Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto Breast Reduction Procedures

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter143 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2020

Anchor lift with 255cc implants - best surgeon - Only doing a review because I lived on this site pre & post op, looking for similar procedures (and I chose the best surgeon ever, so he deserves a review). I've always had saggy breast, and what I thought was extra breast tissue in my armpit region. It wasn't until I went to see Dr. Soto for liposuction that I was informed I actually had a slight breast deformity - ptosis 3 tubular breast. Dr. Soto respectfully informed me why my breast were so droopy, and that liposuction would not help get the goal I was desiring. He instead explained he could perform an anchor lift which would result in a youthful, perky and pretty breast shape. I had other consultations scheduled after him, but after speaking with him and seeing his amazing bedside manner and dedication to safety, I cancelled the others & booked my surgery with him that same day. The fact that he didn't try to also push liposuction really made me trust him and his judgement - Vs other surgeons wanting to perform any & everything, only for their benefit. He definitely has your best interest at heart & is very realistic about getting you to your goal image/body. I ended up also asking him for implants to make sure I got the shape and fullness that I really wanted. I showed him goal photos, and trusted him to make the best decision based on my body. I think he said I would be around his 3,500 breast augmentation, and his work 100% showed his talent. He's a true artist, I'm still in shock at how amazing my results are!!! My friends and family don't even believe the photos I show them are actually me. I am only 6 weeks post op and they look better every day. Photos speak for themselves. I also looked through hundreds of results from surgeons around the country, and Dr. Soto had some of the best scar results I had ever seen. Being in my 20s, that was a huge concern of mine and I am so so happy I went with him. My scars are already barely noticeable and continue to face. I only wish I had done this sooner!! The entire office (nurses, PA, coordinator, front desk) is beyond sweet, always making you feel comfortable and going out of their way to accommodate you. After surgery, Dr. Soto saw me at least 5 times within the first month to monitor my healing - just goes to show how much they really care for each patient. If my friends & family ever need any work done, I will be sure to send them to Dr. Soto and his wonderful office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2020

I absolutely love this office and the staff. I had a breast augmentation with breast lift a year ago with Dr. Soto and I couldn't be happier with the results, they look natural looking and I am so much more confident in my swimwear now. He is the best!  Also, Amy the Nurse Practitioner is just amazing, I have gone to her for botox and filler. She is just so professional and charming. Having never done these procedures before, she did an excellent job of educating me about the different options and common known side effects and helped me to choose the right type and amount of filler/botox to give me the most natural look. I get so many compliments of how refreshed I look. I highly recommend this office for all your aesthetic needs! -Monique B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

I absolutely love this whole staff!! Dr Soto is very friendly and warm, Amy is incredible at her craft and just lovely, Romi and Laney are the best and most friendly and Knowledgable nurses I’ve ever met, and Carleigh at the front desk is always on top of it!! I would recommend this office for ALL of your aesthetic enhancement needs. So far I’ve gotten a breast reduction and lift, which has changed my life for the better. I am very happy with the results and extremely happy with the after care I have received to ensure I am healing properly. I’ve also seen Amy for Botox and Fillers, she’s the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2019

I had considered breast augmentation surgery for a long time, but always hesitated. For my 40th birthday I had decided that I would get the procedure done and after completing lots of research Dr. Armando Soto was the doctor I chose. My experience from the start of this journey has been great. I initially had the jitters going through it all, but the staff, the doctor, all made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. Post-surgery I am extremely happy with the results as Dr. Soto did an amazing job! From our first encounter, I felt that I had chosen the right doctor for my procedure. Not only was he the right doctor, but he is an artist with his work and takes great pride in achieving the best results for his clients! 100% recommend him to all and I myself will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2019

I came in for a breast lift, Capsulectomy, and new breast implants. I had saline implants in my 20's and needed to change them out along with some scar tissue. Dr. Soto and his team are amazing! The level of care and professionalism was top notch! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2019

It's been one year since my breast augmentation and I could not be happier. I did my research and found Dr. Soto. He is been great through the entire process from the beginning through post-op. I achieved the look I wanted thanks to him. He truly does beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had a breast reduction and breast lift. Dr. Soto put me at ease, saying I was a good patient for this procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure. I have wanted this surgery for a while now. I just wish I could have done it years ago. I am happy with the results. Thank you, Dr. Soto and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

After having 3 kids, my breasts were left saggy and uneven. During the consultation Dr. Soto made me feel completely comfortable, and he helped me to set realistic goals for my breast augmentation with lift. I couldn't be more happier with the final result. It was exactly what I wanted. Also the nurse staff and the ladies who work at the desk are all super sweet and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Soto for your aesthetic needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

Five Stars - I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2019

I had a breast augmentation 1 years ago. Results still look amazing and I am very satisfied. Dr. Soto is very professional and gives his very honest opinion, would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2019

From the first time I came in for a consultation, the staff was very professional and always nice. I got a breast augmentation and I could not be happier. Dr. Armando Soto is amazing and I felt at ease and comfortable with him from the time I met him. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 16, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I’m already excited about my results. Dr Soto is stern and expects a certain level of competence from his patients. I can tell he wants his work to be perfect. He seemed a little to stern at my second post op visit but at my third visit he explained why. Made total sense once he explained the meaning behind everything. I love how when he talks to you, he’s talking to you. Not just going through the motions because it’s his job but he actually sees you as a patient and not just money. I did a lot of research on plastic surgeons in the Orlando area and concluded that he would be well worth the cost. Like I mentioned above, I’m only 3 weeks (to the day) post op and I’m excited to reveal my new shape. I have to admit one thing, I’ve had two c-sections and a breast augmentation in the past, this surgery was much more painful. A few people said if I did well with a c-section (which I tolerated well), then a tummy tuck would be tolerable. My first two days where very hard. It literally felt like hot pokers we’re stuck in my stomach. The incision is extremely numb and my upper pubic area is very sensitive. Other then that, as of right now, I’m doing well. The binders/belly board/waist trainer are almost worse then the surgery. 3 weeks to go and I’m done!! Next up from Dr Soto is a Brazilian butt lift :-)I would recommend Dr Soto to my family members. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Soto and staff far exceeded my expectations. I was nervous and concerned about getting a breast augmentation before visiting Dr. Soto. After visiting with him and his staff, I felt very comfortable moving forward with the procedure. I am so happy I chose Dr. Soto. While bedside manner is important, and theirs was second to none, results are what truly matter. I look and feel incredible. His unique approach and true listening to what I envisioned gave me a better result than I could have imagined. I would recommend him to anyone considering the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2018

