Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2019

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck with Lipo life changing! I already feel ten times more confident. The staff, and of course Dr. Soto, are amazing and have been so supportive through this journey. Absolutely zero regrets, so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2019

I had a tummy tuck with Lipo life changing! I already feel ten times more confident. The staff, and of course Dr. Soto, are amazing and have been so supportive through this journey. Absolutely zero regrets, so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

Five Stars - I am very happy with the tummy tuck that Dr. Soto made me, the excellent teamwork, Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

I am very happy with the tummy tuck that Dr. Soto made me, the excellent teamwork, Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit, you made me made feel confident with your attitude and the fact that you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results! You are extremely good at what you do and most important you made sure your patients feel comfortable too! Thank you for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

Five Stars - I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit, you made me made feel confident with your attitude and the fact that you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results! You are extremely good at what you do and most important you made sure your patients feel comfortable too! Thank you for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Five Stars - I could not be happier with my Tummy Tuck results, the staff here are all very kind and most helpful. I researched many plastic surgeons in the area, definitely made the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

I could not be happier with my Tummy Tuck results, the staff here are all very kind and most helpful. I researched many plastic surgeons in the area, definitely made the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2016

My results and recovery have been great. I am healing faster than expected, and my scars are very low and smooth for both my tummy tuck and breast lift. I cannot wait to see what the next few weeks bring in terms of my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Soto is a true artist. I never thought my outcome would have came out this well. I had my son 13 years ago and ever since then I knew I wanted to have a tummy tuck and breast lift. I am an RN so choosing an MD took me a long time! I have seen many unfortunate outcomes over the past 20 years practicing as a nurse. With much research I found Dr. Soto almost 10 years ago. I continued to watch his outcomes cover the past years and FINALLY made a decision to have my procedures done. I am SOOO HAPPY! Not only is Dr. Soto amazing but so is his staff! I have already recommended him to several co workers who are now planning their surgery. For any other needs I will definitely come to Dr. Soto. I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Soto has been wonderful. I had a Tummy Tuck three years ago and cannot believe the difference I have already seen. Dr. Soto was very informative from the consultation through surgery and aftercare so far. It took me 6 years to build up the courage to have a Tummy Tuck and I wish I had done it much sooner. The recovery was so much easier than I had ever expected and I cannot wait to see my full results soon. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck as well as for muscle tightening. He is very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2014

I got a mommy makeover, I went to many consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Armando Soto. The minute I walked through the door I got a good vibe. Now about my surgery... Happy cannot describe how I feel about the outcome of my surgery. I had very high expectations, lets say 10 out of 10 but I feel I look 100 out of 10. I look a million times better than I looked even before I had kids, my tummy tuck looks amazing! I look as though I dropped 30lbs. And my breast reduction, OMG! I wanted to have that implant look and Dr. Soto was able to give that me without any implants. I would recommend Dr. Soto to everyone I know and I would come back to him for the rest of my life. And the staff, they are awesome! Always helpful and there for you in whatever you need. Like I said, they get 100 points out of 10, A+ is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.