Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

Five Stars - I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2019

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck with Lipo life changing! I already feel ten times more confident. The staff, and of course Dr. Soto, are amazing and have been so supportive through this journey. Absolutely zero regrets, so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2019

I had a tummy tuck with Lipo life changing! I already feel ten times more confident. The staff, and of course Dr. Soto, are amazing and have been so supportive through this journey. Absolutely zero regrets, so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2018

Five Stars - I had a mommy makeover and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you to Dr. Soto and his amazing staff. They made me feel comfortable and assured during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2018

I had a mommy makeover and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you to Dr. Soto and his amazing staff. They made me feel comfortable and assured during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2018

Five Stars - I am very happy with my tummy tuck, especially with how my belly button is looking so far (very natural looking.) Dr. Soto is very professional and a true artist. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2018

I am very happy with my tummy tuck, especially with how my belly button is looking so far (very natural looking.) Dr. Soto is very professional and a true artist. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

Five Stars - I am very happy with the tummy tuck that Dr. Soto made me, the excellent teamwork, Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

I am very happy with the tummy tuck that Dr. Soto made me, the excellent teamwork, Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. Dr. Soto is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

Five Stars - Words cannot describe how happy I am with the results of my lower body lift! Never could I have imagined how amazing my stomach, thighs, and butt could look. Dr. Soto is a true artist with what he does to bodies. Dr. Soto is very thorough throughout the whole process before and after surgery and I am so pleased I went to him for my procedure. I also would like to thank his fabulous staff for being so wonderful. Everything about Aesthetic Enhancements is top notch and would highly recommend it to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

Words cannot describe how happy I am with the results of my lower body lift! Never could I have imagined how amazing my stomach, thighs, and butt could look. Dr. Soto is a true artist with what he does to bodies. Dr. Soto is very thorough throughout the whole process before and after surgery and I am so pleased I went to him for my procedure. I also would like to thank his fabulous staff for being so wonderful. Everything about Aesthetic Enhancements is top notch and would highly recommend it to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit, you made me made feel confident with your attitude and the fact that you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results! You are extremely good at what you do and most important you made sure your patients feel comfortable too! Thank you for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

Five Stars - I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent Tummy Tuck surgery. From my first visit, you made me made feel confident with your attitude and the fact that you immediately saw my concerns and had a plan. You really put my mind at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I am so happy with the results! You are extremely good at what you do and most important you made sure your patients feel comfortable too! Thank you for doing such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Five Stars - I could not be happier with my Tummy Tuck results, the staff here are all very kind and most helpful. I researched many plastic surgeons in the area, definitely made the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

I could not be happier with my Tummy Tuck results, the staff here are all very kind and most helpful. I researched many plastic surgeons in the area, definitely made the right decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

Five Stars - I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2017

After of years thinking of getting a mommy makeover finally make my mind and decided to just do it. I got excellent recommendation from a coworker who did breast augmentation and lifting. I met Dr. Soto and one of my concerns were how the incisions would look after surgery. The day of surgery was here, 8/10/2017. All the staff from front desk, nurses, office administrator were excellent. After procedure everything was good. I had the medications to treat pain, muscle relaxant prevent constipation, nausea, everything was taken care of prior of leaving office. Week one passed and I was able to ambulate slow but comfortable, week two and week three passed and incision started to look better and better. Of course I was following Dr. Soto's instructions step by step. Week number five was here and I am amazed of how good my breasts and tummy looked. My incisions looked amazing for only week five. I think this is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I cannot wait to see how I look a year from now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto without any hesitance. As of today i am proud of how I look and I am not ashamed to show my body to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

I would like to thank Dr. Soto and his staff for the care I received during my surgery. I feel and look great after having the procedure done. I feel healthier and happier with the results of my abdominoplasty with hernia repair. Thank you for being so kind and the friendly atmosphere you have every time I have my appointments. Also, thank you for the warm gown you provided every time I came in for my appointments. I appreciate very much the extra effort you put in the warm gown for your patients. Thank you very much Dr. Soto and the wonderful staff you have. Thank you so much for the excellent care I received. Very highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto and his staff! From my pre-op appointment through my post-op appointments! I went in for a consultation knowing I for sure wanted a Tummy Tuck, but unsure if I wanted a breast lift or implants, or nothing at all. Dr. Soto recommended just a lift and thought I would be happy with just that breast procedure. So instead of trying to sell me on another procedure, like I have seen other doctors do, he did what he thought was best for my body type, my desires, and me! Trust Dr. Soto, he knows what he is talking about! I am beyond happy with my breast lift! The day of my surgery all the staff was wonderful from the front desk to the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Soto himself. During my pre-op drawings Dr. Soto sat and talked with me about his family, my family, and the fast approaching holidays. A few minutes later I was taken to the operating room. Dr. Soto held my arm and comforted me until I was fast asleep. Waking after surgery the staff was helpful and knew what they were doing! After a long day, before heading out, Dr. Soto came to check on me. My overnight staff was AMAZING (Ginger and Sarah). They answered all my crazy requests with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

