Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Orlando, FL

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

Five Stars - I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2019

I decided to have my second procedure (Breast Augmentation with Lift, less than 6 months from my Lower Body Lift) with Dr. Soto. He is the best cosmetic plastic surgeon. He truly knows a woman's body and gives you exactly what you ask for. His staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Best decision ever to go with Dr. Soto and staff for my cosmetic surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me to look beautiful in my 50's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast lift and augmentation. The staff and Dr. Soto have always been extremely professional, friendly, and super attentive. I love my results. I would hands down recommend Dr. Soto and will come back. I could not have asked for a better experience. I got exactly what I wanted in my results. It's only been 3 weeks and the scars are barely noticeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2018

I had a breast lift and augmentation. The staff and Dr. Soto have always been extremely professional, friendly, and super attentive. I love my results. I would hands down recommend Dr. Soto and will come back. I could not have asked for a better experience. I got exactly what I wanted in my results. It's only been 3 weeks and the scars are barely noticeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2018

I was interested in breast augmentation for many years and finally decided to get it done with Dr. Soto after a referral from a friend. She spoke highly about Dr. Soto and was very pleased with his work. After a month, I can also say I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breasts and will highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2018

Five Stars - I was interested in breast augmentation for many years and finally decided to get it done with Dr. Soto after a referral from a friend. She spoke highly about Dr. Soto and was very pleased with his work. After a month, I can also say I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breasts and will highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2018

Five Stars - I had a breast augmentation done with great results! The facility is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Soto is very caring. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Soto to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done with great results! The facility is very clean, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Soto is very caring. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Soto to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2018

Five Stars - I am so ecstatic about the result of my breast augmentation. Now in my 40's, I have breasts of a girl in her early 20's. It was my first surgery ever and recovery process was difficult for me but it was definitely worth it! My self-esteem grew tremendously! Thank you, Dr. Soto, for your exceptional skills and good heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2018

I am so ecstatic about the result of my breast augmentation. Now in my 40's, I have breasts of a girl in her early 20's. It was my first surgery ever and recovery process was difficult for me but it was definitely worth it! My self-esteem grew tremendously! Thank you, Dr. Soto, for your exceptional skills and good heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2018

Five Stars - Had a breast reduction four weeks ago. Surgery went well and recovery has been fairly easy. The hardest thing is sleeping on my back which is a minor issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2018

Had a breast reduction four weeks ago. Surgery went well and recovery has been fairly easy. The hardest thing is sleeping on my back which is a minor issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto is the God of all plastic surgeons. He is charismatic smart and values his patients. He has been there for me every step, starting from the consultation up to my recovery. His staff have all been pleasant and always have a smile. He is the number one to go to for plastic surgery. I am over the moon and pleased with the breast lift done. He is an artist and made me a masterpiece. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2018

Dr. Soto is the God of all plastic surgeons. He is charismatic smart and values his patients. He has been there for me every step, starting from the consultation up to my recovery. His staff have all been pleasant and always have a smile. He is the number one to go to for plastic surgery. I am over the moon and pleased with the breast lift done. He is an artist and made me a masterpiece. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Soto did my breast lift with implant a little over a year ago but I developed capsular contracture. Dr. Soto corrected the problem and they look even better than before. My recovery has been quick and cannot say enough thank you's to Dr. Soto and his staff. I always feel in good hands and I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Soto did my breast lift with implant a little over a year ago but I developed capsular contracture. Dr. Soto corrected the problem and they look even better than before. My recovery has been quick and cannot say enough thank you's to Dr. Soto and his staff. I always feel in good hands and I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2018

Five Stars - I came in for a breast augmentation consult after three years of having taken out previous implants. Initially I was very excited and went home only to lose my nerve. About two years later, I returned, determined and ready. I never once in those two years saw another surgeon for a consult. I knew from meeting Dr. Soto, he was the one. He was so well informed and comfortable as he explained every detail. I had no doubt. His staff is amazing. They are always so welcoming and cheery. They have a smile every time. I am almost two months post-op and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto gave me 100 percent what I asked for. The shape, the size, and the scars are perfect. Thank you, Dr. Soto. Thank you for giving me back a confidence I had not felt in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2018

I came in for a breast augmentation consult after three years of having taken out previous implants. Initially I was very excited and went home only to lose my nerve. About two years later, I returned, determined and ready. I never once in those two years saw another surgeon for a consult. I knew from meeting Dr. Soto, he was the one. He was so well informed and comfortable as he explained every detail. I had no doubt. His staff is amazing. They are always so welcoming and cheery. They have a smile every time. I am almost two months post-op and I could not be happier. Dr. Soto gave me 100 percent what I asked for. The shape, the size, and the scars are perfect. Thank you, Dr. Soto. Thank you for giving me back a confidence I had not felt in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

