Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2020

I absolutely love this office and the staff. I had a breast augmentation with breast lift a year ago with Dr. Soto and I couldn't be happier with the results, they look natural looking and I am so much more confident in my swimwear now. He is the best!  Also, Amy the Nurse Practitioner is just amazing, I have gone to her for botox and filler. She is just so professional and charming. Having never done these procedures before, she did an excellent job of educating me about the different options and common known side effects and helped me to choose the right type and amount of filler/botox to give me the most natural look. I get so many compliments of how refreshed I look. I highly recommend this office for all your aesthetic needs! -Monique B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

I absolutely love this whole staff!! Dr Soto is very friendly and warm, Amy is incredible at her craft and just lovely, Romi and Laney are the best and most friendly and Knowledgable nurses I’ve ever met, and Carleigh at the front desk is always on top of it!! I would recommend this office for ALL of your aesthetic enhancement needs. So far I’ve gotten a breast reduction and lift, which has changed my life for the better. I am very happy with the results and extremely happy with the after care I have received to ensure I am healing properly. I’ve also seen Amy for Botox and Fillers, she’s the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amy was great, very professional and helpful. I got Botox done and asked her about lip fillers and laser. She explained everything in detail and alleviated my fear and stress of injections. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went to Aesthetic Enhancements a few years ago for cool sculpting, which was an incredible waste of money and not worth it. Since then I have been going for Botox and Bridget has always done a great job. However recently, there is a new nurse practitioner on site. I was still pleased with the results. I also get Latisse here but be sure to call in advance to make sure it's in stock. Wi-Fi should be available because the reception and the office is very poor. Sign up for Brilliant Distinctions to get discounts on future services and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr. Soto is a very caring and compassionate doctor. Wonderful bedside manner and post op care. Brigette did a halo treatment and Botox and my skin has never been better. Everyone in the office is amazing. I look forward to my appointments! Thank you for everything, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 16, 2017

Bridget is the most amazing person! I love coming to her for my botox. I also have my mother come with me. She is the absolute best in Orlando! I love her bedside manner. She always remembers what is going on in my life and it's amazing because I only see her once every few months. She is so kind and sweet to come and see and I would recommend her to any one! Love her! More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2017

I have been to t his office many times for botox and filler. They are first class More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 08, 2017

I have been to t his office many times for botox and filler. They are first class More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Bridget is an amazing practitioner! After several years looking up the type of service and results, I have obtained from a plastic surgeon's office in MD I finally found Bridget. Bridget explained the procedures thoroughly and the expected outcome. She is a true professional and I am extremely satisfied with the results from Botox and fillers. In fact, I will not go to anyone else, and I travel over an hour and 15 minutes to see her. It is worth it! Thanks Bridget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 25, 2016

I have been to several doctors in the Orlando area looking to find someone able to give me the results I was seeking. Today I met with their Physician's Assistant, Bridget. She was very informative and knowledgeable. She provided great application of my Botox and filler to give me what I was looking for. I have definitely been made a client for life. I could not be happier with the whole experience. Thank you so much, and I look forward to seeing you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I came across this site and found the need to post a review about Dr. Soto. He performed a breast augmentation on me in 2007 and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. My breasts still look as good today as they did back then and when it is time for them to replaced I will be right back at Dr. Soto's office to have the work done. He always has his patients best interest in mind and will only perform a procedure if he is confident it will result in the best outcome possible. His team made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and I felt safe in their care. Since my surgery I have also started to go to his PA, Bridget for botox and have loved the results. I have recommended Dr. Soto and his staff to friends and family for both surgical and non invasive procedures and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I first went to Dr. Soto for my first set of cosmetic Botox. His PA, Bridget, was honest and really listened to how I wanted a conservative, natural look around my eyes. I was thrilled with the results! I then consulted with the office about CoolSculpting for my thighs and stomach—I have been super sensitive always been those areas. I was told that I would be a great candidate for CoolSculpting for my inner and outer thighs, but not for my stomach...the issue there is excess skin, not fat. I was surprised, but appreciated their honesty and knowledge. I have has 2 sessions of CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs and I am SO, SO happy I did it!!!!! Definitely consider a consultation with Dr. Soto and his staff if you are interested in non-invasive and/or surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted with Outcome - General Comments Bridget is so awesome. She is by far the best administrator of Botox I have ever come across. I got Botox done a few months ago by her and have not gone anywhere else since. I am a flight attendant so I actually do have the option to go anywhere else in the country, but I choose to come here simply because she is the absolute best! Bridget Kelly is great at her job and extremely friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

I have had Botox treatments by different PA's over the years but Bridget Kelly was exceptional from my very first visit. I had never gotten results as good as Bridget's treatments in the past. She took time to analyze my face and identity the problem areas of my face. This is my third visit in the last nine months and the areas being treated are softer looking and lines are less visible. I would highly recommend Bridget. My daughter is also here for Botox and that is because I am so satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2016

I was pleased with the services I received from Bridget. My Botox looks great. It was just what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

