Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto Breast Procedures

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2019

I had considered breast augmentation surgery for a long time, but always hesitated. For my 40th birthday I had decided that I would get the procedure done and after completing lots of research Dr. Armando Soto was the doctor I chose. My experience from the start of this journey has been great. I initially had the jitters going through it all, but the staff, the doctor, all made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. Post-surgery I am extremely happy with the results as Dr. Soto did an amazing job! From our first encounter, I felt that I had chosen the right doctor for my procedure. Not only was he the right doctor, but he is an artist with his work and takes great pride in achieving the best results for his clients! 100% recommend him to all and I myself will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2019

From the first time I came in for a consultation, the staff was very professional and always nice. I got a breast augmentation and I could not be happier. Dr. Armando Soto is amazing and I felt at ease and comfortable with him from the time I met him. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Armando Soto did a wonderful job on my Breast Augmentation. I was a bit nervous but he made me feel right at home. He has a wonderful personality and he is very knowledgeable about his procedures. The staff was wonderful from Amanda to Kelly and the front desk, just awesome people. I would recommend Dr. Soto to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Soto, for giving me a chance to look and feel great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2017

Wow, is what sums up my experience and results with Dr. Armando Soto. I went into his office looking to have a breast augmentation. After doing some research and visiting other doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Soto, which was the best decision ever! Dr. Soto was honest and made me feel comfortable from the start to post surgery. I asked for natural looking breasts and Dr. Soto exceeded my expectations. I was confident before but now I am even more confident and feel sexier. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for his great work! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

It has been an amazing experience from start to finish with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff. They are very professional and caring, and took the time out to answer all of my questions and concerns. I felt extremely educated about my decision to have a breast augmentation after speaking to Dr. Soto, which helped ease any doubts about my decisions. I am extremely happy with my results and thank Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me achieve them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation, breast lift, and full tummy tuck) done by Dr. Soto. I am more than thrilled with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and spends a lot of time with you during post-op appointments to answer your questions and concerns. He is definitely one of the best surgeons in the Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2017

I came in for a second opinion on a previous breast augmentation. I was so unhappy with my previous results and now I am so happy with my new results. Dr. Soto is very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns and my needs. As a result I have a more natural look and feel, which is what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone to come in and meet with Dr. Soto and his team. You will be very happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Soto in March 2017, and it was the best choice I ever made. I saw 4 plastic surgeons in the Orlando area before finally choosing Dr. Soto. I went into the process of originally wanting a breast lift with saline implants, but after much research I decided to go with silicone because of the way they look, feel, and the overall quality of the silicone implants. Of the other 4 plastic surgeons, 2 would not perform the lift on me because they felt it wasn't necessary, and the other doctor gave me a quote that was way more than I could afford. When I came to Dr. Soto's office it was a breath of fresh air. His staff is very sweet and attentive. I was seen right away after checking in. Dr. Soto listened to exactly what I wanted and after gave me his suggestions and what I was to expect with the surgery and my outcome. He was very realistic and upfront with me, which I really appreciated. After my consultation, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. I had a breast lift and breast augmentation done with silicone implants (275 cc for my left breast and 300 cc for my right since my left breast was larger). I wanted perkier breasts that fit my. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2017

25 No Kids, Lost 52 Pounds, Triple D's to Saggy B's - So a few years ago I lost 52 pounds and went from having massive triple D's (I'm 5 feet) to my saggy B cups. I really contemplated having a breast lift with implants and had 4 consultations with 4 different doctors. Finally I chose Dr. Armando Soto. I actually met him in my consultation and not a nurse. He first asked me what I wanted and really listened. Then he gave me his suggestions and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto and his staff! From my pre-op appointment through my post-op appointments! I went in for a consultation knowing I for sure wanted a Tummy Tuck, but unsure if I wanted a breast lift or implants, or nothing at all. Dr. Soto recommended just a lift and thought I would be happy with just that breast procedure. So instead of trying to sell me on another procedure, like I have seen other doctors do, he did what he thought was best for my body type, my desires, and me! Trust Dr. Soto, he knows what he is talking about! I am beyond happy with my breast lift! The day of my surgery all the staff was wonderful from the front desk to the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Soto himself. During my pre-op drawings Dr. Soto sat and talked with me about his family, my family, and the fast approaching holidays. A few minutes later I was taken to the operating room. Dr. Soto held my arm and comforted me until I was fast asleep. Waking after surgery the staff was helpful and knew what they were doing! After a long day, before heading out, Dr. Soto came to check on me. My overnight staff was AMAZING (Ginger and Sarah). They answered all my crazy requests with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