Five Stars - I am so pleased with my breast augmentation! From my first appointment, Dr. Soto understood exactly what I wanted. My breasts now have a natural, frame appropriate size and shape. Additionally, Dr. Soto corrected an extreme unevenness. I am more confident and comfortable than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

I am so pleased with my breast augmentation! From my first appointment, Dr. Soto understood exactly what I wanted. My breasts now have a natural, frame appropriate size and shape. Additionally, Dr. Soto corrected an extreme unevenness. I am more confident and comfortable than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

Five Stars - I could not have found a better place to have my breast augmentation done. After having several children and nursing, I was unhappy with what my breasts looked like. I was nervous to have them done but wanted it. I do not know if I would have done it through another office. Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They answered all of my questions and I have never met a doctor with better bedside manners! I am thrilled beyond words with my results! I recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

I could not have found a better place to have my breast augmentation done. After having several children and nursing, I was unhappy with what my breasts looked like. I was nervous to have them done but wanted it. I do not know if I would have done it through another office. Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing. They answered all of my questions and I have never met a doctor with better bedside manners! I am thrilled beyond words with my results! I recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends looking into breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

I initially had breast augmentation 13 years ago, at the time I weighed about 20 pounds less and I was unhappy with a 3-inch gap I had between my breasts. I wanted to find a doctor that would understand my needs, be realistic, and that I could feel comfortable with. I went to 3 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Soto. I loved his work. I am a very visual person and his before and after helped me in making this decision. He was very thorough in the initial consult, answering all questions and concerns. I am now two weeks post surgery and could not imagine being happier with my results. They are what I always wished for. The size, shape, and form are all perfect. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. They are all very professional, perfectionists, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

Five Stars - I initially had breast augmentation 13 years ago, at the time I weighed about 20 pounds less and I was unhappy with a 3-inch gap I had between my breasts. I wanted to find a doctor that would understand my needs, be realistic, and that I could feel comfortable with. I went to 3 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Soto. I loved his work. I am a very visual person and his before and after helped me in making this decision. He was very thorough in the initial consult, answering all questions and concerns. I am now two weeks post surgery and could not imagine being happier with my results. They are what I always wished for. The size, shape, and form are all perfect. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. They are all very professional, perfectionists, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

Five Stars - I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2018

I had my second surgery with Dr. Soto. First one was a lower body lift and the second one was a breast lift with implants. I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and that what I got. Although at the beginning I thought my breasts looked smaller than what I expected, as I healed and the results got better, I can see how bigger breasts would have made me look disproportionate to my body. There is a reason why he is an expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing throughout my procedure. There was never a time where I felt nervous or scared. They answered every question very thoroughly and covered anything that might happen in between. I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. The results exceeded my expectations and more! I would refer anyone to Dr. Soto and his staff. They truly care about making the patient beautiful and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Soto and his staff were amazing throughout my procedure. There was never a time where I felt nervous or scared. They answered every question very thoroughly and covered anything that might happen in between. I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. The results exceeded my expectations and more! I would refer anyone to Dr. Soto and his staff. They truly care about making the patient beautiful and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2017

After of years thinking of getting a mommy makeover finally make my mind and decided to just do it. I got excellent recommendation from a coworker who did breast augmentation and lifting. I met Dr. Soto and one of my concerns were how the incisions would look after surgery. The day of surgery was here, 8/10/2017. All the staff from front desk, nurses, office administrator were excellent. After procedure everything was good. I had the medications to treat pain, muscle relaxant prevent constipation, nausea, everything was taken care of prior of leaving office. Week one passed and I was able to ambulate slow but comfortable, week two and week three passed and incision started to look better and better. Of course I was following Dr. Soto's instructions step by step. Week number five was here and I am amazed of how good my breasts and tummy looked. My incisions looked amazing for only week five. I think this is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I cannot wait to see how I look a year from now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto without any hesitance. As of today i am proud of how I look and I am not ashamed to show my body to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After having a baby and breast feeding combined with a previous breast augmentation by another Doctor, my breasts were a bit lopsided and not the size I wanted. Dr. Soto did an amazing job correcting the unevenness of my breasts and lifted them where they should be. They look very natural (he used silicon implants) and they are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Soto's personality and bedside manner are perfect for his profession. He listens a lot and explains everything he is going to do and why. His office staff is professional and the nurse I had for my procedure, Amanda, was so sweet and took excellent care of me before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

