Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Orlando, Fl

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter91 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I had an extremely positive experience with Dr. Soto and he was able to listen to my needs and give me exactly what I was wanting and hoping for! My breast augmentation went super smooth and I couldn’t be happier with my results! Also, the entire team of girls were so easy to chat with and made me feel super comfortable and reassured with every single visit I had prior and after my surgery. Thank you so much to such a wonderful team💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Soto and his staff. I had a breast augmentation done in March and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Soto and his staff were very welcoming, professional, and helpful throughout the entire process. They truly care about any concerns i may have had. Dr. Soto explained every detail of my procedure putting my mind at ease. My breast augmentation came out great and i recovered much more quickly than I expected. My results and experience far exceeded my expectations. Thanks Dr. Soto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I am so happy with my results at Aesthetic Enhancements. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Soto is hands down a great doctor who truly cares about his patients. I got a breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and could not be more grateful that I chose Dr. Soto as my doctor. They look so natural and are the perfect size for my body. Would 100% recommend Dr. Soto!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

We had the best services from Dr.Soto and his office and technical team. Loved the result of my breast reduction. Dr. Soto does an excellent follow-up. Then my husband had the 360 procedure for excess skin removtal after his bariatric a few years ago. Dr. Soto is a perfectionist plastic surgeon. At least three friends of us had surgery with him once they saw our results. All of them very happy either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I’m an incredibly picky and meticulous person. I know I’m hard to please and even harder to get along with. Dr. Soto and Amy the mid level have surpassed my extremely high expectations I had for my first time going under the knife and getting dermal fillers/Botox. I had 34A breasts after having 4 children, loss of volume and size were my main complaint. He did my breast augmentation and it was an easy, near painless procedure as well as recovery. I’ve had no follow up issues and I’m now 7 months post op as a very full but not overwhelming, 34D. Amy does my filler and Botox and I will continue to commute from St. Augustine to Orlando as needed for follow ups with her. You will not be disappointed with these two providers overseeing your care and helping you achieve your aesthetic goals. At one point there had been a clerical misunderstanding and together they promptly resolved it.I am a happy patient with intent to continue referring my friends and colleagues here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Aesthetics Enhancements. Getting a breast augmentation was my first surgical experience and i was originally quite nervous but i put my trust into Dr. Soto and he did not fail to amaze, he is a highly knowledgeable surgeon and very skilled . Dr.Sotos staff also live up to these expectations. Everyone in the office is extremely kind and make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. I am very pleased with my breast augmentation they look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I heard about Dr. Soto and his staff from a friend who had beautiful results after her breast augmentation surgery. When I noticed changes to my breast size and shape, I scheduled a consult with Dr. Soto. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Soto and felt like he listened to my concerns and understood my issues. I was confident in his plan to correct my issues and help me achieve the results I desired. I scheduled my surgery before I left that first consultation appointment! Dr. Soto not only corrected my issues but gave me the size and shape I was hoping for. He is truly skilled at what he does. Dr. Soto's detailed post- surgery care made ALL the difference in my recovery and wonderful results. I am so happy I chose Dr. Soto and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Soto is by far the best there is! I am so happy with my breast augmentation results. They look so natural and the size is perfect! I would recommend him every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

I searched a lots of breast augmentation surgery and doctors. Then I was attracted by the breast argumentation pictures on the website of Dr. Soto. Made my first consultation with him after 1 week. He is very professional and very enthusiastic. On the same day I decided to do my breast argumentation with him and made appointment in two weeks. He is the best breast surgeon doctor I have been looking for longtime. Now my surgery already have been 7 weeks.I am very happy of my Result. Even I am a very picky person. Thank you so much Dr. Soto. I strongly recommend Dr. Soto. He is the best plastic surgeon for Me and for You Too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Dr. Soto is a great surgeon and I could tell from my consultation he knew what he was doing. I trusted him from the beginning and he did not let me down! I got a breast augmentation on 6/24/2020 and I am very happy with the results. He is a bit more expensive than others in the area but cosmetic surgery is not something you want to cheap out on! Definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

