Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando, Fl Staff Amy Dalrymple

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 20, 2021

I recently had a Micro Peel by Amy. The minute I walked in I felt welcome. Amy is upbeat, positive, and personable making you feel comfortable. Amy walked me through the process with expertise. She catered to exactly what I needed. I am very pleased with my results. My experience was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I’ve visited Amy multiple times over the past few years. She is not only professional but she truly cares for her patients and it shows through her work. What I like most about her is she takes the time to listen to your wants and concerns. I prefer a more natural look and she nails it every time! Amy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I’m an incredibly picky and meticulous person. I know I’m hard to please and even harder to get along with. Dr. Soto and Amy the mid level have surpassed my extremely high expectations I had for my first time going under the knife and getting dermal fillers/Botox. I had 34A breasts after having 4 children, loss of volume and size were my main complaint. He did my breast augmentation and it was an easy, near painless procedure as well as recovery. I’ve had no follow up issues and I’m now 7 months post op as a very full but not overwhelming, 34D. Amy does my filler and Botox and I will continue to commute from St. Augustine to Orlando as needed for follow ups with her. You will not be disappointed with these two providers overseeing your care and helping you achieve your aesthetic goals. At one point there had been a clerical misunderstanding and together they promptly resolved it.I am a happy patient with intent to continue referring my friends and colleagues here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

After many years of hesitation with injectables I finally decided to cross that bridge. AMY is without a doubt the BEST at what she does, no questions. I don’t ever feel like she is pushing more than is needed and TRULY cares about your wants/needs. She takes her time and makes you feel so comfortable. I will NEVER trust anyone else with my face and I am beyond happy with my results. GO SEE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I’ve seen Amy for Botox, and a few other facial enhancements, and she’s the BEST! She’s never pressured me into anything I didn’t want, she customizes every single treatment to exactly what I’m looking for, when I ask for suggestions she’ll help guide me toward the right direction for me. I really feel like I’m in control versus being told what I’m required to purchase. The front desk staff is amazing, the nurses are so kind, Dr. Soto is great at what he does and offers excellent follow up care. I make a bit of a drive to go to this office, but it’s worth it! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Soto’s office for 3 years now and everyone in the office is amazing, sweet, friendly and very professional. Just recently I had my lips done and I was beyond skeptical but Amy was so informative, smart, comforting and just overall AMAZING that I followed through and WOW my lips came out BEAUTIFUL!!! If anyone is interested in Botox, lip injections and so much more I highly suggest seeing Amy. I am a forever patient of Dr. Soto’s. Thank you Amy and staff for all your amazing work and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I am a newbie to the "Aesthetic Enhancement world". Amy was highly recommended so I went to see her for botox. A few weeks later I saw my younger sister and she said "Daaaayyyyyuuummm, your face looks good!" That spoke for itself. I have seen Amy for one other botox treatment and am now excited to try the Moxie and Laser hair removal! Looking forward to the results! See you soon Amy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Amy is Absolutely amazing! She is truly talented! She is very knowledgeable and honest in her patient care. I would recommend Amy to any of my family or friends!! All the ladies at the office are friendly and welcoming!! Thanks again Amy and i will see you again!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Amy Dalrymple APRN as always so helpful with all the different choices there are for Antiaging and preventative treatments. Amy always takes the time to explain the different options that is best for me. I have received BBL treatment twice, Ultherapy, Botox & fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I’ve been seeing Amy Dalrymple for about a year or more now. Amy does my lips, cheeks, Botox and under eyes. She is always very informative of what I actually need and listens to my concern. I’m 32 years old and I look 26 because of Amy. Amy is also supper honest about what I need and how much I need done. Other places I’ve been have over done things to make more money off of me. Amy is also really good at getting me in when I need to get an appointment. I’m very last minute with these things and sometimes forget. I’ve referred many people to Amy and they all have been so happy with her work. She’s an injection goddess. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I love every experience I’ve had here!! Amy is AMAZING!!!! She does anything you need her to do and has always accomplished my goals. She’s also beautiful and so welcoming. I can’t thank her enough. She has made my lip goals a success!!! Amy has been doing my lips for 2 years now and if I had all the money in the world I would go see her every month, she literally has made my lips goals come true every time I see her. I will never go to anyone else!!! She is hands down the BEST! Go visit her and see how you love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Got first time fillers in my cheeks, chin, lips, and jawline and botox! Amy's technique is absolutely perfect! She knew exactly what I wanted and how to make it look so good on me!I feel so refreshed i cant stop looking at my 💋! Lol 5 🌟 If your on the fence about injections book your appointment with Amy you won't be disappointed! I had my first consultation with Dr. Soto and Amy for a mommy makeover! I knew from the consultation right then that this was the team I wanted to help me get back my body and confidence SAFELY after having 2 c sections and breastfeeding both of my babies! I had my surgery in January and Doctor soto clearly had bigger expectations than I did going in because I never in a million years thought I could look like how I do now! I look better than I did before kids! Im so happy with my results and his post op care plan has made my recovery surprisingly SUPER easy and smooth! Minimal swelling and the pain was nothing compared to what i thought it would be.. His nurses are a true extension of Dr Soto and Romie has literally held my hand the whole recovery. Any questions are answered immediately. She is a post op beast! Lol 😆 The consultation, to pre op, surgery day, staying over night with Theresa the night nurse (who was sooo awesome and attentive) to all my post op visits (which I was surprised how many we get he truly cares and is literally there each step of the way during recovery) was so well organized and runs so smooth! Carly and Bailey are soo friendly and sweet 💕. Kelly his coordinator made it all happen she took soo much time with me prior to scheduling and during pre op! Also can't forget Dr Mac the anesthesiologist for keeping me comfy, Calm, and safe during my surgery he has excellent bedside manners! I dont remember anyone else that was in the surgery room but I'm thankful for their help as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2020