My breast augmentation is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Being a woman of a certain age it gave me more confidence to face day-to-day activities. I feel I am not self-conscious and life beings at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2017

Dr. Soto and his entire staff are just wonderful. I came in for a breast lift and exchange of my old implants in February. Although I am still healing I could not be happier with how they look. They look amazing just as Dr. Soto assured me during my initial consult with him, during which I also felt very comfortable. I knew then that I picked the right place to have my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I previously had a bad experience with plastic surgery and was looking for another doctor to reconstruct the damage. I consulted with several other surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Soto. What drove my decision was that as soon as I met him, I felt like he really cared about me. During the whole process (pre and post surgery) my intuition was confirmed for me. Dr. Soto performed a tummy tuck and breast lift on top of my previous damaged surgery and the results have been better than expected. I cannot thank Dr. Soto enough for bringing back my hope and confidence of looking so much better. Even the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful and ready to address your doubts and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone considering plastic surgery, especially reconstruction from a previous bad surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2016

Delighted with the Result - Two weeks ago I had a breast revision surgery with Dr. Soto. I have a capsular contraction on my right breast that caused pain on a daily basis. Since the initial evaluation appointment I knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon to help me. The office is staffed with courteous receptionists and very caring assistants. Dr. Soto explained in detail the plan he would do for me, and he delivered results above and beyond my expectations. The day of surgery went according to schedule, and the recovery has been very easy. I really appreciate how Dr. Soto personally meets with me to address my questions, manage my recovery, and explains what will happen as I continue to heal. His optimistic demeanor and highly professional manner makes the visits very pleasant. Overall, I am superbly satisfied with Dr. Soto. I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgery experience. In my opinion, he is the best and his office staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

After children and changes in my breast size I became very self- conscious. I came upon Dr. Soto once deciding to look into breast augmentation. Dr. Soto and his staff were very welcoming and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I never felt pressured or discouraged during my consultation and the level of care stayed consistent even after my surgery. Just weeks after I already feel so much better about my appearance. I could not be happier with the attentiveness and genuine concern about my results Dr. Soto provided. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Soto was extremely helpful and understanding of what I was expecting from my breast augmentation. He answered all questions and made sense of all answers. Dr. Soto is very consistent with his patients wanting to check up after surgery. Also, his entire staff is helpful and friendly. I am more than happy with my experience and results. I trusted him 100 percent from the first time I met him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results. I was a little nervous about the procedure and outcome. I am a mother of 4 children (that were all breastfed). After meeting Dr. Soto and having all of my questions answered, I knew he was my doctor. Both he and his staff are caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his team for both their results and their patient care. I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 22, 2016

Terrific - Dr. Soto is such an amazing doctor. I was so unhappy with my breasts that I made the decision to meet a plastic surgeon to get a breast lift and augmentation. The first time I met Dr. Soto I knew he was the doctor for me! He helped me reach my goal, and I am so happy with my results. I also have to say he has an amazing staff that made me comfortable at all times! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Great doctor, Great Team, Amazing Results! - Please visit Dr. Armando Soto and his crew! They made the process, procedure, and recovery a very enjoyable experience that I will remember and share. I cannot wait to speak to the other individuals seeking the same procedure I had. I know Dr. Soto will give them literal life changing results. Even if you are already a confident individual it makes you that much more comfortable! Great doctor, great team, and amazing results! Feeling courageous and beautiful at your most bare and vulnerable state is powerful. The capability of making someone feel that way is healing, passion, and art. I am a very young patient, in my mid twenties, with no children. My breasts were very low and flat outside of my bra so much so I could cover my fingers under the fold. After my breast lift procedure my breasts sit up like they are in a bra and and still are more than a hand full. I am extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2016

I am very satisfied with my tummy tuck/breast lift surgery. I could not have picked a better doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be happier with my results. My breast augmentation looks amazing and I feel amazing! It's almost as if they are my natural breasts. I cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

I could not be more pleased and genuinely happy with Dr. Soto's work! I was nervous and apprehensive about undergoing a breast augmentation and ThermiTight at the same time. After meeting with Dr. Soto and his staff I trust them with my life! Their knowledge and years of experience was very comforting and immediately put me at ease! Dr. Soto is phenomenal at his profession and I will only see him for the rest of my life. He is amazing and I am ecstatic with the work he has done! I could not be happier. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing. Everyone is so nice and always checks in to make sure things are going great. They all did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results! I will definitely be coming back for more things and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Soto did an amazing job. I did my breast lift and Dr. Soto understood clearly what I wanted. My breast look amazing. The staff are such friendly girls. They help me with all my questions. I am so happy with my new breasts. Thank you for your amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been interested in a breast reduction since I was 15. Now, seven years later, Dr. Soto and his staff have made my dream come true. The entire process has been wonderful and I am beyond happy with my results. The other day I put on my dress from my sophomore year of high school and the bodice was too big. I cried. I was so happy! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