Anchor lift with implants - best surgeon - Only doing a review because I lived on this site pre & post op, looking for similar procedures (and I chose the best surgeon ever, so he deserves a review). I've always had saggy breast, and what I thought was extra breast tissue in my armpit region. It wasn't until I went to see Dr. Soto for liposuction that I was informed I actually had a slight breast deformity - ptosis 3 tubular breast. Dr. Soto respectfully informed me why my breast were so droopy, and that liposuction would not help get the goal I was desiring. He instead explained he could perform an anchor lift which would result in a youthful, perky and pretty breast shape. I had other consultations scheduled after him, but after speaking with him and seeing his amazing bedside manner and dedication to safety, I cancelled the others & booked my surgery with him that same day. The fact that he didn't try to also push liposuction really made me trust him and his judgement - Vs other surgeons wanting to perform any & everything, only for their benefit. He definitely has your best interest at heart & is very realistic about getting you to your goal image/body. I ended up also asking him for implants to make sure I got the shape and fullness that I really wanted. I showed him goal photos, and trusted him to make the best decision based on my body. I think he said I would be around his 3,500 breast augmentation, and his work 100% showed his talent. He's a true artist, I'm still in shock at how amazing my results are!!! My friends and family don't even believe the photos I show them are actually me. I am only 6 weeks post op and they look better every day. Photos speak for themselves. I also looked through hundreds of results from surgeons around the country, and Dr. Soto had some of the best scar results I had ever seen. Being in my 20s, that was a huge concern of mine and I am so so happy I went with him. My scars are already barely noticeable and continue to face. I only wish I had done this sooner!! The entire office (nurses, PA, coordinator, front desk) is beyond sweet, always making you feel comfortable and going out of their way to accommodate you. After surgery, Dr. Soto saw me at least 5 times within the first month to monitor my healing - just goes to show how much they really care for each patient. If my friends & family ever need any work done, I will be sure to send them to Dr. Soto and his wonderful office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Only doing a review because I lived on this site pre & post op, looking for similar procedures (and I chose the best surgeon ever, so he deserves a review). I've always had saggy breast, and what I thought was extra breast tissue in my armpit region. It wasn't until I went to see Dr. Soto for liposuction that I was informed I actually had a slight breast deformity - ptosis 3 tubular breast. Dr. Soto respectfully informed me why my breast were so droopy, and that liposuction would not help get the goal I was desiring. He instead explained he could perform an anchor lift which would result in a youthful, perky and pretty breast shape. I had other consultations scheduled after him, but after speaking with him and seeing his amazing bedside manner and dedication to safety, I cancelled the others & booked my surgery with him that same day. The fact that he didn't try to also push liposuction really made me trust him and his judgement - Vs other surgeons wanting to perform any & everything, only for their benefit. He definitely has your best interest at heart & is very realistic about getting you to your goal image/body. I ended up also asking him for implants to make sure I got the shape and fullness that I really wanted. I showed him goal photos, and trusted him to make the best decision based on my body. I think he said I would be around his 3,500 breast augmentation, and his work 100% showed his talent. He's a true artist, I'm still in shock at how amazing my results are!!! My friends and family don't even believe the photos I show them are actually me. I am only 6 weeks post op and they look better every day. Photos speak for themselves. I also looked through hundreds of results from surgeons around the country, and Dr. Soto had some of the best scar results I had ever seen. Being in my 20s, that was a huge concern of mine and I am so so happy I went with him. My scars are already barely noticeable and continue to face. I only wish I had done this sooner!! The entire office (nurses, PA, coordinator, front desk) is beyond sweet, always making you feel comfortable and going out of their way to accommodate you. After surgery, Dr. Soto saw me at least 5 times within the first month to monitor my healing - just goes to show how much they really care for each patient. If my friends & family ever need any work done, I will be sure to send them to Dr. Soto and his wonderful office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Im amazed with the procedures I did with Dr.Soto, I'll recommend him anytime, the scar is minimum and its being less than 6 months and is almost disappearing . I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast reduction,I'm really happy with the results, since my pregnancy 20 years ago Ive hidden my belly < lots of stretch marks and loose skin, now I look in the mirror proud of the decision and to do my home work to find the best Doctor out there, the staff is a plus, I really feel good around them, great professionals and able to answer any question anytime. Hard now a days to find professionals that will treat you in a personal matter understanding and guiding trough all the steps before, during and after the procedure is done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2019

I absolutely love this whole staff!! Dr Soto is very friendly and warm, Amy is incredible at her craft and just lovely, Romi and Laney are the best and most friendly and Knowledgable nurses I’ve ever met, and Carleigh at the front desk is always on top of it!! I would recommend this office for ALL of your aesthetic enhancement needs. So far I’ve gotten a breast reduction and lift, which has changed my life for the better. I am very happy with the results and extremely happy with the after care I have received to ensure I am healing properly. I’ve also seen Amy for Botox and Fillers, she’s the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I had a breast reduction in January of this year. Dr. Soto and his staff were enormously helpful, thorough, and prepared for my surgery, education on recovery, and very attentive on all of my follow up appointments. Very professional and super experienced people. Dr. Soto is very selective with who gets to work in his OR, staff need to have extensive experience. This out my mind at ease in case anything went wrong during my surgery, I felt very safe. I have absolutely loved my results! I went from a cup size H to a cup size DD. This is a huge difference when you’re 5 ft like me. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my new shape, some friends of mine have even asked if I had reduction AND implants (no implants!). I’m also lucky to say I have healed very well! I’ve recommended Dr. Soto several times already, and encourage anyone looking to work done (especially breast procedures) to check him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr. Soto is amazing! He is best there is, honest, respectful, professional and above all very attentive & compassionate. He has given me my life and my confidence back. I am beyond pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone that wants to enhance their bodies. I could have never imagined that having the Lower body lift and Breast augmentation would have changed my life the way that it has. I feel like a whole new person and I have only Dr. Soto to thank for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