Thank you does not seem like enough to describe the gratitude I have for Dr. Soto and his team. After years of debating a breast reduction and lift my only regret is not doing it sooner! Dr. Soto is such a skilled surgeon my breasts look better than they did at 20! He and his staff always took time to answer my questions and concerns. If you follow his instructions for care, you will get the best results possible! Thank you so much, Dr. Soto I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2018

I was interested in breast augmentation for many years and finally decided to get it done with Dr. Soto after a referral from a friend. She spoke highly about Dr. Soto and was very pleased with his work. After a month, I can also say I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breasts and will highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2018

Five Stars - I was interested in breast augmentation for many years and finally decided to get it done with Dr. Soto after a referral from a friend. She spoke highly about Dr. Soto and was very pleased with his work. After a month, I can also say I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breasts and will highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

I came to Dr. Soto for breast augmentation. I wanted my body to look more proportionate to my broad back and wide hips. I came to him after going to 4 different doctors and his charisma really made me feel at ease and his knowledge helped me feel comfortable enough to make my surgery appt right away. The staff is amazing and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and come back to him for any other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2018

I had a breast augmentation and wanted natural results. Dr. Soto was approachable and very open to giving me the desired look. I enjoy his staff and they have also been very friendly during the entire process. Their office visits are flexible and the office staff is very professional. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2018

Breast Explant and Lift - Orlando, FL - I had Mentor Saline breast implants put in by another physician 11 years ago. I naturally had a C cup to begin with and over years and having a baby my breasts became a saggy DD. I decided to have my implants removed and lift my own breast tissue. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto’s pencil thin scars and decided to have a consultation with him. Dr. Soto is very professional and his staff is v... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done and am beyond thrilled. Dr. Soto and his team made sure I was completely comfortable and answered any questions I had. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast augmentation done with great results! The facility is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Soto is very caring. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Soto to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done with great results! The facility is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Soto is very caring. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Soto to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2018

Five Stars - I am so ecstatic about the result of my breast augmentation. Now in my 40's, I have breasts of a girl in her early 20's. It was my first surgery ever and recovery process was difficult for me but it was definitely worth it! My self-esteem grew tremendously! Thank you, Dr. Soto, for your exceptional skills and good heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2018

I am so ecstatic about the result of my breast augmentation. Now in my 40's, I have breasts of a girl in her early 20's. It was my first surgery ever and recovery process was difficult for me but it was definitely worth it! My self-esteem grew tremendously! Thank you, Dr. Soto, for your exceptional skills and good heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2018

I Got my Pre-baby Body Back Only Better! - 33 yo mom of 2. After getting back into my workout routine I noticed I just wasn't getting my body back the way I wanted. I researched 3 different doctors and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Soto for my mommy makeover (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty). Not only was his staff amazing from front desk to consultation to OR but Dr. Soto himself was very approachable and kind. I never felt... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2018

Extremely Happy Patient - I just received a breast reduction surgery from Dr.Soto about 2 months ago . I researched many Surgeons in the area but after seeing photos and reading his reviews I knew he was the Dr. for me. I feel so much more confident in my over all appearance. I also recieve many positive compliments from my family, friends and coworkers. Dr. Soto is an amazing Dr. and his staff is extremely welcoming... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Perfect Breast Reduction!!! - I would trust no other Plastic surgeon other than Dr Soto and his staff. From the consult through the healing process the practice has been professional, honest and caring. Patient safety and patient outcome are highly valued and not compromised. I felt extremely comfortable with his recommendations at all stages of my Breast reduction. The surgery has been life changing and 100 percent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. I have dreamed of undergoing a breast augmentation for 25 years and could not be happier with my results. All the girls have been extremely helpful and always happy to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a breast lift. I was uncertain if I should also get breast implants. I had two consultations with Dr. Soto and he assured me that I would be happy with a breast lift and if I in the future wanted implants, I could do that. Well, I just did the breast lift and in all honesty, I am so happy I did just that. They look amazing. I could not be any happier with my results. The staff has been great throughout the process. I have been checking out his work for many years and I finally took the plunge and I cannot believe I have waited so long to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2018

I went into this experience looking for a breast augmentation and flatter tummy. I came out with a better outcome than I could have ever expected. Dr. Soto is extremely kind and helpful, along with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr. Soto did such an amazing job on my breast augmentation! From the very first consultation, he was honest and knowledgeable about my desired results and how to get me there. He does not focus on the 'CC' of the implants like some other surgeons. He is experienced and skilled enough to look at your existing anatomy and your desired results and knows how to get you there. Today was my 6-week post-operative appointment and Dr. Soto and his PA Laura were so excited about my results - that made me feel awesome. I cannot wait to show off my new bikini-ready breasts this summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I cannot even begin to find the words to describe how happy I am with the outcome of my breast augmentation. From the beginning I was nervous, but Dr. Soto had my trust from day one. His staff is amazing and cheered me on through the whole process. I recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is thinking about having breast augmentation surgery, he is simply the best at what he does. Shout out to Sarah and Laura who helped me and encouraged me throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2018

Five Stars - I came in for a breast augmentation consult after three years of having taken out previous implants. Initially I was very excited and went home only to lose my nerve. About two years later, I returned, determined and ready. I never once in those two years saw another surgeon for a consult. I knew from meeting Dr. Soto, he was the one. He was so well informed and comfortable as he explained every detail. I had no doubt. His staff is amazing. They are always so welcoming and cheery. They have a smile every time. I am almost two months post-op and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto gave me 100 percent what I asked for. The shape, the size, and the scars are perfect. Thank you, Dr. Soto. Thank you for giving me back a confidence I had not felt in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2018