I waited 5 years to address some problem areas that my body acquired from 'childbearing'. After a year of research I flew from another state to have a Mommy Makeover done by Dr. Soto. When I initially decided to have cosmetic surgery, I was a little skeptical of how my results could be achieved, as I was looking to address multiple areas of need. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto and his credentials, experience and recommendations. He was very considerate and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable and secure. His staff was very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable right from the very beginning and showed TOTAL safety and care with my well-being in achieving the BEST outcomes. I am TWO weeks lower body lift/tummy tuck post-op and I am very happy with my results. In fact, I am already set to return for breast augmentation the end of next month. Highly recommended, Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing! I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Soto, he is truly a life changer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Armando Soto has taken perfection to another level. Being a fairly petite girl, I feared of not having a 'natural' look and some day regretting a breast augmentation. My results stunned me and I could not be more happy and comfortable in my own skin. Thanks for making me feel like one sexy woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

My experience with Dr. Armando Soto and his staff has been amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are treated by smiling faces, and his nurses are sweet, energetic, but most importantly helpful and knowledgable. During pre-op and my consultation, Dr. Soto answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decision. My breast augmentation with lift on one side turned out fantastic! I could not be happier with the results. After having a baby, your body is not the same but now I feel happier and more confident with my new breasts. I cannot wait to wear the shirts and bikinis I have always wanted to wear and it's all thanks to Dr. Soto. I highly recommend him and look forward to coming back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

After nursing my first born for 20 months, I felt it was definitely time for a breast augmentation. Prior to my surgery I did hours of research to find the perfect doctor that made me feel comfortable and wanted to give me the best outcome possible. Dr. Soto and his team are more than a perfect fit for anyone seeking a caring environment for their beauty desires. From Keely to Caley, I have always felt comfortable and cared for, even at home post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Soto for any enhancements wanted. I could not be happier with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2015

37 Yr Old with 2 Kids and Ready for Things to Be Where They Should Be - Orlando, FL - **This may be a longer review since I'm clumping everything up until 5 days post op on this one. **I had a breast lift (no implants) and a full Tummy Tuck with muscle tightening and lipo. I went to Dr. Soto in March for my consultation. Dr Soto answered my whole list of questions and recommended the procedures that would help me meet my goals. He did recommend a Lower Body Lift because I was concerned with my "love handles", but since that would be two different procedures done 6 weeks from each other with the breast lift, I decided to do the TT rather than the LBL. Going into this, I would say up until 2 weeks before the surgery, I waffled back and forth on whether I should do this. It was a big financial commitment and recovery time commitment and I felt guilty for taking that time and money away from things I could be using with my kids - but at my pre-op, I decided I was all in.Dr. Soto was always very patient and respectful and I immediately felt comfortable with he and his nurse Caley, who is also wonderful. Keely who is the Patient Coordinator answered any questions I had prior to the procedure.The day of the procedure - they were able to get me in sooner than my appt time, which was wonderful. I had some last minute jitters about whether a lift was going to decrease my breast size to where I would really need implants (I really wanted to stay away from implants if possible). Right when I got to the office for the surgery, I explained my concerns to Caley, who brought Dr. Soto right in to where they both listened to my concerns. Dr Soto didn't tell me what I should do, just listened and provided me with facts about each option (lift vs. implants) - which was wonderful. I decided to do just a lift and am very pleased with the results. I don't feel like my size decreased much if at all which was my concern.Dr. Lee, the Anesthesiologist, then came in and told me every step of what would happen, from him putting an IV in my hand, up him staying with me until I awoke. He listened when I told him I had previous nausea with anesthesia and told me he would take some preventative measures and give me some meds after the surgery, prior to me waking up. I never have had any amount of nausea after this surgery which is fabulous!Within minutes of Dr Soto drawing on me so he had a roadmap, I was in the OR and within maybe 2 min of being in there and them telling me everything they were doing, I was out. Next thing I knew (or kind of knew), it was about 6:30p in the Recovery room - so 5-5.5 hours later. I was with the kindest nurse, Ginger who stayed with me for the entire night, gave me my meds, food and drink and walked me around every couple of hours. There were only two hard things about the first night- trying to go potty after the surgery (it took forever) and walking almost doubled over.It's been a week from today and although the days haven't been the most pleasant, I can honestly say, they haven't been miserable by any means. Pain has been manageable - in fact, my back is in the most pain from walking hunched over. I was off of the pain meds by day 5 of surgery and I'm standing up straighter every day.5 days post op, I can say, my breast lift was worth it. I think when the swelling goes down, I will say the same thing about the TT. My belly is flat and everything looks very good, just waiting to see about those pesky love handles to have a final determination on the TT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2015