My experience at Aesthetic Enhancements with Dr. Soto and his staff has been wonderful!! Several months ago I had a breast augmentation and I’m so happy with my results. There was so much information given to me before surgery and what to expect during recovery. He truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Dr. Soto is excellent at what he does and I am so glad I chose him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Let me start by saying this… Look no further… I reside in Tampa Florida but my research led me to Orlando for Dr. Armando Soto. I wanted to make sure that when paying for something that would change me forever was provided by an expert who has proven results and knowledge in the field. July 2019 I received breast augmentation and the results are amazing! He and his staff has shown the upmost professionalism. They care about your follow-up appointments, address any questions you may have and post op treatments to make sure you achieve your final results. Ps. My 4th post op visit was accommodated by using FaceTime 👍🏾. You won’t be disappointed, give them a call!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I’ve just had breast augmentation surgery a few months ago. I was very pleased with Dr Soto’s approach to this type of surgery as his approach is much different than the other surgeon I went to. This as well as his very kind demeanor is why I chose him! My surgery came out awesome and I have done everything he asked of me to make sure of this. His office staff has always been accommodating both before and after surgery. He did not ever make me any promises and I feel like he really listened to exactly what I wanted! I would absolutely go back to him for anything else I wanted don! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I went to 3 other doctors before settling with Dr. Soto. (The service I received was a breast augmentation) First off let me tell you I do not write reviews at all unless they are phenomenal or just completely awful. With that being said my first appt with them was the Consultation which you have to pay 75 for and that goes towards your procedure. After meeting him it was well worth it. The staff alone made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable, but the facility is beautiful and clean which is what you should expect at any office. I picked Dr. Soto from his pictures online initially because even with the certifications, awards and all the paper stuff you look for what shows you better than pictures. His work speaks for itself. I look for consistency and his work is beautiful and consistent. But when I met him his bedside manner, honesty, and professionalism are just simply fantastic! Great doctor with a great heart I will go back to him for any service he offers for the future if I choose to get other things done and I would recommend him to every single person I know. I am a mother of 3 and needed my volume back I got exactly that and if I chose not to tell anyone no one would even know I had it done, they look completely natural. Which I didn't care if they looked fake or natural I just wanted them beautiful again and they are gorgeous. My scars are healing extremely well and I guarantee with following his instructions in a year they will be barely visible. Because it's only been 7 weeks and they are already getting smaller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had Mentor Saline breast implants put in by another physician 11 years ago. I naturally had a C cup to begin with and over years and having a baby my breasts became a saggy DD. I decided to have my implants removed and lift my own breast tissue. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto’s pencil thin scars and decided to have a consultation with him. Dr. Soto is very professional and his staff is very sweet. He agreed that he could remove my implants using the EnBloc full capsulectomy technique and lift my own breasts. I selected Dr. Soto and so far very happy I did! I had my explant and lift on 9/12/18 and although I was nervous Dr. Soto and his staff made it very easy. The anesthesiologist was a Doctor of anesthesia not a tech. She put me at ease and before I knew it surgery was done! Romie was my nurse and she took great care of me the whole time. I am a little over 2 weeks post op and am happy to say I did not experience any excruciating pain only minimal soreness. I am simply amazed at how easy my recovery has been and how great the scars are already looking. If you are looking for a board certified professional plastic surgeon that is very skilled in fine scars and puts the patient’s safety 1st then Dr. Soto is for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just received a breast reduction surgery from Dr.Soto about 2 months ago . I researched many Surgeons in the area but after seeing photos and reading his reviews I knew he was the Dr. for me. I feel so much more confident in my over all appearance. I also recieve many positive compliments from my family, friends and coworkers. Dr. Soto is an amazing Dr. and his staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

33 yo mom of 2. After getting back into my workout routine I noticed I just wasn't getting my body back the way I wanted. I researched 3 different doctors and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Soto for my mommy makeover (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty). Not only was his staff amazing from front desk to consultation to OR but Dr. Soto himself was very approachable and kind. I never felt rushed through any process and he took his time to explain each step and what to expect. I am extremely happy with my results and know that he was the right decision for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I would trust no other Plastic surgeon other than Dr Soto and his staff. From the consult through the healing process the practice has been professional, honest and caring. Patient safety and patient outcome are highly valued and not compromised. I felt extremely comfortable with his recommendations at all stages of my Breast reduction. The surgery has been life changing and 100 percent worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2019

I came in for a breast lift, Capsulectomy, and new breast implants. I had saline implants in my 20's and needed to change them out along with some scar tissue. Dr. Soto and his team are amazing! The level of care and professionalism was top notch! I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had a breast reduction and breast lift. Dr. Soto put me at ease, saying I was a good patient for this procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure. I have wanted this surgery for a while now. I just wish I could have done it years ago. I am happy with the results. Thank you, Dr. Soto and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2018

Thank you does not seem like enough to describe the gratitude I have for Dr. Soto and his team. After years of debating a breast reduction and lift my only regret is not doing it sooner! Dr. Soto is such a skilled surgeon my breasts look better than they did at 20! He and his staff always took time to answer my questions and concerns. If you follow his instructions for care, you will get the best results possible! Thank you so much, Dr. Soto I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2018

Breast Explant and Lift - Orlando, FL - I had Mentor Saline breast implants put in by another physician 11 years ago. I naturally had a C cup to begin with and over years and having a baby my breasts became a saggy DD. I decided to have my implants removed and lift my own breast tissue. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto’s pencil thin scars and decided to have a consultation with him. Dr. Soto is very professional and his staff is v... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Breast Explant and Lift - Orlando, FL - I had Mentor Saline breast implants put in by another physician 11 years ago. I naturally had a C cup to begin with and over years and having a baby my breasts became a saggy DD. I decided to have my implants removed and lift my own breast tissue. I was very impressed with Dr. Soto’s pencil thin scars and decided to have a consultation with him. Dr. Soto is very professional and his staff is very sweet. He agreed that he could remove my implants using the EnBloc full capsulectomy technique and lift my own breasts. I selected Dr. Soto and so far very happy I did! I had my explant and lift on 9/12/18 and although I was nervous Dr. Soto and his staff made it very easy. The anesthesiologist was a Doctor of anesthesia not a tech. She put me at ease and before I knew it surgery was done! Romie was my nurse and she took great care of me the whole time. I am a little over 2 weeks post op and am happy to say I did not experience any excruciating pain only minimal soreness. I am simply amazed at how easy my recovery has been and how great the scars are already looking. If you are looking for a board certified professional plastic surgeon that is very skilled in fine scars and puts the patient’s safety 1st then Dr. Soto is for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Extremely Happy Patient - I just received a breast reduction surgery from Dr.Soto about 2 months ago . I researched many Surgeons in the area but after seeing photos and reading his reviews I knew he was the Dr. for me. I feel so much more confident in my over all appearance. I also recieve many positive compliments from my family, friends and coworkers. Dr. Soto is an amazing Dr. and his staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

