Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Amy Dalrymple APRN as always so helpful with all the different choices there are for Antiaging and preventative treatments. Amy always takes the time to explain the different options that is best for me. I have received BBL treatment twice, Ultherapy, Botox & fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I started seeing Dr. Soto in 2013. As a nurse, I feel like we’re a little crazier in selecting physicians, but Dr. Soto and the staff at Aesthetic Enhancements are incredible!! I do travel nursing and live all over the United States, but I always make sure to travel back to Orlando for all my face care and Botox almost every 3-6 months. When I run out of face products, the online store is quick and easy to get replacement products! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I had experienced bad acne in college and was left with scarring. Dr. Soto is fabulous! He has changed my life! Over the years he has used many methods: laser, skin pen, and the Morpheus. And now I am no longer afraid to go in public without makeup. I am so much more confident! I am SO THANKFUL to Dr. Soto and Aesthetic Enhancements for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I had an outpatient procedure done and the results were outstanding. The staff from front desk to Amy the P.A.to Dr. Soto are all very friendly and professional. I am a person who never thought about having a cosmetic procedure but I am so happy I did. My best friend from childhood had not seen me for over a year and visited last month. Right away she wanted to know what I had done and where it was done as I looked years younger! I had no idea how much better I looked until seeing the before and after photos from my ultherapy. If you want the best doctor in Orlando to do determine what procedure would benefit you the most then I highly recommend you see Dr Soto and his staff! They are highly trained professionals who really care about their patients and will listen and help you determine the right procedure for your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had Ultherapy done approximately 6 weeks ago. I am in love with the results. It's not a facelift but a very good alternative if you do not want surgery. I have lots of lifting in the jaw area, which is what I hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Just had my first BBL Forever Young. I have had regular BBL, Halo, IPL, and the experiences at the other places that I had them at were very uncomfortable and unpleasant. Amy at Dr. Soto's office, the experience with the BBL Forever Young was surprisingly very comfortable and pleasant. I definitely will be coming back to do more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Trustworthy, Skilled, and a Man of Great Judgement - Dr. Soto is the most skilled and thorough surgeon for enhancements I’ve ever encountered. He know how to explain in detail what the best and safest choice is for his patients, and sea realistic expectations. I trust him not only as my doctor, but as the friend he’s become through my journey. He preformed a lipectomy for me as well as a skin tightening procedure to counter the effects of extreme weight loss. His work is flawless. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Trustworthy, Skilled, and a Man of Great Judgement - Dr. Soto is the most skilled and thorough surgeon for enhancements I’ve ever encountered. He know how to explain in detail what the best and safest choice is for his patients, and sea realistic expectations. I trust him not only as my doctor, but as the friend he’s become through my journey. He preformed a lipectomy for me as well as a skin tightening procedure to counter the effects of ext... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2018

My experience with Dr. Soto and staff could not have gone any easier or better. I am so happy and already referred friends. I will be back and continue to use other services as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had a breast lift and reduction along with the Halo Treatment. Dr. Soto and his staff have been so professional and caring. This is not the first time I have had plastic surgery but the first with Dr. Soto. I have already recommended him to others and will be back again if I decide to have another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr. Soto is a very caring and compassionate doctor. Wonderful bedside manner and post op care. Brigette did a halo treatment and Botox and my skin has never been better. Everyone in the office is amazing. I look forward to my appointments! Thank you for everything, Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