Superb Experience - Orlovista, FL - For years I had considered a breast lift but just could not get my nerve up, and had not found a doctor I felt completely confident in. This year I revisited it and asked a friend for a recommendation. She told me about Dr. Soto and one other doctor her friends had used. I saw Dr. Soto first for my consultation and right away I knew that he was the doctor for me. Him and his staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. After talking with Dr. Soto and seeing pictures of his work, I was even more sure it was time for the procedure. It has been 11 days since my procedure and I could not be happier with the outcome! Thank you to Dr. Soto and his staff for putting my mind at ease at every stage of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

Extraordinary - Lake Butler, FL - I have had two children and have lost a lot of weight. I was not happy with the way my breasts looked and wanted an enhancement. I am a medical professional and am very particular with every aspect of my healthcare. Dr. Soto came highly recommended and I had done thorough research prior to making an appointment. I made an appointment with Dr. Soto, and when I walked out...I had made my decision. The staff was friendly and attentive. Dr. Soto was thorough and caring, and spent as much time as I needed to discuss what I wanted. I had a breast lift with implants a year ago and could not be happier. I cannot wait to plan my next procedure. Thank you Dr. Soto for making me feel comfortable and for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2015

Exceptional - Pine Castle, FL - I am so happy I decided to go with Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. From the time I made the appointment, to meeting Dr. Soto and the staff, it was all a great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Soto is very professional, and is an expert at what he does. I am so pleased and thankful that I was so well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2015

Mommy Make-over (Twins Years Old and Boy 1year Old) - Orlando, FL - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

mommy make over!! the best - I'll tell you a little bit from the moment i started my search for the best doctor. I called almost every plastic surgeon in Miami and Orlando, and met with some of them. I was really scared because I am very picky and I was very detailed on what I wanted and I couldn't find a doctor that could do a "good" tummy tuck. I am a mom of three childs, all under 2. My belly was horrible after my twins and Baby boy. I decided to meet with dr. Soto because of his good reviews and because of his before and afters for breast augmentation and tummy tucks. I finally did my mommy make over less than a week ago and i feel sooo happy that i picked Dr.Armando Soto!!! From day one dr. Soto and his staff ALWAYS treated me so good!! They are the nicest(specially Caley), never waited more than 3 minutes. This is a place where you know everyone loves their job, specially dr. Soto. You can tell he is passionate about his career and it is art to him. He gave me the Breast and body i never thought i Could have ever had. He went beyond my expectations. I now have the nicest belly and breast and the smallest waist. I feel like a barbie And veryy happy!!! I finally feel like my age, 24. The difference between dr. Soto's tummy tucks and other doctor's tummy tuck is that dr. Soto gives you a barbie shape and not looking like a sponge. Thank you soooo much dr. Soto and all your great staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

43 Years Young, 3 Children and Ready to Get my Pre-baby Body Back and Fabulous! - Orlando, FL - Hello Realself Beauties! I am 43 years young, a petite 5 ft, 128 lbs. I have 3 beautiful children, who are all grown and married. We raised them to be great responsible adults and now it's time for me! I started researching the mm around 8 months ago, I went to several consultations in my area, & none were the right doctor for me. So I started researching out of state doctors in Florida. After much extensive homework, I finally found a Board Certified awesome doctor, that I am so very well pleased with! I will be getting a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, breast lift and possibly a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Soto and his entire staff. I am two weeks post-op and I am very pleased with my results. The decision to have a breast lift and augmentation is something I have considered doing for a number of years. Dr. Soto made me feel comfortable and well informed with every question I had. My only regret is not finding Dr. Soto sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

32 Years Old, breast lift with implants and tummy tuck - Orlando, FL - Born into a family of large breasted women, I was the flat chested one lol! I've wanted breast implants ever since I was a teenager, and wanted a tummy tuck after having my first child and seeing what pregnancy did to my once flat tight tummy. Once I got enough money, I knew I'd never get the opportunity again and decided to be selfish and do something for myself for once! I am so glad I did it and cannot wait to be fully healed and the once again hottie feeling comfortable in a 2 piece bathing suit again! I know I stayed glued to this site for months leading up to my surgery and hope my story and pics can help someone, just like everyone else's helped me!!Also I think my pics may be out of order, but I have dated them, sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2014