I Got my Pre-baby Body Back Only Better! - 33 yo mom of 2. After getting back into my workout routine I noticed I just wasn't getting my body back the way I wanted. I researched 3 different doctors and ultimately decided to go with Dr. Soto for my mommy makeover (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty). Not only was his staff amazing from front desk to consultation to OR but Dr. Soto himself was very approachable and kind. I never felt rushed through any process and he took his time to explain each step and what to expect. I am extremely happy with my results and know that he was the right decision for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Couldn't have asked for better results! From our initial consultation to my post surgery check ups, Dr. Armando Soto and his staff were absolutely amazing and friendly! I requested a natural looking breast augmentation and he delivered just that-taking me from a small A to full C without looking disproportionate to my body. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2018

Extremely Happy Patient - I just received a breast reduction surgery from Dr.Soto about 2 months ago . I researched many Surgeons in the area but after seeing photos and reading his reviews I knew he was the Dr. for me. I feel so much more confident in my over all appearance. I also recieve many positive compliments from my family, friends and coworkers. Dr. Soto is an amazing Dr. and his staff is extremely welcoming... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Perfect Breast Reduction!!! - I would trust no other Plastic surgeon other than Dr Soto and his staff. From the consult through the healing process the practice has been professional, honest and caring. Patient safety and patient outcome are highly valued and not compromised. I felt extremely comfortable with his recommendations at all stages of my Breast reduction. The surgery has been life changing and 100 percent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Perfect Breast Reduction!!! - I would trust no other Plastic surgeon other than Dr Soto and his staff. From the consult through the healing process the practice has been professional, honest and caring. Patient safety and patient outcome are highly valued and not compromised. I felt extremely comfortable with his recommendations at all stages of my Breast reduction. The surgery has been life changing and 100 percent worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2018

Five Stars - Had a breast reduction four weeks ago. Surgery went well and recovery has been fairly easy. The hardest thing is sleeping on my back which is a minor issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2018

Had a breast reduction four weeks ago. Surgery went well and recovery has been fairly easy. The hardest thing is sleeping on my back which is a minor issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

Dr. Soto is amazing. I was very nervous going into the process of having a breast lift. I was uncertain if I should also get breast implants. I had two consultations with Dr. Soto and he assured me that I would be happy with a breast lift and if I in the future wanted implants, I could do that. Well, I just did the breast lift and in all honesty, I am so happy I did just that. They look amazing. I could not be any happier with my results. The staff has been great throughout the process. I have been checking out his work for many years and I finally took the plunge and I cannot believe I have waited so long to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Soto and his staff are more than GREAT! Since day one they are very gentle and service oriented. They make you feel comfortable at every stage of your surgery process. I had a Breast Reduction and after evaluating for years to do so, I feel very happy to have chosen this amazing staff. I, for sure recommend Dr. Soto and his staff for any person planning to do plastic surgery. Wishing Dr. Soto more success every year. Sincerely, DV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2017

Once again a beautiful professional job completed by Dr. Soto and his caring staff. This was my third surgery with Dr. Soto and was due to capsular constructer of my breast implants. Dr. Soto and his staff went well above what was customary to assist me in being able to correct this painful problem and achieve a more desired aesthetic outcome. He and the staff put the care and concerns of this patient above profit and for that I am extremely humbled and grateful. I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone looking for a safe, compassionate, and detail oriented surgeon/staff to help them achieve their personal aesthetic goals/dreams! Thanks again so much everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I have been blessed with somewhat decent breasts for years now, but as I recently hit age 28, they started to become lifeless and a little saggy, especially when I lost weight. I was always skeptical towards the idea of breast implants, but felt very convinced, comfortable and realistic about the idea once I had my consultation with Dr. Soto. The day of my surgery I was extremely nervous and emotional , and Dr. Soto and his team helped me be much more comfortable and calm. They were so helpful and kind! Once I was able to see my implants and the way they looked, I fell in love. They keep looking even better day by day. I cannot begin to tell you how amazed and ecstatic I am about my new breasts. My confidence is now on another level. This was an easy, smooth, and somewhat painless process and the results are exactly what I wanted and needed. I am extremely satisfied beyond words with my new girls! Thank you to Dr.Soto and his wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2017

I chose Dr. Soto after going on a few consultations because he was very knowledgeable on my procedure. I had breast implants removed, scar tissue removed, and new implants put in. I did not know whether to go with saline (which I head before) or silicone. Dr. Soto recommended silicone and I am so glad he did! The silicone is a much better implant. My previous implants were through the nipple. Dr. Soto explained he does not going through the nipple and also showed me pictures of his scars, under the breast. He sells scar cream that make the scars heal well and from pictures, are almost unnoticeable. The nurses and staff have been amazing- super sweet and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Dr. Soto and his staff are a phenomenal team who made my breast augmentation dreams come true! Everyone is so nice and gives you all the reasons in the world to feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door. I am very thankful for such great people. I am currently four weeks post op and am extremely happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2017