I came in for a breast augmentation consult after three years of having taken out previous implants. Initially I was very excited and went home only to lose my nerve. About two years later, I returned, determined and ready. I never once in those two years saw another surgeon for a consult. I knew from meeting Dr. Soto, he was the one. He was so well informed and comfortable as he explained every detail. I had no doubt. His staff is amazing. They are always so welcoming and cheery. They have a smile every time. I am almost two months post-op and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto gave me 100 percent what I asked for. The shape, the size, and the scars are perfect. Thank you, Dr. Soto. Thank you for giving me back a confidence I had not felt in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a Breast Augmentation, but after the first visit, I knew I picked the right doctor. He listened to everything I wanted and was professional and kind about everything. His staff is amazing and feel like lifetime friends. Thank you so much for my new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

Five Stars - I am so pleased with my breast augmentation! From my first appointment, Dr. Soto understood exactly what I wanted. My breasts now have a natural, frame appropriate size and shape. Additionally, Dr. Soto corrected an extreme unevenness. I am more confident and comfortable than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

I am so pleased with my breast augmentation! From my first appointment, Dr. Soto understood exactly what I wanted. My breasts now have a natural, frame appropriate size and shape. Additionally, Dr. Soto corrected an extreme unevenness. I am more confident and comfortable than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

Five Stars - I could not have found a better place to have my breast augmentation done. After having several children and nursing, I was unhappy with what my breasts looked like. I was nervous to have them done but wanted it. I do not know if I would have done it through another office. Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They answered all of my questions and I have never met a doctor with better bedside manners! I am thrilled beyond words with my results! I recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

I could not have found a better place to have my breast augmentation done. After having several children and nursing, I was unhappy with what my breasts looked like. I was nervous to have them done but wanted it. I do not know if I would have done it through another office. Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They answered all of my questions and I have never met a doctor with better bedside manners! I am thrilled beyond words with my results! I recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

I initially had breast augmentation 13 years ago, at the time I weighed about 20 pounds less and I was unhappy with a 3-inch gap I had between my breasts. I wanted to find a doctor that would understand my needs, be realistic, and that I could feel comfortable with. I went to 3 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Soto. I loved his work. I am a very visual person and his before and after helped me in making this decision. He was very thorough in the initial consult, answering all questions and concerns. I am now two weeks post surgery and could not imagine being happier with my results. They are what I always wished for. The size, shape, and form are all perfect. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. They are all very professional, perfectionists, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

Five Stars - I initially had breast augmentation 13 years ago, at the time I weighed about 20 pounds less and I was unhappy with a 3-inch gap I had between my breasts. I wanted to find a doctor that would understand my needs, be realistic, and that I could feel comfortable with. I went to 3 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Soto. I loved his work. I am a very visual person and his before and after helped me in making this decision. He was very thorough in the initial consult, answering all questions and concerns. I am now two weeks post surgery and could not imagine being happier with my results. They are what I always wished for. The size, shape, and form are all perfect. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. They are all very professional, perfectionists, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

Five Stars - I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are more than GREAT! Since day one they are very gentle and service oriented. They make you feel comfortable at every stage of your surgery process. I had a Breast Reduction and after evaluating for years to do so, I feel very happy to have chosen this amazing staff. I, for sure recommend Dr. Soto and his staff for any person planning to do plastic surgery. Wishing Dr. Soto more success every year. Sincerely, DV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2018

The results of my breast augmentation procedure exceeded my expectations. I am very fortunate to come across such a great plastic surgeon as Dr. Soto. It's been a very pleasant experience for me since my first consultation through surgery, recovery, and all of my follow up appointments. Dr. Soto is very professional and has developed an excellent pre and post procedures to make it as easy as possible. I would definitely do it again and highly recommend Dr. Soto for anyone who wants a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing throughout my procedure. There was never a time where I felt nervous or scared. They answered every question very thoroughly and covered anything that might happen in between. I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. The results exceeded my expectations and more! I would refer anyone to Dr. Soto and his staff. They truly care about making the patient beautiful and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing throughout my procedure. There was never a time where I felt nervous or scared. They answered every question very thoroughly and covered anything that might happen in between. I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. The results exceeded my expectations and more! I would refer anyone to Dr. Soto and his staff. They truly care about making the patient beautiful and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2017

Wow, is what sums up my experience and results with Dr. Armando Soto. I went into his office looking to have a breast augmentation. After doing some research and visiting other doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Soto, which was the best decision ever! Dr. Soto was honest and made me feel comfortable from the start to post surgery. I asked for natural looking breasts and Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. I was confident before but now I am even more confident and feel sexier. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for his great work! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2017

Once again a beautiful professional job completed by Dr. Soto and his caring staff. This was my third surgery with Dr. Soto and was due to capsular constructer of my breast implants. Dr. Soto and his staff went well above what was customary to assist me in being able to correct this painful problem and achieve a more desired aesthetic outcome. He and the staff put the care and concerns of this patient above profit and for that I am extremely humbled and grateful. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone looking for a safe, compassionate, and detail oriented surgeon/staff to help them achieve their personal aesthetic goals/dreams! Thanks again so much everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation: 250cc Silicone (5’3/ 105lbs) - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Soto and was extremely nervous about surgery. After having my surgery with 250cc silicone implants placed under the muscle I’m excited! The first few days were tough but at now day 8 I feel great! Dr. Soto and staff were responsive and made me feel at ease. So far my boobs look great! I’m looking forward to them settling into their final placement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2017

After of years thinking of getting a mommy makeover finally make my mind and decided to just do it. I got excellent recommendation from a coworker who did breast augmentation and lifting. I met Dr. Soto and one of my concerns were how the incisions would look after surgery. The day of surgery was here, 8/10/2017. All the staff from front desk, nurses, office administrator were excellent. After procedure everything was good. I had the medications to treat pain, muscle relaxant prevent constipation, nausea, everything was taken care of prior of leaving office. Week one passed and I was able to ambulate slow but comfortable, week two and week three passed and incision started to look better and better. Of course I was following Dr. Soto's instructions step by step. Week number five was here and I am amazed of how good my breasts and tummy looked. My incisions looked amazing for only week five. I think this is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I cannot wait to see how I look a year from now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto without any hesitance. As of today i am proud of how I look and I am not ashamed to show my body to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I have been blessed with somewhat decent breasts for years now, but as I recently hit age 28, they started to become lifeless and a little saggy, especially when I lost weight. I was always skeptical towards the idea of breast implants, but felt very convinced, comfortable and realistic about the idea once I had my consultation with Dr. Soto. The day of my surgery I was extremely nervous and emotional , and Dr. Soto and his team helped me be much more comfortable and calm. They were so helpful and kind! Once I was able to see my implants and the way they looked, I fell in love. They keep looking even better day by day. I cannot begin to tell you how amazed and ecstatic I am about my new breasts. My confidence is now on another level. This was an easy, smooth, and somewhat painless process and the results are exactly what I wanted and needed. I am extremely satisfied beyond words with my new girls! Thank you to Dr.Soto and his wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2017