So Happy I Had the Procedure - It has been 2 months since my procedure. Amy at Dr. Soto’s Office in Orlando, Fl did the procedure and she was absolutely amazing. She injected my armpits to numb them and the procedure took about 15 minutes each arm. She set the machine to level 5, which was the highest. I applied ice for the next 24-48 hours to help with the swelling. It was uncomfortable the day off due to the swelling but very little pain as I was still numb. The next day it felt like a had a terrible sunburn in my armpits and was pretty uncomfortable but by day 3-4 the pain was pretty much gone. Swelling remained for the next week and I did get some lumps that eventually went away. About 2 weeks in I went through the purging stage which lasted 1-2 weeks. Fast forwarding to now, 2 months later, I do not wear deodorant 99% of the time. The 1% of the time to do apply very little to my right armpit as I still develop a very mild odor on a hot day. Additionally I’ve notice my armpit hair is pretty much gone. I’m super happy with the results and will decide ext summer if I want to have a second procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

It has been 2 months since my procedure. Amy at Dr. Soto’s Office in Orlando, Fl did the procedure and she was absolutely amazing. She injected my armpits to numb them and the procedure took about 15 minutes each arm. She set the machine to level 5, which was the highest. I applied ice for the next 24-48 hours to help with the swelling. It was uncomfortable the day off due to the swelling but very little pain as I was still numb. The next day it felt like a had a terrible sunburn in my armpits and was pretty uncomfortable but by day 3-4 the pain was pretty much gone. Swelling remained for the next week and I did get some lumps that eventually went away. About 2 weeks in I went through the purging stage which lasted 1-2 weeks. Fast forwarding to now, 2 months later, I do not wear deodorant 99% of the time. The 1% of the time to do apply very little to my right armpit as I still develop a very mild odor on a hot day. Additionally I’ve notice my armpit hair is pretty much gone. I’m super happy with the results and will decide ext summer if I want to have a second procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I absolutely love coming here. I see Amy nearly quarterly for my enhancements. She is a master with injectables. I would never trust anyone else with my botox and fillers. The office staff is incredible as well. The girls are so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I see Amy for acne/skincare. She is kind and incredibly skilled/experienced. The girls at the front desk are equally as fantastic. Highly recommended. Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Amy has been consistently amazing with my tear trough/lip filler + Botox. Results are great and she really listens to your wants/needs. I also had a consult with Dr. Soto and understand why he is highly recommended. His results are amazing and he is so warm yet professional. I did not proceed with surgery right then but hope to in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

My wife and I are so happy with their services. Dr Soto, Amy, and their team are truly genius level! Great results every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amy is beyond amazing. I needed Botox and filler and was a little nervous about it and the possible side effects. She took her time to inform me of all of my options and what would be best for me to keep a natural look. I am also not a fan of needles, but her technique is gentle and I was comfortable. I highly recommend Amy for all of your aesthetic needs. She is professional and so friendly, I would never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2020