I just had a Mommy Makeover with a Breast Reduction and Lift. I was shocked at what I saw when I looked at myself in the mirror. My breasts looked better than when I was in high school and college. I have always had extremely large breasts and was unable to wear a bikini (never!) and suffered severe back and neck pain. I am only three weeks post op and I look amazing and feel amazing! Dr. Soto and his team are great! They are genuinely concerned about my recovery and monitor me often to ensure I am healing properly. I am so thankful to Dr. Soto and his staff for helping me look and feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I have had breast implants for 12 years and really liked the look of them, but since having them redone with Dr. Soto I am happier with them, and I cannot believe how natural and beautiful they look. I am so impressed with Dr. Soto's work. Both him and his staff are very respectful, professional, and friendly, I would highly recommend Dr. Soto to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am in the process of consultations for my daughter to have a breast reduction due to the extreme back and neck pain she is having. We had our first consult with Dr Soto and my daughter was skeptical and didn't think she would like him....but after the consult we are both very happy to have gone to see him. I have done a lot of research to try to find the best surgeon for my daughter. She has another consultation this week with a different doctor and we will make our decision at that time. I have to say that we were very impressed with Dr Soto. He was VERY caring and didn't rush us and wanted to address any and all cares or concerns...which I find very valuable since this is my 18 year old daughter and although she is excited to finally get relief she is also scared, which is totally understandable. She felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Soto. I have been doing research and reading reviews (a lot of them) and I have to say that I have become more impressed with Dr Soto the more I research. Whether we decide to choose Dr Soto or not, I have to say.....he has impressed me and is definitely worth going to see for your consult to draw your own conclusions. His staff was also GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2016

A wonderful Doctor - General Comments I am so, so pleased at the result of my breast reduction! My friend recommended Dr. Soto. After seeing her results and her confidence in Dr. Soto I decided to proceed. I was not disappointed! Every time I get a glimpse of myself I feel more confident. Also, the staff is stellar! Thank you Dr. Soto for a job well done and an awesome outcome better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

Where should I begin...with emotion and great appreciation to Dr. Soto and his incredibly wonderful staff! Their outstanding concern for my overall health and well being was their main priority. I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. To say the least it came out exactly the way I envisioned. I am extremely happy with my final outcome! Thank you so much for making me feel at ease during this journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

I came to Dr. Soto seeking a breast augmentation to increase volume and symmetry as well. I could not be happier with the results! My breasts look amazing and everyone made me feel so comfortable along the way. Dr. Soto and his team are incredible and I am so happy I made the choice to come here. I will be forever grateful for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

Having read a lot of breast augmentation experiences I was expecting it to be quite nerve wrecking and scary... however, Dr. Soto and his team made my journey super easy and comfortable. Everyone was so welcoming, kind and friendly. Dr. Soto was very upfront, informative and ensured my expectations are realistic and in my eyes best interest keeping my health and safety his primary concern. My results JUST BEAUTIFUL!!! Dr. Soto did an amazing work with my lift and implants. The scars are minimal and my healing is easy. My breast shape look more and more natural and just aesthetically LOVELY! Thank you Dr. Soto you have one super happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

I had been thinking about getting a breast reduction for many years but never got around to it. When I met with Dr. Soto I knew that he was the doctor who I wanted doing this procedure for me. The immediate result was amazing and now after more than a year the results are even more amazing. I would recommend Dr. Soto and all of his staff to anyone wanting this procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

I am so happy with my breast augmentation results by Dr. Soto. It has now been almost 2 years since my procedure and they look so natural. I would highly recommend Dr. Soto and I have already to many of my friends. Dr. Soto is very professional, caring and loves making his patients happy. Thank you Dr. Soto and also to your nice and sweet staff who also make the entire experience great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

Dr. Soto and his staff are wonderful. I could not be more happier with my results. The breast augmentation and lift looks amazing. It is almost as if they are my natural breasts. Dr. Soto is one of the nicest and most professional doctors I have ever met. Him and his staff make me feel so comfortable since day one. He answered all of my questions and he did what I was expecting. Caley went above and beyond, she was amazing and so kind. I can not say enough how wonderful Dr. Soto team is. I am so thankful for each one of them. I am completely satisfied with my decision and the outcome of my surgery. Thank you again Dr. Soto and his staff. I highly recommend their service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2016

Dr. Soto and his team are excellent! I came in for a consultation to have my breast implants removed. Dr. Soto went over all the options with me. I had visited four other plastic surgeons prior to our consultation and I was so impressed with Dr. Soto's knowledge and care about his patients. Upon surgery Dr. Soto and his team of nurses took great care of me and were very helpful to my family while they were waiting on me to come out of surgery. They kept them regularly updated and even provided them with lunch. Follow up care has been wonderful. Dr. Soto is very thorough in his process and I am very happy with my results. They always answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would certainly refer my family and friends to Dr. Soto and his team. He really cares about his patients and is an excellent surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 14, 2016

Delighted With Outcome - General Comments Dr. Soto and his staff are amazing. Dr. Soto carefully and compassionately addressed all my questions and concerns prior to my breast reduction. He helped me to establish realistic expectations about the outcome and I could not have been happier. The post-surgery follow up was thorough and I felt completely secure and cared for throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been interested in a breast reduction since I was 15. Now, seven years later, Dr. Soto and his staff have made my dream come true. The entire process has been wonderful and I am beyond happy with my results. The other day I put on my dress from my sophomore year of high school and the bodice was too big. I cried. I was so happy! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Armando Soto was absolutely amazing with providing me significant results in doing my breast augmentation. He was the first and only doctor that I did my consultation with and I do not regret my decision at all. I gave specifics on exactly what I was looking for in completion of my surgery and what he gave me exceeded my expectations. I cannot be more pleased and thankful. Both he and his staff are phenomenal, everyone makes you feel so loved and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2015

After my first consultation I knew that I had found the right doctor for me. The staff is amazing and makes you feel extremely comfortable. After only 2 weeks I love my new breasts and truly believe that having a breast augmentation was the best decision I have ever made! I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone seeking a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

I am very happy with the results of my breast reduction. Healing was quick and easy and I will definitely come back to Dr. Soto if I need anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I am so happy I decided to go with Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. From the time I made the appointment, to meeting Dr. Soto and the staff, it was all a great experience. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Soto is very professional, and is an expert at what he does. I am so pleased and thankful that I was so well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

