Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 26, 2017

Bridget and Amanda made a super weird and uncomfortable procedure quite easy! I was really nervous, but their calming manner and conversation relaxed me. The Geneveve treatment was completely painless and there was no down time. My significant other thoroughly enjoys the results as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. His first concern is safety. I saw him twice before my lower body lift to discuss my concerns. He met and exceeded my expectations. My scars looked amazing and healing better every day. I saw three other plastic surgeons before choosing Dr. Soto. I am so glad I made the decision to choose Dr. Soto. The only thing I would suggest is perhaps a better instruction booklet for home care immediately after surgery. Thank you, Dr. Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2018

I dreamed of having a flat tummy for years. I decided to see Dr. Soto due to his exceptional reputation. His professionalism and kindness were outstanding. I had some personal pre-op health concerns arise, two days prior to my surgery, he and his staff went above and beyond to ensure my safety and peace of mind. I was able to have my tummy tuck and my results surpassed by far my expectations. I have such a tiny waist and my tummy is so flat, I love it! Thank you is just not enough. You and your gracious staff have changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. What a great experience it was having my tummy tuck with him. A procedure that is supposed to scare you, he makes it very pleasant. From initial consult to the post-op meeting, he was kind and made you feel special. He also was very straightforward with his opinion on what I should and should not have done. It felt as though he wasn't just trying to make money, but he was looking out for my best interest. I am very content with my surgical experience and outcome. My belly looks amazing and I would do it all over again if I had to. Thank you for what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 02, 2018

I am a 43-year-old mother of 3. I have always been very self-conscious of my stomach. For many years, I have considered getting a tummy tuck but I was not sure what to expect or what my results would be. I did quite a lot of research and found Dr. Soto. He and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 04, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto. I had a mommy makeover. My surgery, recovery and results went great. Dr. Soto and his team are very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2017

I decided to have a tummy tuck procedure after I realized how much excess skin I had due to my past pregnancies and Dr. Armando Soto made me feel very secure. He is very respectful and pays a lot of attention to his patients. Now after having my operation, I feel more beautiful and with a lot of self esteem. Thank you to Dr. Armando Soto and his staff for being attentive and for keeping their promise. I adore you all, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 26, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Soto and his staff. I had partial Tummy Tuck in Memphis, TN that should have never been done, and Dr. Soto was very knowledgable in explaining the need of a full Tummy Tuck. Dr. Soto spent a lot of time on my initial consultation as well as each returning visit. His bed side manners are also beyond words. Dr. Soto provided excellent care for me during the surgery and after my surgery. I also love the new appearance of my flat tummy, with much thanks to Dr. Soto and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 08, 2017

I came to Doctor Soto to repair a disfigurement from a liposuction procedure that I had received which left a large lumpy area of scar and fatty tissues above my navel. I also needed to replace my saline implants that were rippled and not completely under the muscle. The staff and Dr. Soto were wonderful and explained what needed to be done to fix everything and realistically what to expect after surgery. Also, they keep following up with you to make sure you are following after care. Even though it was very difficult at times to keep following all the after care rules, they are there to make sure you are successful. I am very pleased with everything and know that I would recommend them to anyone who needs something done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 22, 2016

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Soto and his staff. I had a lower body lift after losing 100 pounds from gastric bypass. I loved my weight loss but hated the extreme drooping skin from my stomach, thighs and buttocks. Dr. Soto preformed a lower body lift and made me look like a new person. I am amazed at the great results and have Dr. Soto to thank for these wonderful results. I have recommended friends to Dr. Soto and hope they took my advice and now have a consult. I know they will be as happy as I am. Many thanks to Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff. I LOVE THE NEW ME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 29, 2016

I just want to share and thank Dr. Soto and staff for the great treatment I got after my tummy tuck. After 2 kids it was a great decision. They were wonderful! It's been almost nine months and I am very pleased and happy with the way my body looks. Now I feel more confident with my self. From the beginning to the end they were right there for me. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. You guys are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 26, 2016