I chose Dr. Soto after going on a few consultations because he was very knowledgeable on my procedure. I had breast implants removed, scar tissue removed, and new implants put in. I did not know whether to go with saline (which I head before) or silicone. Dr. Soto recommended silicone and I am so glad he did! The silicone is a much better implant. My previous implants were through the nipple. Dr. Soto explained he does not going through the nipple and also showed me pictures of his scars, under the breast. He sells scar cream that make the scars heal well and from pictures, are almost unnoticeable. The nurses and staff have been amazing- super sweet and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After having a baby and breast feeding combined with a previous breast augmentation by another Doctor, my breasts were a bit lopsided and not the size I wanted. Dr. Soto did an amazing job correcting the unevenness of my breasts and lifted them where they should be. They look very natural (he used silicon implants) and they are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Soto's personality and bedside manner are perfect for his profession. He listens a lot and explains everything he is going to do and why. His office staff is professional and the nurse I had for my procedure, Amanda, was so sweet and took excellent care of me before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

It has been an amazing experience from start to finish with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff. They are very professional and caring, and took the time out to answer all of my questions and concerns. I felt extremely educated about my decision to have a breast augmentation after speaking to Dr. Soto, which helped ease any doubts about my decisions. I am extremely happy with my results and thank Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me achieve them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2017

I am very pleased with my breast augmentation results. They look absolutely fabulous. Dr. Soto did an amazing job. He took the time to listen and exceeced key expectations. Thank you Dr. Soto and Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation, breast lift, and full tummy tuck) done by Dr. Soto. I am more than thrilled with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and spends a lot of time with you during post-op appointments to answer your questions and concerns. He is definitely one of the best surgeons in the Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2017

I came in for a second opinion on a previous breast augmentation. I was so unhappy with my previous results and now I am so happy with my new results. Dr. Soto is very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns and my needs. As a result I have a more natural look and feel, which is what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone to come in and meet with Dr. Soto and his team. You will be very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Soto in March 2017, and it was the best choice I ever made. I saw 4 plastic surgeons in the Orlando area before finally choosing Dr. Soto. I went into the process of originally wanting a breast lift with saline implants, but after much research I decided to go with silicone because of the way they look, feel, and the overall quality of the silicone implants. Of the other 4 plastic surgeons, 2 would not perform the lift on me because they felt it wasn't necessary, and the other doctor gave me a quote that was way more than I could afford. When I came to Dr. Soto's office it was a breath of fresh air. His staff is very sweet and attentive. I was seen right away after checking in. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and after gave me his suggestions and what I was to expect with the surgery and my outcome. He was very realistic and upfront with me, which I really appreciated. After my consultation, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. I had a breast lift and breast augmentation done with silicone implants (275 cc for my left breast and 300 cc for my right since my left breast was larger). I wanted perkier breasts that fit my. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I have had breast implants for 12 years and really liked the look of them, but since having them redone with Dr. Soto I am happier with them, and I cannot believe how natural and beautiful they look. I am so impressed with Dr. Soto's work. Both him and his staff are very respectful, professional, and friendly, I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

My breast augmentation is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Being a woman of a certain age it gave me more confidence to face day-to-day activities. I feel I am not self-conscious and life beings at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am in the process of consultations for my daughter to have a breast reduction due to the extreme back and neck pain she is having. We had our first consult with Dr Soto and my daughter was skeptical and didn't think she would like him....but after the consult we are both very happy to have gone to see him. I have done a lot of research to try to find the best surgeon for my daughter. She has another consultation this week with a different doctor and we will make our decision at that time. I have to say that we were very impressed with Dr Soto. He was VERY caring and didn't rush us and wanted to address any and all cares or concerns...which I find very valuable since this is my 18 year old daughter and although she is excited to finally get relief she is also scared, which is totally understandable. She felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Soto. I have been doing research and reading reviews (a lot of them) and I have to say that I have become more impressed with Dr Soto the more I research. Whether we decide to choose Dr Soto or not, I have to say.....he has impressed me and is definitely worth going to see for your consult to draw your own conclusions. His staff was also GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

After children and changes in my breast size I became very self- conscious. I came upon Dr. Soto once deciding to look into breast augmentation. Dr. Soto and his staff were very welcoming and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I never felt pressured or discouraged during my consultation and the level of care stayed consistent even after my surgery. Just weeks after I already feel so much better about my appearance. I could not be happier with the attentiveness and genuine concern about my results Dr. Soto provided. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Soto was extremely helpful and understanding of what I was expecting from my breast augmentation. He answered all questions and made sense of all answers. Dr. Soto is very consistent with his patients wanting to check up after surgery. Also, his entire staff is helpful and friendly. I am more than happy with my experience and results. I trusted him 100 percent from the first time I met him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - General Comments I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results. I was a little nervous about the procedure and outcome. I am a mother of 4 children (that were all breastfed). After meeting Dr. Soto and having all of my questions answered, I knew he was my doctor. Both he and his staff are caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team for both their results and their patient care. I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - General Comments I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I came across this site and found the need to post a review about Dr. Soto. He performed a breast augmentation on me in 2007 and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. My breasts still look as good today as they did back then and when it is time for them to replaced I will be right back at Dr. Soto's office to have the work done. He always has his patients best interest in mind and will only perform a procedure if he is confident it will result in the best outcome possible. His team made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and I felt safe in their care. Since my surgery I have also started to go to his PA, Bridget for botox and have loved the results. I have recommended Dr. Soto and his staff to friends and family for both surgical and non invasive procedures and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be happier with my results. My breast augmentation looks amazing and I feel amazing! It's almost as if they are my natural breasts. I cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted With Outcome - General Comments Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. Dr. Soto carefully and compassionately addressed all my questions and concerns prior to my breast reduction. He helped me to establish realistic expectations about the outcome and I could not have been happier. The post-surgery follow up was thorough and I felt completely secure and cared for throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

