Patient Reviews

Reviews for Butt Lift Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2019

I had a correction of the hip area, including a butt lift. The experience, as in past procedures, is always superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 16, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I’m already excited about my results. Dr Soto is stern and expects a certain level of competence from his patients. I can tell he wants his work to be perfect. He seemed a little to stern at my second post op visit but at my third visit he explained why. Made total sense once he explained the meaning behind everything. I love how when he talks to you, he’s talking to you. Not just going through the motions because it’s his job but he actually sees you as a patient and not just money. I did a lot of research on plastic surgeons in the Orlando area and concluded that he would be well worth the cost. Like I mentioned above, I’m only 3 weeks (to the day) post op and I’m excited to reveal my new shape. I have to admit one thing, I’ve had two c-sections and a breast augmentation in the past, this surgery was much more painful. A few people said if I did well with a c-section (which I tolerated well), then a tummy tuck would be tolerable. My first two days where very hard. It literally felt like hot pokers we’re stuck in my stomach. The incision is extremely numb and my upper pubic area is very sensitive. Other then that, as of right now, I’m doing well. The binders/belly board/waist trainer are almost worse then the surgery. 3 weeks to go and I’m done!! Next up from Dr Soto is a Brazilian butt lift :-)I would recommend Dr Soto to my family members. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Stars. Exceptional Work & Extremely happy. Dr. Soto I just wanted to thank U and your team for being so wonderful to me throughout my recent Brazilian butt lift surgery. You are not only a fantastic and professional surgeon but an excellent human being. Thanks again for being patient , careful, friendly , nice and choosing an excellent teamwork. My life changed thanks to U and I would definitely recommend U without any hesitance. U are a brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 12, 2018

Five Stars. Exceptional Work & Extremely happy.Dr. Soto I just wanted to thank U and your team for being so wonderful to me throughout my recent Brazilian butt lift surgery. You are not only a fantastic and professional surgeon but an excellent human being. Thanks again for being patient , careful, friendly , nice and choosing an excellent teamwork. My life changed thanks to U and I would definitely recommend U without any hesitance. U are a brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2017

Doing my research, I found Dr. Armando's portfolio to align specifically what I wanted to see in my future butt lift. Everyone was sweet, knowledgable, and patient before and after surgery. Follow ups are great because he shows he wants the best for his patients and the results. I highly recommend Dr. Armando Soto, for any future cosmetic surgeries, to look and feel the best version of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2016

Dr. Soto is such a pleasant person to get to know. He answered all of my questions. He was very hoest with every answer. I am so pleased and happy with my Brazilian Butt Lift. I would definitely refer him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2012

I am very happy with my results after my Brazilian Butt Lift. I feel like a totally new person thanks to Dr. Soto and all the staff! These guys work at a very professional level. I will continue to use their services once again. ES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2012

From the first consultation with Dr. Soto I knew he would be my surgeon. I felt at ease with him. He made me feel 100 percent confident in him when I saw his work. He is very caring, patient and his concern for my personal goals were met in each procedure. Words cannot express how happy I am with the results. His staff were very professional and friendly every step of the way.Dr. Soto fulfilled all my needs - tummy tuck, breast lift with implants and brazilian butt lift. I will always recommend him to friends and family because my experience and results have been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 08, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto was recommended to me by a former patient of his. Since being referred, I've undergone two surgeries with him: a Brazilian butt lift and a revision of my breast lift (done by another surgeon years ago). Having been treated by 2 different plastic surgeons prior to my surgeries with Dr Soto left me wary and unsure of ever achieving my aesthetic goals. After my 1st consult, I decided to take the plunge - I could not be happier with my results. Dr Soto's work truly speaks for itself, I look and feel great. Not only does he listen and take time to understand - he ensures that the outcome is nothing short of the patient's goals. He knows how to create an environment of comfort and trust, and is a true visionary in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I have the utmost confidence that he will go above and beyond what is expected. I have a newfound confidence and love for my body!! Dana T., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2011

