Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2019

I had a correction of the hip area, including a butt lift. The experience, as in past procedures, is always superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing, warm and personable. Dr. Soto takes his time, answers all questions thoroughly and I never felt rushed or like a number in a queue. I also cannot say enough about how great his staff is from the front door to the exam room. Definitely made the right choice with him for my mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

After having 3 kids via caesarian sections, I never thought I would be happy with my body again. Dr. Soto did a lower body lift on me, tightening my belly and lifting my behind. Now that I am healed I look better than I have in more than twenty years! Dr. Soto and his nurses and staff have been great, and the end result is phenomenal! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2017

Dr. Soto and his entire staff are amazing from start to finish! They made me feel comfortable and cared for. I love how friendly the staff is! Most importantly, Dr. Soto is an artist who has transformed my body. I am so happy with my mommy makeover! Thank you, Dr. Soto, and thank you to your entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

The staff here is amazing. From day one, they answered all of my questions. As far as my tummy tuck, my results speak for themselves. I am beyond happy and pleased. Thank you all for everything. Amazing staff and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2017

My experience with Dr. Soto and the rest of his staff has exceeded my expectations. I got a tummy tuck and breast lift and have been extremely satisfied with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation, breast lift, and full tummy tuck) done by Dr. Soto. I am more than thrilled with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and spends a lot of time with you during post-op appointments to answer your questions and concerns. He is definitely one of the best surgeons in the Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing through the whole process. I could not be happier with my results from a lower body lift. They have taken good care of me from the day of surgery, my overnight stay in recovery, and every post-op appointment since. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2016

Dr. Soto is such a pleasant person to get to know. He answered all of my questions. He was very hoest with every answer. I am so pleased and happy with my Brazilian Butt Lift. I would definitely refer him to friends and family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.