I could not be more pleased and genuinely happy with Dr. Soto's work! I was nervous and apprehensive about undergoing a breast augmentation and ThermiTight at the same time. After meeting with Dr. Soto and his staff I trust them with my life! Their knowledge and years of experience was very comforting and immediately put me at ease! Dr. Soto is phenomenal at his profession and I will only see him for the rest of my life. He is amazing and I am ecstatic with the work he has done! I could not be happier. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments I decided to get a second opinion for my breast augmentation and boy am I glad I did! I enjoyed Dr. Soto's direct, yet compassionate approach during our consultation. He explained things to me that the other surgeon had not and gave me more options to consider so I could achieve my desired results. Dr. Soto was spot on and I love the way my body looks now! I highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone seeking improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing. Everyone is so nice and always checks in to make sure things are going great. They all did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results! I will definitely be coming back for more things and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been interested in a breast reduction since I was 15. Now, seven years later, Dr. Soto and his staff have made my dream come true. The entire process has been wonderful and I am beyond happy with my results. The other day I put on my dress from my sophomore year of high school and the bodice was too big. I cried. I was so happy! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Armando Soto has taken perfection to another level. Being a fairly petite girl, I feared of not having a 'natural' look and some day regretting a breast augmentation. My results stunned me and I could not be more happy and comfortable in my own skin. Thanks for making me feel like one sexy woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

After nursing my first born for 20 months, I felt it was definitely time for a breast augmentation. Prior to my surgery I did hours of research to find the perfect doctor that made me feel comfortable and wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Dr. Soto and his team are more than a perfect fit for anyone seeking a caring environment for their beauty desires. From Keely to Caley, I have always felt comfortable and cared for, even at home post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Soto for any enhancements wanted. I could not be happier with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

I am very happy with the results of my breast reduction. Healing was quick and easy and I will definitely come back to Dr. Soto if I need anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2015

The Gift of Happiness!! - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is a very down to earth guy. He took a lot of the anxiety and nervousness of the surgery away with his great sense of humor. He kept it very honest with me about having the wrong expectations of breast augmentation surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2015

Exceptional - Pine Castle, FL - I am so happy I decided to go with Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. From the time I made the appointment, to meeting Dr. Soto and the staff, it was all a great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Soto is very professional, and is an expert at what he does. I am so pleased and thankful that I was so well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2015

Exceptional - Pine Castle, FL - I am so happy I decided to go with Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. From the time I made the appointment, to meeting Dr. Soto and the staff, it was all a great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Soto is very professional, and is an expert at what he does. I am so pleased and thankful that I was so well taken care of. Thank you! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote that I received for the mommy makeover with breast implants (no lift) was $14,171.00. If I had all of the money right now I would have the surgery today. However, after reviewing, I would only be able to get the breast augmentation done at this current time.I'm happy that I've found Dr. Soto. He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. He certainly lived up to his five star reviews. Initially, I was soo embarrassed to show my body but Dr. Soto make me feel at ease. He is a plastic surgeon and is obviously fixing patients imperfections, I should have not been embarrassed-but I still was. My goal is to have my surgery in June. Yaaay.I'm now awaiting a quote for the breast augmentation only. I will post that price once I receive it. Thank you RealSelf and thank you Dr. Soto for your time and expertise. It was deep appreciated. :). He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 27, 2015

It has been four months since my breast augmentation surgery and I feel extremely happy and comfortable with it. My level of self-esteem is higher than before. My expectations were met by Dr. Soto. I absolutely love the care and attention Dr. Soto and staff provided. I could not be more grateful. Dr. Soto is an excellent surgeon, who knows what you want, and what fits you since the moment he meets you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 23, 2015

I really loved the work that Dr. Soto did on my Breast Augmentation. He was honest from the beginning of what to expect. He sincerely cared about what was best for my body in the long run and I really appreciated it. Recovery was great, I did not have any bruising after surgery and feel as if I recovered quickly. He did a great job and I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 11, 2015

I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2015

Mommy Make-over (Twins Years Old and Boy 1year Old) - Orlando, FL - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

43 Years Young, 3 Children and Ready to Get my Pre-baby Body Back and Fabulous! - Orlando, FL - Hello Realself Beauties! I am 43 years young, a petite 5 ft, 128 lbs. I have 3 beautiful children, who are all grown and married. We raised them to be great responsible adults and now it's time for me! I started researching the mm around 8 months ago, I went to several consultations in my area, & none were the right doctor for me. So I started researching out of state doctors in Florida. After much extensive homework, I finally found a Board Certified awesome doctor, that I am so very well pleased with! I will be getting a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, breast lift and possibly a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 20, 2015

After having my breast augmentation I would recommend anyone to Dr. Soto. I am completely satisfied and happy with his work. All I have to say is I love Dr. Soto, his staff and especially his patient coordinator, Keely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

32 Years Old, breast lift with implants and tummy tuck - Orlando, FL - Born into a family of large breasted women, I was the flat chested one lol! I've wanted breast implants ever since I was a teenager, and wanted a tummy tuck after having my first child and seeing what pregnancy did to my once flat tight tummy. Once I got enough money, I knew I'd never get the opportunity again and decided to be selfish and do something for myself for once! I am so glad I did it and cannot wait to be fully healed and the once again hottie feeling comfortable in a 2 piece bathing suit again! I know I stayed glued to this site for months leading up to my surgery and hope my story and pics can help someone, just like everyone else's helped me!!Also I think my pics may be out of order, but I have dated them, sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon! Since the moment I met him, I felt like he was the one I wanted to do my breast augmentation. After years of wanting to do it, I finally got what I expected. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a breast reduction and I am very happy with the results. The healing process has been quick and was. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. The staff are very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

