Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto Breast Procedures

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote that I received for the mommy makeover with breast implants (no lift) was $14,171.00. If I had all of the money right now I would have the surgery today. However, after reviewing, I would only be able to get the breast augmentation done at this current time.I'm happy that I've found Dr. Soto. He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. He certainly lived up to his five star reviews. Initially, I was soo embarrassed to show my body but Dr. Soto make me feel at ease. He is a plastic surgeon and is obviously fixing patients imperfections, I should have not been embarrassed-but I still was. My goal is to have my surgery in June. Yaaay.I'm now awaiting a quote for the breast augmentation only. I will post that price once I receive it. Thank you RealSelf and thank you Dr. Soto for your time and expertise. It was deep appreciated. :). He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2014

42 Year Old Mother of Two C Section Teenagers. Orlando, FL - I had my MM on Dec 11 with Dr. Soto in Orlando, FL. He and his staff are amazing! I'm on day 3 right now. will write a more detailed review when I feel a bit more energetic. My tummy looks more swollen today than on the morning after. I hope that's normal and it goes down. I had a TT, hernia and diastasis repair, and breast lift. What do you think so far? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Soto did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff team. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from the initial consultation to the post op appointments. I could not have chosen a better doctor. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have been wanting a breast lift for about 8 years now and my first visit to Dr Soto was about 7 years ago. I smoked then and it was too risky for the surgery. I quit smoking 3 years ago and decided to try again to get it done as my breast had become even more saggy. I was scared to death to do it, but my third visit to Dr Soto, I decided now was the time to have my long time dream come true. I told him that my desire was to have them back close to where they were when I was born because having twins and one boy plus gravity with all that had truly taken a toll on my breast. OMG! After the day after surgery, we were able to see the results of my breast lift and small reduction- Dr Soto is not only a aesthetic plastic surgeon he is a miracle worker. My husband and I were totally amazed at my nipples not pointing at the floor anymore and at the firm, roundness of my breasts. How beautiful! I now look and feel beautiful, confident and feel there is now no mountain too high to achieve my goals of losing weight so I look even hotter. He is great. I definitely chose the right doctor. His staff is so wonderful, so caring and Dr Lee, the anestheologist was the best I ever had. Great group! - Samantha G. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 03, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I cannot thank Dr. Soto and his office family you enough for making my breast lift and tummy tuck so easy. The doctor and his office are all amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. From my first appointment til the moment I walked back to surgery, he always made me feel special and cared for. He never got annoyed with my almost weekly emails or calls after my surgery. He explained things so patiently so I could understand the process and what my body was doing while it healed. The follow up phone calls and the knowledge that I could call the office any time I had a question, went a long way towards making me feel cared about, not 'out of sight, out of mind'. Dr. Soto is truly an artist and his work is beyond what I had dreamed of. I truly felt as though I was in the best possible hands. I can't thank him enough. Not only does he perform excellent work, he also cares about his patients. He has a terrific staff and I am grateful to all of them. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile. Words can't express my joy, gratitude and thankfulness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 28, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I never thought that being a 61 year old grandmother, I would feel so complete. It is not how you feel, but also about you look. Thanks to Dr. Soto, I look like I never have looked before. I was not looking for the body of a 20 year old, just wanted the girls to stay in place when I put on a dress or pretty blouse. I wanted not to fight with the bras that I spent a fortune on last week, to discover after one wash did not fit right, after being told by the fitter that they fit wonderfully. My breast lift is perfect for me, it is all me and you just have to put things back where they should be. Although it is just barely 1.5 months afterwards, everyone is trying to figure out what I have done differently. My husband's response is 'that is the best money I have ever spent!' My response is thank you for the transformation, I trusted you to do it right and what else can I say about perfection. At my age, I feel and look great. I do not need to look like a 30 year old, I just need to look as great as I feel. There is no way of telling how I will look at eighty, but I sure will not look like anyone but me. Dr. Soto and his staff have always made me feel like a million dollars. They didn't fail me! Schuyler R. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I received a breast lift and tummy tuck and am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Soto and his friendly staff. I could not have asked for better results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 17, 2011

Pleased With The Outcome – I had a tummy tuck with lipo and a breast lift with augmentation. I am very pleased with the results. I suggest if anyone chooses this type of extensive surgery to stay the night! It makes the pain more manageable and the staff is awesome. Everyone at Dr. Soto's office is sweet, understanding and knowledgeable. Dr. Soto is a great doctor and does everything in his ability to make you look your best. - Diva Padilla, Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 13, 2011

New breasts giving me confidence! – I am absolutely thrilled with the completely natural-looking results Dr. Soto achieved with my breast augmentation. He achieved exactly what I had requested - that being to fill and plump up my deflated breasts without giving me that big, round 'done' look. I am impressed with the natural feel of them as well. Dr. Soto and his staff are all warm, friendly and professional. His office and facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone looking to get a breast augmentation - he is the absolute best! - Alexis P., Orlando, FL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 23, 2011

Best Breast Augmentation Surgeon!! – I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Soto. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Soto's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.