Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto Breast Procedures

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2016

Delighted with the Result - Two weeks ago I had a breast revision surgery with Dr. Soto. I have a capsular contraction on my right breast that caused pain on a daily basis. Since the initial evaluation appointment I knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon to help me. The office is staffed with courteous receptionists and very caring assistants. Dr. Soto explained in detail the plan he would do for me, and he delivered results above and beyond my expectations. The day of surgery went according to schedule, and the recovery has been very easy. I really appreciate how Dr. Soto personally meets with me to address my questions, manage my recovery, and explains what will happen as I continue to heal. His optimistic demeanor and highly professional manner makes the visits very pleasant. Overall, I am superbly satisfied with Dr. Soto. I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgery experience. In my opinion, he is the best and his office staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2016

Delighted with the Result - General Comments Two weeks ago I had a breast revision surgery with Dr. Soto. I have a capsular contraction on my right breast that caused pain on a daily basis. Since the initial evaluation appointment I knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon to help me. The office is staffed with courteous receptionists and very caring assistants. Dr. Soto explained in detail the plan he would do for me, and he delivered results above and beyond my expectations. The day of surgery went according to schedule, and the recovery has been very easy. I really appreciate how Dr. Soto personally meets with me to address my questions, manage my recovery, and explains what will happen as I continue to heal. His optimistic demeanor and highly professional manner makes the visits very pleasant. Overall, I am superbly satisfied with Dr. Soto. I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgery experience. In my opinion, he is the best and his office staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - General Comments I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 22, 2016

Terrific - General Comments Dr. Soto is such an amazing doctor. I was so unhappy with my breasts that I made the decision to meet a plastic surgeon to get a breast lift and augmentation. The first time I met Dr. Soto I knew he was the doctor for me! He helped me reach my goal, and I am so happy with my results. I also have to say he has an amazing staff that made me comfortable at all times! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 22, 2016

Terrific - Dr. Soto is such an amazing doctor. I was so unhappy with my breasts that I made the decision to meet a plastic surgeon to get a breast lift and augmentation. The first time I met Dr. Soto I knew he was the doctor for me! He helped me reach my goal, and I am so happy with my results. I also have to say he has an amazing staff that made me comfortable at all times! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - General Comments I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 18, 2016

Happy Patient - General Comments After years of contemplating cosmetic surgery, I finally decided to take the leap and make steps towards having a body that I would be once again happy with. I use to weigh about 125, and am petite in frame. At the age of 30, my husband and I decided that 3 children would be the most we would have in our family. My 'kangaroo pouch' or sagging stomach skin was hanging way too low. My breasts were the same after breast-feeding all 3 of my children. I was very worried about scarring and my stretch marks. All was put to ease during my initial consultation with Dr. Soto and his team. He recommended a breast lift, augmentation and tummy tuck. He is a true artist and sculpted my body perfectly! I was going for a natural look. I could not be happier with my results. My advice would be to follow him and the team's directions to a T! Good luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted With Outcome - General Comments Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. Dr. Soto carefully and compassionately addressed all my questions and concerns prior to my breast reduction. He helped me to establish realistic expectations about the outcome and I could not have been happier. The post-surgery follow up was thorough and I felt completely secure and cared for throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments I decided to get a second opinion for my breast augmentation and boy am I glad I did! I enjoyed Dr. Soto's direct, yet compassionate approach during our consultation. He explained things to me that the other surgeon had not and gave me more options to consider so I could achieve my desired results. Dr. Soto was spot on and I love the way my body looks now! I highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone seeking improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 27, 2015

It has been four months since my breast augmentation surgery and I feel extremely happy and comfortable with it. My level of self-esteem is higher than before. My expectations were met by Dr. Soto. I absolutely love the care and attention Dr. Soto and staff provided. I could not be more grateful. Dr. Soto is an excellent surgeon, who knows what you want, and what fits you since the moment he meets you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 23, 2015

I really loved the work that Dr. Soto did on my Breast Augmentation. He was honest from the beginning of what to expect. He sincerely cared about what was best for my body in the long run and I really appreciated it. Recovery was great, I did not have any bruising after surgery and feel as if I recovered quickly. He did a great job and I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 20, 2015

After having my breast augmentation I would recommend anyone to Dr. Soto. I am completely satisfied and happy with his work. All I have to say is I love Dr. Soto, his staff and especially his patient coordinator, Keely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon! Since the moment I met him, I felt like he was the one I wanted to do my breast augmentation. After years of wanting to do it, I finally got what I expected. Thank you Dr. Soto and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Soto did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. He is a great doctor and I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone at the office was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 30, 2014

Positive Comments I had wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I could remember, so when the opportunity to move forward with one I did plenty of research. After countless phone calls and consults, I decided to trust Dr. Soto with my surgery. It has been by far one of the best decisions I have made! Not even a week after my surgery I am feeling great and looking wonderful. I have many friends who have had the same surgery only without the lift I got, and they are all truly amazed at how quickly I was feeling great. I have recommended Dr. Soto to everyone I have spoke with even with thinking about surgery. If you trust in Dr. Soto to help you achieve your dream body you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 17, 2014

Positive Comments Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction on me and I am very pleased on the final result, both size wise and the general appearance of my breasts. The follow up care was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I recently had my first experience with plastic surgery and one of the best decisions of my life because of the kindness and professionalism from Dr. Soto and his staff. At 52 years old, I walked into Dr. Soto's office with very little knowledge of plastic surgery and what to expect. From the first consultation, Dr. Soto put me at ease answered all of my questions and gave me the confidence to schedule a breast augmentation. After having 3 children, nursing each of them, and the aging process, my breasts were no longer pretty or youthful. Dr. Soto gave me the perfect breasts and not only changed my life but has helped be to become the woman I was meant to be. I have already, recommended Dr. Soto to my family and friends and will continue to do so. I appreciate Dr. Soto for giving me the most amazing breasts and his staff for taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 21, 2013

Positive Comments I had done a lot of research when choosing a physician to performing my breast augmentation. The moment I met Dr. Soto and his staff I knew that Aesthetic Enhancements was exactly what I had been looking for. I had full confidence Dr. Soto could achieve the natural shape and size I desired and he delivered above and beyond my expectations. I continue to follow each of Dr. Soto's instructions and my results are incredible. I am extremely satisfied and more confident than I ever imagined. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.