I absolutely love this office and the staff. I had a breast augmentation with breast lift a year ago with Dr. Soto and I couldn't be happier with the results, they look natural looking and I am so much more confident in my swimwear now. He is the best!  Also, Amy the Nurse Practitioner is just amazing, I have gone to her for botox and filler. She is just so professional and charming. Having never done these procedures before, she did an excellent job of educating me about the different options and common known side effects and helped me to choose the right type and amount of filler/botox to give me the most natural look. I get so many compliments of how refreshed I look. I highly recommend this office for all your aesthetic needs! -Monique B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

I absolutely love this whole staff!! Dr Soto is very friendly and warm, Amy is incredible at her craft and just lovely, Romi and Laney are the best and most friendly and Knowledgable nurses I’ve ever met, and Carleigh at the front desk is always on top of it!! I would recommend this office for ALL of your aesthetic enhancement needs. So far I’ve gotten a breast reduction and lift, which has changed my life for the better. I am very happy with the results and extremely happy with the after care I have received to ensure I am healing properly. I’ve also seen Amy for Botox and Fillers, she’s the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 03, 2019

Love working with Amy! She always helps me get the results I am looking for and seems genuinely happy to help me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 18, 2019

Amy is so kind and really takes her time discussing the best treatment plan and course of action based on your specific needs. I was so happy with my treatments and the results they gave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 06, 2019

Amy was not only very personable and sweet but also knowledgeable. Thank you, Amy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 17, 2019

Amazing! Could not have been better. Everything was easy, convenient, and incredible. Amy was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

First time getting Injections with Amy. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable. On top of it all she is the sweetest and drop dead gorgeous! It’s easy to take advise and direction from someone who is genuine, professional and beautiful! Thank you Amy! You made getting my face poked a pleasurable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I had an outpatient procedure done and the results were outstanding. The staff from front desk to Amy the P.A.to Dr. Soto are all very friendly and professional. I am a person who never thought about having a cosmetic procedure but I am so happy I did. My best friend from childhood had not seen me for over a year and visited last month. Right away she wanted to know what I had done and where it was done as I looked years younger! I had no idea how much better I looked until seeing the before and after photos from my ultherapy. If you want the best doctor in Orlando to do determine what procedure would benefit you the most then I highly recommend you see Dr Soto and his staff! They are highly trained professionals who really care about their patients and will listen and help you determine the right procedure for your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto's team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amy is the best! I am so happy with my results from the BBL Laser, Halo Laser, and Restalyne filler under my eyes. The care that Amy and Dr.Soto’s team have provided me over these last few months have been nothing but exceptional. Thank you Amy for going above and beyond to exceed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 10, 2019

Professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Amy made me look like I was on vacation for a year. I feel and look younger without evidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2019

The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Amy was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable. The office is adorable (especially wallpaper in the bathroom). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2019

Always a positive experience! Everyone is very friendly. Love Amy! She is super knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2019

Amy did such a good job to my undereye. She was very thorough with my treatment. I thank you so much, keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amy was great, very professional and helpful. I got Botox done and asked her about lip fillers and laser. She explained everything in detail and alleviated my fear and stress of injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Just had my first BBL Forever Young. I have had regular BBL, Halo, IPL, and the experiences at the other places that I had them at were very uncomfortable and unpleasant. Amy at Dr. Soto's office, the experience with the BBL Forever Young was surprisingly very comfortable and pleasant. I definitely will be coming back to do more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2019

Staff was knowledgeable about products and services best for my skin treated me as if I were their only client. Look forward to achieving my skin goals with Amy. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2019

Five Stars - Staff was knowledgeable about products and services best for my skin treated me as if I were their only client. Look forward to achieving my skin goals with Amy. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2018

Amy administered Botox-I am a new patient. She listened attentively to my concerns about problem areas. She was very quick, warm, and personable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Amy, ARNP. She answered all of my questions, was extremely knowledgeable and calmed my fears. She made my procedure an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 14, 2018

Amy was absolutely perfect! Extremely knowledgeable and understanding. She understood the results I wanted and is doing everything she can to get me there! I am so thrilled she is here and to continue working with her! She is lovely! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.