At 56 years old I was undergoing an upper and lower blepharoplasty for drooping eyelids. I wanted to freshen up my face as I had jowls, drooping cheeks and felt everything was falling. The Ultherapy to my lower face and jawline was recommended by Dr. Soto and I could not be happier with the results. At 3 months post op, my jawline has tightened very noticably and I can look forward to even more improvement over the next few months! My husband and family members remark on the improvement quite often. The results are gradual but very natural. It has taken years off! I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on and had me wait 30 minutes, well I was sweating of course and some of the gel washed off so the laser was painful in some spots (very hot feeling like a curling iron is touching you) the second session I had less sweating so the numbing agent worked way better and it was 98% pain free (couldn't feel a thing) one spot burned a little. After the sessions your arm is bruised and swollen (I put frozen water bottles under my pits the first day) but I was back to work on Monday (I got it done on Fridays) I didn't need any pain meds or anything just a sore feeling like the day after a tough workout. I am over a year post op and my sweating has reduced 80%, I still sweat when it's hot outside but not in the dead of winter like I used to! I am extremely happy with my decision. The laser caused the hair on my armpits to stop growing in some spots so that's cool.Before I got MiraDry done I would only wear black clothes because I ALWAYS had sweat stains under my arms, now I am free and not embarrassed to lift my arms. I am so grateful. I went to Dr. Armando Soto's office, every one is kind and helpful. Bridget (P.A) performed my procedure and she was very sweet and professional. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Excessive Underarm Sweat So I Got MiraDry I'm Happy with the Results. Orlando, FL - I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Excessive Underarm Sweat So I Got MiraDry I'm Happy with the Results. Orlando, FL - I decided to get MiraDry seeing it on the news and Dr Oz. I got Botox injections before and they did not work for me at all. I was excited to try the laser thinking it would be less painful (it wasn't lol) and a permanent solution. MiraDry is usually done in 2 sessions, they rub a numbing gel on your armpits and use a laser to help reduce sweating. The first session they put the numbing gel on and had me wait 30 minutes, well I was sweating of course and some of the gel washed off so the laser was painful in some spots (very hot feeling like a curling iron is touching you) the second session I had less sweating so the numbing agent worked way better and it was 98% pain free (couldn't feel a thing) one spot burned a little. After the sessions your arm is bruised and swollen (I put frozen water bottles under my pits the first day) but I was back to work on Monday (I got it done on Fridays) I didn't need any pain meds or anything just a sore feeling like the day after a tough workout. I am over a year post op and my sweating has reduced 80%, I still sweat when it's hot outside but not in the dead of winter like I used to! I am extremely happy with my decision. The laser caused the hair on my armpits to stop growing in some spots so that's cool.Before I got MiraDry done I would only wear black clothes because I ALWAYS had sweat stains under my arms, now I am free and not embarrassed to lift my arms. I am so grateful. I went to Dr. Armando Soto's office, every one is kind and helpful. Bridget (P.A) performed my procedure and she was very sweet and professional. I definitely recommend her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I had a BBL with Dr Soto in September 2013. The immediate results were great, I got so many compliments. I read reviews and did my research and it took me a LONG time to save the money. Now, I have an ugly scar that is very noticeable and the results are not as good as before. I want to get the procedure redone, but am looking for a diff doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

32 Years Old, breast lift with implants and tummy tuck - Orlando, FL - Awesome, awesome, awesome Doctor!! First of all, the ladies that work for him, Keely, Caley, and Ginger are beyond amazing women!! Keely went thru all they paperwork and financial aspects and is a wonderful woman! Caley was my nurse, who I spent a lot of time with at my post op check ups, and I just love her to pieces, and Ginger took excellent care of me overnight and I wish the world had more women like these 3!! Dr. Soto was very thorough in explaining everything to me and after my initial consultation I knew I had picked the right doctor. I left 100% certain that I would be in very good hands. I also received a facial right before my surgery, which completely relaxed me and helped calm my nerves, so that was an awesome, and unexpected bonus!! Thank you Dr. Soto and your beautiful ladies for making me feel beautiful again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

I have been to many places to have my Botox and other injectables done and the problem was I have never been happy. I also had many concerns about my melasma. I came for a consultation with Bridget and she answered all of my questions. I started with my IPL treatment and I am happy with the results. My face looks amazing thanks to Bridget. She is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend her, I just love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2014

Solution for Saggy Neck and Jowels - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto recommended this procedure for me as a non surgical treatment for skin that was getting thin and saggy on my face and neck. I had it performed along with a mixto laser treatment for brown spots, fine lines and wrinkles. I waited for a few months before writing this review as I was told the ultherapy continues to improve the area treated for several months. So, it has been a little more than three months and Wow! I can see such an improvement! Very pleased! I'm looking so forward to what the next 3 months might reveal as well! I am also so excited that this was not painful and the only recovery I had was from the laser treatment. I'm thinking you could have this treatment done alone with no downtime! That is just amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2014