I came to Dr. Soto's office based on a trust worthy referral. I am so glad I came to his office. Dr. Soto and his staff are great professionals. It has been three weeks since my breast augmentation and I am so pleased with the results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Soto did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. He is a great doctor and I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone at the office was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Soto and I am very happy. Now I am more confident, the clothes fit better and I feel lighter. I would recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 30, 2014

Positive Comments I had wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I could remember, so when the opportunity to move forward with one I did plenty of research. After countless phone calls and consults, I decided to trust Dr. Soto with my surgery. It has been by far one of the best decisions I have made! Not even a week after my surgery I am feeling great and looking wonderful. I have many friends who have had the same surgery only without the lift I got, and they are all truly amazed at how quickly I was feeling great. I have recommended Dr. Soto to everyone I have spoke with even with thinking about surgery. If you trust in Dr. Soto to help you achieve your dream body you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 17, 2014

Positive Comments Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction on me and I am very pleased on the final result, both size wise and the general appearance of my breasts. The follow up care was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

I found myself overwhelmed after much research and several consultations regarding breast augmentation revision. My last consultation was with Dr. Soto, and I knew he would be the surgeon to perform my procedure. As a breast cancer survivor, my many questions and concerns were answered completely by Dr. Soto.He gave me expert information which calmed by worries and allowed for a realistic expectation. Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff provided excellent care and follow up for my surgery. My results are beyond fantastic. I am so pleased with my outcome. Thank you Dr. Soto and your staff for this positive experience, you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Fantastic - Orlando, FL - I could not be happier with my results from my breast augmentation. I have contemplated this surgery for a couple of years and had many consults with doctors. As soon as I met Dr. Soto I knew I was finally going to be in good hands and that it was time to have the procedure I had wanted for so long. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns about the surgery and the results are exactly what I wanted. His staff is amazing, and they make you feel totally comfortable. Dr. Soto has given me the confidence to feel good about my breasts again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Fantastic - Orlando, FL - I could not be happier with my results from my breast augmentation. I have contemplated this surgery for a couple of years and had many consults with doctors. As soon as I met Dr. Soto I knew I was finally going to be in good hands and that it was time to have the procedure I had wanted for so long. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns about the surgery and the results are exactly what I wanted.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have known that I have needed to get a breast reduction done for the past eight years due to chronic back pain. I saw other plastic surgeons but I kept putting it off because i never felt like they were the one. When I came to Dr. Soto I quickly felt that he was the doctor for me. His educational background attracted me ti his office and after my consultation I felt that I was in the best hands. Additionally, his staff members were amazing in attention to my nervousness the days before and the day of my surgery. I am also extremely pleased with my follow-up visits with Dr. Soto. Having him see me every week after my surgery made me feel that he really cares for his patients and reassured me that everything was going perfect. I love the results of my surgery, it is much better than what I expected and because of tis experience I would recommend him to anyone in need of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met with him but after meeting with him I cancelled the other appointments and decided to go with him. I really want to share what a great experience I had with Dr. Soto. He is a great surgeon and did an excellent job with my breasts. I truly recommend him with me eyes closed. The surgery was so smooth, I did not feel anything at all. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Soto and his staff are so caring and wonderful. I do not regret at all choosing Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. I thanked god for finding him. I will always be thankful with him and his staff because they were awesome! I cannot describe what an excellent service. I felt and feel safe at Dr. Soto's facility. Thank you so much for everything! Without a doubt the best surgeon in town! God bless you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2014

I got a mommy makeover, I went to many consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Armando Soto. The minute I walked through the door I got a good vibe. Now about my surgery... Happy cannot describe how I feel about the outcome of my surgery. I had very high expectations, lets say 10 out of 10 but I feel I look 100 out of 10. I look a million times better than I looked even before I had kids, my tummy tuck looks amazing! I look as though I dropped 30lbs. And my breast reduction, OMG! I wanted to have that implant look and Dr. Soto was able to give that me without any implants. I would recommend Dr. Soto to everyone I know and I would come back to him for the rest of my life. And the staff, they are awesome! Always helpful and there for you in whatever you need. Like I said, they get 100 points out of 10, A+ is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction and lift on me. I am very satisfied with the results. From the attractiveness and medical aspect, I am sure reducing the size of my breast will alleviate my back pain in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

It's now been a little over 4 moths since my procedure of my breast augmentation and I am so happy with my results! They look great and so natural and proportionate to my body size. I am also very glad that I choose to go with silicone verses saline as they feel more natural. But most importantly, I am so so glad I did my procedure with Dr. Soto! I am proud to tell everyone his name when asked who did my procedure because he did such a great job! Thanks Dr. Soto! p.s. I will continue to happily refer everyone I can to you! :). More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Soto did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff team. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. I could not have chosen a better doctor. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I recently had my first experience with plastic surgery and one of the best decisions of my life because of the kindness and professionalism from Dr. Soto and his staff. At 52 years old, I walked into Dr. Soto's office with very little knowledge of plastic surgery and what to expect. From the first consultation, Dr. Soto put me at ease answered all of my questions and gave me the confidence to schedule a breast augmentation. After having 3 children, nursing each of them, and the aging process, my breasts were no longer pretty or youthful. Dr. Soto gave me the perfect breasts and not only changed my life but has helped be to become the woman I was meant to be. I have already, recommended Dr. Soto to my family and friends and will continue to do so. I appreciate Dr. Soto for giving me the most amazing breasts and his staff for taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I had done a lot of research when choosing a physician to performing my breast augmentation. The moment I met Dr. Soto and his staff I knew that Aesthetic Enhancements was exactly what I had been looking for. I had full confidence Dr. Soto could achieve the natural shape and size I desired and he delivered above and beyond my expectations. I continue to follow each of Dr. Soto's instructions and my results are incredible. I am extremely satisfied and more confident than I ever imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Soto did a beautiful job on my breast augmentation. I had been considering it for 9 years. I am so incredibly happy with the results and would recommend him to my dearest family and friends. Its been a life changing experience for the better. I could not be more satisfied. I appreciate him making me feel so comfortable and for being so personable. I would do this surgery over a million times without question because of how great my experience was. A beautiful and friendly staff and even more, a beautiful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - You will be swollen for the first week or so. You have to be patient and wait for everything to settle down before you judge the results. If you smoke or drink or abuse yourself you will be unhappy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - I went from frumpy and flabby to having an amazing body that attracts admiring looks wherever I go. Dr Soto is an artist and a perfectionist. I have had work done by "top" consultant surgeons. They cannot hold a candle to Dr Soto. He is the best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2012