I decided to use Dr. Soto after consulting with four other doctors before him. When I finished my consult I immediately knew he was the one. His knowledge, positive outlook and staff made me feel like I was finally ready to have the tummy tuck and implant replacement that I have wanted for 8 years. He eased my fears about the scars and the recovery. Post procedure - was everything he said it would be. The pain was manageable the care was amazing, and three weeks later the scars already looked great. I know I made the right choice and wish I would have found him years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 19, 2015

Dr. Soto is the best doctor I ever had. It took me years to make the decision of having a Mommy Makeover and now I am on week 2 post op. I love how my body is turning out and I can only thank God for guiding me to Dr. Soto. There is still some swelling and loose skin in my back flanks area but the doctor told me he could correct that if the loose skin persists after recovery. All of his staff are amazing as well, Sara, Keely, Ginger, the receptionist and everyone else. Every time I need something or have a question they are always there for me. Everybody in his office cares about me and how I feel. The night of surgery I had the best nurse ever. In fact, I did not even know there are still nurses like that these days. I do really thank Dr. Soto and my family. I am honored to have him do this procedure for me. I am a mother of two and with my second child my body went down hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team were wonderful throughout my Tummy Tuck process. Keely got me in with my tight schedule and Caley guided me step by step throughout the pre and po op process. I could not have had a better team to change my life and my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 06, 2015

Having the abdominoplasty with hernia repair is a serious procedure, the recovery period is very long and uncomfortable. Dr. Soto and his team did everything to make the process as easy as possible. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I visited several surgeons here in the U.S. and in Europe and I picked Dr. Soto because of his bedside manner and promptness of his staff. I am glad I made the right choice because everything was exactly like he said from day one. I really liked the honesty, reassurance, and guarantee that I got from Dr. Soto of not having to do another surgery of my belly button unlike what others surgeons were saying. Now that I am 5 weeks post-op he was right, my belly button looks better than before. The incision from the surgery is also much lower than those of others surgeons and because of this I am expecting minimal visibility. Thank you so much Dr. Soto and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! After accompanying my wife to Orlando and through her procedures, I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his staff. They all were very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. The facility was outstanding and very clean. So overly satisfied, I decided to get a Coolsculpting procedure done while in the area. Bridget was very knowledgeable and compassionate and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 18, 2015

I could not be more thrilled with the results of my lower body lift. The whole experience from start to finish has been seamless. From the office staff to Dr. Soto, consultation to after care. Dr. Soto has listened to what I wanted to achieve and made it happen. I would compare him to an artist. He takes pride in his work and it shows. On top of everything else I felt that he took time to answer any questions or concerns that I had. I truly feel beautiful. Thank you Dr. Soto and your team for being such a positive impact on my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2015

I had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto a few weeks ago. Dr. Soto's indications were very detailed and precise, simple for me to understand and follow. Following my surgery, today I feel great! The incision is very thin and healing wonderfully. My belly button is everything I have always wanted. Dr. Soto and his staff are very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 02, 2015

I came to Dr. Soto for a Tummy Tuck procedure and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto made me excited and comfortable in the initial consultation. I knew he could achieve the result I was looking for. The nurses and staff are all very nice and comforting throughout the whole process and very well organized. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for any procedures anyone is looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 06, 2015

Dr. Soto and his staff are truly amazing. They are caring and professional. The nurses take pride in making you feel well cared for at all times before, during, and after surgery. From the minute I walked through the front door and met the staff I only have great things to say. They are now a part of me. I had the Mommy Makeover and I feel fabulous. Dr. Soto made me look even better than I did before babies. His hands are a blessing. I am truly grateful to him. It's the best thing you can do for yourself. Come see him and his lovely staff. You will be impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2015

Thank you Dr. Soto for giving me my body and confidence back. My results are stunning and far exceeded my expectations. You are an artist and I am a walking witness to your level of skill. I also want to thank my nurse Caley who brings a smile to my face each time I see her. To anyone considering a Tummy Tuck or Mommy Makeover, you are in such good hands here. I am so glad I made the decision to have this procedure and am especially happy I chose Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 17, 2015

