Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto Eyelid Surgery Procedures

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2018

It took me a long time to make the decision to have surgery (Blepharoplasty, Upper and Lower Body Lift, Abdominoplasty and Lower Body Lift) however once I did, it was a very positive experience from beginning to end. Now at 56 years old, I only wish I had found Dr. Soto sooner! Not only does Dr. Soto's work speak for itself, but one consultation with him and you will understand why he has such a great reputation. His incredible professionalism, compassion and comprehensive care or his patients sets him apart from the rest. He took the time during each visit to answer all of my questions and helped me to make the best decision for my body each time. The results speak for themselves. Thank you, Dr. Soto and team for everything. With highest respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 01, 2017

At 59, my face needed some help. I met with Dr. Soto who guided me to the best approach for my eyes and neck. A virtually painless procedure made all the difference! The trust testament was going to a family function and many people commented on how great I looked (none knew I had anything done). I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff for women my age that need a little 'pick me up.' I could not be happier! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

This doctor is a leading specialist in cosmetic surgery - especially breast surgery. He evens trains other doctors and is literally at the top of his field. He did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for me about 4 years ago and the results are still amazing. Minimal scarring and a very natural look. He has also done eyelid surgery and his skills at invisible stitches are awesome. I thought there would be some little marks but you can not see anything. Totally recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2016

I first went to Dr. Soto for my first set of cosmetic Botox. His PA, Bridget, was honest and really listened to how I wanted a conservative, natural look around my eyes. I was thrilled with the results! I then consulted with the office about CoolSculpting for my thighs and stomach—I have been super sensitive always been those areas. I was told that I would be a great candidate for CoolSculpting for my inner and outer thighs, but not for my stomach...the issue there is excess skin, not fat. I was surprised, but appreciated their honesty and knowledge. I have has 2 sessions of CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs and I am SO, SO happy I did it!!!!! Definitely consider a consultation with Dr. Soto and his staff if you are interested in non-invasive and/or surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Orlando, FL - I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met with him but after meeting with him I cancelled the other appointments and decided to go with him. I really want to share what a great experience I had with Dr. Soto. He is a great surgeon and did an excellent job with my breasts. I truly recommend him with me eyes closed. The surgery was so smooth, I did not feel anything at all. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Soto and his staff are so caring and wonderful. I do not regret at all choosing Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. I thanked god for finding him. I will always be thankful with him and his staff because they were awesome! I cannot describe what an excellent service. I felt and feel safe at Dr. Soto's facility. Thank you so much for everything! Without a doubt the best surgeon in town! God bless you! :). More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 20, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The mixto laser procedure made me look 10 years younger. It smoothed the skins surface and erased the lines around my eyes and forehead. Because it didn't change any of the features on my face, I still look like me and no one knew I had anything done. They just keep telling me how young I look. The breast procedure (implants) filled out my chest area making me look very feminine and beautiful, but at the same time kept a professional appearance for me to maintain. Dr. Soto listened to my concerns before performing the surgery, which made the results tailored to my specific needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2011

Thrilled! - Dr. Soto has performed 3 procedures for me: mini face lift, including the neck; upper eyelid surgery; and mixto laser treatment of the face and neck. The mini facelift was done at a different time from the eyelid surgery. However, I can honestly say that through all these procedures, I needed no pain medication and spent less than a week of confinement. The results have been amazing, especially in terms of how it has made me feel about my appearance. The eyelid surgery has also greatly improved the quality of my eyesight. I feel comfortable going without makeup now, which I have not done in years! There are not many things you can purchase that will render the satisfaction you get from Dr. Soto and his staff! Definitely money well spent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2011

Facial mini-lift, upper eyelid surgery and miXto laser skin resurfacing - I am extremely pleased with the results of the three procedures that Dr. Soto and his staff have performed on my face and neck. Dr. Soto takes the time to listen to what you want to acccomplish and carefully explains his recommendations. My face was looking tired and I was having difficulty looking alert when conversing socially and professionally. Many birthdays and fun in the sun had left the skin on my face and neck looking weathered. Dr. Soto recommended surgery to remove excess skin from my upper eyelids, a mini lift to remove wrinkles from my lower face and a miXto laser skin resurfacing. The mini lift and eyelid surgery were relatively painless and the results were evident within a few days. The skin resurfacing was a little uncomfortable for a day or two but I was out and about and looking better a week later. I still marvel at the improvement and how happy it has made me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical talent and his caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2010

Fabulous Results with Mixto Laser for Fine Lines, Crepey Skin, Large Pores and Sun Spots - Orlando, FL - I am 34 and I was starting to develop alot of fine lines around my eyes and forehead. In addition, I had large pores, crepey skin, sun spots and wrinkles developing around my smile lines. My skin was not in "horrible" shape for my age, but I was starting to be bothered by these changes and decided to be pro-active in treating the issues before they got much worse. I saw Michele at Dr. S's office for the Mixto laser treatment on my face and neck. The procedure itself was pretty uncomfortable, but not unbearable and I left with what looked like an awful sunburn. The next day my skin took on a very dark hue with a grid pattern. It looked as if I had rolled my face across a hot waffle iron. On the third day, the dark skin started to peel away and revealed new, plump, line free skin underneath. I am now 5 days out from having the Mixto and while I don't look 100% normal yet (still have a few areas that need to peel) I can clearly see that the procedure was a complete success. I could not be happier. I know that they say your skin continues to improve with time, so I can't wait to see the final results. I literally look better than I did in my mid twenties!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.