Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter6 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2014

42 Year Old Mother of Two C Section Teenagers. Orlando, FL - I had my MM on Dec 11 with Dr. Soto in Orlando, FL. He and his staff are amazing! I'm on day 3 right now. will write a more detailed review when I feel a bit more energetic. My tummy looks more swollen today than on the morning after. I hope that's normal and it goes down. I had a TT, hernia and diastasis repair, and breast lift. What do you think so far? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have been wanting a breast lift for about 8 years now and my first visit to Dr Soto was about 7 years ago. I smoked then and it was too risky for the surgery. I quit smoking 3 years ago and decided to try again to get it done as my breast had become even more saggy. I was scared to death to do it, but my third visit to Dr Soto, I decided now was the time to have my long time dream come true. I told him that my desire was to have them back close to where they were when I was born because having twins and one boy plus gravity with all that had truly taken a toll on my breast. OMG! After the day after surgery, we were able to see the results of my breast lift and small reduction- Dr Soto is not only a aesthetic plastic surgeon he is a miracle worker. My husband and I were totally amazed at my nipples not pointing at the floor anymore and at the firm, roundness of my breasts. How beautiful! I now look and feel beautiful, confident and feel there is now no mountain too high to achieve my goals of losing weight so I look even hotter. He is great. I definitely chose the right doctor. His staff is so wonderful, so caring and Dr Lee, the anestheologist was the best I ever had. Great group! - Samantha G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his office family you enough for making my breast lift and tummy tuck so easy. The doctor and his office are all amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. From my first appointment til the moment I walked back to surgery, he always made me feel special and cared for. He never got annoyed with my almost weekly emails or calls after my surgery. He explained things so patiently so I could understand the process and what my body was doing while it healed. The follow up phone calls and the knowledge that I could call the office any time I had a question, went a long way towards making me feel cared about, not 'out of sight, out of mind'. Dr. Soto is truly an artist and his work is beyond what I had dreamed of. I truly felt as though I was in the best possible hands. I can't thank him enough. Not only does he perform excellent work, he also cares about his patients. He has a terrific staff and I am grateful to all of them. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile. Words can't express my joy, gratitude and thankfulness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I never thought that being a 61 year old grandmother, I would feel so complete. It is not how you feel, but also about you look. Thanks to Dr. Soto, I look like I never have looked before. I was not looking for the body of a 20 year old, just wanted the girls to stay in place when I put on a dress or pretty blouse. I wanted not to fight with the bras that I spent a fortune on last week, to discover after one wash did not fit right, after being told by the fitter that they fit wonderfully. My breast lift is perfect for me, it is all me and you just have to put things back where they should be. Although it is just barely 1.5 months afterwards, everyone is trying to figure out what I have done differently. My husband's response is 'that is the best money I have ever spent!' My response is thank you for the transformation, I trusted you to do it right and what else can I say about perfection. At my age, I feel and look great. I do not need to look like a 30 year old, I just need to look as great as I feel. There is no way of telling how I will look at eighty, but I sure will not look like anyone but me. Dr. Soto and his staff have always made me feel like a million dollars. They didn't fail me! Schuyler R. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I received a breast lift and tummy tuck and am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Soto and his friendly staff. I could not have asked for better results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 17, 2011

Pleased With The Outcome – I had a tummy tuck with lipo and a breast lift with augmentation. I am very pleased with the results. I suggest if anyone chooses this type of extensive surgery to stay the night! It makes the pain more manageable and the staff is awesome. Everyone at Dr. Soto's office is sweet, understanding and knowledgeable. Dr. Soto is a great doctor and does everything in his ability to make you look your best. - Diva Padilla, Orlando, FL More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.