I had a Mommy Makeover by Dr. Soto. Dr. Soto and staff have always been very professional and I have had great results so far. I am excited to see what my end result will be. Dr. Soto and his staff strive to take great care of their patients. They are always willing and eager to answer any questions and concerns. I am very greatful for the incredible experience they have given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 21, 2015

I was unhappy with the way my body looked for 13 years, as a result of having my 3 wonderful boys. I have to say that I am glad I was able to do the Mommy Makeover because now I feel great! Thanks to Dr. Soto for making me look wonderful and now I have no more low self-esteem. Thanks to his wonderful staff for making me feel welcome and thanks again to Dr. Soto for a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 20, 2015

I love, love, love my Mommy Makeover. It has given me my confidence back that I had before I had kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 10, 2014

Bridget has the unique ability to make a person feel very comfortable (as well as entertained) while administrating whatever procedure she is performing, whether it be botox injectables or coolsculpting. It is a humbling experience to literally 'lay yourself out' and she makes you feel it is as normal as anything. I just adore her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 28, 2014

Before coming to my conclusion of having my tummy tuck with Dr. Soto, I had done a couple of different consultations with other doctors. None of the other work I saw compared with the work done by Dr. Soto, he answered all of my questions and calmed all my fears. Dr. Soto even showed me pictures of my expectations. It's been 2 weeks since my tummy tuck and I am extremely happy with my results! I no longer have my belly bulge which was not helping my image on how I felt. After having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Soto, I look and feel great about myself. To be honest it has been painful but I would do it all over again in a heart beat if I had to. Thank you Dr. Soto for helping me get my figure back. I would also like to thank all of his staff which are awesome. They really make you feel like you are part of the family and every time I called with questions they were friendly and fast to answer my questions and concerns. You guys rock!! So, if you are looking for a great doctor / surgeon do not look elsewhere, go to Dr. Soto. I recommend him to everyone who has asked me so far. May god keep blessing your hands in transforming lives. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2012

From a Pleased Patient - I am so glad that I picked an excellent doctor! Dr Soto has been more than wonderful and professional at what he does. I love my results and couldn't ask for anything better! The staff has also shown such dedication to make me feel comfortable. This is the place to visit if you are looking for a tummy tuck! I highly recommend Dr Soto! -- Reggie S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 05, 2012

Happy With Outcome - Choosing Dr. Soto as my surgeon for abdominoplasty has been a blessing. His expertise and caring personality have made my experience so much easier. The staff is also very patient, knowledgeable and kind. Because I am also an MS patient, Dr. Soto took great care before the surgery to make sure that I was medically sound. Overall, this surgery far exceeded my expectations. I will certainly go back for future needs. My before and after photos are a testament for Dr. Soto's high level of skill! -- Tami V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 09, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had what is known as the mommy makeover after having 2 children and being dissatisfied with my stomach and breasts. I was extremely anxious about the surgery but the staff here were wonderful and answered all of my questions. The recovery was not as bad as I expected it to be and I am very pleased with my results. I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin now and I have the staff at Dr. Soto's office to thank. S.G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I am a young mother of four children and I came to him for help in getting my stomach back to it's original state before kids. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Soto. They were friendly and made this process go by very smooth. My surgery was great with no problems at all and I am very satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back in the future. - T. N., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 01, 2011

Mommy Makeover - Results exceed expectations! - After a thorough search for a plastic surgeon, I selected Dr. Soto and his team who met with me 3 times during my decision making process and each time made me feel important and that they cared. Dr. Soto and his team prepared me for every step of the journey in detail. Recovery was difficult but the team prepared me for this and was extremely accessible all hours of the day and night. My appearance now also matches how I feel on the inside. My sincere thanks to Dr. Soto who I recommend to everyone I know when they see my amazing transformation! -- Nicole M. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.