Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 04, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto. I had a mommy makeover. My surgery, recovery and results went great. Dr. Soto and his team are very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 19, 2015

Dr. Soto is the best doctor I ever had. It took me years to make the decision of having a Mommy Makeover and now I am on week 2 post op. I love how my body is turning out and I can only thank God for guiding me to Dr. Soto. There is still some swelling and loose skin in my back flanks area but the doctor told me he could correct that if the loose skin persists after recovery. All of his staff are amazing as well, Sara, Keely, Ginger, the receptionist and everyone else. Every time I need something or have a question they are always there for me. Everybody in his office cares about me and how I feel. The night of surgery I had the best nurse ever. In fact, I did not even know there are still nurses like that these days. I do really thank Dr. Soto and my family. I am honored to have him do this procedure for me. I am a mother of two and with my second child my body went down hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 06, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff are truly amazing. They are caring and professional. The nurses take pride in making you feel well cared for at all times before, during, and after surgery. From the minute I walked through the front door and met the staff I only have great things to say. They are now a part of me. I had the Mommy Makeover and I feel fabulous. Dr. Soto made me look even better than I did before babies. His hands are a blessing. I am truly grateful to him. It's the best thing you can do for yourself. Come see him and his lovely staff. You will be impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2015

Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me my body and confidence back. My results are stunning and far exceeded my expectations. You are an artist and I am a walking witness to your level of skill. I also want to thank my nurse Caley who brings a smile to my face each time I see her. To anyone considering a Tummy Tuck or Mommy Makeover, you are in such good hands here. I am so glad I made the decision to have this procedure and am especially happy I chose Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 17, 2015

I had a Mommy Makeover by Dr. Soto. Dr. Soto and staff have always been very professional and I have had great results so far. I am excited to see what my end result will be. Dr. Soto and his staff strive to take great care of their patients. They are always willing and eager to answer any questions and concerns. I am very greatful for the incredible experience they have given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 21, 2015

I was unhappy with the way my body looked for 13 years, as a result of having my 3 wonderful boys. I have to say that I am glad I was able to do the Mommy Makeover because now I feel great! Thanks to Dr. Soto for making me look wonderful and now I have no more low self-esteem. Thanks to his wonderful staff for making me feel welcome and thanks again to Dr. Soto for a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 20, 2015

I love, love, love my Mommy Makeover. It has given me my confidence back that I had before I had kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 09, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had what is known as the mommy makeover after having 2 children and being dissatisfied with my stomach and breasts. I was extremely anxious about the surgery but the staff here were wonderful and answered all of my questions. The recovery was not as bad as I expected it to be and I am very pleased with my results. I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin now and I have the staff at Dr. Soto's office to thank. S.G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I am a young mother of four children and I came to him for help in getting my stomach back to it's original state before kids. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Soto. They were friendly and made this process go by very smooth. My surgery was great with no problems at all and I am very satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back in the future. - T. N., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 01, 2011

Mommy Makeover - Results exceed expectations! - After a thorough search for a plastic surgeon, I selected Dr. Soto and his team who met with me 3 times during my decision making process and each time made me feel important and that they cared. Dr. Soto and his team prepared me for every step of the journey in detail. Recovery was difficult but the team prepared me for this and was extremely accessible all hours of the day and night. My appearance now also matches how I feel on the inside. My sincere thanks to Dr. Soto who I recommend to everyone I know when they see my amazing transformation! -- Nicole M. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.