36 Mommy Makeover, Lipo, Fixed Hernia , Breast Lift - Orlando, FL - What can I say ?? Dr. Soto is amazing ! I not only came out looking amazing but I have made some friends in the process ! Dr. Soto and his staff made sure that all my questions and concerns were answered . Another thing that was great was that I wasn't in any pain , yes I said it No Pain !!! I jus wanna thank everyone at Dr. Soto's office !! He is not only a doctor but he is an artist !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a breast reduction and I am very happy with the results. The healing process has been quick and was. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. The staff are very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

I came to Dr. Soto's office based on a trust worthy referral. I am so glad I came to his office. Dr. Soto and his staff are great professionals. It has been three weeks since my breast augmentation and I am so pleased with the results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

A Special Doctor - Orlando, FL - I came to Dr. Armando Soto a year ago for my first consultation for breast lift and augmentation. I finally had my procedure done and I could not be happier with the outcome. Dr.Soto is truly a professional in his area. He explained with detail what I needed to have done to provide me with the best outcome for my body. I am so happy that I let him do what was best for me because it truly looks amazing. He is the best at what he does. His staff is also out of this world. The make you feel relaxed, comfortable, and are all very knowledgeable. I could not have picked a better place to have my procedure done. This office is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

A Special Doctor - Orlando, FL - I came to Dr. Armando Soto a year ago for my first consultation for breast lift and augmentation. I finally had my procedure done and I could not be happier with the outcome. Dr.Soto is truly a professional in his area. He explained with detail what I needed to have done to provide me with the best outcome for my body. I am so happy that I let him do what was best for me because it truly looks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2014

29 Yr Old Mother of 2 , Happily Married. 5'2 125lbs. Breast Lift and Augmentation 255cc! - Orlando, FL - Stats: 29yr old, 5'2 125 lbs 34A. I've always had small boobies but man did pregnancy, breastfeeding and weightloss change them. I'm done having kids and I just didn't want to keep putting it off anymore. So I got them done yesterday November 14,2014 with Dr. Soto!! I felt so comfortable with him and his entire staff. They are wonderful and Dr.Soto is a true artist. My procedure was not going to be easy because I had a moderate constriction from my Nike to crease. Meaning not a lot of skin from cease to nipple so the implant size was going to be smaller than I had hoped for and my asymmetry issues also called for a mastopexy on both sides. Well it's all done and over with now and though I'm only on day one recovery is going better than I expected and my results are great. Thank you so much Dr.Soto!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Soto and I am very happy. Now I am more confident, the clothes fit better and I feel lighter. I would recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

I found myself overwhelmed after much research and several consultations regarding breast augmentation revision. My last consultation was with Dr. Soto, and I knew he would be the surgeon to perform my procedure. As a breast cancer survivor, my many questions and concerns were answered completely by Dr. Soto.He gave me expert information which calmed by worries and allowed for a realistic expectation. Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff provided excellent care and follow up for my surgery. My results are beyond fantastic. I am so pleased with my outcome. Thank you Dr. Soto and your staff for this positive experience, you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Fantastic - Orlando, FL - I could not be happier with my results from my breast augmentation. I have contemplated this surgery for a couple of years and had many consults with doctors. As soon as I met Dr. Soto I knew I was finally going to be in good hands and that it was time to have the procedure I had wanted for so long. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns about the surgery and the results are exactly what I wanted. His staff is amazing, and they make you feel totally comfortable. Dr. Soto has given me the confidence to feel good about my breasts again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have known that I have needed to get a breast reduction done for the past eight years due to chronic back pain. I saw other plastic surgeons but I kept putting it off because i never felt like they were the one. When I came to Dr. Soto I quickly felt that he was the doctor for me. His educational background attracted me ti his office and after my consultation I felt that I was in the best hands. Additionally, his staff members were amazing in attention to my nervousness the days before and the day of my surgery. I am also extremely pleased with my follow-up visits with Dr. Soto. Having him see me every week after my surgery made me feel that he really cares for his patients and reassured me that everything was going perfect. I love the results of my surgery, it is much better than what I expected and because of tis experience I would recommend him to anyone in need of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met with him but after meeting with him I cancelled the other appointments and decided to go with him. I really want to share what a great experience I had with Dr. Soto. He is a great surgeon and did an excellent job with my breasts. I truly recommend him with me eyes closed. The surgery was so smooth, I did not feel anything at all. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Soto and his staff are so caring and wonderful. I do not regret at all choosing Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. I thanked god for finding him. I will always be thankful with him and his staff because they were awesome! I cannot describe what an excellent service. I felt and feel safe at Dr. Soto's facility. Thank you so much for everything! Without a doubt the best surgeon in town! God bless you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction and lift on me. I am very satisfied with the results. From the attractiveness and medical aspect, I am sure reducing the size of my breast will alleviate my back pain in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

