Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2018

I dreamed of having a flat tummy for years. I decided to see Dr. Soto due to his exceptional reputation. His professionalism and kindness were outstanding. I had some personal pre-op health concerns arise, two days prior to my surgery, he and his staff went above and beyond to ensure my safety and peace of mind. I was able to have my tummy tuck and my results surpassed by far my expectations. I have such a tiny waist and my tummy is so flat, I love it! Thank you is just not enough. You and your gracious staff have changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. What a great experience it was having my tummy tuck with him. A procedure that is supposed to scare you, he makes it very pleasant. From initial consult to the post-op meeting, he was kind and made you feel special. He also was very straightforward with his opinion on what I should and should not have done. It felt as though he wasn't just trying to make money, but he was looking out for my best interest. I am very content with my surgical experience and outcome. My belly looks amazing and I would do it all over again if I had to. Thank you for what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 02, 2018

I am a 43-year-old mother of 3. I have always been very self-conscious of my stomach. For many years, I have considered getting a tummy tuck but I was not sure what to expect or what my results would be. I did quite a lot of research and found Dr. Soto. He and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2017

I decided to have a tummy tuck procedure after I realized how much excess skin I had due to my past pregnancies and Dr. Armando Soto made me feel very secure. He is very respectful and pays a lot of attention to his patients. Now after having my operation, I feel more beautiful and with a lot of self esteem. Thank you to Dr. Armando Soto and his staff for being attentive and for keeping their promise. I adore you all, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 26, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Soto and his staff. I had partial Tummy Tuck in Memphis, TN that should have never been done, and Dr. Soto was very knowledgable in explaining the need of a full Tummy Tuck. Dr. Soto spent a lot of time on my initial consultation as well as each returning visit. His bed side manners are also beyond words. Dr. Soto provided excellent care for me during the surgery and after my surgery. I also love the new appearance of my flat tummy, with much thanks to Dr. Soto and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 26, 2016

I decided to use Dr. Soto after consulting with four other doctors before him. When I finished my consult I immediately knew he was the one. His knowledge, positive outlook and staff made me feel like I was finally ready to have the tummy tuck and implant replacement that I have wanted for 8 years. He eased my fears about the scars and the recovery. Post procedure - was everything he said it would be. The pain was manageable the care was amazing, and three weeks later the scars already looked great. I know I made the right choice and wish I would have found him years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team were wonderful throughout my Tummy Tuck process. Keely got me in with my tight schedule and Caley guided me step by step throughout the pre and po op process. I could not have had a better team to change my life and my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2015

I had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto a few weeks ago. Dr. Soto's indications were very detailed and precise, simple for me to understand and follow. Following my surgery, today I feel great! The incision is very thin and healing wonderfully. My belly button is everything I have always wanted. Dr. Soto and his staff are very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 02, 2015

I came to Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck procedure and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto made me excited and comfortable in the initial consultation. I knew he could achieve the result I was looking for. The nurses and staff are all very nice and comforting throughout the whole process and very well organized. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for any procedures anyone is looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2015

Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me my body and confidence back. My results are stunning and far exceeded my expectations. You are an artist and I am a walking witness to your level of skill. I also want to thank my nurse Caley who brings a smile to my face each time I see her. To anyone considering a Tummy Tuck or Mommy Makeover, you are in such good hands here. I am so glad I made the decision to have this procedure and am especially happy I chose Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 28, 2014

Before coming to my conclusion of having my tummy tuck with Dr. Soto, I had done a couple of different consultations with other doctors. None of the other work I saw compared with the work done by Dr. Soto, he answered all of my questions and calmed all my fears. Dr. Soto even showed me pictures of my expectations. It's been 2 weeks since my tummy tuck and I am extremely happy with my results! I no longer have my belly bulge which was not helping my image on how I felt. After having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto, I look and feel great about myself. To be honest it has been painful but I would do it all over again in a heart beat if I had to. Thank you Dr. Soto for helping me get my figure back. I would also like to thank all of his staff which are awesome. They really make you feel like you are part of the family and every time I called with questions they were friendly and fast to answer my questions and concerns. You guys rock!! So, if you are looking for a great doctor / surgeon do not look elsewhere, go to Dr. Soto. I recommend him to everyone who has asked me so far. May god keep blessing your hands in transforming lives. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.