Finally Found a Great Injector!! Orlando, FL - I found Dr Soto's office on Real Self and decided to use a surgeons office instead of my PCP who does Botox as well. Today was simply amazing!!! Bridget took her time with me and we went over the procedure and future ones. It was completely painless-a first. NO pressure, no rush-I will tell everyone I know about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Excessive Underarm Sweat So I Got MiraDry I'm Happy with the Results. Orlando, FL - I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on and had me wait 30 minutes, well I was sweating of course and some of the gel washed off so the laser was painful in some spots (very hot feeling like a curling iron is touching you) the second session I had less sweating so the numbing agent worked way better and it was 98% pain free (couldn't feel a thing) one spot burned a little. After the sessions your arm is bruised and swollen (I put frozen water bottles under my pits the first day) but I was back to work on Monday (I got it done on Fridays) I didn't need any pain meds or anything just a sore feeling like the day after a tough workout. I am over a year post op and my sweating has reduced 80%, I still sweat when it's hot outside but not in the dead of winter like I used to! I am extremely happy with my decision. The laser caused the hair on my armpits to stop growing in some spots so that's cool.Before I got MiraDry done I would only wear black clothes because I ALWAYS had sweat stains under my arms, now I am free and not embarrassed to lift my arms. I am so grateful. I went to Dr. Armando Soto's office, every one is kind and helpful. Bridget (P.A) performed my procedure and she was very sweet and professional. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Excessive Underarm Sweat So I Got MiraDry I'm Happy with the Results. Orlando, FL - I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

A Great Doctor - Lake Butler, FL - I came to Aesthetic Enhancements by the referral of a friend and from the first visit Bridget put me at ease. She listened to my needs and helped me identify exactly how to target my particular area of interest. I have come back to Bridget regularly for Botox and continue to be happy with the results. The pleasant and friendly interaction I have with Bridget each time is just icing on the cake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

A Great Doctor - Lake Butler, FL - I came to Aesthetic Enhancements by the referral of a friend and from the first visit Bridget put me at ease. She listened to my needs and helped me identify exactly how to target my particular area of interest. I have come back to Bridget regularly for Botox and continue to be happy with the results. The pleasant and friendly interaction I have with Bridget each time is just icing on the cake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2015

I came in to have Botox done by Bridget and I loved it. She is so patient and knowledgeable. She really took her time and answered all of my questions. She is just so amazing that I came back to have fillers done. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting professional, amazing service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2015

I have had botox by a few different providers and Bridget does the most precise job I have ever had. I still have a very natural look just without the wrinkles and lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

I have been to many places to have my Botox and other injectables done and the problem was I have never been happy. I also had many concerns about my melasma. I came for a consultation with Bridget and she answered all of my questions. I started with my IPL treatment and I am happy with the results. My face looks amazing thanks to Bridget. She is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend her, I just love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 10, 2014

Bridget has the unique ability to make a person feel very comfortable (as well as entertained) while administrating whatever procedure she is performing, whether it be botox injectables or coolsculpting. It is a humbling experience to literally 'lay yourself out' and she makes you feel it is as normal as anything. I just adore her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 07, 2014

Bridget is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable every time I see her. Her hands are magic, it does not even hurt when I am receiving the Botox. Bridget is professional and always gets me to amazing results. You can not even tell I have had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - My skin is glowing, as if it's lit by candles from inside. I'm forty-one, and I had a major over-haul in 2007: midface lift, neck lift, upper and lower bleph, coronal brow-lift and fat injections. I was thrilled by the results. I work out constantly, and I'll be damned if I'm going to bow down to age without a fight. I don't look done in any form or fashion . . . just better and younger. So I wanted something to "knock the dust" off that, so to speak, and I consulted with Dr. S, who recommended MixTo. His ARNP is M, who is hands down one of the best in the area. She did the procedure, and even with no medication other than numbing cream (my choice), it was perfectly tolerable. It hurt, don't get me wrong, but it wasn't horrible. I had no bleeding or oozing afterward; in fact, I went to work on Monday (had it done Friday) and just said I'd gotten wind-burned skiing. A week later my skin looked like a baby's . . . pores smaller, fine lines and wrinkles significantly diminished, and even "tightened" a bit, too. Plus, because it's ablative, collagen fibroblasts will continue to grow, plumping out my face. After I healed, I opted to show off my results by adding some fillers, so I've got Radiesse in my cheeks, which is heaven-sent. It's SO much better than a hyaluronic acid filler in that area. More WOW, more volume, more height. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. I also have it in my naso-labials, as well as juvederm in my lips. Michelle did all this for me, too, and I'll never go to anyone else. {edited} {By Britt moved to Dr review} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - To begin with--and most importantly-- I think his sugical abilities are top notch. On top of that, he has a FANTASTIC staff, each and every one of whom are willing to go way over and beyond the call of duty. And Dr. Soto, unlike a lot of surgeons, really does want to please his patients. He listens to what you have to say and doesn't rush through anything. He wants you to understand why things are the way they are. I'm just truly impressed by him.She did just as good a job with fillers and botox, if not better, than Dr. F in Boca Raton, who is world renowned. The Soto Clinic in Orlando, Florida, is crazy good. Can't recommend it enough. Now the cost below is relative solely to the facial MixTo. To do the neck and chest is slightly more expensive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.