Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 09, 2019

On my first visit, I was so hesitant and nervous, but as soon as I met Dr. Soto, I felt at ease and immediately felt I could trust him. I am beyond pleased with my tummy tuck results. Dr. Soto knows what he is doing. The staff is so friendly. Best decision ever, I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 12, 2019

I went to several doctors for my tummy tuck consultation but knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon for me. During my recovery, the staff has been very professional and kind. I am loving my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 31, 2018

I had a tummy tuck on 11/26/18. It's a procedure I have wanted to have for about 10 years. I have done so much research and when I came across Dr. Soto, I knew I found my surgeon. His work is phenomenal, his bedside manner is like no other, and his staff is the best! I cannot wait until I can see my full results. For once in my life, I will be able to have the confidence I have never had, thanks to Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 16, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I’m already excited about my results. Dr Soto is stern and expects a certain level of competence from his patients. I can tell he wants his work to be perfect. He seemed a little to stern at my second post op visit but at my third visit he explained why. Made total sense once he explained the meaning behind everything. I love how when he talks to you, he’s talking to you. Not just going through the motions because it’s his job but he actually sees you as a patient and not just money. I did a lot of research on plastic surgeons in the Orlando area and concluded that he would be well worth the cost. Like I mentioned above, I’m only 3 weeks (to the day) post op and I’m excited to reveal my new shape. I have to admit one thing, I’ve had two c-sections and a breast augmentation in the past, this surgery was much more painful. A few people said if I did well with a c-section (which I tolerated well), then a tummy tuck would be tolerable. My first two days where very hard. It literally felt like hot pokers we’re stuck in my stomach. The incision is extremely numb and my upper pubic area is very sensitive. Other then that, as of right now, I’m doing well. The binders/belly board/waist trainer are almost worse then the surgery. 3 weeks to go and I’m done!! Next up from Dr Soto is a Brazilian butt lift :-)I would recommend Dr Soto to my family members. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing, attentive, and professional. They happily answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about my surgery. I had a tummy tuck 4 weeks ago and I am already thrilled with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 11, 2015

I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2013

I had contemplated a tummy tuck for over ten years and sought out several surgeons within those years. Dr. Soto made me feel that I what I longed for could be accomplished with him and his staff. He was honest about what he could and couldn't do. He also took time to listen to what I wanted and answered any questions no matter how many times asked. I couldn't be more pleased with my tummy tuck. I will definitely consult Dr. Soto again for other procedures. His staff are the best as well. They were patient, compassionate, and such a support during recovery. Dr. Soto and his staff are worth the investment! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2012

I would agree that Dr.Soto is great surgeon. March 2012 I had a tummy tuck with a breast lift and augmentation. He did an excellent job with my tummy tuck HOWEVER I am very unhappy with my breast! It was never discussed or shown upfront the specific implant size that would best suit me. The day of the surgery I indicated I wanted a full D. I was simply taken to the surgery room and I left it in his hands to pick the size. This MISTAKE I made caused me to feel unhappy with my breast and I did not achieve the full D cup that I wanted. I honestly feel like the implants size he elected are too small for me. I am not good about speaking up but I did my best to let him know I expected bigger/fuller look. The solution to achieve what I want is to have bigger implants placed which of course cost more $. I took this as a lesson learned and recommend for those considering cosmetic surgery to learn from me, do your research,be extremely detailed, and PICK your own implant size. More

2.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 19, 2011

Went to Dr. Soto to inquire about a breast lift. He talked me into having a tummy tuck as well after telling me how bad I needed one. I too warned him of my skin to keloid. He said that would not be an issue. He also suggested I cut down the size of my areola. I have terrible "rope-like" scars around my areola and under my breasts. As for my tummy tuck scar, it looks awful. It is not symmetrical and comes up high in the middle. I can't even wear a bikini anymore because the incision is so high and snake like. The ends of the incision line are puckered. When I complained, he said he could fix them but would need to cut several more inches around towards my hips to close them flat. He also ruined my belly button. The keloid around my belly button is bright reddish purple. He has injected it over five times with cortisone as well as lasered it. The worst of all? He has left me unsymmetrical from one side of my body to the other. He claims I was like that before. Run from him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.