Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 04, 2016

A Great Experience - My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been absolutely amazing. I am really happy with my results. The doctor and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They are always there to answer all my questions and concerns. During my first consultation and all of them, Dr. Soto listened to what I wanted to say and answered all of my questions. I am 1 month post surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. They are exactly what I wanted and expected. Honestly, the whole time I have dealt in the right hands! I would recommend Dr. Soto and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting surgery done. There is do doubt that if I want to get any other job done in the future, I would make this choice again and get it done by Dt. Soto and his team. I felt safe all the time with them because they always answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2016

Delighted with the Result - Two weeks ago I had a breast revision surgery with Dr. Soto. I have a capsular contraction on my right breast that caused pain on a daily basis. Since the initial evaluation appointment I knew Dr. Soto was the right surgeon to help me. The office is staffed with courteous receptionists and very caring assistants. Dr. Soto explained in detail the plan he would do for me, and he delivered results above and beyond my expectations. The day of surgery went according to schedule, and the recovery has been very easy. I really appreciate how Dr. Soto personally meets with me to address my questions, manage my recovery, and explains what will happen as I continue to heal. His optimistic demeanor and highly professional manner makes the visits very pleasant. Overall, I am superbly satisfied with Dr. Soto. I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgery experience. In my opinion, he is the best and his office staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 22, 2016

Wonderful - My experience with Dr. Soto and his team has been absolutely amazing. I am really happy with my results. The Dr. and his staff are extremely professional and caring. They are always there to answer all my questions and concerns. During my first consultation, and all of them, Dr. Soto listened to what I wanted to say and answered all my questions. I am 1 month past surgery and I am extremely happy with my results. My results are exactly what I wanted and expected. Honestly, the whole time I have felt that I am in the right hands. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his team to anyone who is thinking of getting surgery done. There is no doubt that if I want to get any other job done in the future that I would make this choice again to get it done by Dr. Soto and his team. The whole staff is super professional and nice. I felt safe all the time with them because they always answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 17, 2016

Delighted with Result - My experience to date has been outstanding. As I slowly watch my body heal, I am so pleased with my new look! The staff has been friendly and very helpful in all aspects. Dr. Soto has been patient with me and talks to me with understanding. I do believe his favorite words are 'you can get that tighter,' in reference to the girdle. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 04, 2016

An Excellent Doctor - Bridget is amazing! I have been coming to her for two years, and she always delivers incredible results. I drive almost two hours because she is simply the best around. I would highly recommend anyone to Bridget, you will love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 22, 2016

Terrific - Dr. Soto is such an amazing doctor. I was so unhappy with my breasts that I made the decision to meet a plastic surgeon to get a breast lift and augmentation. The first time I met Dr. Soto I knew he was the doctor for me! He helped me reach my goal, and I am so happy with my results. I also have to say he has an amazing staff that made me comfortable at all times! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 20, 2016

Refreshing - Dr. Soto is an amazing surgeon. He treated me with such compassion and respect. He saw my vision for my Brazilian Butt surgery and exceeded my expectation. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto for anyone needing plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 19, 2016

Pleased With Outcome - Dr. Soto and his team have far exceeded my expectations. I could not be any happier with my results. My biggest concerns going into this procedure were my scar and a good looking belly button. I was blown away by how small my scars are and my belly button looks better than before. I cannot praise the staff here enough, from consultation, to booking appointments and especially the after care. I always felt that they truly cared about my results and me. Special shout out to Loryn. She has kept me laughing through this entire thing, even when I felt like crying. She is amazing and truly made this experience the best possible. Dr. Soto is an expert at his craft and is compassionate and honest. The one thing that stood out to me the most was that he told me what I needed, not what I wanted to hear. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I would recommend him to anyone needing any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 07, 2016

A refreshing experience - Dr. Soto and his staff are absolutely amazing from their bedside manner, to the care that was given to me in surgery. They really set the bar for what a great doctor and great team should function as. I am so happy with my results even at just two weeks post op. I cannot even imagine it getting better from here. I would not trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 01, 2016

They are so knowledgeable and helpful in every way - Dr. Soto and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to have surgery. They are so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Dr. Soto has fulfilled all my expectations and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding Doctor - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Soto's surgical skills and expertise . I interviewed five surgeons before deciding on Dr. Soto for a breast augmentation and lift. After two pregnancies and breast feeding my breasts were deflated and saggy. Dr. Soto performed a breast lift and augmentation with precision, transforming my breasts to their pre-pregnancy state. Additionally he was able to do so with minimal scarring. Overall he is an amazing surgeon that I trust and whole heartedly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 30, 2016

A Great Experience - General Comments After I heard from a friend about Dr. Soto's good work and satisfaction service I decided to select his services. I have been very happy with everyone in his team. I will recommend Dr. Armando Soto to friends. My experience has been satisfactory. Thank you Dr. Armando Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 22, 2016

Even Better Than Expected - General Comments I just had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Armando Soto and I am so happy with the results. He is the most amazing doctor I have ever known. His skill is outstanding. He cares for his patients, he listens and gives great advice. I feel so happy that I have chosen him. I told and showed my friends and they all agree with me that he did a great job. They told me that later if they need to have some plastic surgery they will consider Dr. Soto as their plastic surgery doctor. I would like to say thank you so much to Dr. Soto and his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know if they needed plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Extraordinary Doctor - General Comments My experience with Dr. Armando Soto was an excellent one from the beginning to end. I had a tummy tuck done as well as breast augmentation. I was brought in for a consultation where I was given information as what to expect pre and post surgery. He educated me on what foods and supplements to eat after my surgery to maintain my health and figure. I want to thank all the staff from the nurses to the front desk to the anesthesiologist. Scheduling was very flexible and they were always available to take my phone calls with concerns and questions. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

I found Dr. Armando Soto and his staff to always be friendly, professional and put all your worries at ease. When you are having any of kind procedure it can be something that makes you very nervous and this was dealt with very well. The care I felt I was offered before the procedure to make sure that all went well and after, was above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dr. Armando Soto and staff for the genuine care that they show towards their patients before and after. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.