Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation with Lift Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I wish there was a way to give more that 5 stars!!! I have been to Dr. Soto for 3 surgeries now, I went to at least 20 other surgeons before making a final decision to use Dr. Soto. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Soto not did he only fix everything I asked him to but he more than exceeded my expectations. I had a Lower body lift and breast lift with implants. My scars are almost invisible, I have the most AMAZING belly button!! Also, if there were any issues or even something as simple as a stitch coming out I was always welcome to come into the office with no appointment and be seen with no problem. I never felt rushed when I was in the office and never left with out all of my questions answered. Dr. Soto was able to give me back something I never thought I would get again, confidence. I now wear clothes to show off my body that I am so proud of. Dr. Soto takes a lot of pride in his work as well as he truly forms a great relationship with his patients. I always felt 100% comfortable with the Dr as well as confident with all of his abilities and his work. I will never see any other surgeon for my plastic needs. I very highly recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends that are looking to have any work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

After having 3 kids, my breasts were left saggy and uneven. During the consultation Dr. Soto made me feel completely comfortable, and he helped me to set realistic goals for my breast augmentation with lift. I couldn't be more happier with the final result. It was exactly what I wanted. Also the nurse staff and the ladies who work at the desk are all super sweet and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Soto for your aesthetic needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

Five Stars - I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 09, 2019

I made the right choice to have Dr. Soto perform a breast lift with augmentation on me. He is exceptionally skilled, professional and truly proud of his work. Everyone from the reception desk to a staff nurse has been super friendly, caring and efficient. I love my results. They look natural and proportionate and definitely will recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends that think about breast surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After having a baby and breast feeding combined with a previous breast augmentation by another Doctor, my breasts were a bit lopsided and not the size I wanted. Dr. Soto did an amazing job correcting the unevenness of my breasts and lifted them where they should be. They look very natural (he used silicon implants) and they are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Soto's personality and bedside manner are perfect for his profession. He listens a lot and explains everything he is going to do and why. His office staff is professional and the nurse I had for my procedure, Amanda, was so sweet and took excellent care of me before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

I had a breast lift and implants with Dr. Soto on March 31, 2017 and it was the best decision I have ever made. Him and his staff are extremely professional and attentive. The surgery itself and my outcome are better than I could've ever imagined. He listened to me and gave his suggestions and walked me through the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

After seeing the amazing results from my breast lift and augmentation surgery, I looked forward to the last step in the mommy makeover, my full tummy tuck. Now, just six weeks after my surgery I simply cannot believe my eyes. Dr. Soto is without a doubt a true artist when it comes to plastic surgery and body contouring. His expertise, care, attention to detail and compassion are all reflected by the beautiful results I see when I look in the mirror. Thank you so much Dr. Soto and all of your staff for the unconditional support I received throughout this journey and more over thank you for always seeing me and and focusing on my strengths instead of just seeing my wheelchair and focusing on my physical disability. You have given me back my self-esteem and for this I am eternally grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be more happier with my results. The breast augmentation and lift looks amazing. It is almost as if they are my natural breasts. Dr. Soto is one of the nicest and most professional doctors I have ever met. Him and his staff make me feel so comfortable since day one. He answered all of my questions and he did what I was expecting. Caley went above and beyond, she was amazing and so kind. I can not say enough how wonderful Dr. Soto team is. I am so thankful for each one of them. I am completely satisfied with my decision and the outcome of my surgery. Thank you again Dr. Soto and his staff. I highly recommend their service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - General Comments I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I have had two children and have lost a lot of weight. I was not happy with the way my breasts looked and wanted an enhancement. I am a medical professional and am very particular with every aspect of my healthcare. Dr. Soto came highly recommended and I had done thorough research prior to making an appointment. I made an appointment with Dr. Soto, and when I walked out...I had made my decision. The staff was friendly and attentive. Dr. Soto was thorough and caring, and spent as much time as I needed to discuss what I wanted. I had a breast lift with implants a year ago and could not be happier. I cannot wait to plan my next procedure. Thank you Dr. Soto for making me feel comfortable and for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I came to Dr. Armando Soto a year ago for my first consultation for breast lift and augmentation. I finally had my procedure done and I could not be happier with the outcome. Dr.Soto is truly a professional in his area. He explained with detail what I needed to have done to provide me with the best outcome for my body. I am so happy that I let him do what was best for me because it truly looks amazing. He is the best at what he does. His staff is also out of this world. The make you feel relaxed, comfortable, and are all very knowledgeable. I could not have picked a better place to have my procedure done. This office is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2013

From the minute I walked into the office and was greeted by the warm, welcoming staff, I knew this is where I would be getting my breast lift and augmentation done. Dr. Soto made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and I was ready to move forward. I am so happy I did it - the results could not be better. Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations of what I wanted the new me to look like and I love it! Better yet, I love them! Dr. Soto has master artistic hands and worked his magic on me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.