I started out coming to Dr. Soto's office to see Bridget Kelly to remove unwanted dark spots on my cheeks and jawline. With the IpL treatment I saw amazing results after just three visits. I then decided to maintain my gorgeous skin with facials. Jessica Valdez has seriously transformed my pores. The joy from all of my friends compliments on my skin is overwhelming. I have gained 100 percent more confidence and I can leave the house without makeup on! How great is that.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 20, 2014

Positive Comments I remember walking in Dr. Soto's office 7 weeks ago and feeling so nervous. My fears were quickly put to rest by Dr. Soto, he answered all my questions without any hesitance. I recall avoiding any mirrors, unless I was quickly applying facial makeup. After having four children my body had sagged so much especially my tummy. Fast forward to today, 7 weeks post surgery, my tummy is flatter than it was before kids and I am rocking an hour glass figure! I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his staff enough!! The doctors bedside manner is impeccable!! And the ladies are the best bunch of gals you will ever meet in an office. Thank you for everything, I cannot sing your praise enough, you have helped to restore more than my body. May you have continued success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2012

My skin is at it's healthiest... - Amanda at Dr. Soto's office has been my Aesthetician for about 4 years now and I am completely happy with the service she provides. With her outstanding credentials, 'Licensed Paramedical Aesthetician', I feel that I have one of the best in Orlando. Amanda not only provides facials and peels for me she also advises me of what my skin needs are. With regular maintenance my skin is at it's healthiest and even regaining youthfulness. I recommend to anyone who wants to better their skin, to seek out professional guidance and you will surely find this in Amanda. Ruthie H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 25, 2012

My skin is at it's healthiest... - Amanda at Dr. Soto's office has been my Aesthetician for about 4 years now and I am completely happy with the service she provides. With her outstanding credentials, 'Licensed Paramedical Aesthetician', I feel that I have one of the best in Orlando. Amanda not only provides facials and peels for me she also advises me of what my skin needs are. With regular maintenance my skin is at it's healthiest and even regaining youthfulness. I recommend to anyone who wants to better their skin, to seek out professional guidance and you will surely find this in Amanda. Ruthie H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2011

Facial mini-lift, upper eyelid surgery and miXto laser skin resurfacing - I am extremely pleased with the results of the three procedures that Dr. Soto and his staff have performed on my face and neck. Dr. Soto takes the time to listen to what you want to acccomplish and carefully explains his recommendations. My face was looking tired and I was having difficulty looking alert when conversing socially and professionally. Many birthdays and fun in the sun had left the skin on my face and neck looking weathered. Dr. Soto recommended surgery to remove excess skin from my upper eyelids, a mini lift to remove wrinkles from my lower face and a miXto laser skin resurfacing. The mini lift and eyelid surgery were relatively painless and the results were evident within a few days. The skin resurfacing was a little uncomfortable for a day or two but I was out and about and looking better a week later. I still marvel at the improvement and how happy it has made me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical talent and his caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - To begin with--and most importantly-- I think his sugical abilities are top notch. On top of that, he has a FANTASTIC staff, each and every one of whom are willing to go way over and beyond the call of duty. And Dr. Soto, unlike a lot of surgeons, really does want to please his patients. He listens to what you have to say and doesn't rush through anything. He wants you to understand why things are the way they are. I'm just truly impressed by him.She did just as good a job with fillers and botox, if not better, than Dr. F in Boca Raton, who is world renowned. The Soto Clinic in Orlando, Florida, is crazy good. Can't recommend it enough. Now the cost below is relative solely to the facial MixTo. To do the neck and chest is slightly more expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2010

What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with either one. The first one over 25 years ago and the second one just 15 years ago. I had both done over the muscle. As of late my left breast was experiencing capsular contraction. Dr. S told me I didn't have to live like this and we scheduled the exchange of implants (saline to silcone), and placing them under the muscle.The day of the operation I had no anxiety as I felt I had done all my research, check out the qualifications of my surgeon and had also talk to the anesthesiologist. After veiwing this site, I can't agree more with others who wrote how important it is to research and find the best doctor for your specific needs.My operation was a complete sucess. For the first time in a very Long time I am Absolutely thrilled with the results!!! And so is my husband. I only wished I had met Dr. S and his caring staff years ago. And I am 50 with beautiful breasts!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2009

Needed Two Revisions but Finally Got It Right with Under Muscle Implants - What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.