Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Staff Amy Dalrymple

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2020

So Happy I Had the Procedure - It has been 2 months since my procedure. Amy at Dr. Soto’s Office in Orlando, Fl did the procedure and she was absolutely amazing. She injected my armpits to numb them and the procedure took about 15 minutes each arm. She set the machine to level 5, which was the highest. I applied ice for the next 24-48 hours to help with the swelling. It was uncomfortable the day off due to the swelling but very little pain as I was still numb. The next day it felt like a had a terrible sunburn in my armpits and was pretty uncomfortable but by day 3-4 the pain was pretty much gone. Swelling remained for the next week and I did get some lumps that eventually went away. About 2 weeks in I went through the purging stage which lasted 1-2 weeks. Fast forwarding to now, 2 months later, I do not wear deodorant 99% of the time. The 1% of the time to do apply very little to my right armpit as I still develop a very mild odor on a hot day. Additionally I’ve notice my armpit hair is pretty much gone. I’m super happy with the results and will decide ext summer if I want to have a second procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2020

I absolutely love this office and the staff. I had a breast augmentation with breast lift a year ago with Dr. Soto and I couldn't be happier with the results, they look natural looking and I am so much more confident in my swimwear now. He is the best!  Also, Amy the Nurse Practitioner is just amazing, I have gone to her for botox and filler. She is just so professional and charming. Having never done these procedures before, she did an excellent job of educating me about the different options and common known side effects and helped me to choose the right type and amount of filler/botox to give me the most natural look. I get so many compliments of how refreshed I look. I highly recommend this office for all your aesthetic needs! -Monique B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

I absolutely love this whole staff!! Dr Soto is very friendly and warm, Amy is incredible at her craft and just lovely, Romi and Laney are the best and most friendly and Knowledgable nurses I’ve ever met, and Carleigh at the front desk is always on top of it!! I would recommend this office for ALL of your aesthetic enhancement needs. So far I’ve gotten a breast reduction and lift, which has changed my life for the better. I am very happy with the results and extremely happy with the after care I have received to ensure I am healing properly. I’ve also seen Amy for Botox and Fillers, she’s the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2019

Love working with Amy! She always helps me get the results I am looking for and seems genuinely happy to help me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 18, 2019

Amy is so kind and really takes her time discussing the best treatment plan and course of action based on your specific needs. I was so happy with my treatments and the results they gave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 06, 2019

Amy was not only very personable and sweet but also knowledgeable. Thank you, Amy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2019

Amazing! Could not have been better. Everything was easy, convenient, and incredible. Amy was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 10, 2019

Professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Amy made me look like I was on vacation for a year. I feel and look younger without evidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2019

The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Amy was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable. The office is adorable (especially wallpaper in the bathroom). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2019

Always a positive experience! Everyone is very friendly. Love Amy! She is super knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2019

Amy did such a good job to my undereye. She was very thorough with my treatment. I thank you so much, keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amy was great, very professional and helpful. I got Botox done and asked her about lip fillers and laser. She explained everything in detail and alleviated my fear and stress of injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Just had my first BBL Forever Young. I have had regular BBL, Halo, IPL, and the experiences at the other places that I had them at were very uncomfortable and unpleasant. Amy at Dr. Soto's office, the experience with the BBL Forever Young was surprisingly very comfortable and pleasant. I definitely will be coming back to do more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2019

Staff was knowledgeable about products and services best for my skin treated me as if I were their only client. Look forward to achieving my skin goals with Amy. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2019

Five Stars - Staff was knowledgeable about products and services best for my skin treated me as if I were their only client. Look forward to achieving my skin goals with Amy. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2018

Amy administered Botox-I am a new patient. She listened attentively to my concerns about problem areas. She was very quick, warm, and personable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Amy, ARNP. She answered all of my questions, was extremely knowledgeable and calmed my fears. She made my procedure an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 14, 2018

Amy was absolutely perfect! Extremely knowledgeable and understanding. She understood the results I wanted and is doing everything she can to get me there! I am so thrilled she is here and to continue working with her! She is lovely! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.