Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation with Lift Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

After having 3 kids, my breasts were left saggy and uneven. During the consultation Dr. Soto made me feel completely comfortable, and he helped me to set realistic goals for my breast augmentation with lift. I couldn't be more happier with the final result. It was exactly what I wanted. Also the nurse staff and the ladies who work at the desk are all super sweet and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Soto for your aesthetic needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

Five Stars - I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 09, 2019

I made the right choice to have Dr. Soto perform a breast lift with augmentation on me. He is exceptionally skilled, professional and truly proud of his work. Everyone from the reception desk to a staff nurse has been super friendly, caring and efficient. I love my results. They look natural and proportionate and definitely will recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends that think about breast surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After having a baby and breast feeding combined with a previous breast augmentation by another Doctor, my breasts were a bit lopsided and not the size I wanted. Dr. Soto did an amazing job correcting the unevenness of my breasts and lifted them where they should be. They look very natural (he used silicon implants) and they are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Soto's personality and bedside manner are perfect for his profession. He listens a lot and explains everything he is going to do and why. His office staff is professional and the nurse I had for my procedure, Amanda, was so sweet and took excellent care of me before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - General Comments I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 17, 2011

Pleased With The Outcome – I had a tummy tuck with lipo and a breast lift with augmentation. I am very pleased with the results. I suggest if anyone chooses this type of extensive surgery to stay the night! It makes the pain more manageable and the staff is awesome. Everyone at Dr. Soto's office is sweet, understanding and knowledgeable. Dr. Soto is a great doctor and does everything in his ability to make you look your best. - Diva Padilla, Orlando, FL More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.