Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2019

I came in for a breast lift, Capsulectomy, and new breast implants. I had saline implants in my 20's and needed to change them out along with some scar tissue. Dr. Soto and his team are amazing! The level of care and professionalism was top notch! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had a breast reduction and breast lift. Dr. Soto put me at ease, saying I was a good patient for this procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure. I have wanted this surgery for a while now. I just wish I could have done it years ago. I am happy with the results. Thank you, Dr. Soto and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2018

Thank you does not seem like enough to describe the gratitude I have for Dr. Soto and his team. After years of debating a breast reduction and lift my only regret is not doing it sooner! Dr. Soto is such a skilled surgeon my breasts look better than they did at 20! He and his staff always took time to answer my questions and concerns. If you follow his instructions for care, you will get the best results possible! Thank you so much, Dr. Soto I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a breast lift. I was uncertain if I should also get breast implants. I had two consultations with Dr. Soto and he assured me that I would be happy with a breast lift and if I in the future wanted implants, I could do that. Well, I just did the breast lift and in all honesty, I am so happy I did just that. They look amazing. I could not be any happier with my results. The staff has been great throughout the process. I have been checking out his work for many years and I finally took the plunge and I cannot believe I have waited so long to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are more than GREAT! Since day one they are very gentle and service oriented. They make you feel comfortable at every stage of your surgery process. I had a Breast Reduction and after evaluating for years to do so, I feel very happy to have chosen this amazing staff. I, for sure recommend Dr. Soto and his staff for any person planning to do plastic surgery. Wishing Dr. Soto more success every year. Sincerely, DV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2017

Once again a beautiful professional job completed by Dr. Soto and his caring staff. This was my third surgery with Dr. Soto and was due to capsular constructer of my breast implants. Dr. Soto and his staff went well above what was customary to assist me in being able to correct this painful problem and achieve a more desired aesthetic outcome. He and the staff put the care and concerns of this patient above profit and for that I am extremely humbled and grateful. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone looking for a safe, compassionate, and detail oriented surgeon/staff to help them achieve their personal aesthetic goals/dreams! Thanks again so much everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I have been blessed with somewhat decent breasts for years now, but as I recently hit age 28, they started to become lifeless and a little saggy, especially when I lost weight. I was always skeptical towards the idea of breast implants, but felt very convinced, comfortable and realistic about the idea once I had my consultation with Dr. Soto. The day of my surgery I was extremely nervous and emotional , and Dr. Soto and his team helped me be much more comfortable and calm. They were so helpful and kind! Once I was able to see my implants and the way they looked, I fell in love. They keep looking even better day by day. I cannot begin to tell you how amazed and ecstatic I am about my new breasts. My confidence is now on another level. This was an easy, smooth, and somewhat painless process and the results are exactly what I wanted and needed. I am extremely satisfied beyond words with my new girls! Thank you to Dr.Soto and his wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2017

I chose Dr. Soto after going on a few consultations because he was very knowledgeable on my procedure. I had breast implants removed, scar tissue removed, and new implants put in. I did not know whether to go with saline (which I head before) or silicone. Dr. Soto recommended silicone and I am so glad he did! The silicone is a much better implant. My previous implants were through the nipple. Dr. Soto explained he does not going through the nipple and also showed me pictures of his scars, under the breast. He sells scar cream that make the scars heal well and from pictures, are almost unnoticeable. The nurses and staff have been amazing- super sweet and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am in the process of consultations for my daughter to have a breast reduction due to the extreme back and neck pain she is having. We had our first consult with Dr Soto and my daughter was skeptical and didn't think she would like him....but after the consult we are both very happy to have gone to see him. I have done a lot of research to try to find the best surgeon for my daughter. She has another consultation this week with a different doctor and we will make our decision at that time. I have to say that we were very impressed with Dr Soto. He was VERY caring and didn't rush us and wanted to address any and all cares or concerns...which I find very valuable since this is my 18 year old daughter and although she is excited to finally get relief she is also scared, which is totally understandable. She felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Soto. I have been doing research and reading reviews (a lot of them) and I have to say that I have become more impressed with Dr Soto the more I research. Whether we decide to choose Dr Soto or not, I have to say.....he has impressed me and is definitely worth going to see for your consult to draw your own conclusions. His staff was also GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2012

I went to Dr. Soto in 2009 with old breast implants that were bad and encapsulated. I am over 50 years old and we decided to take out the old implants and do a breast lift. It changed my life. He was so wonderful! He was so compassionate and caring about me. I will never forget him and will always be in debited to him for making me look and feel like the woman I am. My name is Angie McDonald and I am proud that Dr. Soto was my Doctor!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.