Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2017

28 Years Old, 2 Kids. TT, BL/BA. - Will update once the procedure is performed. So far I love his whole demeanor and bedside manner. He was my third consultation, the previous two were far less professional and I left their offices feeling unsure of my decision to even go ahead with this. After consulting with Dr. S I truly felt at ease and it was very professional, for anyone who is nervous about getting naked and feeling embarrassed or judged you can rest assured you will be in good hands and feel calm here. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

Amazing Doc and Staff - Orlando, FL - Went for a consultation with Dr. Soto, after consulting with another well known Plastic surgeon here in Orlando. And am I glad I did. My case is a complex case due to a ugly scar I have due to gallbladder removal AT 6 MONTHS PREGNANT of twins 30 yrs ago. According to doctors the scar is dead(no healthy tissue) The previous PS told me yeah we can do it. no problem what so ever. Dr. Soto,... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2015

Consultation with Dr. Soto - Orlando, FL - I'm so grateful to have had a consultation with Dr. Soto today. As a result of this site I was able to get a free consultation. The fee to book the appointment was $25.00. Dr. Soto definitely live up to his five star review. He listened, he answered all of my questions and took various measurements of my breast. He's board certified and creates absolutely wonderful mommy makeovers. The quote that I received for the mommy makeover with breast implants (no lift) was $14,171.00. If I had all of the money right now I would have the surgery today. However, after reviewing, I would only be able to get the breast augmentation done at this current time.I'm happy that I've found Dr. Soto. He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. He certainly lived up to his five star reviews. Initially, I was soo embarrassed to show my body but Dr. Soto make me feel at ease. He is a plastic surgeon and is obviously fixing patients imperfections, I should have not been embarrassed-but I still was. My goal is to have my surgery in June. Yaaay.I'm now awaiting a quote for the breast augmentation only. I will post that price once I receive it. Thank you RealSelf and thank you Dr. Soto for your time and expertise. It was deep appreciated. :). He carefully listened to the outcome I am seeking and answered all of my questions. :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2014

42 Year Old Mother of Two C Section Teenagers. Orlando, FL - I had my MM on Dec 11 with Dr. Soto in Orlando, FL. He and his staff are amazing! I'm on day 3 right now. will write a more detailed review when I feel a bit more energetic. My tummy looks more swollen today than on the morning after. I hope that's normal and it goes down. I had a TT, hernia and diastasis repair, and breast lift. What do you think so far? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2014

2 Hernia Surgery Weight Loss an Now Mommy Make over - Orlando, FL - Met with the doctor I'm very impress with his work an really positive I am going with him, but so bumbed that I need to loose more weight an it feels impossible. Ever since my hernia surgery I been eating salads only an haven't dropped any extra pounds, gonna keep trying till I see him again in Nov. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2014

Dr. Soto Rocks! - Orlando, FL - I have had my consultation and pre-op with Dr. Soto for my tummy tuck, and now I'm ready for surgery in a week! He has a superb bedside manner, and his staff was great. His attention to detail and artistic nature is right on point. Very excited about my procedure! Say a prayer for me. AGGGHHHH!!! :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

43 And Ready for a New Me! - Orlando, FL - I'm a forty year old wife and mother of one thirteen year old son who after one abdominal surgey at nineteen, cesarean section at thirty one, hysterectomy at forty is more than ready for a better body! I have an appointment Monday to see Dr. Soto here in Orlando for a mommy makeover and am very excited to get the process started. We moved here from Jacksonville two weeks ago and I have had three consults there already and I'm ready to take it to the next level. I will use this forum as my diary to share my journey with others as well as gain insight and support for myself. I will talk with everyone next week! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2014

Consultation Only - A Super Experience - Orlando, FL - When I consulted with Dr Soto regarding my breast shape, he was so warm and professional with his comments. He made me feel comfortable and secure to schedule my surgery with him. All of his staff are very professional and friendly. I see Dr. Soto every week and his attitude towards me has been the same from my first consultation visit. Very beautiful job! I am very grateful for how I feel now. Thank you Dr. Soto! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2012

Thank You. Happy With My Results - Orlando, FL - Hi Doc thanks for your post regarding the type of tummy tuck. I fully agree with you. I had already seen a number of plastic surgeons here in Germany but I needed more opinions because all 5 of them here had 3 different opinions. I knew I was not going to have a full tummy tuck because my mom did that and it left a permanent scar where her belly button was and i still plan on wearing bikinis! anyways, I ended up getting a mini tummy tuck and am extremely happy with the results. You guys do great work, real sculptures of the human body! kind regards Meroeh More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.