MiraDry - Bridget was amazing and caring. Love the results and still have not even gone back for the second treatment. I can wear shirts with sleeves again without being worried and self conscious. Love everything about this office. I will be going back for a mommy makeover soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had a lower body lift and love the results. The surgery was fairly easy, and I have bounced back quickly. Dr. Soto and his entire staff have been wonderful- answering questions and giving the best care. I would recommend him to anyone wanting something 'special' for himself or herself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2016

My results and recovery have been great. I am healing faster than expected, and my scars are very low and smooth for both my tummy tuck and breast lift. I cannot wait to see what the next few weeks bring in terms of my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Soto is a true artist. I never thought my outcome would have came out this well. I had my son 13 years ago and ever since then I knew I wanted to have a tummy tuck and breast lift. I am an RN so choosing an MD took me a long time! I have seen many unfortunate outcomes over the past 20 years practicing as a nurse. With much research I found Dr. Soto almost 10 years ago. I continued to watch his outcomes cover the past years and FINALLY made a decision to have my procedures done. I am SOOO HAPPY! Not only is Dr. Soto amazing but so is his staff! I have already recommended him to several co workers who are now planning their surgery. For any other needs I will definitely come to Dr. Soto. I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Soto has been wonderful. I had a Tummy Tuck three years ago and cannot believe the difference I have already seen. Dr. Soto was very informative from the consultation through surgery and aftercare so far. It took me 6 years to build up the courage to have a Tummy Tuck and I wish I had done it much sooner. The recovery was so much easier than I had ever expected and I cannot wait to see my full results soon. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck as well as for muscle tightening. He is very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2015

For many years I wanted to do a Mommy Makeover, and finally decided to go ahead with Dr. Soto. Dr. Soto and his staff are so friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. The results of my makeover are beautiful and I will recommend him to others. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2014

I got a mommy makeover, I went to many consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Armando Soto. The minute I walked through the door I got a good vibe. Now about my surgery... Happy cannot describe how I feel about the outcome of my surgery. I had very high expectations, lets say 10 out of 10 but I feel I look 100 out of 10. I look a million times better than I looked even before I had kids, my tummy tuck looks amazing! I look as though I dropped 30lbs. And my breast reduction, OMG! I wanted to have that implant look and Dr. Soto was able to give that me without any implants. I would recommend Dr. Soto to everyone I know and I would come back to him for the rest of my life. And the staff, they are awesome! Always helpful and there for you in whatever you need. Like I said, they get 100 points out of 10, A+ is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2013

Dr. Soto did an amazing job transforming my body to my pre-body days! After breast-feeding 2 children, one child for 1 year and a second child for 2 and a half years my breast had completely lost its shape and my stomach was ruined. After my mommy makeover I was finally ready to put myself back out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2013

Dr. Soto has changed my life. I have always wanted a tummy tuck, but was scared of the scar. I went to numerous consultations with other surgeons and once I stepped into his office I was sure I found 'the one'. He has been very patient answering all of my questions and his staff has been awesome. They make you feel like you are one of their friends and never make you feel embarrassed about asking tons of questions. My results have been amazing and I have only wonderful things to say. My scar is low and thin just like I wanted. I am ecstatic to have recovered the body I once had many years ago, before I became a mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2012

I am very happy with my results after my Brazilian Butt Lift. I feel like a totally new person thanks to Dr. Soto and all the staff! These guys work at a very professional level. I will continue to use their services once again. ES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2012

From the first consultation with Dr. Soto I knew he would be my surgeon. I felt at ease with him. He made me feel 100 percent confident in him when I saw his work. He is very caring, patient and his concern for my personal goals were met in each procedure. Words cannot express how happy I am with the results. His staff were very professional and friendly every step of the way.Dr. Soto fulfilled all my needs - tummy tuck, breast lift with implants and brazilian butt lift. I will always recommend him to friends and family because my experience and results have been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had a Mommy Makeover at Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery and am thrilled with the outcome. The process was thoroughly explained to me and I felt safe and well cared for. The staff, surgeon, and anesthesiologist were experts and provided me with a new look and outlook on life. Dr. Soto has top notch credentials and a beautiful, accredited facility. I recommend Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery and Dr. Soto to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.