Exactly the Change in Body Shape I Was Looking For! - Orlando, FL - Although I have always had a small waist, I have always carried a bulk of fat around my hips, thighs and lower abdomen. In the hopes of having a more attractive silhouette, I got liposuction by another surgeon on my hips, inner and outer thighs but the results were not as dramatic as I would have hoped. I then went to consult with Dr. S about what my options were. I explained to him what I was hoping to achieve - I wanted a flat stomach and I wanted my butt to look curvy and round. He explained to me that with a Brazilian Butt Lift, the fat would be taken out of the areas on my body with excess fat and then transfered to my butt. On the day of my surgery, as Dr. S outlined the areas of my body where fat would be drawn. I received liposuction on my hips, outer thighs, knees, lower and mid back, my waist and my entire stomach. I remember him saying while he was drawing on me that that his goal was "to make me look as good as possible from every angle".....and he wasn't kidding! I am now 4 weeks post-op and I can honestly say that this surgery has completely changed my silhouette for the better and I am extremely pleased with the results. It should be said however that this was not an easy surgery. I have undergone surgeries in the past (breast lift, breast augmentation and liposuction) and this was definitely the most painful. If you are considering undergoing this type of surgery, plan to do it during a time where you will not have any major obligations for the first 1-2 weeks post op. Also bear in mind that you cannot sit, lay or put any pressure on your butt. I was in a lot of pain for the first week but I stopped taking pain medication after only 3 days. After that, the pain was bearable but I was still uncomfortable, swollen and relatively incapacitated for a little while. You must also wear a garment 24 hours a day for 4 weeks. While this surgery definitely requires some planning and some sacrifice, it is well worth it if you are seriously looking for a change in your overall shape. I have no regrets and having this surgery was one of the best things I could have done for myself! My waist is tiny, my stomach is flat, my back is arched and my butt is big, round and smooth. Also, all of the incisions are virtually gone after only four weeks. I would be happy to answer any questions regarding this procedure that anyone has and I highly recommend consulting with Dr. S to anyone who has been thinking about having this done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2010

J-Lo Watch Out!!! - I had a brazilian butt lift on 11/12/09 and the results are fabulous.Don't gget me wrong, the pain was INTENSE the first 24 hours but afterwards, I was able to move slowly. The results were immediate and well worth the pain.I recently had a baby 4 months ago and my "baby pouch" never went away and my butt was droopy but big. The liposuction removed the abdominal fat and was placed in my buttocks!Amazing!!!! again, well worth the 24 hour pain and the doctor is soooooo blessed!!! His "work" is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2010

The Butt I've Always Wanted - Several years ago, not being satisfied with the shape of my back side, led me to make a poor and very dangerous choice. I had silicone injected on my buttocks. Years later, my body finally reacted from the foreign substance. I had an inflammation that kept me in excruciating pain for more than a month. To make it even worse, I never had anything to show for these injections, since thankfully I only had one round. My butt was still flat and square.Still being bothered by the way I looked, I began to research the Brazilian Butt lift. I could not believe the cost of this procedure ($20,000 to $25,000), so I gave up on ever having a beautiful, round, behind. That is, until this summer when I found my doctor in Orlando, Florida.I had my procedure on August 31, 2009. I'm finally shaped like a woman! Fat was lipo-suctioned from my flanks and stomach, and transplanted to my butt (700 cc's for each buttock). I finally achieved the results I wanted with the Brazilian Butt Lift.The pain was minimal. I managed it with extra strength Tylenol. The absolute worse part of this procedure for me was not being able to sit down for 4 weeks. My amazing results made it absolutely worth it!I would encourage anyone who is disatisfied with this area of their body to look up my Doctor in Orlando. You will be so happy that you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2010

Brazillian Butt Lift - Amazing Job - Orlando, FL - I am so glad that I had this procedure done. I was looking for a quick way to change my body and get rid of all the fat that I so much disliked. I definitely hate working out and Dr. S had the perfect solution for me, a Brazilian Butt Lift. I got rid of the the love handles that made me look square. Not to mention that my butt has a fuller look and I now have a tiny waste line, the perfect hourglass shape. My confidence has been boosted and I feel great about myself. Thank you Dr. S for such an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2009

Incredible Brazilian Butt Lift - What a Transformation - Wow- what an artistic surgeon! An incredible lipo that was done that totally amazed me. I have an hour glass figure. I went in for a lipo consultation for my belly and lovehandles. I ended up with a brazilian butt lift which is removing fat from the belly and love handles and put that same fat back to my butt area.He created a well rounded butt which I never had before. What an amazing transformation! My doctor was no doubt a professional in his field. After my consultation he highly recommended the brazilian butt lift for me and I am so glad I listened to him and did it. First day after surgery was difficult, but after that every day is better. I can't sit on the butt for 4 weeks, very challenging but well worth it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}