Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2019

After having Dr. Soto perform my breast enhancement surgery 7 years ago, when I lost a significant amount of weight and my implants no longer suited my body or my lifestyle, I decided to return to him to have him perform the surgery to remove the implants. The surgery was a total success. The breast lift he performed made me more confident with my appearance and I look and feel as great as I did after the first surgery he performed for me. He is truly a gifted surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2019

I came in for a breast lift, Capsulectomy, and new breast implants. I had saline implants in my 20's and needed to change them out along with some scar tissue. Dr. Soto and his team are amazing! The level of care and professionalism was top notch! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had a breast reduction and breast lift. Dr. Soto put me at ease, saying I was a good patient for this procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure. I have wanted this surgery for a while now. I just wish I could have done it years ago. I am happy with the results. Thank you, Dr. Soto and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 09, 2019

I made the right choice to have Dr. Soto perform a breast lift with augmentation on me. He is exceptionally skilled, professional and truly proud of his work. Everyone from the reception desk to a staff nurse has been super friendly, caring and efficient. I love my results. They look natural and proportionate and definitely will recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends that think about breast surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had a breast lift and reduction along with the Halo Treatment. Dr. Soto and his staff have been so professional and caring. This is not the first time I have had plastic surgery but the first with Dr. Soto. I have already recommended him to others and will be back again if I decide to have another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 18, 2018

When I decided to search the Internet for a Surgeon to perform my breast lift and I came across Dr. Soto's website gallery, I knew instantly that he was who I wanted to do the surgery. After my consult with Dr. Soto, I felt very happy with my choice! He answered every question that I had and took his time to explain the process to me. After my surgery, I left excited to start healing and he and his staff's bedside manners were excellent. I had surgery on a Thursday and was back to my office job on Monday, so you could say by then the pain had subsided. I now have perky breasts all thanks to Dr. Soto and his staff. My scars are barely noticeable at only 6 weeks! I could not be happier with my results and I only wish that I had gone to him sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a breast lift. I was uncertain if I should also get breast implants. I had two consultations with Dr. Soto and he assured me that I would be happy with a breast lift and if I in the future wanted implants, I could do that. Well, I just did the breast lift and in all honesty, I am so happy I did just that. They look amazing. I could not be any happier with my results. The staff has been great throughout the process. I have been checking out his work for many years and I finally took the plunge and I cannot believe I have waited so long to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Soto is an expert surgeon, extremely attentive, compassionate, and precise. He did excellent work, completing a tummy tuck, breast lift revision, and implants. I could not be happier. His staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2017

I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the breast lift procedure I received from Dr. Soto. The results were even better than I anticipated. Everything was clearly explained prior to the procedure and the recovery was short and had minimal effect on my daily routine. I would happily recommend Dr. Soto as the preferred plastic surgeon. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2012

I would agree that Dr.Soto is great surgeon. March 2012 I had a tummy tuck with a breast lift and augmentation. He did an excellent job with my tummy tuck HOWEVER I am very unhappy with my breast! It was never discussed or shown upfront the specific implant size that would best suit me. The day of the surgery I indicated I wanted a full D. I was simply taken to the surgery room and I left it in his hands to pick the size. This MISTAKE I made caused me to feel unhappy with my breast and I did not achieve the full D cup that I wanted. I honestly feel like the implants size he elected are too small for me. I am not good about speaking up but I did my best to let him know I expected bigger/fuller look. The solution to achieve what I want is to have bigger implants placed which of course cost more $. I took this as a lesson learned and recommend for those considering cosmetic surgery to learn from me, do your research,be extremely detailed, and PICK your own implant size. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2012

I went to Dr. Soto in 2009 with old breast implants that were bad and encapsulated. I am over 50 years old and we decided to take out the old implants and do a breast lift. It changed my life. He was so wonderful! He was so compassionate and caring about me. I will never forget him and will always be in debited to him for making me look and feel like the woman I am. My name is Angie McDonald and I am proud that Dr. Soto was my Doctor!!! More

2.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 19, 2011

Went to Dr. Soto to inquire about a breast lift. He talked me into having a tummy tuck as well after telling me how bad I needed one. I too warned him of my skin to keloid. He said that would not be an issue. He also suggested I cut down the size of my areola. I have terrible "rope-like" scars around my areola and under my breasts. As for my tummy tuck scar, it looks awful. It is not symmetrical and comes up high in the middle. I can't even wear a bikini anymore because the incision is so high and snake like. The ends of the incision line are puckered. When I complained, he said he could fix them but would need to cut several more inches around towards my hips to close them flat. He also ruined my belly button. The keloid around my belly button is bright reddish purple. He has injected it over five times with cortisone as well as lasered it. The worst of all? He has left me unsymmetrical from one side of my body to the other. He claims I was like that before. Run from him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.