Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had Ultherapy done approximately 6 weeks ago. I am in love with the results. It's not a facelift but a very good alternative if you do not want surgery. I have lots of lifting in the jaw area, which is what I hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2014

Solution for Saggy Neck and Jowels - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto recommended this procedure for me as a non surgical treatment for skin that was getting thin and saggy on my face and neck. I had it performed along with a mixto laser treatment for brown spots, fine lines and wrinkles. I waited for a few months before writing this review as I was told the ultherapy continues to improve the area treated for several months. So, it has been a little more than three months and Wow! I can see such an improvement! Very pleased! I'm looking so forward to what the next 3 months might reveal as well! I am also so excited that this was not painful and the only recovery I had was from the laser treatment. I'm thinking you could have this treatment done alone with no downtime! That is just amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2011

A Mini Lift That Did Maximum Improvement - Orlando, FL - The skin on my cheeks had deep lines and was sagging around my mouth. My jaw line was droopy and I looked like I was frowning. The mini-lift surgery and recovery were almost painless. When the stitches were removed I looked and felt like years had been removed from my face and neck. I had this done almost two years ago and am still delighted with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2011

Thrilled! - Dr. Soto has performed 3 procedures for me: mini face lift, including the neck; upper eyelid surgery; and mixto laser treatment of the face and neck. The mini facelift was done at a different time from the eyelid surgery. However, I can honestly say that through all these procedures, I needed no pain medication and spent less than a week of confinement. The results have been amazing, especially in terms of how it has made me feel about my appearance. The eyelid surgery has also greatly improved the quality of my eyesight. I feel comfortable going without makeup now, which I have not done in years! There are not many things you can purchase that will render the satisfaction you get from Dr. Soto and his staff! Definitely money well spent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2011

Facial mini-lift, upper eyelid surgery and miXto laser skin resurfacing - I am extremely pleased with the results of the three procedures that Dr. Soto and his staff have performed on my face and neck. Dr. Soto takes the time to listen to what you want to acccomplish and carefully explains his recommendations. My face was looking tired and I was having difficulty looking alert when conversing socially and professionally. Many birthdays and fun in the sun had left the skin on my face and neck looking weathered. Dr. Soto recommended surgery to remove excess skin from my upper eyelids, a mini lift to remove wrinkles from my lower face and a miXto laser skin resurfacing. The mini lift and eyelid surgery were relatively painless and the results were evident within a few days. The skin resurfacing was a little uncomfortable for a day or two but I was out and about and looking better a week later. I still marvel at the improvement and how happy it has made me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical talent and his caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2011

A Worthwhile Procedure That Tuned Back the Clock on my Face and Neck. - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto is an exceptionally talented plastic surgeon. He took the time to analyze my individual needs and expectations. His staff is professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2011

A Worthwhile Procedure That Tuned Back the Clock on my Face and Neck. - Orlando, FL - The skin on my face was showing many years of sun abuse and birthdays. I wanted to look and feel better about myself. The miXto laser treatment on my face and neck  took years off my aging skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2010

Fantastic Mixto Laser Experiece & Results - Orlando, FL - My skin is glowing, as if it's lit by candles from inside. I'm forty-one, and I had a major over-haul in 2007: midface lift, neck lift, upper and lower bleph, coronal brow-lift and fat injections. I was thrilled by the results. I work out constantly, and I'll be damned if I'm going to bow down to age without a fight. I don't look done in any form or fashion . . . just better and younger. So I wanted something to "knock the dust" off that, so to speak, and I consulted with Dr. S, who recommended MixTo. His ARNP is M, who is hands down one of the best in the area. She did the procedure, and even with no medication other than numbing cream (my choice), it was perfectly tolerable. It hurt, don't get me wrong, but it wasn't horrible. I had no bleeding or oozing afterward; in fact, I went to work on Monday (had it done Friday) and just said I'd gotten wind-burned skiing. A week later my skin looked like a baby's . . . pores smaller, fine lines and wrinkles significantly diminished, and even "tightened" a bit, too. Plus, because it's ablative, collagen fibroblasts will continue to grow, plumping out my face. After I healed, I opted to show off my results by adding some fillers, so I've got Radiesse in my cheeks, which is heaven-sent. It's SO much better than a hyaluronic acid filler in that area. More WOW, more volume, more height. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. I also have it in my naso-labials, as well as juvederm in my lips. Michelle did all this for me, too, and I'll never go to anyone else. {edited} {By Britt moved to Dr review} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2010

Fabulous Results with Mixto Laser for Fine Lines, Crepey Skin, Large Pores and Sun Spots - Orlando, FL - I am 34 and I was starting to develop alot of fine lines around my eyes and forehead. In addition, I had large pores, crepey skin, sun spots and wrinkles developing around my smile lines. My skin was not in "horrible" shape for my age, but I was starting to be bothered by these changes and decided to be pro-active in treating the issues before they got much worse. I saw Michele at Dr. S's office for the Mixto laser treatment on my face and neck. The procedure itself was pretty uncomfortable, but not unbearable and I left with what looked like an awful sunburn. The next day my skin took on a very dark hue with a grid pattern. It looked as if I had rolled my face across a hot waffle iron. On the third day, the dark skin started to peel away and revealed new, plump, line free skin underneath. I am now 5 days out from having the Mixto and while I don't look 100% normal yet (still have a few areas that need to peel) I can clearly see that the procedure was a complete success. I could not be happier. I know that they say your skin continues to improve with time, so I can't wait to see the final results. I literally look better than I did in my mid twenties!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.