Born into a family of large breasted women, I was the flat chested one lol! I've wanted breast implants ever since I was a teenager, and wanted a tummy tuck after having my first child and seeing what pregnancy did to my once flat tight tummy. Once I got enough money, I knew I'd never get the opportunity again and decided to be selfish and do something for myself for once! I am so glad I did it and cannot wait to be fully healed and the once again hottie feeling comfortable in a 2 piece bathing suit again! I know I stayed glued to this site for months leading up to my surgery and hope my story and pics can help someone, just like everyone else's helped me!!Also I think my pics may be out of order, but I have dated them, sorry!!!Updated on 18 Jan 2015:Updated on 2 Mar 2015:Shopping for swimsuits is so much fun now!!Updated on 16 Jun 2015:Scars still have some redness, but I've seen a huge difference in the color over the past month.Updated on 16 Jun 2015: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I am a transgender woman and have been living full time for five years. I finally decided to treat myself to a dual present. To celebrate the 5th anniversary of living full time as a woman and to celebrate my 35th birthday. I have always wished for nice breasts. I had saved the money for the surgery, got to researching, and made it happen. I had a consultation scheduled with another plastic surgeon only to be told he works with postoperative trans women. So I booked another consultation with Dr. Armando Soto in Orlando, FL. I was excited to get the news that he would be able to operate on me pending a psychiatric evaluation. Which is standard practice for gender confirmation style surgery. I was one of those patients who went in thinking that I knew what I wanted. Upon getting realistic expertise from Dr. Soto I definitely had a new outlook on the surgery. He was very informative during the consultation. The patient coordinator Keely is very warm and bubbly. She will put a smile on your face. So I decided to go with Dr. Soto and had my surgery on 5/21/15. I ended up with 500cc Mentor moderate plus left breast and 550cc Mentor moderate plus right breast due to prior asymmetry from breast growth from prior hormone therapy.Updated on 7 Jun 2015:So happy that everything is going well with the breast augmentation surgery. Pain was tolerable. So anxious to see my final result. Just gotta be patient!Updated on 28 Jun 2015:Moving right along with breast augmentation surgery. I am at the massaging phase. More dropping of the implants.Updated on 7 Aug 2015:Feeling much better. They have dropped more. Still getting used to the feeling of them being there. Daily activities are quite different now. Think I want to go a little bit bigger.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

32 Years Old, breast lift with implants and tummy tuck - Orlando, FL - Born into a family of large breasted women, I was the flat chested one lol! I've wanted breast implants ever since I was a teenager, and wanted a tummy tuck after having my first child and seeing what pregnancy did to my once flat tight tummy. Once I got enough money, I knew I'd never get the opportunity again and decided to be selfish and do something for myself for once! I am so glad I did it and cannot wait to be fully healed and the once again hottie feeling comfortable in a 2 piece bathing suit again! I know I stayed glued to this site for months leading up to my surgery and hope my story and pics can help someone, just like everyone else's helped me!!Also I think my pics may be out of order, but I have dated them, sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a breast reduction and I am very happy with the results. The healing process has been quick and was. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soto to anyone. The staff are very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Soto and I am very happy. Now I am more confident, the clothes fit better and I feel lighter. I would recommend Dr. Soto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2014

Wow! I have been researching a breast reduction for many years. Little did I know I would also have a mommy makeover. It was well worth the wait! I have had migraines and shoulder, neck and upper back pain without any relief from traditional medical procedures. I have even gone as far as having spinal injections in my neck to try to relieve the pain. As I have explored the surgeons and breast reduction, I actually had a consultation with Dr. Soto years ago in Celebration. At that time I was so comfortable with Dr. Soto, but wanted to try to have insurance cover the reduction. After a few more years and many consultations with other plastic surgeons on my insurance, I returned to Dr. Soto. From the moment Keely answered the phone and spent so much time answering all my questions, I knew it was the office I wanted to have my procedure done and did not look any further.On the day of my consult with Dr. Soto, my decision was confirmed. He is by far the most compassionate and caring doctor. The time he spends answering questions and talking you through your surgery is something you just do not find with other doctors. The staff is amazing. I feel like they are my family. =)...Michelle C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2014

Dr Soto and his staff have provided me with a wonderful experience and result. I have always had large pendulous breasts that have prevented me from doing the activities I want to do and wear the clothes I wanted to wear. After my recent breast reduction surgery, I am now able to run and workout without the back, neck, and shoulder pain that was normal for me. Prior to the surgery, I could never find a business suit that would fit, two sizes larger on the top than the bottom. Now I am able by suits and dresses that fit me appropriately and the shoulder and back pain is a thing of the past. I would highly recommend Dr Soto and his competent and caring staff to anyone. If you are thinking about having a procedure consult with the best, Dr Soto and his team are simply the best! . --Stacy P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2014

After years of having health issues and surgery, my body did not look or feel so good. After I had my daughter, I had an umbilical hernia repaired. It did not go well, it looked awful and had failed. Dr. Soto fixed everything internally and made everything aesthetically look amazing. My stomach is flat and tight, and my belly button looks normal again. He also did breast augmentation to replace what I lost years ago from a breast tumor and reconstruction. I am finally even on both sides. My breasts look natural and are perfect for my body. Dr. Soto and his team were wonderful and very caring. Thank you for making me feel good and look fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2014

