative, collagen fibroblasts will continue to grow, plumping out my face. After I healed, I opted to show off my results by adding some fillers, so I've got Radiesse in my cheeks, which is heaven-sent. It's SO much better than a hyaluronic acid filler in that area. More WOW, more volume, more height. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. I also have it in my naso-labials, as well as juvederm in my lips. Michelle did all this for me, too, and I'll never go to anyone else. {edited} {By Britt moved to Dr review} More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.