It has been an amazing experience from start to finish with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff. They are very professional and caring, and took the time out to answer all of my questions and concerns. I felt extremely educated about my decision to have a breast augmentation after speaking to Dr. Soto, which helped ease any doubts about my decisions. I am extremely happy with my results and thank Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me achieve them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2017

I came in for a second opinion on a previous breast augmentation. I was so unhappy with my previous results and now I am so happy with my new results. Dr. Soto is very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns and my needs. As a result I have a more natural look and feel, which is what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone to come in and meet with Dr. Soto and his team. You will be very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Soto in March 2017, and it was the best choice I ever made. I saw 4 plastic surgeons in the Orlando area before finally choosing Dr. Soto. I went into the process of originally wanting a breast lift with saline implants, but after much research I decided to go with silicone because of the way they look, feel, and the overall quality of the silicone implants. Of the other 4 plastic surgeons, 2 would not perform the lift on me because they felt it wasn't necessary, and the other doctor gave me a quote that was way more than I could afford. When I came to Dr. Soto's office it was a breath of fresh air. His staff is very sweet and attentive. I was seen right away after checking in. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and after gave me his suggestions and what I was to expect with the surgery and my outcome. He was very realistic and upfront with me, which I really appreciated. After my consultation, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. I had a breast lift and breast augmentation done with silicone implants (275 cc for my left breast and 300 cc for my right since my left breast was larger). I wanted perkier breasts that fit my. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto and his staff! From my pre-op appointment through my post-op appointments! I went in for a consultation knowing I for sure wanted a Tummy Tuck, but unsure if I wanted a breast lift or implants, or nothing at all. Dr. Soto recommended just a lift and thought I would be happy with just that breast procedure. So instead of trying to sell me on another procedure, like I have seen other doctors do, he did what he thought was best for my body type, my desires, and me! Trust Dr. Soto, he knows what he is talking about! I am beyond happy with my breast lift! The day of my surgery all the staff was wonderful from the front desk to the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Soto himself. During my pre-op drawings Dr. Soto sat and talked with me about his family, my family, and the fast approaching holidays. A few minutes later I was taken to the operating room. Dr. Soto held my arm and comforted me until I was fast asleep. Waking after surgery the staff was helpful and knew what they were doing! After a long day, before heading out, Dr. Soto came to check on me. My overnight staff was AMAZING (Ginger and Sarah). They answered all my crazy requests with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

My breast augmentation is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Being a woman of a certain age it gave me more confidence to face day-to-day activities. I feel I am not self-conscious and life beings at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

After children and changes in my breast size I became very self- conscious. I came upon Dr. Soto once deciding to look into breast augmentation. Dr. Soto and his staff were very welcoming and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I never felt pressured or discouraged during my consultation and the level of care stayed consistent even after my surgery. Just weeks after I already feel so much better about my appearance. I could not be happier with the attentiveness and genuine concern about my results Dr. Soto provided. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Soto was extremely helpful and understanding of what I was expecting from my breast augmentation. He answered all questions and made sense of all answers. Dr. Soto is very consistent with his patients wanting to check up after surgery. Also, his entire staff is helpful and friendly. I am more than happy with my experience and results. I trusted him 100 percent from the first time I met him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results. I was a little nervous about the procedure and outcome. I am a mother of 4 children (that were all breastfed). After meeting Dr. Soto and having all of my questions answered, I knew he was my doctor. Both he and his staff are caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team for both their results and their patient care. I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Great doctor, Great Team, Amazing Results! - Please visit Dr. Armando Soto and his crew! They made the process, procedure, and recovery a very enjoyable experience that I will remember and share. I cannot wait to speak to the other individuals seeking the same procedure I had. I know Dr. Soto will give them literal life changing results. Even if you are already a confident individual it makes you that much more comfortable! Great doctor, great team, and amazing results! Feeling courageous and beautiful at your most bare and vulnerable state is powerful. The capability of making someone feel that way is healing, passion, and art. I am a very young patient, in my mid twenties, with no children. My breasts were very low and flat outside of my bra so much so I could cover my fingers under the fold. After my breast lift procedure my breasts sit up like they are in a bra and and still are more than a hand full. I am extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be happier with my results. My breast augmentation looks amazing and I feel amazing! It's almost as if they are my natural breasts. I cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