Like most of us, I have been researching a breast reduction for many years but never had the circumstances to allow me to go through with the procedure. Having also many doubts, I opted not to go through with it until I was ready. Well after meeting Dr. Soto at my consultation, I knew without a doubt that I wanted this procedure done. Not only was Dr. Soto friendly, kind and reassuring, but I never once felt pressured into anything. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. His staff is also wonderful. I do not even know where to begin. From his receptionist, to his office assistant, nurses and anesthesiologist, they were all great. They made me feel safe, secure, and supporter. Having said that, I did my breast reduction and I cannot express how happy I am. Dr. Soto is a true artist and I highly recommend him. My breasts are just perfect. I saw results immediately. He really does know what he is doing. I am really glad I went to Dr. Soto. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2014

Dr. Soto and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel like you have known them for years. Dr. Soto did my breast augmentation and I could not be more pleased with the results, he by far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family who are wanting to improve themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 17, 2014

Positive Comments Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction on me and I am very pleased on the final result, both size wise and the general appearance of my breasts. The follow up care was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I remember the first time I walked into Dr. Armando Soto's office, I felt like I was at home. It was a very peaceful environment, the staff was very kind and sweet. Then, I met Dr. Soto he gave me such a good vibe that I knew at the moment that I met him that I wanted him to perform my breast augmentation surgery. I had visited other doctors and I had other consultations scheduled after I met with him but after meeting with him I cancelled the other appointments and decided to go with him. I really want to share what a great experience I had with Dr. Soto. He is a great surgeon and did an excellent job with my breasts. I truly recommend him with me eyes closed. The surgery was so smooth, I did not feel anything at all. I am so happy with the results! Dr. Soto and his staff are so caring and wonderful. I do not regret at all choosing Dr. Soto for my breast augmentation. I thanked god for finding him. I will always be thankful with him and his staff because they were awesome! I cannot describe what an excellent service. I felt and feel safe at Dr. Soto's facility. Thank you so much for everything! Without a doubt the best surgeon in town! God bless you! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have known that I have needed to get a breast reduction done for the past eight years due to chronic back pain. I saw other plastic surgeons but I kept putting it off because i never felt like they were the one. When I came to Dr. Soto I quickly felt that he was the doctor for me. His educational background attracted me ti his office and after my consultation I felt that I was in the best hands. Additionally, his staff members were amazing in attention to my nervousness the days before and the day of my surgery. I am also extremely pleased with my follow-up visits with Dr. Soto. Having him see me every week after my surgery made me feel that he really cares for his patients and reassured me that everything was going perfect. I love the results of my surgery, it is much better than what I expected and because of tis experience I would recommend him to anyone in need of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2014

I got a mommy makeover, I went to many consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Armando Soto. The minute I walked through the door I got a good vibe. Now about my surgery... Happy cannot describe how I feel about the outcome of my surgery. I had very high expectations, lets say 10 out of 10 but I feel I look 100 out of 10. I look a million times better than I looked even before I had kids, my tummy tuck looks amazing! I look as though I dropped 30lbs. And my breast reduction, OMG! I wanted to have that implant look and Dr. Soto was able to give that me without any implants. I would recommend Dr. Soto to everyone I know and I would come back to him for the rest of my life. And the staff, they are awesome! Always helpful and there for you in whatever you need. Like I said, they get 100 points out of 10, A+ is not enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Soto performed a breast reduction and lift on me. I am very satisfied with the results. From the attractiveness and medical aspect, I am sure reducing the size of my breast will alleviate my back pain in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2012

I went to Dr. Soto in 2009 with old breast implants that were bad and encapsulated. I am over 50 years old and we decided to take out the old implants and do a breast lift. It changed my life. He was so wonderful! He was so compassionate and caring about me. I will never forget him and will always be in debited to him for making me look and feel like the woman I am. My name is Angie McDonald and I am proud that Dr. Soto was my Doctor!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2012

I had breast implants replacement with Dr.Soto 18 months ago. Horrible experience with the anesthesia, that didn't happens to me on three surgeries that I had before. My 9" scars under my breast are my worse nightmare, ugly and itchy, the surgical thread that he used is like mono filament line and I had to see the nurse like 3 times already to cut that thread because it come out from my scar and punk me and hurts, now after 18 months I have to go again for the same thing, awful!! I should walk away when he did not show me the implants, the size, the shape.... when I asked.When you see Dr.Soto and complain, he just tell you that you look beautiful and he did a wonderful job. The only thing that I like about my breast implants is the cleavage. I wish I read the reviews before. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2012

I had breast implants replacement with Dr.Soto 18 months ago. Horrible experience with the anesthesia, that didn't happens to me on three surgeries that I had before. My 9" scars under my breast are my worse nightmare, ugly and itchy, the surgical thread that he used is like mono filament line and I had to see the nurse like 3 times already to cut that thread because it come out from my scar and punk me and hurts, now after 18 months I have to go again for the same thing, awful!! I should walk away when he did not show me the implants, the size, the shape.... when I asked.When you see Dr.Soto and complain, he just tell you that you look beautiful and he did a wonderful job. The only thing that I like about my breast implants is the cleavage. I wish I read the reviews before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2011

I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Dr. S. I am extremely happy with the results and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. S's staff have been amazing and his bed side manner is top notch. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I spent months researching Dr.'s and decided to consult with him because of his amazing before and after pictures. If you are searching for a breast augmentation surgeon, let your search end here, you will not be disappointed! He is by far the best!AA More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2011

Had breast implants done by Dr. Soto. He and staff were very attentive and polite. Dr. Soto talked me into going under the muscle which I did not want. The scars around my nipples are very big and uneven. Also my left breast looks like a bowling ball in a pillow case. There is an indentation right on the clevege line that looks terrible and is extremely sensitive to the touch, sometimes painful to be honest. I am so disappointed in the results and it is too expensive for me to fix so I have to live with it. I would run, not walk away from Dr. Soto. There are many other doctors who charge a whole lot less! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2011