It's now been a little over 4 moths since my procedure of my breast augmentation and I am so happy with my results! They look great and so natural and proportionate to my body size. I am also very glad that I choose to go with silicone verses saline as they feel more natural. But most importantly, I am so so glad I did my procedure with Dr. Soto! I am proud to tell everyone his name when asked who did my procedure because he did such a great job! Thanks Dr. Soto! p.s. I will continue to happily refer everyone I can to you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2014

Awesome Experience - Orlando, FL - Dr. Soto and his staff are always approachable with any questions I have. I loved the results of my breast augmentation and lift immediately after the surgery but when I finally put on my fitted shirts I was ecstatic!! For the first time in years I loved the way I looked. I am so glad I took the referral of a friend and came to see him. I could not have asked for a better outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Soto did a beautiful job on my breast augmentation. I had been considering it for 9 years. I am so incredibly happy with the results and would recommend him to my dearest family and friends. Its been a life changing experience for the better. I could not be more satisfied. I appreciate him making me feel so comfortable and for being so personable. I would do this surgery over a million times without question because of how great my experience was. A beautiful and friendly staff and even more, a beautiful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2012

From the first consultation with Dr. Soto I knew he would be my surgeon. I felt at ease with him. He made me feel 100 percent confident in him when I saw his work. He is very caring, patient and his concern for my personal goals were met in each procedure. Words cannot express how happy I am with the results. His staff were very professional and friendly every step of the way.Dr. Soto fulfilled all my needs - tummy tuck, breast lift with implants and brazilian butt lift. I will always recommend him to friends and family because my experience and results have been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 08, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto was recommended to me by a former patient of his. Since being referred, I've undergone two surgeries with him: a Brazilian butt lift and a revision of my breast lift (done by another surgeon years ago). Having been treated by 2 different plastic surgeons prior to my surgeries with Dr Soto left me wary and unsure of ever achieving my aesthetic goals. After my 1st consult, I decided to take the plunge - I could not be happier with my results. Dr Soto's work truly speaks for itself, I look and feel great. Not only does he listen and take time to understand - he ensures that the outcome is nothing short of the patient's goals. He knows how to create an environment of comfort and trust, and is a true visionary in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I have the utmost confidence that he will go above and beyond what is expected. I have a newfound confidence and love for my body!! Dana T., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 10, 2012

Happy With The Result - Throughout my life I have had the challenge of large breasts. When all of my family and friends were having breast augmentations, I actually prayed that mine would shrink. At 46 years of age I finally found the courage to do something about it. I have never been able to wear a halter top or a strappy summer dress... well this summer I am! My back no longer hurts and the grooves on my shoulders aren't as noticeable. I feel like I've been given a second chance at a life that was stolen from me. Lauren R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2012

Fantastic Results! Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - You will be swollen for the first week or so. You have to be patient and wait for everything to settle down before you judge the results. If you smoke or drink or abuse yourself you will be unhappy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon! - Orlando, FL - I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. S. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. S's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2011

Exactly the Change in Body Shape I Was Looking For! - Orlando, FL - Although I have always had a small waist, I have always carried a bulk of fat around my hips, thighs and lower abdomen. In the hopes of having a more attractive silhouette, I got liposuction by another surgeon on my hips, inner and outer thighs but the results were not as dramatic as I would have hoped. I then went to consult with Dr. S about what my options were. I explained to him what I was hoping to achieve - I wanted a flat stomach and I wanted my butt to look curvy and round. He explained to me that with a Brazilian Butt Lift, the fat would be taken out of the areas on my body with excess fat and then transfered to my butt. On the day of my surgery, as Dr. S outlined the areas of my body where fat would be drawn. I received liposuction on my hips, outer thighs, knees, lower and mid back, my waist and my entire stomach. I remember him saying while he was drawing on me that that his goal was "to make me look as good as possible from every angle".....and he wasn't kidding! I am now 4 weeks post-op and I can honestly say that this surgery has completely changed my silhouette for the better and I am extremely pleased with the results. It should be said however that this was not an easy surgery. I have undergone surgeries in the past (breast lift, breast augmentation and liposuction) and this was definitely the most painful. If you are considering undergoing this type of surgery, plan to do it during a time where you will not have any major obligations for the first 1-2 weeks post op. Also bear in mind that you cannot sit, lay or put any pressure on your butt. I was in a lot of pain for the first week but I stopped taking pain medication after only 3 days. After that, the pain was bearable but I was still uncomfortable, swollen and relatively incapacitated for a little while. You must also wear a garment 24 hours a day for 4 weeks. While this surgery definitely requires some planning and some sacrifice, it is well worth it if you are seriously looking for a change in your overall shape. I have no regrets and having this surgery was one of the best things I could have done for myself! My waist is tiny, my stomach is flat, my back is arched and my butt is big, round and smooth. Also, all of the incisions are virtually gone after only four weeks. I would be happy to answer any questions regarding this procedure that anyone has and I highly recommend consulting with Dr. S to anyone who has been thinking about having this done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2010

