Patient Reviews

Reviews for Armando Soto, MD FACS

Board-certifed Plastic Surgeon Dr. Armando Soto has been recognized time and time again for his expertise and specialty skill in cosmetic surgery. Dr. Soto has been named one of only 100 doctors across the nation to receive the RealSelf 100 award for his commitment to ensuring millions of consumers make informed decisions about cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery in Orlando, Dr. Soto and his highly-trained medical team take great pride in the daily reviews and referrals of their patients and we are pleased to share their real-life stories of their journey to an improved self-image. We invite you to read through our patient feedback before you decide to move forward with your own cosmetic goals at Aesthetic Enhancement Plastic Surgery.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 06, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The total experience and care given by Dr. Soto and his staff have been amazing and life changing. I am extremely happy with the results. - Melinda R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 24, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very pleased with my experience and results. After interviewing several surgeons it became clear to me that not all offices and physicians are equal. The office is clean and serene. His staff are attentive, knowledgeable and committed. Dr. Soto is easy to talk to, he listened to my goals, discussed how to follow. The procedure day was first as he described. The follow up care has been phenomenal. I am very pleased with my results and experience. I highly recommend Dr. Soto and his staff - they are a great team. -- Jacqueline Z., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 31, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - The surgery was easy and Dr. Soto and all his staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend him for any services. Everyone was very professional, but also and most important - nice and helpful and caring. CW, Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 14, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of Dr Soto's practice and of course his skill. I would recommend all my family and friends. I am forever grateful to Dr Soto for helping me in my quest to have my body match the way I feel. -- Alicia, Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 20, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - My results speak to Dr Soto's surgical abilities and I can never repay him for giving me the stomach I always wanted. To top it off with a friendly front staff and nursing staff, I could not have asked for more. The on-site surgical area made the preparation and recovery from surgery ideal. I would highly recommend Dr Soto (and already have) to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. -- April S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 19, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I have sincere appreciation for the staff's dedication and professional service before and after my surgical process. I was extremely scared and visited a few other plastic surgeons, Dr. Soto's sincerity provoked in me and my partner confidence and honesty. God put him in my way with a purpose. Thanks to him and his professional team, I am a woman with high self-esteem. After all this process I went through I can say that it was worth it! My husband, family and close friends are very happy with his valuable work. May God continue to bless his hands to continue to help other women reach their goals as he did with me. -- Jess P., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 08, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto was recommended to me by a former patient of his. Since being referred, I've undergone two surgeries with him: a Brazilian butt lift and a revision of my breast lift (done by another surgeon years ago). Having been treated by 2 different plastic surgeons prior to my surgeries with Dr Soto left me wary and unsure of ever achieving my aesthetic goals. After my 1st consult, I decided to take the plunge - I could not be happier with my results. Dr Soto's work truly speaks for itself, I look and feel great. Not only does he listen and take time to understand - he ensures that the outcome is nothing short of the patient's goals. He knows how to create an environment of comfort and trust, and is a true visionary in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I have the utmost confidence that he will go above and beyond what is expected. I have a newfound confidence and love for my body!! Dana T., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 02, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr Soto and his staff have been like a second family and I know in my heart that truly want the best for me. Dr Soto has such pride in his work and it shows. He is a true perfectionist and after all my research, I would travel across the US to have him and ONLY him work on me, my family and friends. Amazing plastic surgeon and human being. Dr Soto and his staff have changed my life. =) T.H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2012

Excellent Doctor - Dr Soto has been a wonderful and compassionate doctor through my entire surgical journey. He is a true testimonial for a great doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. He changed my life and I am very glad I chose him. Meg F., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 10, 2012

Happy With The Result - Throughout my life I have had the challenge of large breasts. When all of my family and friends were having breast augmentations, I actually prayed that mine would shrink. At 46 years of age I finally found the courage to do something about it. I have never been able to wear a halter top or a strappy summer dress... well this summer I am! My back no longer hurts and the grooves on my shoulders aren't as noticeable. I feel like I've been given a second chance at a life that was stolen from me. Lauren R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 09, 2012

Exceeded My Expectations - I had a very good experience and am very happy with my results of my procedure with Dr. Soto. I had a good customer service experience! Tonya J., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 08, 2012

Excellent Doctor - I am so pleased by my experience with Dr Soto... I never thought I would be a person that would even consider plastic surgery. Though after having children, my breasts changed after breast feeding. My friend referred me to Dr Soto and I felt so comfortable after meeting with him, I knew he was perfect for me. The experience was so smooth and easy. I wold refer him to anyone. He cares for his patients and wants the best for them. I really appreciate that. -- Jordin C., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 29, 2012

Super Experience - The most important decision with plastic surgery is selecting the right doctor. I was impressed with the research I studied about Dr. Soto, but was equally impressed when I met him for a consultation. He is confident, yet caring. From that point on, I wasn't worried about the surgery. The results are even better than I expected. - Alison R., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 07, 2012