I could not be more pleased and genuinely happy with Dr. Soto's work! I was nervous and apprehensive about undergoing a breast augmentation and ThermiTight at the same time. After meeting with Dr. Soto and his staff I trust them with my life! Their knowledge and years of experience was very comforting and immediately put me at ease! Dr. Soto is phenomenal at his profession and I will only see him for the rest of my life. He is amazing and I am ecstatic with the work he has done! I could not be happier. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing. Everyone is so nice and always checks in to make sure things are going great. They all did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results! I will definitely be coming back for more things and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Soto did an amazing job. I did my breast lift and Dr. Soto understood clearly what I wanted. My breast look amazing. The staff are such friendly girls. They help me with all my questions. I am so happy with my new breasts. Thank you for your amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been interested in a breast reduction since I was 15. Now, seven years later, Dr. Soto and his staff have made my dream come true. The entire process has been wonderful and I am beyond happy with my results. The other day I put on my dress from my sophomore year of high school and the bodice was too big. I cried. I was so happy! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Armando Soto has taken perfection to another level. Being a fairly petite girl, I feared of not having a 'natural' look and some day regretting a breast augmentation. My results stunned me and I could not be more happy and comfortable in my own skin. Thanks for making me feel like one sexy woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

After nursing my first born for 20 months, I felt it was definitely time for a breast augmentation. Prior to my surgery I did hours of research to find the perfect doctor that made me feel comfortable and wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Dr. Soto and his team are more than a perfect fit for anyone seeking a caring environment for their beauty desires. From Keely to Caley, I have always felt comfortable and cared for, even at home post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Soto for any enhancements wanted. I could not be happier with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Soto and his entire staff. I am two weeks post-op and I am very pleased with my results. The decision to have a breast lift and augmentation is something I have considered doing for a number of years. Dr. Soto made me feel comfortable and well informed with every question I had. My only regret is not finding Dr. Soto sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a breast reduction and I am very happy with the results. The healing process has been quick and was. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. The staff are very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

I came to Dr. Soto's office based on a trust worthy referral. I am so glad I came to his office. Dr. Soto and his staff are great professionals. It has been three weeks since my breast augmentation and I am so pleased with the results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Soto and I am very happy. Now I am more confident, the clothes fit better and I feel lighter. I would recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

I found myself overwhelmed after much research and several consultations regarding breast augmentation revision. My last consultation was with Dr. Soto, and I knew he would be the surgeon to perform my procedure. As a breast cancer survivor, my many questions and concerns were answered completely by Dr. Soto.He gave me expert information which calmed by worries and allowed for a realistic expectation. Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff provided excellent care and follow up for my surgery. My results are beyond fantastic. I am so pleased with my outcome. Thank you Dr. Soto and your staff for this positive experience, you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have known that I have needed to get a breast reduction done for the past eight years due to chronic back pain. I saw other plastic surgeons but I kept putting it off because i never felt like they were the one. When I came to Dr. Soto I quickly felt that he was the doctor for me. His educational background attracted me ti his office and after my consultation I felt that I was in the best hands. Additionally, his staff members were amazing in attention to my nervousness the days before and the day of my surgery. I am also extremely pleased with my follow-up visits with Dr. Soto. Having him see me every week after my surgery made me feel that he really cares for his patients and reassured me that everything was going perfect. I love the results of my surgery, it is much better than what I expected and because of tis experience I would recommend him to anyone in need of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction and lift on me. I am very satisfied with the results. From the attractiveness and medical aspect, I am sure reducing the size of my breast will alleviate my back pain in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

It's now been a little over 4 moths since my procedure of my breast augmentation and I am so happy with my results! They look great and so natural and proportionate to my body size. I am also very glad that I choose to go with silicone verses saline as they feel more natural. But most importantly, I am so so glad I did my procedure with Dr. Soto! I am proud to tell everyone his name when asked who did my procedure because he did such a great job! Thanks Dr. Soto! p.s. I will continue to happily refer everyone I can to you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Soto did a beautiful job on my breast augmentation. I had been considering it for 9 years. I am so incredibly happy with the results and would recommend him to my dearest family and friends. Its been a life changing experience for the better. I could not be more satisfied. I appreciate him making me feel so comfortable and for being so personable. I would do this surgery over a million times without question because of how great my experience was. A beautiful and friendly staff and even more, a beautiful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2012

From the first consultation with Dr. Soto I knew he would be my surgeon. I felt at ease with him. He made me feel 100 percent confident in him when I saw his work. He is very caring, patient and his concern for my personal goals were met in each procedure. Words cannot express how happy I am with the results. His staff were very professional and friendly every step of the way.Dr. Soto fulfilled all my needs - tummy tuck, breast lift with implants and brazilian butt lift. I will always recommend him to friends and family because my experience and results have been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.