I went to Dr. Soto in 2009 with old breast implants that were bad and encapsulated. I am over 50 years old and we decided to take out the old implants and do a breast lift. It changed my life. He was so wonderful! He was so compassionate and caring about me. I will never forget him and will always be in debited to him for making me look and feel like the woman I am. My name is Angie McDonald and I am proud that Dr. Soto was my Doctor!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2012

I had breast implants replacement with Dr.Soto 18 months ago. Horrible experience with the anesthesia, that didn't happens to me on three surgeries that I had before. My 9" scars under my breast are my worse nightmare, ugly and itchy, the surgical thread that he used is like mono filament line and I had to see the nurse like 3 times already to cut that thread because it come out from my scar and punk me and hurts, now after 18 months I have to go again for the same thing, awful!! I should walk away when he did not show me the implants, the size, the shape.... when I asked.When you see Dr.Soto and complain, he just tell you that you look beautiful and he did a wonderful job. The only thing that I like about my breast implants is the cleavage. I wish I read the reviews before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 08, 2011

I had two procedures. One was a redo breast augmentation. I had no visible scars, they were the appropriate size, but needed to be redone. My first surgeon was amazing, but retired. Dr. Soto made them much too large (against my desire) and the 9" scars are HORRIFIC. Frightening and unnecessary. My breasts are uneven and I was charged for a procedure which two other surgeons have said was not done. I am also in chronic discomfort on one side, and am saving to either have an explant or have them redone. I would have to agree that he is after the money and not a skilled nor caring surgeon. I am writing only to encourage you to get referrals from other doctors, friends etc. and weigh your options carefully. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 13, 2011

New breasts giving me confidence! – I am absolutely thrilled with the completely natural-looking results Dr. Soto achieved with my breast augmentation. He achieved exactly what I had requested - that being to fill and plump up my deflated breasts without giving me that big, round 'done' look. I am impressed with the natural feel of them as well. Dr. Soto and his staff are all warm, friendly and professional. His office and facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to get a breast augmentation - he is the absolute best! - Alexis P., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon! - Orlando, FL - I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. S. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. S's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon!! – I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Soto's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2011

Had breast implants done by Dr. Soto. He and staff were very attentive and polite. Dr. Soto talked me into going under the muscle which I did not want. The scars around my nipples are very big and uneven. Also my left breast looks like a bowling ball in a pillow case. There is an indentation right on the clevege line that looks terrible and is extremely sensitive to the touch, sometimes painful to be honest. I am so disappointed in the results and it is too expensive for me to fix so I have to live with it. I would run, not walk away from Dr. Soto. There are many other doctors who charge a whole lot less! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2011

Mommy Makeover - So Glad I Did It! - Orlando, FL - I have never really been happy with my tummy, and after having my son 11 years ago I became even more self-conscious about it. The skin was loose, flabby, and covered with stretch marks. As for my breasts, I felt they were small in proportion to the rest of my body (5'8", 165 lbs, broad shoulders and hips, athletic legs, but only a small B cup bra size). I found Dr. S's practice through RealSelf, and from my first phone call through every visit to the practice I have been impressed by everyone on the staff. Dr. S has a wonderful bedside manner and is clearly focused on keeping his patients safe and achieving their desired outcomes. After just a few minutes of discussion about what I wanted for my breasts, Dr. S understood exactly what I wanted and was able to pull up patient photos that were just what I had in mind. I had a full TT and breast implants (silicone, placed under the muscle) on 14 January 2011. Although I am only three weeks post-op so far I am delighted with the results! All my abdominal stretch marks are gone, and my scar is low and so far looking good. My breasts are better than I imagined, round and pretty and proportional to my frame. They are getting softer and more natural-looking every day, and I expect that the final result will be amazing! I don't have photos at the moment, but will try to post some soon. I did not take any of my own "before" photos, so will have to see if Dr. S can give them to me. If you are in the Orlando area or are able to travel to Orlando as I did, you will not regret going to see Dr. S! His entire staff, from the receptionists to the patient consultants to the nurses and nurse practitioners, is wonderful. Even though I don't live in Florida and probably never will, if I have further cosmetic surgery done I am absolutely going back to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2011

Exactly the Change in Body Shape I Was Looking For! - Orlando, FL - Although I have always had a small waist, I have always carried a bulk of fat around my hips, thighs and lower abdomen. In the hopes of having a more attractive silhouette, I got liposuction by another surgeon on my hips, inner and outer thighs but the results were not as dramatic as I would have hoped. I then went to consult with Dr. S about what my options were. I explained to him what I was hoping to achieve - I wanted a flat stomach and I wanted my butt to look curvy and round. He explained to me that with a Brazilian Butt Lift, the fat would be taken out of the areas on my body with excess fat and then transfered to my butt. On the day of my surgery, as Dr. S outlined the areas of my body where fat would be drawn. I received liposuction on my hips, outer thighs, knees, lower and mid back, my waist and my entire stomach. I remember him saying while he was drawing on me that that his goal was "to make me look as good as possible from every angle".....and he wasn't kidding! I am now 4 weeks post-op and I can honestly say that this surgery has completely changed my silhouette for the better and I am extremely pleased with the results. It should be said however that this was not an easy surgery. I have undergone surgeries in the past (breast lift, breast augmentation and liposuction) and this was definitely the most painful. If you are considering undergoing this type of surgery, plan to do it during a time where you will not have any major obligations for the first 1-2 weeks post op. Also bear in mind that you cannot sit, lay or put any pressure on your butt. I was in a lot of pain for the first week but I stopped taking pain medication after only 3 days. After that, the pain was bearable but I was still uncomfortable, swollen and relatively incapacitated for a little while. You must also wear a garment 24 hours a day for 4 weeks. While this surgery definitely requires some planning and some sacrifice, it is well worth it if you are seriously looking for a change in your overall shape. I have no regrets and having this surgery was one of the best things I could have done for myself! My waist is tiny, my stomach is flat, my back is arched and my butt is big, round and smooth. Also, all of the incisions are virtually gone after only four weeks. I would be happy to answer any questions regarding this procedure that anyone has and I highly recommend consulting with Dr. S to anyone who has been thinking about having this done! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2010