Mommy Makeover - So Glad I Did It! - Orlando, FL - I have never really been happy with my tummy, and after having my son 11 years ago I became even more self-conscious about it. The skin was loose, flabby, and covered with stretch marks. As for my breasts, I felt they were small in proportion to the rest of my body (5'8", 165 lbs, broad shoulders and hips, athletic legs, but only a small B cup bra size). I found Dr. S's practice through RealSelf, and from my first phone call through every visit to the practice I have been impressed by everyone on the staff. Dr. S has a wonderful bedside manner and is clearly focused on keeping his patients safe and achieving their desired outcomes. After just a few minutes of discussion about what I wanted for my breasts, Dr. S understood exactly what I wanted and was able to pull up patient photos that were just what I had in mind. I had a full TT and breast implants (silicone, placed under the muscle) on 14 January 2011. Although I am only three weeks post-op so far I am delighted with the results! All my abdominal stretch marks are gone, and my scar is low and so far looking good. My breasts are better than I imagined, round and pretty and proportional to my frame. They are getting softer and more natural-looking every day, and I expect that the final result will be amazing! I don't have photos at the moment, but will try to post some soon. I did not take any of my own "before" photos, so will have to see if Dr. S can give them to me. If you are in the Orlando area or are able to travel to Orlando as I did, you will not regret going to see Dr. S! His entire staff, from the receptionists to the patient consultants to the nurses and nurse practitioners, is wonderful. Even though I don't live in Florida and probably never will, if I have further cosmetic surgery done I am absolutely going back to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2010

I was looking for a plastic surgeon when I first went to Dr Soto. Let me tell you, once you meet him and hear how knowledgeable he is and see how genuine and conscientious he is you won’t want to go with anyone else.  I had a tummy tuck and also had to have my 10 year old breast implants replaced and I am very happy. HIs staff is wonderful and warm also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2010

I was looking for a plastic surgeon when I first went to Dr Soto. Let me tell you, once you meet him and hear how knowledgeable he is and see how genuine and conscientious he is you won't want to go with anyone else.  I had a tummy tuck and also had to have my 10 year old breast implants replaced and I am very happy. HIs staff is wonderful and warm also. More

2.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2010

he was always in a hurry and barely gave me time to talk or address any of my concerns.However, on my last follow up, two and a half months after surgery, I have a "double bubble" on my right breast and the areola looks horrible from the areola reduction. As far as the double bubble, he says its like that because of the way my breasts were prior to surgery and there was nothing he could do about that.I visited two different surgeons and they have both confirmed it’s in fact a double bubble and one of them offered to do a revision on me for a discounted price as long as he could use my story.As far as the areola, he said he couldn’t make a perfect beautiful circle because then I would not have the roundness I desired. I am very disappointed with Dr. Soto for performing such a poor job and just said to go get a bleach cream.at no point prior to surgery did he ever mention the possibility of my areola's being deformed; had I known that I would have never gotten them reduced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2010

What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with either one. The first one over 25 years ago and the second one just 15 years ago. I had both done over the muscle. As of late my left breast was experiencing capsular contraction. Dr. S told me I didn't have to live like this and we scheduled the exchange of implants (saline to silcone), and placing them under the muscle.The day of the operation I had no anxiety as I felt I had done all my research, check out the qualifications of my surgeon and had also talk to the anesthesiologist. After veiwing this site, I can't agree more with others who wrote how important it is to research and find the best doctor for your specific needs.My operation was a complete sucess. For the first time in a very Long time I am Absolutely thrilled with the results!!! And so is my husband. I only wished I had met Dr. S and his caring staff years ago. And I am 50 with beautiful breasts!! More

3.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2010

had a breast reduction over 4 years ago. I still have horrible scars. I warned him that i keloid. I still can not wear a bra that puts any pressure on the scars. sad More

3.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2010

had a breast reduction over 4 years ago. I still have horrible scars. I warned him that i keloid. I still can not wear a bra that puts any pressure on the scars. sad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2010

Breast Implants - Best Thing I Have Ever Done - My doctor was the best. He listened to what I wanted and delivered it just the way I expected. Of course there was a little pain involved, but my doctor and staff were and still are always there to answer questions and make my experience the best it ever could be. My doctor is at the top of his field and I would tell anyone wanting a Breast Implants or anything else should go to see him. He really is the best there is. Words can not describe how he has made me feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2009

Needed Two Revisions but Finally Got It Right with Under Muscle Implants - What a great site for answers and looking for the most experience and competent surgeon.My Dr.not only fits this description he was an exceptional listener to All of my concerns. I met him when my girlfriend and I went to his office for laser resurfacing which also turn out amazing.I have been leery for years of PS's as I have had two breast augmentation surgeries and was not pleased with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2009

Almost three years ago I decided, at age 56, to finally do something I'd always wanted to. But let me go back in time to explain why I arrived at my decision. By the time I was 16 years old I realized that I would never have what I considered to be "normal" size breasts. I barely filled an A cup bra, my clothes didn't fit well, and I tended to slouch probably in an effort to hide my flat chest. I went through college, started my career, married, had a child, and went on with my life. For years I tried to convince myself that breasts should just not that important to me. In my early thirties I divorced, and was blessed to find a wonderful man who has been my husband now for 25 years. He has always complimented me on my figure, but I was not happy with myself. After doing a great deal of reading on breast implants, I made the decision to seriously consider surgery. With my husbands love and support I took the plunge, and had implants placed three years ago. I can't explain how different I feel! I feel great about myself, love wearing clothes that look good on me, and my posture has improved immensely. Unfortunately I developed capsular contracture and had to have my implants replaced about a year ago, but it has all been worth it. I lOVE my breasts and am so glad that I took the step to do something nice for myself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.