Great at what he does - I had two things done tummy tuck and breast lift my scares are barely noticable I looked great after words.DR Soto is a very caring doctor and really shows that he cares what your goals are and is honest in what he can do for you.What more can you ask for a honest caring doctor that does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2010

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation - delighted! - Orlando - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation on 20th June 2010. Two months later I am delighted with the results. After two initial days of discomfort post surgery my recovery was swift and without any complications whatsoever. I healed remarkably quickly and the scar above my groin is fading by the day. My stomach is washboard flat and I am so proud of the way I look. My breast implants are quite wonderful and look so natural. I have a figure that I once dreamed of. My friends are amazed how good I look and my boyfriend has not stop smiling; he does not know which is better, my new breasts or my 18-yr old belly! I am thankful every day for the wonderful job that my Dr did. He is a very gifted surgeon and one of the best in the country. I have had work done by other "top" surgeons and none showed the same degree of finesse. He is meticulous in his work and deserves the high praise he always receives. If you are hesitating about this procedure, I know how you feel. It took me years to get the courage to go ahead with this until Dr S was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I am a living example of the amazing results that can be achieved by a truly talented professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2010

My New Breasts Complete Me - Orlando, FL - Dr. S preformed my Breast Augmentation surgery 12/21/09. I got a lift and implants of 400cc's. I went from a B to a D (in some bras I am now a DD). I will be honest. 2 weeks before I met Dr. S, I found a "good deal" coupon for a local surgeon. I quickly called the practice and after only 1 visit with the competitor, I booked my surgery. When mentioning the other surgeon's name to a close friend, I realized what a HUGE mistake I was making by considering using this other doctor. Turns out the other doctor was not Board Certified by the ASPS and had a HORRIBLE reputation! I am thankful that I found Dr. S and had a great experience. Some others aren't so lucky. Certification by an ABMS Member Board involves a rigorous process of testing and peer evaluation that is designed and administered by specialists in the specific area of medicine. Did you know that someone can be board certified in other areas (not plastic surgery) and list "board certified" on their qualifications? Seems like false advertising to me, but it's done all the time. I am 120% happy with my results with Dr. S. He is phenominal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2009

Orlando Mommy Makeover! Don't Wait -Do It! - After having 2 beautiful children (c-sections) I was ready for a mommy makeover. I met with several doctors and decided on Dr. S. From the moment I arrived I felt comfortable with the doctor and all of his staff. I traveled about 500 miles to have my consult, appointments & procedures with him. The results are better than I could have ever imagined. October 22, 2009 I underwent a full tummy tuck, breast lift and lipo of the hips and abdomen. My major concerns were pain, recovery and scarring. In my case the pain was truly mild. The worst pain was in the recovery room. After the first dose of meds I hardly felt pain at all. I needed meds for about 3-4 days. I worked from my comfy recliner for several days and I was back in the office after 1 week- I felt great! My scarring is really minimal and, in my opinion, a small price to pay. The placement is flawless. My Belly button looks awesome! One thing I wasn’t expecting was the curves I got. I have an hourglass figure now! I love it. Dr. S said he would have me in a bikini in no time... I said I knew he wasn't a miracle worker and that I hadn’t worn a 2-piece in 10 years! BUT he was right - I bought 3 bikinis! After reading all the horror stories I wanted to be sure I made the best choice in surgeons - I did. My results are perfect for me. My Stats: Age 29 Height 5'10 Weight Pre-Op 195 lbs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2009