Pleased With Result - The first day I stepped into Dr Soto's office I knew this was the place for me. Dr Soto himself and ALL of his staff gave me the utmost respect and comforted me in every way possible. He is true to his word and I am highly satisfied with my outcome and experience with his team.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Natasha B., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 27, 2012

From a Pleased Patient - I am so glad that I picked an excellent doctor! Dr Soto has been more than wonderful and professional at what he does. I love my results and couldn't ask for anything better! The staff has also shown such dedication to make me feel comfortable. This is the place to visit if you are looking for a tummy tuck! I highly recommend Dr Soto! -- Reggie S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 27, 2012

Super Doctor - The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Soto answered any questions and is professional and a skillful surgeon. My results are wonderful and above expectations. Skylar C., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2012

Pleased With The Outcome - Dr Armando Soto and his staff are awesome! They are fabulous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He is absolutely remarkable at what he does. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I will definitely be a repeat patient! Amber J., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2012

My skin is at it's healthiest... - Amanda at Dr. Soto's office has been my Aesthetician for about 4 years now and I am completely happy with the service she provides. With her outstanding credentials, 'Licensed Paramedical Aesthetician', I feel that I have one of the best in Orlando. Amanda not only provides facials and peels for me she also advises me of what my skin needs are. With regular maintenance my skin is at it's healthiest and even regaining youthfulness. I recommend to anyone who wants to better their skin, to seek out professional guidance and you will surely find this in Amanda. Ruthie H., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 15, 2012

I waited for the breasts of my dreams - Since I was a teenager, I dreamt of having beautiful breasts. It wasn't until I was 35 that I made the decision - not realizing at the time that I had been waiting to meet the perfect doctor. Dr Soto made a dream come true and helped me to have more confidence with my appearance. What a great team! Peyton G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 05, 2012

Happy With Outcome - Choosing Dr. Soto as my surgeon for abdominoplasty has been a blessing. His expertise and caring personality have made my experience so much easier. The staff is also very patient, knowledgeable and kind. Because I am also an MS patient, Dr. Soto took great care before the surgery to make sure that I was medically sound. Overall, this surgery far exceeded my expectations. I will certainly go back for future needs. My before and after photos are a testament for Dr. Soto's high level of skill! -- Tami V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 17, 2011

I am so happy to have had my surgery with Dr. Soto - I wanted this surgery for years, but had always chickened out. From the first step in the office, I felt taken care of. I booked surgery within a week. I was so worried about the surgery that I didn't take time to learn about the healing which was a bit more painful than I realized, but Dr. Soto was always accommodating to all of my healing needs, supporting me all the way. The end results are fantastic. I had no bruising, no bleeding, and the scar is hair-line thin. My friends are astounded and so am I. I would recommend Dr. Soto to anyone! -- Courtney S., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 09, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I had what is known as the mommy makeover after having 2 children and being dissatisfied with my stomach and breasts. I was extremely anxious about the surgery but the staff here were wonderful and answered all of my questions. The recovery was not as bad as I expected it to be and I am very pleased with my results. I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin now and I have the staff at Dr. Soto's office to thank. S.G., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation - I was a little nervous going into breast augmentation in general, but it's almost like Dr. Soto can read your mind on exactly what you want. It has been about 6 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be happier, and I'm surprised how together my breasts are and how natural they look! I don't think I could have made a better decision when choosing to have my surgery done with Dr. Soto...G.D., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 03, 2011

Mommy Makeover - I am a young mother of four children and I came to him for help in getting my stomach back to it's original state before kids. I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Soto. They were friendly and made this process go by very smooth. My surgery was great with no problems at all and I am very satisfied with the results. I will definitely come back in the future. - T. N., Orlando, FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 26, 2011

Dr. Soto And His Staff Are Top Rate - I joke with my friends that I am the Michael Jackson/Joan Rivers of breast surgeries after having countless surgeries trying to achieve perfection. But my quest is over since finding Dr. Soto who has worked wonders on my deformities. I have always been treated with respect and care in this office. He listens with care and understanding and provides solutions and options which he takes time explaining fully. I am grateful for the recommendation another doctor had given me to see Dr. Soto and grateful for Dr. Soto's talents as a top rate surgeon...K.S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 01, 2011

Mommy Makeover - Results exceed expectations! - After a thorough search for a plastic surgeon, I selected Dr. Soto and his team who met with me 3 times during my decision making process and each time made me feel important and that they cared. Dr. Soto and his team prepared me for every step of the journey in detail. Recovery was difficult but the team prepared me for this and was extremely accessible all hours of the day and night. My appearance now also matches how I feel on the inside. My sincere thanks to Dr. Soto who I recommend to everyone I know when they see my amazing transformation! -- Nicole M. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.