I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I found that Dr. Soto and his staff were very attentive and willing to discuss any questions or concerns. I did not go into surgery thinking it was no big deal. I had several visits with Dr. Soto before and after my surgery and the entire staff was always supportive, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2010

I was looking for a plastic surgeon when I first went to Dr Soto. Let me tell you, once you meet him and hear how knowledgeable he is and see how genuine and conscientious he is you won’t want to go with anyone else.  I had a tummy tuck and also had to have my 10 year old breast implants replaced and I am very happy. HIs staff is wonderful and warm also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2010

I was looking for a plastic surgeon when I first went to Dr Soto. Let me tell you, once you meet him and hear how knowledgeable he is and see how genuine and conscientious he is you won't want to go with anyone else.  I had a tummy tuck and also had to have my 10 year old breast implants replaced and I am very happy. HIs staff is wonderful and warm also. More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2010

he was always in a hurry and barely gave me time to talk or address any of my concerns.However, on my last follow up, two and a half months after surgery, I have a "double bubble" on my right breast and the areola looks horrible from the areola reduction. As far as the double bubble, he says its like that because of the way my breasts were prior to surgery and there was nothing he could do about that.I visited two different surgeons and they have both confirmed it’s in fact a double bubble and one of them offered to do a revision on me for a discounted price as long as he could use my story.As far as the areola, he said he couldn’t make a perfect beautiful circle because then I would not have the roundness I desired. I am very disappointed with Dr. Soto for performing such a poor job and just said to go get a bleach cream.at no point prior to surgery did he ever mention the possibility of my areola's being deformed; had I known that I would have never gotten them reduced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2010

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation - delighted! - Orlando - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation on 20th June 2010. Two months later I am delighted with the results. After two initial days of discomfort post surgery my recovery was swift and without any complications whatsoever. I healed remarkably quickly and the scar above my groin is fading by the day. My stomach is washboard flat and I am so proud of the way I look. My breast implants are quite wonderful and look so natural. I have a figure that I once dreamed of. My friends are amazed how good I look and my boyfriend has not stop smiling; he does not know which is better, my new breasts or my 18-yr old belly! I am thankful every day for the wonderful job that my Dr did. He is a very gifted surgeon and one of the best in the country. I have had work done by other "top" surgeons and none showed the same degree of finesse. He is meticulous in his work and deserves the high praise he always receives. If you are hesitating about this procedure, I know how you feel. It took me years to get the courage to go ahead with this until Dr S was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I am a living example of the amazing results that can be achieved by a truly talented professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2010

Breast Implants - Best Thing I Have Ever Done - My doctor was the best. He listened to what I wanted and delivered it just the way I expected. Of course there was a little pain involved, but my doctor and staff were and still are always there to answer questions and make my experience the best it ever could be. My doctor is at the top of his field and I would tell anyone wanting a Breast Implants or anything else should go to see him. He really is the best there is. Words can not describe how he has made me feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2010

My New Breasts Complete Me - Orlando, FL - Dr. S preformed my Breast Augmentation surgery 12/21/09. I got a lift and implants of 400cc's. I went from a B to a D (in some bras I am now a DD). I will be honest. 2 weeks before I met Dr. S, I found a "good deal" coupon for a local surgeon. I quickly called the practice and after only 1 visit with the competitor, I booked my surgery. When mentioning the other surgeon's name to a close friend, I realized what a HUGE mistake I was making by considering using this other doctor. Turns out the other doctor was not Board Certified by the ASPS and had a HORRIBLE reputation! I am thankful that I found Dr. S and had a great experience. Some others aren't so lucky. Certification by an ABMS Member Board involves a rigorous process of testing and peer evaluation that is designed and administered by specialists in the specific area of medicine. Did you know that someone can be board certified in other areas (not plastic surgery) and list "board certified" on their qualifications? Seems like false advertising to me, but it's done all the time. I am 120% happy with my results with Dr. S. He is phenominal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2009

Needed Two Revisions but Finally Got It Right with Under Muscle Implants - What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with either one. The first one over 25 years ago and the second one just 15 years ago. I had both done over the muscle. As of late my left breast was experiencing capsular contraction. Dr. S told me I didn't have to live like this and we scheduled the exchange of implants (saline to silcone), and placing them under the muscle.The day of the operation I had no anxiety as I felt I had done all my research, check out the qualifications of my surgeon and had also talk to the anesthesiologist. After veiwing this site, I can't agree more with others who wrote how important it is to research and find the best doctor for your specific needs.My operation was a complete sucess. For the first time in a very Long time I am Absolutely thrilled with the results!!! And so is my husband. I only wished I had met Dr. S and his caring staff years ago. And I am 50 with beautiful breasts!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2009

What a Boost for my Self-esteem! - Almost three years ago I decided, at age 56, to finally do something I'd always wanted to. But let me go back in time to explain why I arrived at my decision. By the time I was 16 years old I realized that I would never have what I considered to be "normal" size breasts. I barely filled an A cup bra, my clothes didn't fit well, and I tended to slouch probably in an effort to hide my flat chest. I went through college, started my career, married, had a child, and went on with my life. For years I tried to convince myself that breasts should just not that important to me. In my early thirties I divorced, and was blessed to find a wonderful man who has been my husband now for 25 years. He has always complimented me on my figure, but I was not happy with myself. After doing a great deal of reading on breast implants, I made the decision to seriously consider surgery. With my husbands love and support I took the plunge, and had implants placed three years ago. I can't explain how different I feel! I feel great about myself, love wearing clothes that look good on me, and my posture has improved immensely. Unfortunately I developed capsular contracture and had to have my implants replaced about a year ago, but it has all been worth it. I lOVE my breasts and am so glad that I took the step to do something nice for myself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.