Needed Two Revisions but Finally Got It Right with Under Muscle Implants - What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with either one. The first one over 25 years ago and the second one just 15 years ago. I had both done over the muscle. As of late my left breast was experiencing capsular contraction. Dr. S told me I didn't have to live like this and we scheduled the exchange of implants (saline to silcone), and placing them under the muscle.The day of the operation I had no anxiety as I felt I had done all my research, check out the qualifications of my surgeon and had also talk to the anesthesiologist. After veiwing this site, I can't agree more with others who wrote how important it is to research and find the best doctor for your specific needs.My operation was a complete sucess. For the first time in a very Long time I am Absolutely thrilled with the results!!! And so is my husband. I only wished I had met Dr. S and his caring staff years ago. And I am 50 with beautiful breasts!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote that I received for the mommy makeover with breast implants (no lift) was $14,171.00. If I had all of the money right now I would have the surgery today. However, after reviewing, I would only be able to get the breast augmentation done at this current time.I'm happy that I've found Dr. Soto. He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. He certainly lived up to his five star reviews. Initially, I was soo embarrassed to show my body but Dr. Soto make me feel at ease. He is a plastic surgeon and is obviously fixing patients imperfections, I should have not been embarrassed-but I still was. My goal is to have my surgery in June. Yaaay.I'm now awaiting a quote for the breast augmentation only. I will post that price once I receive it. Thank you RealSelf and thank you Dr. Soto for your time and expertise. It was deep appreciated. :). He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Soto did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff team. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. I could not have chosen a better doctor. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have been wanting a breast lift for about 8 years now and my first visit to Dr Soto was about 7 years ago. I smoked then and it was too risky for the surgery. I quit smoking 3 years ago and decided to try again to get it done as my breast had become even more saggy. I was scared to death to do it, but my third visit to Dr Soto, I decided now was the time to have my long time dream come true. I told him that my desire was to have them back close to where they were when I was born because having twins and one boy plus gravity with all that had truly taken a toll on my breast. OMG! After the day after surgery, we were able to see the results of my breast lift and small reduction- Dr Soto is not only a aesthetic plastic surgeon he is a miracle worker. My husband and I were totally amazed at my nipples not pointing at the floor anymore and at the firm, roundness of my breasts. How beautiful! I now look and feel beautiful, confident and feel there is now no mountain too high to achieve my goals of losing weight so I look even hotter. He is great. I definitely chose the right doctor. His staff is so wonderful, so caring and Dr Lee, the anestheologist was the best I ever had. Great group! - Samantha G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his office family you enough for making my breast lift and tummy tuck so easy. The doctor and his office are all amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. From my first appointment til the moment I walked back to surgery, he always made me feel special and cared for. He never got annoyed with my almost weekly emails or calls after my surgery. He explained things so patiently so I could understand the process and what my body was doing while it healed. The follow up phone calls and the knowledge that I could call the office any time I had a question, went a long way towards making me feel cared about, not 'out of sight, out of mind'. Dr. Soto is truly an artist and his work is beyond what I had dreamed of. I truly felt as though I was in the best possible hands. I can't thank him enough. Not only does he perform excellent work, he also cares about his patients. He has a terrific staff and I am grateful to all of them. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile. Words can't express my joy, gratitude and thankfulness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I never thought that being a 61 year old grandmother, I would feel so complete. It is not how you feel, but also about you look. Thanks to Dr. Soto, I look like I never have looked before. I was not looking for the body of a 20 year old, just wanted the girls to stay in place when I put on a dress or pretty blouse. I wanted not to fight with the bras that I spent a fortune on last week, to discover after one wash did not fit right, after being told by the fitter that they fit wonderfully. My breast lift is perfect for me, it is all me and you just have to put things back where they should be. Although it is just barely 1.5 months afterwards, everyone is trying to figure out what I have done differently. My husband's response is 'that is the best money I have ever spent!' My response is thank you for the transformation, I trusted you to do it right and what else can I say about perfection. At my age, I feel and look great. I do not need to look like a 30 year old, I just need to look as great as I feel. There is no way of telling how I will look at eighty, but I sure will not look like anyone but me. Dr. Soto and his staff have always made me feel like a million dollars. They didn't fail me! Schuyler R. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I received a breast lift and tummy tuck and am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Soto and his friendly staff. I could not have asked for better results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 17, 2011

Pleased With The Outcome – I had a tummy tuck with lipo and a breast lift with augmentation. I am very pleased with the results. I suggest if anyone chooses this type of extensive surgery to stay the night! It makes the pain more manageable and the staff is awesome. Everyone at Dr. Soto's office is sweet, understanding and knowledgeable. Dr. Soto is a great doctor and does everything in his ability to make you look your best. - Diva Padilla, Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 13, 2011

New breasts giving me confidence! – I am absolutely thrilled with the completely natural-looking results Dr. Soto achieved with my breast augmentation. He achieved exactly what I had requested - that being to fill and plump up my deflated breasts without giving me that big, round 'done' look. I am impressed with the natural feel of them as well. Dr. Soto and his staff are all warm, friendly and professional. His office and facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to get a breast augmentation - he is the absolute best! - Alexis P., Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon!! – I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Soto's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.