Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto Breast Procedures

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

After having 3 kids, my breasts were left saggy and uneven. During the consultation Dr. Soto made me feel completely comfortable, and he helped me to set realistic goals for my breast augmentation with lift. I couldn't be more happier with the final result. It was exactly what I wanted. Also the nurse staff and the ladies who work at the desk are all super sweet and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Soto for your aesthetic needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

I came to Dr. Soto for breast augmentation. I wanted my body to look more proportionate to my broad back and wide hips. I came to him after going to 4 different doctors and his charisma really made me feel at ease and his knowledge helped me feel comfortable enough to make my surgery appt right away. The staff is amazing and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and come back to him for any other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Soto and his office staff have been extremely comforting, helpful, and nice throughout my whole experience. I am very satisfied with my breast lift and augmentation. I feel more confident about myself and I am so happy I chose Aesthetic Enhancements for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. I have dreamed of undergoing a breast augmentation for 25 years and could not be happier with my results. All the girls have been extremely helpful and always happy to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I cannot even begin to find the words to describe how happy I am with the outcome of my breast augmentation. From the beginning I was nervous, but Dr. Soto had my trust from day one. His staff is amazing and cheered me on through the whole process. I recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is thinking about having breast augmentation surgery, he is simply the best at what he does. Shout out to Sarah and Laura who helped me and encouraged me throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a Breast Augmentation, but after the first visit, I knew I picked the right doctor. He listened to everything I wanted and was professional and kind about everything. His staff is amazing and feel like lifetime friends. Thank you so much for my new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2017

Why did I wait until I was 44 to have a breast lift and implants. I do not even know now. Dr. Soto was patient and supportive during the entire process. I am very pleased with my results! In retrospect, I should have done this 20 years ago and not thought of it again. So worth every dime spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2017

My experience with Dr. Soto and the rest of his staff has exceeded my expectations. I got a tummy tuck and breast lift and have been extremely satisfied with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2017

I am very pleased with my breast augmentation results. They look absolutely fabulous. Dr. Soto did an amazing job. He took the time to listen and exceeced key expectations. Thank you Dr. Soto and Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation, breast lift, and full tummy tuck) done by Dr. Soto. I am more than thrilled with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and spends a lot of time with you during post-op appointments to answer your questions and concerns. He is definitely one of the best surgeons in the Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I have had breast implants for 12 years and really liked the look of them, but since having them redone with Dr. Soto I am happier with them, and I cannot believe how natural and beautiful they look. I am so impressed with Dr. Soto's work. Both him and his staff are very respectful, professional, and friendly, I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2017

Dr. Soto and his entire staff are just wonderful. I came in for a breast lift and exchange of my old implants in February. Although I am still healing I could not be happier with how they look. They look amazing just as Dr. Soto assured me during my initial consult with him, during which I also felt very comfortable. I knew then that I picked the right place to have my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2016

I am very satisfied with my tummy tuck/breast lift surgery. I could not have picked a better doctor!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.